12 oz Mug
$18.71
Regular Price $24.95

12 oz Mug

12 oz Coffee Mug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.71
Regular Price $24.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Savor every sip.</h2> <p>Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.</p>

Savor every sip.

Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.

12 oz Coffee Mug  Lifestyle Image
12 oz Insulated Coffee Mug | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Soft Touch Finish

Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

Soft Touch Finish
Press-In Lid

Press-In Lid

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold or hot for hours
  • Insulated press-in lid for temperature control and splash-resistant transport
  • Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands
  • Durable design to withstand daily use
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.5"
Diameter 5.0"
Height 4.5"
Weight 11.2 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Tempshield™
Tempshield™

Colder. Hotter. Longer.

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

Press-in Lid
Press-in Lid

Press, sip, and go.

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Soft Touch Finish
Soft Touch Finish

Relax and enjoy

Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/-V_q83xH4ik?rel=0&enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $18.71
    Regular Price $24.95
    Hydro Flask 12 oz Cooler Cup - Spearmint
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I do not like cold coffee and this mug is just the right size my go to mug every morning. Keeps my drink hot and I do not like beverages reheated in the micro wave. It was hard to choose the right color Because they are all wonderful. I hope you enjoy your new mug it’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Coffee Mug! I love this coffee mug for home use! I use it every day. The Mugs handle allows for a firm grip on your hot coffee. My wish is that Hydro Flask will start offering a larger 16 oz. version.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and weight This feels good in my hand. I like the rubberized texture on the outside. The size of the mug is perfect for how much coffee I want. The weight of it is perfect also - not too heavy and not too lightweight. Also, it keeps my coffee hot/warm for much longer than a regular ceramic mug.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice saver! I bought one six months ago and like it so much that I bought another.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Hot coffee for 6+ hours!? Seriously amazing! Couldn't ask for more!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this because I was using the large wide-mouth HydroFlax [a holiday gift from my family] for my hot coffee while working from home. I use this new HydroFlax for my hot coffee and the original one for my iced coffee as I continue to work from home.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my coffee hot for hours Keep my coffee hot throughout the day. Perfect cup during the pandemic or work-at-home.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee hot! Received as a Mother’s Day gift. Love the way it feels in my hand, keeps my coffee hot much longer than a regular mug.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee mug Best Mug. Best size. Beautiful color. Came in a short amount of time.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask 12oz Coffee Mug Review I personally love my coffee mug, it keeps my coffee hot for a long period of time id say about two to maybe three hours after I have pour my coffee in. I do like the outside rubbery part it keeps it from slipping. When I was debating on buying the mug was because the lid did not close up top, i was worried that i would have spills in the car when i drive. One improvement would be the lid i would say maybe have it close so it does not spill.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite coffee mug I purchased this to use with my french press now that I am at home all the time, and I couldn't be happier! It keeps my coffee nice and hot and the cover is perfect for sipping. No complaints at all.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my coffee warm Keeps my coffee at the right temperature for a long time. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps nice and warm! Bought 2 of these and took them camping. I now use it for my home morning coffee cup as it keeps my coffee warmer longer than my ceramic cup. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee mug I own! I’ve had a yeti coffee mug for awhile now and recurved this in stone as a gift. I love the rubbery feel of the outside wall. it's not too wide like my yeti mug. Keep coffee hot for hours. i liked it so much I bought another one for the office. I’ve never been let down by anything hydro flask makes.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mug I prefer a mug for my am coffee & it’s simple to clean. You made your new travel list too complicated on the other model
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very convenient! I saw one of my relatives have it and I've been wanting this product for so long. Ever since I bought this about a month ago, I've been so in love with it. 1) I love the color alot. 2) It's a perfect size mug for me. It's not too big. It fits in my lunch bag. 3)It really is great in holding the hot temperature. Especially when I'm at work being super busy, I may not drink right away. But when I return, it's still nice and very hot/warm.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee mug! This is my new go-to coffee mug! Keeps my coffee nice and hot for a long time. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mug has great features! This is my go-to mug since the day it arrived! Keeps drinks hot for hours! Plus wonderful grippy exterior, no clanking on a desk in that shared space or multiple zoom calls these days, and the handle is just the right size. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! This is my favorite cup. It keeps my coffee hot and is a comfortable cup to hold.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go! Bought 2 of these coffee mugs and they are the perfect mug for keeping coffee hot through the day! Can't wait to use it while camping over summertime as it has the durability and flexibility for such an event.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great but... I just bought two of these at the Grand Canyon. Is this mug dishwasher safe?
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my! I have hot coffee or tea for hours! Love, Love, LOVE it!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use all the time I accidentally bought two of the mugs and ended up keeping both of them. I use them all the time! I love putting stickers on my hydroflasks so doing coffee themed stickers was so much fun! I love taking this mug to my favorite coffee shops.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!!! Hydro Flask products never disappoints!!! Our family loves all of the drink wear and fun colors that are available!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gift I asked a family member deployed to the Mid-east what I could send in a package. I offered too send anything. This mug was the answer. It's a great price and made someone happy far from home. I can't thank you enough.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This coffee mug was a Christmas gift from my kids and I love it. It definitely keeps my coffee hot for hours!!! It also holds more coffee than I expected. Excellent buy, will be purchasing the hydro flask water bottle soon.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boss gift! I purchased this as a gift for my boss, who is on the road regularly. It's just classier overall than a typical travel mug, and keeps things hot!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flask! I absolutely love this flask! It’s so convenient! This winter I have been bringing regular mugs with me to school in the morning and I would either spill my drink by the time I got there or it would be cold. This keeps drinks hot for so long! Also this mug is so sleek and cute!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps it Hot So happy that I finally made the plunge and purchased this Mug. It keeps your coffee (or hot cocoa in my case) hot to the very last drop.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go-to mug I holiday gifted this to myself- been using it nearly every day at work and home. Keeps my drink hot for a long time! Love the color and the feel of the mug as well. Very easy to clean. Same lid as the tumbler so it's super convenient.
Date published: 2020-01-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Will this fit in a car cup holder?

