12 oz Coffee Mug
$29.95

12 oz Coffee Mug

12 oz Coffee Mug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Savor every sip.</h2> <p>Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.</p>

Savor every sip.

Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.

12 oz Coffee Mug  Lifestyle Image
12 oz Insulated Coffee Mug | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Soft Touch Finish

Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

Press-In Lid

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold or hot for hours
  • Insulated press-in lid for temperature control and splash-resistant transport
  • Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands
  • Durable design to withstand daily use
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.5"
Diameter 5.0"
Height 4.5"
Weight 11.2 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Tempshield™

Colder. Hotter. Longer.

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

Press-in Lid

Press, sip, and go.

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Soft Touch Finish

Relax and enjoy

Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/-V_q83xH4ik?rel=0&enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $18.71
    Regular Price $24.95
    12 oz Cooler Cup - black
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Great! It keeps your coffee hot! Be careful you don't burn your tongue! I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mug : ) Here's what I loved about my mug: It has hydro flask quality and integrity. The handle is very comfortable. The bottom of the mug grips the surface, making it non-slip. Here's how I would improve the mug: Basically, have the ability to seal the CAP'S opening with a spill proof, watertight COVER. That's it! Then it would be a dream!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I do not like cold coffee and this mug is just the right size my go to mug every morning. Keeps my drink hot and I do not like beverages reheated in the micro wave. It was hard to choose the right color Because they are all wonderful. I hope you enjoy your new mug it’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Coffee Mug! I love this coffee mug for home use! I use it every day. The Mugs handle allows for a firm grip on your hot coffee. My wish is that Hydro Flask will start offering a larger 16 oz. version.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and weight This feels good in my hand. I like the rubberized texture on the outside. The size of the mug is perfect for how much coffee I want. The weight of it is perfect also - not too heavy and not too lightweight. Also, it keeps my coffee hot/warm for much longer than a regular ceramic mug.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice saver! I bought one six months ago and like it so much that I bought another.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Hot coffee for 6+ hours!? Seriously amazing! Couldn't ask for more!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this because I was using the large wide-mouth HydroFlax [a holiday gift from my family] for my hot coffee while working from home. I use this new HydroFlax for my hot coffee and the original one for my iced coffee as I continue to work from home.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my coffee hot for hours Keep my coffee hot throughout the day. Perfect cup during the pandemic or work-at-home.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee hot! Received as a Mother’s Day gift. Love the way it feels in my hand, keeps my coffee hot much longer than a regular mug.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee mug Best Mug. Best size. Beautiful color. Came in a short amount of time.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask 12oz Coffee Mug Review I personally love my coffee mug, it keeps my coffee hot for a long period of time id say about two to maybe three hours after I have pour my coffee in. I do like the outside rubbery part it keeps it from slipping. When I was debating on buying the mug was because the lid did not close up top, i was worried that i would have spills in the car when i drive. One improvement would be the lid i would say maybe have it close so it does not spill.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite coffee mug I purchased this to use with my french press now that I am at home all the time, and I couldn't be happier! It keeps my coffee nice and hot and the cover is perfect for sipping. No complaints at all.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my coffee warm Keeps my coffee at the right temperature for a long time. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps nice and warm! Bought 2 of these and took them camping. I now use it for my home morning coffee cup as it keeps my coffee warmer longer than my ceramic cup. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee mug I own! I’ve had a yeti coffee mug for awhile now and recurved this in stone as a gift. I love the rubbery feel of the outside wall. it's not too wide like my yeti mug. Keep coffee hot for hours. i liked it so much I bought another one for the office. I’ve never been let down by anything hydro flask makes.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mug I prefer a mug for my am coffee & it’s simple to clean. You made your new travel list too complicated on the other model
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very convenient! I saw one of my relatives have it and I've been wanting this product for so long. Ever since I bought this about a month ago, I've been so in love with it. 1) I love the color alot. 2) It's a perfect size mug for me. It's not too big. It fits in my lunch bag. 3)It really is great in holding the hot temperature. Especially when I'm at work being super busy, I may not drink right away. But when I return, it's still nice and very hot/warm.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee mug! This is my new go-to coffee mug! Keeps my coffee nice and hot for a long time. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mug has great features! This is my go-to mug since the day it arrived! Keeps drinks hot for hours! Plus wonderful grippy exterior, no clanking on a desk in that shared space or multiple zoom calls these days, and the handle is just the right size. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Is the Hydro-Flask Mug dish washer safe

Asked by: Harish
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-27

does the lid seal? can i put this in my bag and take it out later without it spilling?

Asked by: marielle
The Wide Mouth Hydro Flip Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lids are NOT advertised as leak proof, and there is potential for dripping if overturned or shaken. If transporting your flask in a situation where it may not remain upright or could be jostled, we recommend using a sealed lid such as the Flex Cap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-27

What is the difference between the coffee mug and the Skyline coffee mug?

Asked by: Rugbywing13
They are the same besides the Skyline Series has a different selection of colors available and the My Hydro Man logo is a different color.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-21

Will this coffee mug fit in a car cup holder? &nbsp;Thanks.

Asked by: Carol79
Typically, our 24oz flasks and smaller fit in most car cup holders. We recommend measuring the diameter of the cup holder and comparing that measurement with the dimensions of our flasks (located on the FAQ page on our website).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-04-10

I can't find where it says if it is dishwasher safe or not? Anyone know?

Asked by: LWest
Not dishwasher safe.
Answered by: Chydi
Date published: 2019-11-14

As I tug at the handle i see that the one-piece outer soft touch shell pulls away from the stainless mug. Could this separate overtime and what if liquids get inside during cleaning? Is this replaceable? Thanks! Love this thing.

Asked by: hatdad
I also have noticed this and wondered. I did contact costumer service to ask about it. I was told that is how all the mugs are. I also worry about liquid seeping in and getting moldy. I wonder if this has been corrected as production went on. Other than that I do love my mug.&nbsp;
Answered by: Allen25
Date published: 2019-11-17

Can you use this mug in a mug warmer?

Asked by: Boppinay
Mug warmers heat from the bottom of the mug (which is vacuum insulated), so they probably won't work very well
Answered by: Jimmmy
Date published: 2019-03-01

Will this fit in a car cup holder?

Asked by: Katy40
It sort of fits in the center cup holder of my Subaru. It's too big to fit in the side cup holder
Answered by: Jimmmy
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $18.71
    Regular Price $24.95
    12 oz Cooler Cup - black
    Colors Available