12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid
$29.95

12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid

12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_W12BCX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Coffee on-the-go.</h2> <p>Whether your first sip is in the kitchen, car, or campsite, the 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid lets you enjoy your favorite brew leak-free. So go ahead, start your day with confidence and know that your favorite beverage will be by your side.</p>

Coffee on-the-go.

Whether your first sip is in the kitchen, car, or campsite, the 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid lets you enjoy your favorite brew leak-free. So go ahead, start your day with confidence and know that your favorite beverage will be by your side.

12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid Lifestyle Image
12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip Lid | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Leak Proof Lid

Reliably sip and transport your drink without worry.

Cold Flow System
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Flex Strap

Easy to transport; comfortable to carry.

Smooth Flow Opening

Designed for hot liquids, but versatile enough for any drink.

A girl is pictured taking a sip from her Flex Sip lid.
Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Fits under most coffee brewing systems
  • Use as a small at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Top rack dishwasher safe
  • Exterior is soft to the touch with comfortable handles
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Straw Lid

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 354 mL
Diameter 2.25"
Height 6.4"
Weight 10.2 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Tempshield™
Tempshield™

Colder. Hotter. Longer.

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pure and refreshing. Every time.

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/ychZvfFwU3g?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug I use this mug for coffee and soup and it does a great job of keeping it fresh and warm for several ours. The design is sleek, and i love the size of this one because it fits great in my purse to take to meetings!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I am absolutely obsessed with my coffee flask! Not only is it cute (I get compliments wherever I bring it), it keeps my coffee hot, and is leak proof. It's also easy to carry and great to bring to coffee shops so I don't have to use their paper cups. I'm a big fan!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING cup This is exactly what I was looking for. The handle makes for very easy transport and carrying. The Flex Slip lid is wonderful and I use it all of the time. It is a small cup, but it's perfect for what I use it for. I just drink one cup of tea per day, so it does the job perfectly for that! maybe not the best for those who drink multiple cups of coffee per day.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't get any better than this!!! If I could have given 10 stars I certainly would have because there isn't a better travel coffee cup on the market. I can make a cup of coffee in the morning and put the lid on and leave and it's still hot five hours later. When I tried it for the first time it blew my mind at just how great this Hydro Flask 12 oz Coffee with the Flex Sip Lid really was. It doesn't leak at all and for a on the go mom like me that means a lot. I can go to my sons baseball game and have hot coffee the entire time. My toddler daughter can knock it over and it doesn't even spill a drop. It's just perfect for anything I'm doing because I love coffee and I can sip on it all day. I've never had any kind of other thermos or cup that keeps my coffee hot this long. This is by far the best and I'll never use any other brand other than the Hydro Flask Coffee with Flex Sip Lid. The fact that the lid turns back and forth to open and shut so easily, keeps my coffee hot and not leak a drop is everything.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my coffee hot longer This is my first time ever using a Hydro Flask product so I was a bit skeptical on its claims on keeping my coffee hot. However, after using it several times, I have to say it really is great in keeping my coffee hot, longer than my usual coffee containers I have. I use it daily, in the office, at home and on my car ride it. The 12 oz is perfect for me and it fits right under my Keurig and espresso machines perfectly. It is easy to clean, I like the fact that you can remove the pieces of the lid to really clean it well. Overall, would definitely recommend if you want to keep your coffee nice and hot.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee cup ever This is absolutely perfect in every way for coffee. The size, the lid, the strap, the temp shield, everything about it. It holds 12 ounces and keeps hot drinks hot and cold drinks cold. The flex sip lid is leak proof. The flex strap is durable and convenient for carrying on the go. It’s compact in size and fits under my Keurig and in drink holders in my car. And it’s the cutest Hydro Flask I’ve ever seen. It’s easy to disassemble to clean. I love it and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how well this works! Tryit Sampling sent me this very convenient hot/cold mug in exchange for my honest opinions and review. Introducing HydroFlask... So this neat little invention is a 12oz. coffee mug w/ a flex sip lid allowing me to enjoy whatever I want leak-free. It also has a flex strap which makes it easy to take with me on the go. It can clip onto my purse, a book bag, or even my jean loop. It was designed particularly for hot beverages but versatile for any drink any temp. So let’s dissect and break down: The TempShield - Inside is a double wall vacuum insulation, protecting your drinks temp for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot. Pro-grade Stainless Steel - Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to promise taste and no flavors transferred + has a durable construction. Quick-turn assembly - detailed instruction pamphlet comes inside, easily explaining taking apart for washing and reassembling so I can be good to go. It has a simple, intuitive design making it practical and easy to use and clean. Lifetime warranty - Hydroflask guarantees all of its products with a limited lifetime warranty against any manufacturer defects. So my conclusion, I really loved this because it fits right under my k cup coffee machine so I didn’t have to switch out cups. I was amazed at how it really did hold my coffees temp. I was getting ready to leave for work and forgot that it holds temps so when I arrived at my job I took a quick swallow and realized it was still extremely hot. It’s BPA and Phthalate free. Not only that but it’s also dishwasher safe when using on the top rack and it’s compatible with their wide mouth straw lid. And if I didn’t want just this plain black, I could go online to their website and view all the colors it’s available in. So this retails for $29.95 online + HydroFlask sells more products and has on their webpage a store locator to find whichever product you are interested in, at the nearest location.