10 oz Rocks
$29.95

10 oz Rocks

10 oz Rocks is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_R10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Ice Cold. Easy to hold.</h2> <p>Drinks and adventures are even better on the rocks. With our 10 oz Rocks, you can enjoy rum on Mt. Rainier, or bourbon at Big Sur. Plus, TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your beverage chilled and your ice from melting.</p> <p>Our 10 oz Rocks was designed with beveled bottom, providing the perfect no-slip shelf for your pinky finger. The 22 oz Tumbler Lid is compatible and comes with your Rocks to help reduce spills at the campsite or in the backyard.</p>

Ice Cold. Easy to hold.

Drinks and adventures are even better on the rocks. With our 10 oz Rocks, you can enjoy rum on Mt. Rainier, or bourbon at Big Sur. Plus, TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your beverage chilled and your ice from melting.

Our 10 oz Rocks was designed with beveled bottom, providing the perfect no-slip shelf for your pinky finger. The 22 oz Tumbler Lid is compatible and comes with your Rocks to help reduce spills at the campsite or in the backyard.

10 oz Rocks Lifestyle Image
10 oz Insulated Rocks Glass | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Press-In Lid

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

TempShield
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Beveled Bottom

Provides the perfect shelf for your pinky finger.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Beveled bottom provides the perfect shelf for your pinky finger
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps drinks cold or hot
  • Insulated press-in lid features our Honeycomb™ Insulation
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

10 oz
Volume 295 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.1"
Diameter 3.1"
Height 3.5"
Weight 7.5 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
BPA-Free

Sip and enjoy.

Our products are BPA-free for ultimate purity. Stay refreshed and worry-free.

Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps It Cold I love my new rocks glass. It keeps my drinks colder longer and keeps ice from melting fast. The material feels really great, too!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits right in my hand! These drink classes are so well-designed! Drinks stay cold with or without the sippy lid. Great for camping or just hanging out on the patio.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cup Just bought this cup today because I wanted a smaller cup to hold a double espresso and or a single gong Fu style brewed cup of tea this cup is PERFECT ! keeps my tea or coffee hot extendedly. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sips Rocks fits my neurotic sipping portions perfectly no matter the liquid or temperature.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor flavor Very cool.. I hope to have this newest member to my hydro Squad for many years to come.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product That is very quality and useful cup! I'm very happy to have it)
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Ready For a Rockin' Good Time Regardless of what I'm pouring in the Rocks Tumbler, be it espresso, whiskey, a mixed beverage, or lil bit of matcha latte, I'm guaranteed to have a good time. Maybe it's because of the beverage, but I'd like to chalk it up to the fact that I'm sippin' out of this fine, fine specimen of a tumbler. For real: This beverage holster is awesome. It works for alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages alike and it fits in my Outback cup holder perfectly. Yaaas!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rocks Cup EVER! I was usin a Yeti Rocks Cup until I saw one of these st REI. It’s slimmer and more attractive than the fat-bulky Yeti.......and the Yeti kid fits it too. Totally worth $30.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the rocks! My favorite way to contain my whiskey on the rocks! In the house or around the campfire it's the perfect container. Keeps my drink cold and the ice from melting. My friends call it my "special glass" and they all want one!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for ICE CREAM! The holy grail for ice cream lovers. Keeps ice cream cold and firm till the last bite. No more throwing out half my ice cream serving because it melted into a disgusting soup. The tumbler is the perfect size to hold and does not get cold or drip with condensation. HALLELUJAH!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! Ok, so maybe you're wondering why you would want a smaller cup. I mean, isn't this all about hydration? In short, no. What about when you want to sit outside on a nice warm night and enjoy a scotch on the rocks? You want to take time to enjoy the sunset, the breeze, the view and sound of the ocean. You don't want your old lowball glass to get all sweaty and your drink to get watered down, so then you would have to drink everything up quickly. But it's a beautiful night, and you want to take your time. Enjoy the drink. Tonight isn't about getting drunk. That's where this beauty comes in. Got mine in the hunter green color and love it. Also works on camping trips for juice in the morning or a small cup of coffee. So happy to have this.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought this tumbler for wine and it's amazing! It keeps my wine nice and cold until the last sip. It's the perfect size and I found that I use this cup for other beverages as well. I like this lid better than the coffee lids and have used this tumbler for coffee. This is also a perfect size for kids
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup, too bad the lid leaks. Cup feels solid and is a good size. I love the olive color. Even with the wide mouth it's keep your beverage cold or hot for a while. Unfortunately, the lid leaks around the gasket when it's holding an iced drink. I'm not sure how this passed R&D or QC -- it's like they just needed to increase the thickness of the rubber just ever so slightly to provide a better seal. It's not a deal breaker but c'mon guys. At this price you should get perfection, though.
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_R10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

I purchased one of the 10 oz Rocks at the local Coffeebean &amp; Tealeaf last week Friday thinking I could use it for hot food. Is the 10 oz designed for cold food/drinks exclusively? Please help! It was very expensive!&nbsp;

Asked by: LoriB
This is more of a drinking flask. The hole in the cap makes it hard to transport food.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-03-20

Any plans to add the &quot;rubber&quot; bottom/sock to the Rocks like you have on the kids tumblers? Also, any chance you'll add an &quot;thumb tab&quot; to the lid? It's a challenge to get them off now, since they have the same &quot;profile&quot; as the top of the tumblers. Thx

Asked by: LikeItCold
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-07-05

What are the dimensions of the cup? Most insulted tumblers do not fit in standard (Subi) cup holders. This would be for espresso of course;)

Asked by: Parker
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-05-13

Can the 10 oz. rocks tumbler keep drinks HOT?

