Coffee

12 oz Coffee Mug

$29.95
Gallery Image 3584
Gallery Image 3585
Gallery Image 3587
Gallery Image 3586
Gallery Image 3588
Gallery Image 3584
Gallery Image 3585
Gallery Image 3587
Gallery Image 3586
Gallery Image 3588

Coffee

12 oz Coffee Mug

$29.95

Lifetime

  • 22 oz Tumbler Lid
$29.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Savor every sip.

Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold or hot for hours
  • Insulated press-in lid for temperature control and splash-resistant transport
  • Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands
  • Durable design to withstand daily use
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.5"
Diameter 5.0"
Height 4.5"
Weight 11.2 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Press-in Lid

    Press-in Lid

    Press, sip, and go.

    Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

  • Soft Touch Finish

    Soft Touch Finish

    Relax and enjoy.

    Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

Savor every sip.

Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold or hot for hours
  • Insulated press-in lid for temperature control and splash-resistant transport
  • Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands
  • Durable design to withstand daily use
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.5"
Diameter 5.0"
Height 4.5"
Weight 11.2 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Press-in Lid

    Press-in Lid

    Press, sip, and go.

    Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

  • Soft Touch Finish

    Soft Touch Finish

    Relax and enjoy.

    Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 12 oz Coffee Mug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price and quality great cup that keep coffee hot, the lid fits great and is an added bonus
    Date published: 2019-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love LOVE I bought this about a month ago and use it everyday for work. Keeps my coffee hot for hours. I love my mug!
    Date published: 2019-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cold cups of tea! I bought these as a Christmas gift for my husband and used one myself one day when I realized that the last third of my coffee is always cold in the morning. I only have one cup and I like to savor it. It worked perfectly! I don't understand the people who say this didn't keep coffee/tea hot longer than a regular ceramic mug. Even with the lid off I can enjoy a cup of tea for over an hour - I drink tea all day long and I was always adding more hot water. Now even if I set it down for a while it is still hot when I get back to it. I just saw the Watermelon color at REI and bought one for myself. I don't like using the lid - it keeps the tea too hot and I have burned my tongue a couple times. I use the lid only to keep it hot if I am not going to drink it right away.
    Date published: 2019-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mug! I was so excited to see this product. I was hoping it would keep my coffee and tea hotter longer and it did not disappoint! I like the way it looks and feels. Great mug!
    Date published: 2019-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee hot longer I bought it for my husband cause his mug the coffee would get cold real fast
    Date published: 2019-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got mine in black. Love it. But, can we get one that fits in a car cup holder better? That would make this great mug awesome!
    Date published: 2019-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job Bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it and it works great. So win-win.
    Date published: 2019-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Liked mine so much I bought my wife one and going to buy my daughter one
    Date published: 2019-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays hot My coworker bought me this for a Christmas present (best gift ever). I loved it so much had to buy one for home. Keeps my coffee hot and it’s still warm 3 hrs later.
    Date published: 2019-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellently constructed mug. It’s been about six weeks since I received the mugs and I have throughly enjoyed my cup of tea every morning.It keeps the tea warm for longer period and the mug itself is cool outside.
    Date published: 2019-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps it hot If you like your coffee hot, these are the coffee cups for you. I bought a Yeti coffee cup and I gave it away. These cups I will not be giving away. I recently bought 4 additional cups, now I have 6. They really keep your coffee hot.
    Date published: 2019-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy In Love Love everything about my cups etc. All my children want one but the cost for them makes me STOP because the first one I gave my child, he left it at a football game.
    Date published: 2019-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and makes traveling easier I bought the small coffee cup in bright blue as a Christmas gift for my husband a few weeks ago and he loves it. He can take it to work with him because it travels easier than most travel mugs. We also purchased the wide mouth 40 oz bottle straw lids as well. The lids make staying hydrated easier and do not leak like the standard lids. Would really recommend these lids especially if you are active! We are very satisfied with our purchases and will definitely recommend Hydro-flask products to friends and family!
    Date published: 2019-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Would Recommend I bought this about a month ago and I love it! It keeps my coffee warm for most of the day, and the blue color is really nice. The exterior isn't metal like the water bottles, so it doesn't make noise when you put it down and has a nice hand-feel to it. Good size too - a little bigger than a normal coffee cup, but not oversized.
    Date published: 2019-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I bought this for someone for Christmas and they love it. They did admit they brunt their tongue with the first sip, I warned them..... Thank you for such a great products. We have several Hydro Flasks and use them all.