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed About this a while back it is a great flask it keeps my coffee and tea hot for hours and my cold drinks cold I I love that it is compact I can put it in my purse or backpack and love the versatility for hot and cold beverages
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size keeps drinks at temperatures This bottle is super cute just the right size. It has a closure on the lid that keeps your drink from spilling which is great especially if you take your drinks on the go. Easy sip spout makes it easy to test your drink to test and see if it’s too hot. On the lid has a carry handle on it so you can grab and go. The bottle keeps your cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot. Great design
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Hot, buts especially keeps Cold I tried out the 12oz Coffee with Flex Sip Lid Hydro Flask. I put very hot coffee(with creamer)- too hot to drink- in the hydro flask, and I checked one hour later, and it was drinkable hot. Keep in mind I did not warm up the flask by putting hot water in there first. Another hour later, the coffee was warm but not hot. Also keep in mind that I’ve been sipping on the coffee the whole time, so I’ve been opening and closing the top, thereby cooling down the coffee. As for cold drinks, it stays cold for a lot longer. I put ice and water in the Hydro Flask at 9pm. I was drinking it here and there for about an hour. I left it there overnight. Well actually, I woke up at around 3AM feeling thirsty, so I drank from the flask, and it was still very cold. By 8AM the water was still cold, although not ice cold.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this little guy!! My 12 oz coffee Hydro Flask is awesome! Its smaller size is perfect for hot drinks. It has a comfortable handle to you can juggle it on the go when you have your hands full. The Flex Sip Lid gives you confidence that you aren't gonna spill it ever! It has a lifetime guarantee which speaks to the high quality of this product. I seriously love this cup and take it eveeywhere, even on my vacation.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. We love this mug. It’s amazing it has a tight close that doesn’t leave any leaks it’s way to clean there is a few parts but once you get the hang of it reassemble is easy and worth it. It is a nice travel size and stays warm or cold like promised.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid I really enjoy using my Hydro Flask 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid. The Hydro Flask 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid keeps my drink warm for quite a while so if I get busy I don't have to rewarm cold coffee cause I had a quick task to do! When I want to keep my drink cold it keeps it cold & refreshing for me too! I would recommend the Hydro Flask 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid to others as well. The Hydro Flask 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid is easy to clean & reassemble & the handle on lid makes it easy to tote with me!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing coffee container I have nothing but great things to say about this product. Hydro Flask has always made quality products, and this one is no exception. I can tell they put a lot of effort into making this a durable, quality coffee container. The first thing I really noticed about this product is the size, and how light it is. The 12 ounce size is perfect in my opinion. It's can hold the perfect amount of coffee to last me for most of my day. The lid on this product is also really well built. It is leak proof and it has a flex strap. This strap has saved me so many times from dropping my coffee. The spout on the lid is really easy to open and close as well. That's another thing I love about this product. The coffee comes out smoothly and easily and doesn't really spill at all either. The biggest thing about these hydro flask products is how insulated they are. And this coffee container is very well insulated. They use stainless steel, and it has a double wall vacuum, which keeps things hot or cold. In this case, hot. This product is also dishwasher safe, but I prefer to hand wash mine. Also, it fits under most coffee brewing systems, so if you are at work, just pop it under the machine and fill it. It's really versatile. It's good for on the go, or when you are just at home or at work. All in all, this is a great product and I do recommend it. It is an amazing product and you will love it when your coffee stays warm all day. Just try it out because you won't regret it. Pros: quality, durability, keeps coffee hot Cons: none
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Coffee Mug! Thought it is on the small side, this cup keeps coffee (or other drinks) warm or cold for much longer than any others I've tried. The lid does not spill when you drink because it has a curved lip, which is great for drinking on the go. The top comes apart into three pieces so it is easy to clean thoroughly. It als has a handy, flexible carrying loop. As with all Hydro Flask products, I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Works great for soups and coffee! Perfect size for coffee and soups. It is very well made and easy to use. I like how it has a soft rubber handle, makes carrying easy. I have always been impressed by the Hydro Flask brand.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mug This is a great mug when you really need some coffee and you are running out the door into the bitter cold! Northern PA can get pretty cold so having this mug is a great asset. It does not leak. It seals well and keeps things piping hot. I really want to get a few larger ones as well!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Hydro Flask This Hydro flask is amazing. Keeps everything cold/hot. I was worried about it being a 12oz but it's perfect for that extra cup of coffee. I absolutely am in love with this Hydro Flask. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got this for my coffee in the morning because I'm tired of these other flasks that claim that they are spill proof keep my beverages warm or cold and this one does everything I need the lid secures tightly and does not spill, the liquid stays warm, and it's the perfect size for my coffee. I highly recommend this