Asked by: Judes
Everyone I know speaks highly of &quot;Hydroflask&quot; so I decided to make my first purchase despite the costly price of a 10 ounce metal container. So, I purchased the 10 ounce thinking that it was capable of keeping my freshly cooked oatmeal hot. HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT! 30 minutes later my oatmeal was a 10 glob of cold oatmeal... Don't waste your time and money.&nbsp;
Answered by: LoriB
Date published: 2020-07-05

Hi! Is the lid &quot;spill proof&quot; I.e could I fill it with coffee and put it in a bag for my ride to work without any spillage? Thanks!

Asked by: Rohan
The Wide Mouth Hydro Flip Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lids are NOT advertised as leak proof, and there is potential for dripping if overturned or shaken. If transporting your flask in a situation where it may not remain upright or could be jostled, we recommend using a sealed lid such as the Flex Cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-11-23

How well does the paint hold up over time?

Asked by: Maddog
That depends on usage. I have never had any issues with mine, and that is with three kids using them. If they are dropped they can chip.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-11-23

Hi. What is the lid made of? It says stainless steel but looks plastic. Thanks

Asked by: Anniegoomes
Thank you for contacting Hydro Flask! All of our caps are made out of BPA/BPS free polypropylene. All Hydro Flask products are certified by the US Consumer Product Safety Commission to meet or exceed government regulations. The straws for our Straw Lid are made out of low density, BPA/BPS free polyethylene.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-16

Can you use this for coffee? I want a smaller hydro flask for when I drink 8 oz. coffee at work, will this keep it warm or cold? I love my 12 oz. hydro flask coffee thermos.

Asked by: Muddy
It will keep beverages hot and or cold.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-11-12

Are your products dishwasher safe?

Asked by: rachelynn55
No they are not dishwasher safe. We recommend washing them with a mild dish soap and allowing to fully dry.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-04

I don't get it. If it is supposed to keep ice frozen, wouldn't it be better if the lid was sealed? I'd just take the lid off when drinking bourbon out of it. I took one backpacking this weekend. Seems like the lid is the Achilles heel of this.

Asked by: fastbite22
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-07-05

can you freeze it? I'd like to put it a little water in the bottom and then freeze it so that it is solid ice to start the hike with.

Asked by: fastbite22
No it is not really recommended to freeze the flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-11-23

I'd like to take my rock tumbler on the go- is there a lid with a flip top for drinking that does not allow spills that fits the rocks tumbler?

Asked by: Case
The only cap for the Rocks is the cap it comes with.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-21

I LOVE this tumblr and shape, but it's way too small. Will you be coming out with a 12 or 16 oz. Why do the tumbler jump from 10oz to 22oz??

Asked by: Zuma
Great question! The rocks is a premium product that appeals to a very niche market. It was made to be a flask for alcoholic beverages. It looks similar to the tumbler, but the tumbler appeals to a wider consumer base.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-07-05

Will you produce this in other colors? I'd like to get at least 4 of these, but I need different colors so my guests can keep track of their beverages. I'm not really a fan of the current color selection...

Asked by: Tallrunner
Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-11

Hello, Will the 10 oz Rocks be offer in other colors?

Asked by: A S J
Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-07

Do I have to take lid off to drink

Asked by: Loie
No. The cap has a hole to drink out of.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-18

When will additional colors be available (like those in the larger tumblers)? These are too boring for festive margaritas and sangria!

Asked by: Max B
Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-05

To make a long question short, will a mini schnauzers mouth fit in this cup enough to be used as a food or water bowl? I have my hydroflasks, my dog wants one

Asked by: Bigcatshredspow
Probably. The mouth diameter of that flask is 3.1 inches.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-07-05

You definitely need the rocks 10oz in orange before football season - any idea if/when more colors are coming? Thanks

Asked by: melting
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-07-05

Will you be having the rocks tumbler in orange color?

Asked by: Hatch
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-07-05

I would like the 10 oz tumbler to come in white

Asked by: demo
Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-06-15

&nbsp;Will you be coming out with any more new colors such as the mango or orange for the Rocks line?&nbsp;

Asked by: Priya
Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-16

can you you keep coffee in the 10oz rock and is the lid heat proof?

Asked by: CaliK24
The lid is heat proof. You can use it for coffee. Just be careful with the flow of hot liquids coming out of the cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-13

Will the new Sage color be available in the other hydroflask products?

Asked by: Km73198
This is a new color, so we are still getting customer feedback about the product.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-27

I know that the 10oz and 22oz are different products but the fact the 10oz is so much smaller than the 22oz but they are the same price is confusing. what makes the 10oz to be so expensive since it is way smaller.

Asked by: Amy77
Great question! The rocks is a premium product that appeals to a very niche market. It looks similar to the tumbler, but the tumbler appeals to a wider consumer base. There are many factors that we have to consider when determining the optimal price of a product. Unfortunately, size is only one of these factors.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-07-05

Does the 10oz. Rocks fit into regular (car) cup holders?

Asked by: Mavis
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-07-05

are the tumblers BPA-free and&nbsp;Phthalate-free - non-toxic

Asked by: kiermom
Yes.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-06-03

Is there any intention for HydroFlask to realign their outrageous pricing to be more in line with similar products available elsewhere (less than half the price but INCLUDING LIDS)?

Asked by: Teqiwi
If you are paying half the cost then you are not getting a similar product. Always watch for little print a lot of them are single wall vessels or canteens that don't keep cold/hot nearly as long as the double walled ones like Hydroflask.&nbsp;
Answered by: Kitty Kat
Date published: 2020-07-05

What is the difference between the stock lid and the 22oz lid option?

Asked by: Shara
They are the same lid. There are no differences.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-06-03

What is the height of the cup?

Asked by: DanGros
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_R10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.