12 oz Cooler Cup
$24.95

12 oz Cooler Cup

12 oz Cooler Cup is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_K12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Brilliantly versatile.</h2> <p>Our new Cooler Cup is two great things in one: it’s a can or bottle cooler, and, with one quick switch, it’s a 12 oz beverage cup. As a Cooler Cup, it’s brilliantly versatile with a silicone sleeve that lets you slide in a narrow bottle or a can—all with the same snug fit. Pop off the sleeve and you have a 12 oz cup made to keep cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot. The ultimate win-win.</p>

Brilliantly versatile.

Our new Cooler Cup is two great things in one: it’s a can or bottle cooler, and, with one quick switch, it’s a 12 oz beverage cup. As a Cooler Cup, it’s brilliantly versatile with a silicone sleeve that lets you slide in a narrow bottle or a can—all with the same snug fit. Pop off the sleeve and you have a 12 oz cup made to keep cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot. The ultimate win-win.

12 oz Cooler Cup Lifestyle Image
12 oz Insulated Cooler Cup Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Flex Collar

Flexible collar works with a wide range of cans and bottles to lock in the cold; works as a boot when used as a beverage cup.

Dual Use Design

Works as a can or bottle cooler and a 12 oz beverage cup.

Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • Dual-use design works as a can or bottle cooler or a 12 oz beverage cup
  • Works with a wide range of bottles and cans
  • TPU sleeve locks in bottles and cans, or protects base when used as a beverage cup
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold for hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-free and Phthalate-free

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Diameter 2.9"
Height 4.50"
Weight 0.60 lb
Technology
Back to Navigation
Proprietary Powder Coat
Proprietary Powder Coat

Comfortable and durable.

Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/__TRmtR4R8A?rel=0&enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $27.95
    16 oz Tumbler - sunflower
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I usually take a water bottle to my job every day and it tends to get hot really fast since i don't put it in the bridge when i get to wok. But with Hydro Flask 12 oz Cooler Cup - Graphite my water stays cold longer and I'm happy for it. Recommend
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I My Favorite Tumblr I love this flask cup, it has kept my coffee prepared hot for hours and I am highly appreciated for the creation of this flask cup that I now use as my hot beverage tumblr. I do indeed recommend this product to all who desire their hot and cold beverages longevity!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Everyone is always looking for a great cozy, no sweat,no rips,keeps cold forever. I don’t use cans but they’re perfect for them. I use bottles and they’re the best I’ve ever tried. This ones going on Christmas list.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept my drink cold Hydro Flask 12 oz Cooler Cup in Graphite is an excellent way to keep your drinks cold. A nice warm days I love a cold drink preferably root beer, but it's hard for me to sit down and enjoy it. I'm always up and about with my son walking around by the time I remember and find it its warm. After using the cooler Cub from Hydro Flask my pop was cold for hours! I'm so excited about this product and using it.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really rad! I received a free Hydro Flask 12 oz Cooler Cup - Graphite color to home test and review. This coozie is rad. It keeps your beverage constantly cold, doesn't matter how hot it is outside. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Addition! I am glad to add another cooler cup to my collection. I have had various ones in the past, usually the bigger ones, but this one is my new favorite. Here it is referred to as a cooler cup, however on the packaging it says beer cup. I mainly use it for cold beverages ( being that its still hot out). Haven't had a problem with it so far with it keeping my beverages cold. It at least last 4 hrs, maybe longer, but my beverage usually doesn't last that long in a cup.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have tried this flask for soda, beer and water it is Awsome. It keeps everything cold for a much longer time than the neoprene type. You don't have a sweaty glass or can to worry about either. It is a nice design easy to hold. We have not tried it with hot items so we can't comment on that aspect of it.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool! This is my first hydro flask product. I'm very impressed with how it keeps things cold without a kid on it! I also put it in the fridge before I put my drink in it and it stays cold inside the cup even after I've finished my soda. I haven't tried a bottle in it but it says it will hold these too.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile!! I live in Texas and in the summer heat I like my drinks cold. Finding a cup or koozie is hard! This Hydro Flask is great bc I can use it as a cup or a koozie for cans and bottles. Even my 16oz water bottle fits! An added feature is the rubber seal that holds in bottles/cans or as a coaster when used as a cup.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cool product This is such a cool product. I love the neat design of it. It is sturdy and fits soda and beer cans as well as bottles. I like that the top (which is what you use to make bottles fit snug) can also be placed on the bottom of the cup to be used as a coaster. So far I do not see any scratches or wear and tear on it at all. It really does keep beverages cold which is very helpful for work. The only con is that it needs to be hand washed.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! I love this cooler cup. It has 3 ways to use it and my husband uses it daily. He works nights as a trucker and keeps his cold can of soda in the cooler and it stays cold for his entire 12 hour shift. I love that I can put some wine in it and itll stay cold for hours. Sturdy, heavy material too
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler This cooler cup works great. Keeps cans and bottles at the temperature you want. I'm impressed with how it's made, so unlike a koozie your drink doesnt wanna fall over. It stands sturdy. It fits snugly to whatever is put inside of it. I really like the design, was well thought out
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I love this cooler cup. Super cool that it converts to a cup and it will keep a can cool til the last drop in 100+ degree weather I have also used it as a bottle coozie and the gasket keeps it nice and secure. This product is a winner!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool or Hot I tried the Hydro Flask Cup. I really like this for keeping my cans of pop or bottles of water cool. I normally take a cold drink out and then might set it on the counter and then when you go back to it after a period, it is already getting warm. This keeps my drink nice and cold for hours. I also like that it can keep my hot drinks hot too. Probably the greatest feature is that you can just pour your drink right into the cup and drink it that way. Very versatile and definitely would be able to take on the go. Would buy more of these.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I love this Hydro Flask cup/coozie!! It is a good fit for a bottle and a can. The bottles don't slide around in them like some other coozies I have had. I love how you can turn this into a tumbler too!! It's perfect for any drink!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps drink cold for days ! Love the Hydro flask cooler cup! Very versatile! Love that it can keep drinks cold or hot for hours. We left a can of soda in the cooler and checked it two days later and it was still cold! Impressive! Love that you can put a liquid directly in the cup and drink from it as well! The cup is easy to hold, doesn’t slip from your hand and doesn’t “sweat” like other can coolers do. This is a great cooler for any hot or cold days outdoors to put your beverage in. Fits perfectly in my car cup holder as well so you can travel with it!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I purchased this a few months back mainly for a camping trip. Absolutely love it keeps my drinks colder for longer & sweat proof. Enjoyed it for cans and bottles! I also have put it in the fridge, freezer and in the cooler to added extra coldness for longer! I find myself using it all the time even when I’m home!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulated I enjoy using this insulated product. It keeps my hot and my cold drinks the same temperature that I need for hours. I tried it to see how long it would last me. In the heat of the day and over night. Time after time, the temperature remained to my liking.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cup/cooler I have enjoyed using this Hydro Flask Cooler Cup very much. This kept my can drinks cool for a long time. Although I do have to remember to put the top ring on it when using this a can or bottle cooler since this makes the can or bottle secure. (I forgot once and made a spill.) I have used this flask as a cup for cold and hot drinks and it worked great. I like the size and feel of the cup. One day I put my cold water bottle in the flask to keep in my car as I did some errands. Although the outside of the flask eventually became hot, my water stayed cool. This is such a great dual use cooler cup that I like a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I recently obtained a Hydro Flask 12 Oz Cooler Cup - Graphite. This cup can be used in many different ways. You can insert a can or bottle of beverage into the cup to keep it cool or it can be used as an insulating cup with the beverage poured directly into the cup. This works really well for hot or cold drinks. A very neat item.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Drinks Cold or Hot for hours I received this Hydro flask cup holder and love it! Great for keeping your drink cold and the little rubber ring keeps your bottle or can nice and snug. My only "con" is that it only holds back 12 ounce can or bottle, so if your drinking say 16 ounce bottle of soda or a larger size beer can, it won't work. You can use this as a cup, just take the rubber ring off and pour in your beverage.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Love everything about this cooler cup! I gave my husband the graphite cooler cup for his birthday and he looks stylish rather than using a graphic koozie. Very sophisticated and I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coozie/Mug I got the hydro flask cooler cup a few weeks ago to take on a camping trip with me and I really love it. It's so cool. It works both as a cup, as well as a coozie for can or standard sized bottle. It works better than a regular coozie and keeps your drink cooler for much longer. The color looks good and the logo is fairly standard. I'm considering getting a few more of these. Definitely recommend it!!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chilled drinks Awesome I’m so pleased this keeps sodas and beer ice cold. Definitely does what it tells you it will do. I will definitely buy as a gift for family and friends. I give this a big thumbs up and 10/10 rating.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool innovative product Got this guy in just in time for tailgating. I was impressed with how long it could keep my beers cold given the 100 degree heat we were in. Also like the method of securing the drink to the container, its quick and easy to use and feels secure. One last thing is that I enjoyed having something substantial to hold onto.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cooler Cup This Hydro Flask cooler cup is the mother of all cooler cups! It’s sturdy, it’s multi-purpose, and it looks sleek. It fits around both my bottled drinks and my husband’s canned drinks very snug and keeps them ice cold. The lip also can be easily removed to convert to a drinking cup.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! I bought this hyrdro flask cooler cup to take to the beach with me since my drink always gets so warm so fast. It works amazing, kept it cool and sturdy so does not spill over while on the sand. Love it so much bought my husband one.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love the idea of keeping my drinks cold when I have meetings in my house and the beer usually heats up very quickly, I like to savor things and I take my time to do so that's why it's perfect for me for cold and hot beverages, it's so useful tool, I really loved it
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Vessel!! I'm one who likes my drinks cold when they are suppose to be cold and hot when they are suppose to be hot. Usually I would have to add ice to keep my cold drinks cold which dilutes the flavor of the drink. Using this Hydro Flask help to keep my drinks cold much longer without the need for ice because of the TempShield Insulation in this cup. I can put my cola can in it and I won't worry about it turning luke warm. I can also put a bottle of water, or a juice bottle and if one drinks beer this is the PERFECT vessel to keep it cold specially outdoors during the warm weather !! The dual use design works for cans or bottles or use it as a 12 oz beverage cup. Very durable and made of 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction. Cleans effortlessly ! This is also BPA-free and Phthalate-free
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful I got the Hydro Flask Cooler Cup and have been using it everyday since I got it. It works great for a can of soda or a bottle of water. It really keeps the beverages cold. It fits nicely into my hand and feels comfortable. I have not tried hot beverages yet as it is still warm outside.
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_K12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Would it work for a 16 oz. can of beer?

Asked by: MARDEE
Yes it would work for a 16oz can of beer.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-05-31

Can you buy replacement rubber lid pieces for the cooler cup?&nbsp;

Asked by: Bbjane
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_K12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46.72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $27.95
    16 oz Tumbler - sunflower
    Colors Available