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coffee cup for people on the go! With me working at a school as an aide, I am ALWAYS on the go. The convenient holding strap makes it so much easier to carry around with my hands full. It keeps my coffee hot and stays hot just like I like it! The only downfall for me, is the size... but besides that I 100% love, love, love my new coffee cup!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydroflask mug With a life-time guarantee, Hydro Flask offers top quality hot or cold storage containers. TempShield insulation technology and the professional stainless steel construction is BPA free. The 8 ounce flask is a perfect size for hot or cold snacks. The secure lid and sturdy handle allows you to carry the flask in your backpack with no worries about leakage. After a day of ice skating a favorite latte will still be steamy hot.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand and quality I love my hydro flask. The quality of the product is exceptional. The flask keeps my drink cold for a very long period of time. I'm highly impressed. I will be purchasing from this company again. I loved the color and I can tell it will hold up over time
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spill worries My busy morning lifesaver! I take my morning coffee to go to drink on the way to work, but I usually end up spilling it or dropping it, trying to get out of the house. Trying to carry My coffee, my bag, my son’s stuff, to drop him at school first and it’s a challenge. The Hydro Flask coffee has eliminated some stress for me. Not only does it keep my coffee hot, it has a easy carry handle so no more trying to hold a cup in my loaded arms. The flex sip lid locks so no chance of coffee spilling all down my clothes and coat while trying to get into the car. I can just turn the lid to unlock it and sip my coffee and enjoy all the way to work! No more dropped or spilled coffee! Only thing I wish that it was a little bigger because I like a little more coffee. One less morning stress in this momma.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, lightweight and easy to use The mug is the perfect size. My coffee stayed hot all day long! It is very durable and stylih. The liquid stays inside the flask no matter which direction you tip it. The lid comes apart so you can easily clean all the the nooks and crannies.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water stays cold I use this and put ice on it when I drop off and pick up my son at school. The water stays cold for along time and still have ice not melted. I like how they design it and you can open and close the piece to drink when using. Its durable and sturdy I accidentally dropped it and it didnt shatter or dented. It's very good quality. PROS: * shatterproof * durable and sturdy * stays cold for more than hours
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and sleek I love this cup. It’s so sleek and inconspicuous. It’s makes for the perfect coffee cup. No frills or silly designs, except that hydro flask logo so you know you’ve got something quality to use. It doesn’t leak, not even a little, which already makes it a million times better than any other product. My coffee stays warm for the hour it takes me to drink it. Wish I had gotten a bigger cup though
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is officially a VSCO boy now My 14 yr old son didn't give me a chance to use my Hydro Flask 12 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid. As soon as I received it, he snagged it and started using it. We love the fact that the lid breaks apart for easy cleaning. We've had water bottles in the past that developed mold in the mouth piece. This won't do that. The lid splits up into 3 pieces for easy cleaning and santizing. It's perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask is handy and convenient! The Hydro Flask 12 oz coffee with Flex Sip Lid has a flex strap that made it easy and convenient to carry on the go for everyday use, perfect size for fitting in my car cupholder or even in my backpack without taking up much room. It is designed with a 18/8 stainless steel that allows it not to retain or transfer flavors and a temp shield double wall vacuum insulation which actually kept my coffee warmer for a longer time and my tea cold all day. The lid was large and wide enough for mouth when drinking, has a leak proof sip lid that I could twist to open and turned red when closed. When traveling and using I had no problems with my drink leaking out. I like how it is made durable and has powder coated design to keep it from fading for a long time. Another great benefit it is BPA and toxin free.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I absolutely love this mug. 12 oz is the perfect size for my coffee to go size. Mug keeps my coffee nice and hot. I have also used this flask for my water. I fill it up in the morning and at lunchtime still have all the ice cubes in the water. Had it sit on the counter overnight and the ice cubes were still there in the morning. I did have a problem to unscrew it for the first time but that might have something to do with my arthritis and not the product.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my morning coffee I wanted something lightweight and smaller for my quick morning bus stop coffee and I now found the perfect cup. 12oz is a great side and on top of the size being perfect the lid is spill proof. My coffee stayed perfect temperature while I forgot about it for over an hour and when I came back I expected it to be cold but it was not! And when i put ice water in it stayed cold, it is perfect for both. I never knew how much I missed out on having a Hydro Flask until now.
Date published: 2020-02-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_W12BCX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.