12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid
$22.46
Regular Price $29.95

12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid

12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_W12BCX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.46
Regular Price $29.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Coffee on-the-go.</h2> <p>Whether your first sip is in the kitchen, car, or campsite, the 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid lets you enjoy your favorite brew leak-free. So go ahead, start your day with confidence and know that your favorite beverage will be by your side.</p>

Coffee on-the-go.

Whether your first sip is in the kitchen, car, or campsite, the 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid lets you enjoy your favorite brew leak-free. So go ahead, start your day with confidence and know that your favorite beverage will be by your side.

12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid Lifestyle Image
12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip Lid | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Leak Proof Lid

Reliably sip and transport your drink without worry.

Leak Proof Lid
Flex Strap

Flex Strap

Easy to transport; comfortable to carry.

Smooth Flow Opening

Designed for hot liquids, but versatile enough for any drink.

Smooth Flow Opening
Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Fits under most coffee brewing systems
  • Use as a small at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Top rack dishwasher safe
  • Exterior is soft to the touch with comfortable handles
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Straw Lid

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 354 mL
Diameter 2.25"
Height 6.4"
Weight 10.2 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Tempshield™
Tempshield™

Colder. Hotter. Longer.

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pure and refreshing. Every time.

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/ychZvfFwU3g?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! My hydro flask cup is great! I use mine sometimes for my hot chocolate but mostly at work for my ice water. I fix a cup of ice water as soon as I get to work and I don’t have to add more ice for the rest of the day! Also when I have busy days, I can come back to my cup and my hot chocolate will still be hot. I also like the fact it is small, leak proof and can fit in my purse and carry bag.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern day Simplicity This Hydro Flask is able to keep cold drinks colder for longer, while also keeping my hot drinks warmer for longer as well! I personally love the rotating lid, it keeps me from making unwanted spills. The size is a bit smaller compared to other coffee mugs, but i think that makes it perfect for on the go.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I bought this Hydro Flask 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip Lid - Pacific a couple of weeks back and I am truly amazed how well and long it keeps my Coffee hot. It is very hand, easy to use and very easy to clean. I look forword to using it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great travel mug keeps my coffee hot for hours even in the cold while working.spillproof to keep mess out of my car and perfect size for my cupholder.superior made and is my fave mug now.i love the flex sip and its easy to clean
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I absolutely love this Hydro Flask 12 oz coffee mug! It fits perfectly under my coffee maker! The opening is the perfect size for cleaning! I love the handle for easy carrying and the lid that closes with an easy turn! It keeps my coffee hot for hours!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love the hydro flask! It keeps my hot drinks hot for a long time and my cold drinks cold. It is easy to take the lid off and take apart for cleaning. The lid is easy to turn for opening and closing. I love that it has a handle for carrying. It holds a good amount of drink before needing to refill it. The blue color is pretty and vibrant.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for hot and cold. This is now my go-to cup for late afternoon walks around the neighborhood. It has a carry strap which makes this easy to carry. It keeps my drink cold without even melting the ice. I haven't tried it with coffee yet but I know it would keep it hot. It has a nice lid which you don't have to remove to sip on your beverage. You can also close the sip lid so it doesn't spill. Overall, this is my favorite cup to go.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size, keeps coffee warm! This Hydro Flask coffee is pretty and keeps my coffee warm for a long time. It holds 12 oz which is a nice size coffee cup. I like that you can clean every part of the cup. However I have to admit that I had trouble getting the top off when I first received this. I ended up taking just the part that you cleaned and was confused until I finally got the rest of the top off and found the instructions. This cup fits my car cup holder well so I can take it with me easily.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am in love with the Hydro Flask 12oz. Coffee with Flex Sip lid. I fill it up with my coffee and it stays hot for a long time. The lid and carry handle are great added bonuses. Easy to assemble and clean. The Pacific color is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The Hydro Flask is great. It will keep your drink warm or cold. The lid will twist when you want to open or close it. Best part it, it is super easy to clean. The lid comes apart to you can get in those spots you normally can't clean with other cups.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This is a great product but a bit small other than that it does what it says and keeps things hot or cold whichever you prefer so I'd definitely recommend this item to friends and family again and again
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! The Hydro Flask 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid - Pacific, is a very nice cup! The color is great! You can tell it is made very well with high end material. I love the handle on it and the lid as well. It is the perfect cup to take with you while on errands and it kept my coffee warm for a very long time. It is easy to clean as well. I feel this would keep my coffee warm on a long trip. I really like it!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use I got this hydro flask 12oz. Coffee with flex sip lid -pacific about two weeks ago and so happy i did . Its great that i can take my coffee with me on the go . I love the flex sip lid also . This flask keeps my coffee very hot and fresh . I use mine every day. I highly recommend giving this product a try .