    Date published: 2019-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Mug I don't really care for typical thermoses, and I found this mug in Dick's Sporting Goods and I love it. Mine doesn't spill or leak and keeps my tea hot for hours. Perfect for drinking something hot on a cold day on the go!
    Date published: 2019-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Mug, Indoor or Out I originally bought this to go camping. I have a similarly-sized YETI mug that does not have a handle, and it's great, but if you like the feel of a regular ol' coffee mug (and I do), this is perfect! It's become such a hit in our house that we use it even when indoors - usually without the lid, but it still keeps our coffee more hot than a normal coffee mug would. I've already recommended it to multiple people. It's also a bonus because if you are camping, you can use a carabiner to hook the handle onto your pack.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mug! This is a great mug from Hydro Flask. Mug has a great coating on it that prevents it from sliding around. The mug does a great job of keeping my coffee hot. Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2018-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product for the busy & forgetful mind!!! I just recently purchased this product and it's everything I'd hoped for. I take a cup of coffee with me to the office every morning in a regular mug, but by the time I'm on the highway it's freezing. Other tumbler travel mugs do not have the same feel as coffee in a mug in the morning. The base of this fits in a wider cup holder in my Subaru and is perfect. I often forget about coffee and come back to the cup and this has also held true to the forgetful mind coming back to a hot cup. Love this product !!!
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydroflaks=awesome! I have hydro flask water bottles and they keep my water so cold, and now my coffees and teas are always piping hot!
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I love this mug, it keeps my coffee warm for a crazy amount of time. The lid is awesome and easy to drink from. The only thing I’d improve is the handle, it feels like a piece of rubber attached and isn’t part of the actual mug. I almost ripped it off when trying take off the lid the first time.
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coffee cup I love every hydroflask I have ever had. I love that this one has a handle and can fit under the pouring station on my coffee machine. Perfect for a mom with children who is constantly on the go and is tired of drinking cold coffee :) (I did order 2 and only received one which is a bummer because I was hoping to give them as Christmas gifts but still waiting to hear back from customer service)
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays HOT Keeps my coffee HOT, but you need to sell a bigger cup to hold at least 16 oz. Even though the 12 oz is excellent.
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is GREAT..... only one wants I purchased the coffee mug after "thinking" about it for a year. I have the 16oz tumbler for my coffee but like the handle idea. This keeps my coffee nice and hot longer thought the day. My only want... I would like to leak proof top so many Hydro flask will add it in the future.
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sip and Enjoy Have been drinking morning coffee out of tumbler-style thermal cups for years and We are really enjoying drinking coffee out of mugs (something so “ahhhh” about sipping from a real mug) again. Coffee stays nice and hot through the morning. Making less coffee to replace what’s gotten cold when consumed slowly or forgotten. Drinking from a mug with a lid takes a little getting used to but totally worth it for nice hot coffee! Love the feel and weight of this mug!
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love when I'm in a rush and want to bring my coffee or tea with me and it stays warm for hours! The size is perfect and it's not heavy or bulky.
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee mug I bought this as a xmas gift and decided to keep it! Great size. The lid is a plus. Great option to the travel size mugs.
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to coffee mug!! I absolutely love this insulated coffee mug! I have used it everyday since I received it and it is the perfect companion to my 40oz Hydro Flask. The coffee mug is slightly heavier than I anticipated but the weight is easy to get used to. I love the soft finish feel of it and it is easy to clean (mug is hand wash only, lid is dishwasher safe). There is also a max fill line included on the inside of the mug that makes it easy to know you have left enough room for the insulated lid to press in fully. The mug keeps your beverage pretty hot with the lid on but will cool down quicker with the lid off, which is nice when my tea is piping hot out of my 40oz. I would highly recommend this product!
    Date published: 2018-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee mug ever!!!! Great design, for the first time,. I can make a cup of tea at work and actually still have hot tea 4 hours later!!!! Thank you designers! The balance when holding the mug by the handle, is perfect! Love the color options, have bought 7 for gifts, gave 3 away and still get kudos from those using the mugs how perfectly the heat is contained during the work day! This is the Christmas gift of the year! Our gear shops cannot keep them on their shelves!
    Date published: 2018-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely PERFECT FOR WHAT IT’SMADE FOR!!!!! Ok, first off, this is NOT a travel mug. I don’t understand why people are giving this lower reviews because they are expecting it to do things that it is not meant to. Hydroflax has a bigger travel cup for coffee that will fit in the car cup holders. I have both of them and they are just as amazing. This is great and is meant to do the exact same things that a normal coffee mug does only it actually keeps your coffee hit for hours. Simply perfect.
    Date published: 2018-11-04
    • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
    • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 22.59ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 18.29ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.