Coffee

12 oz Coffee Mug

$29.95
Gallery Image 3584
Gallery Image 3585
Gallery Image 3587
Gallery Image 3586
Gallery Image 3588
Gallery Image 3584
Gallery Image 3585
Gallery Image 3587
Gallery Image 3586
Gallery Image 3588

Coffee

12 oz Coffee Mug

$29.95

Lifetime

  • 22 oz Tumbler Lid
$29.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Savor every sip.

Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold or hot for hours
  • Insulated press-in lid for temperature control and splash-resistant transport
  • Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands
  • Durable design to withstand daily use
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.5"
Diameter 5.0"
Height 4.5"
Weight 11.2 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Press-in Lid

    Press-in Lid

    Press, sip, and go.

    Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

  • Soft Touch Finish

    Soft Touch Finish

    Relax and enjoy.

    Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

Savor every sip.

Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold or hot for hours
  • Insulated press-in lid for temperature control and splash-resistant transport
  • Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands
  • Durable design to withstand daily use
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.5"
Diameter 5.0"
Height 4.5"
Weight 11.2 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Press-in Lid

    Press-in Lid

    Press, sip, and go.

    Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

  • Soft Touch Finish

    Soft Touch Finish

    Relax and enjoy.

    Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 12 oz Coffee Mug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I teach so it’s perfect to keep my coffee hot since I can’t always get to it. We are a hydroflask family for sure
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this product so much it’s great for hot and cold drinks
    Date published: 2019-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks cold or hot! I purchased this a couple weeks ago and I am loving it! I drink coffee out of it every morning and it stays hot for hours! Would definitely recommend for everyday use and for camping!
    Date published: 2019-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Standard I believe the hype! Beautiful design and great function and durability. I now have 3 flasks : )
    Date published: 2019-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so great! I love the olive green color, and it's super crucial that it comes with the lid. Keeps my coffee hot for a good amount of time. Feels like great quality so far, pretty on par with my four other hydroflasks
    Date published: 2019-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love my new hydro mug! I get a lot of compliments on it and it keeps my coffee piping hot!
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mug Ever I like my coffee but not too hot so I put an ice cube in it and my coffee stays hot to the last drop but never burns my tongue. Other mugs always got too cold before I could enjoy my whole cup... I'm so tickled to have it stay the perfect temperature to the last drop!
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best Coffee mug Ever!!! I’ve been drinking coffee for over 30 years..I have quite a few cabinets filled with coffee mugs.. some really cool looking ones in fact But.. they Never kept my coffee hot for long.. I live in AZ now, originally from New England but even in AZ in a regular coffee mug I’ll go do something and the coffee gets luke warm quickly!! I’m telling you THIS IS THE BEST COFFEE MUG!!! Omg what a difference! I can leave it for awhile while I’m doing other things, come back to it and it’s still nice and Hot!! Worth every cent!!!
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sipping Like the other Hydro Flask products I've bought, I'm always looking for reasons to use this mug! It keeps my coffee hot (or iced) for hours, and it's really comfortable. Great job, as always!
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup!! I love this cup! Coffee stays warm even if you have to step away!
    Date published: 2019-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I need it to! I have had this for over a month, and I have to say that it has become my favorite mug. It’s build quality is top notch, I never have to worry about dropping it, and man does it keep coffee hot! I am so glad I got this
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mug! I bought this mug about a month ago- I love that it keeps my coffee hot for a long period of time but it's like drinking from a mug
    Date published: 2019-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays hot...hot...hot! Love this mug! Stylish and keeps the beverage (tea) hot!
    Date published: 2019-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Use my hydro flask mug every day and absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mug!! I bought this cup because my daughter has white carpeting in her house! I wanted a coffee mug that kept everything warm and also insured that it would not spill on her carpet! I LOVE the new color you offered and that inspired me to pull the plug and finally buy my hydro flask mug!
    Date published: 2019-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I like to take coffee on the go. This is a good size for me. Not too much, not too little.
    Date published: 2019-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOT COFFEE!!!! I love your coffee mugs!!! My coffee stays hot for a long time. I have purchased some for friends for the Holidays and they love them too. Only cup we all use.
    Date published: 2019-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep! Not too shabby! I bought the hydroflask coffee mug along with the bigger one based on cleanable lids. They certainly are very cleanable and holds the heat extremely well. A bit pricey but having bought others with intricate lids that you can't clean well, it is well worth the price. Thanks
    Date published: 2019-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Mug Love my coffee mug! I have had it for a month now. I’m not a fast coffee drinker and when sitting outside to watch the sunrise in the morning I no longer have to worry about cold coffee. It will stay warm for a couple of hours. I also have the travel coffee mug and it also keeps my coffee hot for hours, but got this one because I like the handle.
    Date published: 2019-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee mug ever I have never been so satisfied with a product in a long time as with the Hydro Flask Coffee Mug. It fulfills it's promise of keeping your coffee hot for hours. I would recommend this product to anyone who proffers their beverages hot!
    Date published: 2019-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn’t know that I needed this! I’m not sure why I love this so much more than my 12 oz Hydroflask coffee flask, but it’s mostly replaced it for me. I use at home so I can drink out of a mug without my tea going cold, I take it in the car, it’s great!
    Date published: 2019-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought it a couple weeks ago and I love it. I’m always on the run and need a coffee mug to care my coffee. This mug is the best and also looks so awesome. Best for traveling
    Date published: 2019-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mug! This mug is amazing! It keeps liquids hot for a long time! I live it.
    Date published: 2019-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee mug ever This mug lords over all of the ceramic in our cupboard. Like a nice watch you can tell this mug is quality when you pick it up. This impression will be reinforced the first time you leave your mug alone for an hour and return to a hot cup of Joe. The lid fits tight and sips incredibly well. Camped next to the guys from clean lantern this weekend. They were as green as my mug with envy.
    Date published: 2019-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought this a few weeks and love it. The whole stuff is buying one.
    Date published: 2019-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Mug! This is the mother of all coffee mugs. I thought this mug would be perfect for camping but it’s perfect for home too. You can run around and get things done without worrying about your coffee getting cold! No more trips to the microwave to heat my morning java. Love this mug.
    Date published: 2019-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for camping After using my 16 oz Hydro Flask (wide mouth) for water and coffee when I’m out and about over the last couple of years, I recently purchased this cup. I was given a set of insulated glass tumblers (no handles). As a senior with thin and delicate skin, I immediately and saw how useful an insulated cup can be at home. I figured Hydro Flask’s cup would be better than the insulated tumblers: not awkward to hold, a good weight, a handle for gripping and well balanced. I was right. I love this cup! My skin doesn’t burn from the heat as I hold it, and it is not easy to tip over. When I travel, it’s coming with me too!
    Date published: 2019-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! As a new mom I knew cups of cold coffee were sure to become my new norm. Enter hydro flask. We are a month in and I have only had 3 cups of cold coffee, and that’s only while I was waiting for the cup to ship! This mug keeps my coffee hot for hours!! I’m talking a cup made at 8am that’s STILL WARM at 2pm. They are definitely a little pricey, but without a doubt worth every penny.
    Date published: 2019-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug!!!!! I love my mug, it keeps my coffee hot for much longer than other mugs.
    Date published: 2019-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Keeps my coffee hot all morning normally I would have to “pour out half a cup or reheat. Perfect for the office too When I get interrupted and can’t finish my coffee... come back to warm coffee!
    Date published: 2019-03-11
    • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
    • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 239.24ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Can you show the lid separately? Need to know if this is spill proof??