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Hydro Flask! My Hydro Flask is extremely handy. I keep my hot coffee and iced tea in it and it stays hot/cold for hours. The flask is extremely well made. Fits perfectly in my tote bag and I love the carrying handle. I've received several compliments on it and I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Especially great for coffee My husband is a lover of this especially! Super great product, love how easy it is to pack with the handle. He made coffee before work around 7 am and when he made it home at 4 it was still hot. Easy to clean! Easy to use. Makes life on the go super simple!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot coffee every time I received this hydro flask and I used it immediately..no more cold coffee and saves me money on saving coffee..this is one of the most used products I have received..it's awesome high quality and so dependable.i highly recommend this to anyone that needs a small flask that works for you 24/7 ..I'm one satisfied customer.thank you for a excellent product..it's a ten.. highly recommend.thanks
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I never thought I’d love a cup as much as I love this one! It keeps my coffee hot for hours. Much longer than another tumbler I was using! The lid is awesome and it even has a handle! How cool is that?? Bit on the pricy side but worth every penny! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flask sk sk I love the shape of this flask. It's a little shorter and fatter than the previous ones I've had. The color is so pretty and I love that it has a carrying handle. Coffee stays warm for a long time in this cup.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my coffee hot for hours! Love the smaller convenient size and the handle. It does keep my coffee hotter and warmer for a longer time. The quality is excellent. The no-spill cap is smooth well made. Overall this product is high quality product!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my d The Hydro Flask keeps all my drinks hot or cold, at their best temperatures so I can stay hydrated no matter what I'm doing. I love the pretty blue color and the leak proof lid. The handle is an added plus too. Nice quality product.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee cup. I've been using it for a few weeks now and have no complaints. I alternate between another brand and this one but prefer Hydro Flask. The size is a bit small but holds a cup of coffee and keeps it warm.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This Hydro Flask is so nice. It is a very pretty color and is perfect for keeping my coffee hot. It is easy to sip from without spilling or dripping. I keep my coffee next to my computer and sip it all day long and it keeps it hot all day long. I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I am OBSESSED with these cups. They keep you're drink cold or hot for the longest. I love the way the bottom is texture so it can't slide. It's small enough to take everywhere. I would highly recommend this brand to anyone.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro flask I love it i needed one for my husband coffee since its cold he takes it to work and hes coffee is always hot it dosent cool down its perfect for this cold weather its perfect because its not too big and bulky its perfect for a cup of coffee and has the little handle to take it anywhere
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a cup of coffee When I head out of the house, I like to bring my coffee with me. This hydro is perfect for me. It keeps the coffee hot in typical Hydro fashion. The lid is very unique. It has several parts to it. This makes cleaning more efficient. I do not have any bad taste from a dirty lid of old coffee. The size is perfect. It fits my cars cup holders very well. The handle on the lid is helpful for carrying. There is no leaking or spillage with this Hydro design. The lid is easy to take on and take off.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! The 12 oz Hydro Flask fit perfectly under my kcup coffee maker which makes it nice because I don't have to use paper cups and is less waste. I was also impressed with even after three hours my coffee was still warm and did not need to be reheated, it also kept my water extremely cold for most of the day. It has a flex strap that makes it very convenient hold on the go or even hang from my backpack, the lid seals tight and does not leak. I also enjoyed that when twisting the lid it shows red letting me know it's locked closed and when not red it's okay to drink from. The opening is a perfect size for the flow of the drink to come out and is also big enough for a straw. All and all I was really satisfied with this product it comes in a cool blue color and is also safe to use in the top rack of my dishwasher, it BPA-Free and Phthalate free.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask with coffee flex slip lid Omg guys let me you tell about my new Hydro flask with flex and flex lid it has saved my life in the morning when I have to be at work @5 this thing keeps my coffee warm and it doesn’t spill anything out like my other cups and I have dropped this cup and it still works very sturdy
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cup My husband absolutely loves this cup. He said it's the best coffee cup hes used in a long time. Keeps his coffee a a perfect temperature and easy to drink from. Fits perfect in the cup holder in the car.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Gave it to my sister as a gift, but she didn't use it, so it became mine again lol. It is a really nice quality, good sounding, but not the best for 6 ft. Drops. It has a few dents from me dropping it, but it keeps my stuff warm. it works great for the wisconsin winter temperatures.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love !! I absolutely love the color!! The insulation is top notch my hands do not get hot or cold and my drink which is usually coffee stays temp most of the morning even when I forget about 2 hours later lol. I also love that all the lid pieces come apart for an easy clean, there are no hard to reach places or unmoveable rubber seals.
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_W12BCX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.