Asked by: Katy40
It sort of fits in the center cup holder of my Subaru. It's too big to fit in the side cup holder
Answered by: Jimmmy
Date published: 2019-11-18

Can you show the lid separately? Need to know if this is spill proof??

Asked by: Mercyme1 1
It's the same lid as the 22oz tumbler and rocks glass
Answered by: Jimmmy
Date published: 2019-12-02

Is it a 4 finger grip handle?

Asked by: Lavona
It is like a traditional coffee mug and has a grip handle. You can fit 4 fingers in it, but it fits 3 fingers more comfortably.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-04-26

Will the hydro flip screw on top fit the 12 oz coffee mug?&nbsp;

Asked by: JimGina
No, the Hydro Flip will not fit the 12oz mug.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-01-08

Does the lid have a slot to drink from, or do you have to remove the lid each time to drink? I can&rsquo;t really tell from the pictures.&nbsp;

Asked by: Jesslyn
From what I can tell, the press in lids are the same they use for the tumblers, though I'm not sure which size in particular. They are shown in the accessories section of the website. There is a slot to drink from.
Answered by: Syl467
Date published: 2018-10-14

Can it go in the dishwasher?

Asked by: Steve in LA

Hi, I think there's a bit of work needed on this listing: 1) It's impossible to tell how the lid actually works. 2) Dimensions aren't listed at the FAQ link listed in response to another posted. 3) How would handle position be listed in dimensions?

Asked by: CRS8

Can you use another lid with this model ? One that allows you to seal the opening?&nbsp;

Asked by: mb12345

For the 12 oz Coffee Mug, does the Press-In Lid have a removable seal? (Several mugs of the same basic style have seals around the circumference of the lid that need to be removed for cleaning to prevent bacteria build up).

Asked by: Gunny02

Is there anything preventing coffee from splashing out of the opening in the lid (for example while driving)?&nbsp;

Asked by: Akg13

Is this dishwasher safe?

Asked by: Terryb

Dishwasher safe?

Asked by: McKenna6

I own this cup and need to purchase a replacement lid, which lid is correct for purchase?

Asked by: TinaMP

Can this mug be engraved?

Asked by: AReit
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.02ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $18.71
    Regular Price $24.95
    Hydro Flask 12 oz Cooler Cup - Spearmint
    Colors Available