12 oz Coffee Mug
$29.95

12 oz Coffee Mug

12 oz Coffee Mug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Savor every sip.</h2> <p>Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.</p>

Savor every sip.

Sometimes you want to sip and savor, and sometimes you’re on-the-go. Our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.

12 oz Coffee Mug  Lifestyle Image
12 oz Insulated Coffee Mug | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Soft Touch Finish

Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

Press-In Lid

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold or hot for hours
  • Insulated press-in lid for temperature control and splash-resistant transport
  • Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands
  • Durable design to withstand daily use
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.5"
Diameter 5.0"
Height 4.5"
Weight 11.2 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Tempshield™

Colder. Hotter. Longer.

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

Press-in Lid

Press, sip, and go.

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Soft Touch Finish

Relax and enjoy

Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/-V_q83xH4ik?rel=0&enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $24.95
    12 oz Cooler Cup - black
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee mug! This is my new go-to coffee mug! Keeps my coffee nice and hot for a long time. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mug has great features! This is my go-to mug since the day it arrived! Keeps drinks hot for hours! Plus wonderful grippy exterior, no clanking on a desk in that shared space or multiple zoom calls these days, and the handle is just the right size. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! This is my favorite cup. It keeps my coffee hot and is a comfortable cup to hold.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go! Bought 2 of these coffee mugs and they are the perfect mug for keeping coffee hot through the day! Can't wait to use it while camping over summertime as it has the durability and flexibility for such an event.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great but... I just bought two of these at the Grand Canyon. Is this mug dishwasher safe?
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my! I have hot coffee or tea for hours! Love, Love, LOVE it!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use all the time I accidentally bought two of the mugs and ended up keeping both of them. I use them all the time! I love putting stickers on my hydroflasks so doing coffee themed stickers was so much fun! I love taking this mug to my favorite coffee shops.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!!! Hydro Flask products never disappoints!!! Our family loves all of the drink wear and fun colors that are available!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gift I asked a family member deployed to the Mid-east what I could send in a package. I offered too send anything. This mug was the answer. It's a great price and made someone happy far from home. I can't thank you enough.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This coffee mug was a Christmas gift from my kids and I love it. It definitely keeps my coffee hot for hours!!! It also holds more coffee than I expected. Excellent buy, will be purchasing the hydro flask water bottle soon.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boss gift! I purchased this as a gift for my boss, who is on the road regularly. It's just classier overall than a typical travel mug, and keeps things hot!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flask! I absolutely love this flask! It’s so convenient! This winter I have been bringing regular mugs with me to school in the morning and I would either spill my drink by the time I got there or it would be cold. This keeps drinks hot for so long! Also this mug is so sleek and cute!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps it Hot So happy that I finally made the plunge and purchased this Mug. It keeps your coffee (or hot cocoa in my case) hot to the very last drop.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go-to mug I holiday gifted this to myself- been using it nearly every day at work and home. Keeps my drink hot for a long time! Love the color and the feel of the mug as well. Very easy to clean. Same lid as the tumbler so it's super convenient.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee hot until the last drop! This makes drinking coffee so much more enjoyable, I am very happy with this Coffee mug!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it No more going to the microwave to heat up my morning coffee
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Camping Mug My wife and I bought a pair of these, we find them to be wonderful. Great coffee mugs for around the house, we find them good for the car too, it might splash a little, but better than a regular mug. We have used them camping as well, and they keep our hot chocolate nice a hot!!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cup o joe Love this cup and so does my wife! Unfortunately when we have coffee together I have to share; because I love them both.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Coffee, Good grip As with all other Hydroflasks, this mug keeps your hot beverage hotter than an ordinary mug--even without the lid. I also like the rubberized feel of the handle. Not that the exterior of the mug would ever got hot like a regular mug. As someone else said, this is not a travel mug. If you're going to be active, your drink will slosh out of the sip hole in the lid.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I absolutely LOVE my new mug. It keeps my coffee hot for a very long time. I don’t feel like I have to drink it so fast now.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfect size Love it. Keeps my coffee warm all day. Perfect size
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! When busy working at desk coffee often got cold. Not with this cup. Received as gift. Buying second one to have in Arizona. Truly great cup!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool I bought this a month ago and it is awesome. Feels like a mug but never gets cold like regular coffee mugs. Makes a great gift.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new mug! As an avid Hydroflask user, I was excited to try out the mug .. coffee stays HOT and the lid is secure!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes coffee better We have really come to love hydro flask, and happy to invite coffee into a hydro flask mug as well. Keeps the brew nice and warm for mindful coffee enjoyment throughout the day. My only wish is that there was an option to seal the lid for a more on the go option. That being said they offer a flask with a pop top as well You do great things with your products, thank you Hydro Flask.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COFFEE MUG EVER!!!! I bought one of these just this past summer, and it is literally the best investment I've ever made in my coffee drinking habit. I like to slowly drink and sip my coffee, but it gets cold to fast in regular cups and ceramic mugs. So when I saw these cups on display at the Duluth Pack store in Duluth, MN., I decided to pick one up and give it a try, and it exceeded my expectations. Coffee stays pleasantly hot in this cup for two to four hours! That's long enough for my needs. Buy one of these cups today, every coffee lover should own at least one.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug! Nice size mug! My coffee is still hot after I’ve been busy around the house and come back to it.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I have a travel mug problem...love to buy them and am rarely happy with them. I LOVE THIS ONE! Super cute, portable, keeps my beverage warm...ready for more color options :)
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! It’s so convenient and easy to take on the go! I use mine all the time and I keeps my coffee super warm! Definitely will be purchasing another one soon!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I teach so it’s perfect to keep my coffee hot since I can’t always get to it. We are a hydroflask family for sure
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Can you show the lid separately? Need to know if this is spill proof??

Asked by: Mercyme1 1
It's the same lid as the 22oz tumbler and rocks glass
Answered by: Jimmmy
Date published: 2019-12-02

Is it a 4 finger grip handle?

Asked by: Lavona
It is like a traditional coffee mug and has a grip handle. You can fit 4 fingers in it, but it fits 3 fingers more comfortably.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-04-26

Will the hydro flip screw on top fit the 12 oz coffee mug?&nbsp;

Asked by: JimGina
No, the Hydro Flip will not fit the 12oz mug.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-01-08

Does the lid have a slot to drink from, or do you have to remove the lid each time to drink? I can&rsquo;t really tell from the pictures.&nbsp;

Asked by: Jesslyn
From what I can tell, the press in lids are the same they use for the tumblers, though I'm not sure which size in particular. They are shown in the accessories section of the website. There is a slot to drink from.
Answered by: Syl467
Date published: 2018-10-14

Can it go in the dishwasher?

Asked by: Steve in LA

Hi, I think there's a bit of work needed on this listing: 1) It's impossible to tell how the lid actually works. 2) Dimensions aren't listed at the FAQ link listed in response to another posted. 3) How would handle position be listed in dimensions?

Asked by: CRS8

Can you use another lid with this model ? One that allows you to seal the opening?&nbsp;

Asked by: mb12345

Is there anything preventing coffee from splashing out of the opening in the lid (for example while driving)?&nbsp;

Asked by: Akg13

Is this dishwasher safe?

Asked by: Terryb

Dishwasher safe?

Asked by: McKenna6

Is this safe in the dishwasher?

Asked by: Bobby7489
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_M12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $24.95
    12 oz Cooler Cup - black
    Colors Available