    Asked by: Mercyme1 1
    It's the same lid as the 22oz tumbler and rocks glass
    Answered by: Jimmmy
    Date published: 2019-12-02

    Is it a 4 finger grip handle?

    Asked by: Lavona
    It is like a traditional coffee mug and has a grip handle. You can fit 4 fingers in it, but it fits 3 fingers more comfortably.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-01-08

    Will the hydro flip screw on top fit the 12 oz coffee mug? 

    Asked by: JimGina
    No, the Hydro Flip will not fit the 12oz mug.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-01-08

    Does the lid have a slot to drink from, or do you have to remove the lid each time to drink? I can’t really tell from the pictures. 

    Asked by: Jesslyn
    From what I can tell, the press in lids are the same they use for the tumblers, though I'm not sure which size in particular. They are shown in the accessories section of the website. There is a slot to drink from.
    Answered by: Syl467
    Date published: 2018-10-14

    Can it go in the dishwasher?

    Asked by: Steve in LA

    Hi, I think there's a bit of work needed on this listing: 1) It's impossible to tell how the lid actually works. 2) Dimensions aren't listed at the FAQ link listed in response to another posted. 3) How would handle position be listed in dimensions?

    Asked by: CRS8

    Can you use another lid with this model ? One that allows you to seal the opening? 

    Asked by: 1987

    Is there anything preventing coffee from splashing out of the opening in the lid (for example while driving)? 

    Asked by: Akg13

    Is this dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Terryb

    Dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: McKenna6
    • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_14CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 191.53ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.