12 oz Food Flask
12 oz Food Flask is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_F12B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.95

12 oz Food Flask

12 oz Food Flask is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_F12B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2 class="heading">Feed your inner foodie.</h2> <p>Big and small adventures are more fun with good snacks. No matter if your plans include chasing waterfalls or seeking out snowflakes, be sure to take our 12 oz Food Flask along for the ride. From hot soups to frozen smoothies, it keeps your favorite foods the perfect temperature. And since it’s made with professional-grade stainless steel, it won’t retain or transfer flavors. That means today’s chicken noodle won’t remind you of yesterday’s Very Berry Banana.</p>

Feed your inner foodie.

Big and small adventures are more fun with good snacks. No matter if your plans include chasing waterfalls or seeking out snowflakes, be sure to take our 12 oz Food Flask along for the ride. From hot soups to frozen smoothies, it keeps your favorite foods the perfect temperature. And since it’s made with professional-grade stainless steel, it won’t retain or transfer flavors. That means today’s chicken noodle won’t remind you of yesterday’s Very Berry Banana.

12 oz Food Flask Lifestyle Image
12 oz. Insulated Food Flask | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Proprietary Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps cold foods cold and hot foods hot
  • 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Secure lid for easy grab and go refueling
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 354 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.07"
Diameter 3.46"
Height 5.5"
Weight 11.1 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
BPA-Free

Sip and enjoy.

Our products are BPA-free for ultimate purity. Stay refreshed and worry-free.

Proprietary Powder Coat

Comfortable and durable.

Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://player.vimeo.com/video/156513928
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $29.95
    12 oz Kids Wide Mouth - watermelon
    Colors Available
  2. $44.95
    8 L Lunch Tote
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container This Hydro Flask food container lives up to its name. Perfect for taking hot food to work if you don’t have a microwave. Also great for students who want to have something hot at school but might not have access to a microwave. 12 ounces holds plenty of food for a meal.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well insulated This food flask is amazing! I love the brand, design and how it is so well insulated. It kept my soup hot for quite a length of time. It can be used to keep foods cold as well. I really like the size and portability of it. Nice design, great product!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and cold for hours I have used this thermos for both hot and cold foods. It worked great for both. First, I took some fruit salad to a ballgame when it was in the upper 90's and after sitting outside for 4 hours (and my thermos is black) my fruit salad was just as cold as it had been at home in the refrigerator. 2 days later I wanted to take some oatmeal to work for breakfast and a few hours later my oatmeal was still steaming. I love the size of this thermos. It is not much taller than a can of a soda and not much wider either. The outside is a slightly textured black with the cute hydroflask symbol. The lid twists off easily but seals completely.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect! I use this to make my overnight oats in. I make them the night before and then take them with me to work the next morning. I eat them about three hours after taking them out of the fridge and they are still very cold as if I had just taken them out of the fridge. I love this product! It is not bulky and looks sleek!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I bought this for my son who recently started taking lunch to school. It keeps his food warm, fits in his lunch bag and is easy enough for him to open. It’s good quality and widen enough for my hand to clean the inside.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've used this a several times now and absolutely love it. I put soup in it to take for my lunch and it kept it hot until my lunch time. I have also used it to take smoothies and fruit and both times they were still good and cold. I absolutely love this food flask.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guaranteed hot or cold I bought for my son since he always complains he gets food cold at lunch. He now eats all his lunch cause he said it is still warm by his lunch hour. Glad I bought this
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Although it is pricey it is amazing if you have a cold snack it keeps it cold if you have a hot snack it keep it hot and it is great to take any place
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it! Love the color, size, and that it is stainless steel inside, kept temperature all day! (Even kept my fresh carrot juice fresh w/o it turning brown!) Hot or Cold, good looking, good value, I'm a believer, will order more products from this company. yay!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My greatest lunch vessel My flask is perfect for soup and other hot foods. I put my hot food into the flask around 8:30am, bike to work and enjoy my perfect temperature meal by 1pm. It doesn't spill on my ride in and retains heat really well. It's also easy for me to clean which is a plus. The plastic ring came detached from the lid over some time and CS quickly replaced the lid so I could use again without having to purchase a whole new flask.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more colors! I think the product itself is great but the colors are very limited. If there were more options I would be more likely to purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I hate when my food is warm or cold when it is suppose to be hot like soup by when I bought my thermos hydro flask product I was amazed of what a wonder job it did with my hot foods and cold foods, thanks Hydro Flask.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome new design I recently bought this on a winter climb of Mt Washington. It was well below freezing, and I had been told about issues with water bottle freezing. I bought this as a back-up, just to have options. Filled it with hot chocolate. 8 hrs of climbing (in -8 degree temps) and it was still warm that night while others had solid ice in their "insulated" bottles of other brands. Only negative is that it's so smooth on exterior, it can be tricky to open.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Flask I've used the 12oz flask several times now and am very happy with its performance. I am careful to pre-chill or pre-heat it before adding food and have had zero problems with temperature retention for actually over the four hours it's rated for. My one complaint has nothing to do with performance - I wish it had a handle of some sort, to make carrying it easier. Could be external, like a net bag and loop with a cinch top. Yes, I often put it inside a larger container (backpack, etc.) but there are times I just need to carry the flask. Overall, though, this really does the job and I am happy with it.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food flask! This does exactly what I need it to do - keep food piping hot or nice and cold. As with all containers of this type, pre-heat or pre-chill for maximum temperature retention. I put mine, open, in the freezer for an hour or so when I will be taking cold food. Pour hot water in, then dump it, before filling with hot food. Works great and I love the mango color. I would love to see a strap added to the lid, but that's not a deal-breaker for me since the container works so well.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "He likes it! Hey Mikey!" Picked this up to bring milk to work in the morning. No leaks, no spills, cold milk. More colors would be great though. I drink whole milk and it would be satisfying for me to match the red cap to a red hydro-flask. Its the little things in life that are important.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought the 12oz food flask at REI simply to use up the rest of my gift card but I did research online before purchasing and this seemed to be very useful. Ice cream stays pretty cold and pretty solid for a few hours, about 3, maybe longer. I've tried Ramen noodles packed at 8am in the morning with brewed water from a kureg k-cup coffee machine and eaten for lunch 11:30am and it was still fairly warm to eat. Obviously for hot food especially rice or noodles if the water is boiling rather than just brewed the food will stay hotter longer in the flask. To me it works very well and the wide mouthed opening is perfect for food. I have yet to try ice cubes but will soon as I plan on taking this with me to put in my deck bag when I paddleboard. I'm finding it to be very useful.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! I was already a fan of Hydroflask, as I have a 40oz thermos for my tea (which kept my tea not lukewarm, but HOT even after an 8 hour drive!) so I was so stoked when I came across this adorable little food thermos. Initially, it was my favorite item for my hiking/backpacking trips, however it quickly became my everyday on-the-go lunch essential. I eat a ton of rice so in the mornings I just scoop some uncooked rice into my hydroflask, pour some boiling water, seal it and throw it in my purse or backpack to have hot and ready rice by lunch time. It has served so many uses for me and I am so obsessed with this product!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this no matter where you are! Seriously, this product is amazing. The fact that it doesn't sweat is actually a big deal for me. I usually carry a 40oz water bottle in my backpack, with my laptop, this water bottle doesn't sweat. Which means my laptop and all its circuits stay dry. It sounds silly but its actually a really big deal for me.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, but I miss the classic design We are avid fans of your products as we've been using them exclusively for our hydration needs for the past few years. The 12oz flask is of great quality, but I have been really disappointed that you switched to an all stainless curved design as opposed to the classic design which stayed true to your bottle design. I had to search high an low to find one of the classic's as the new design is just a bit blah. Sure it's beautiful stainless, but the matte textures and finishes are what make your product look so cool along with being exceptional quality and perfect for our needs.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice cream still frozen after 3 hrs I bought this at the LA Rock 'n Roll half marathon health fair last weekend. I was told the container would keep ice cream frozen for 4 hrs...skeptically I asked 'Cold or Frozen' Was told frozen, so tested it out on a warm southern California day. my ice cream was still pretty frozen after 3 hrs...not frozen like when it was placed in the container but still solid enough that it wasn't like yogurt. You guys make OUTSTANDING products
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I got this as a birthday present. I put boiling hot soup in around 6:30 am and eat it for lunch at 12:00 pm. It cools down but it's still warm and I'm going to keep using it. I know that that time frame is longer than the rated 4 hours.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks great I have this new flask that can keep items cold or warm and so far I ilke the cold aspect of it alot so far. Have not used it for soups for the Fall yet. It cleans up well and holds a nice volume of product.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Food on the Go I absolutely love this product because it keeps hot food hot and cold food cold. I bought this for when I go hiking and camping, but it also works great for work and anywhere you want to eat a meal or a snack on the go. I eat a lot of soup in the winter so I like that I can fill it with soup and don't have to worry about leaks or it changing temperature. The product is easy to hold and carry and keeps your food hot just like you want it. This is also great for smoothies and ice cream as it really keeps things cold and fresh. This is a great product for all kinds of food and I love knowing that it will stay the temperature I want in summer and winter.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look! Looks nice, perfect capacity for lunch, and keeps contents warm or cold. It's great to be able to take something besides a sandwich for lunch. I would prefer it to be microwave and dishwasher safe though.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I love this item! It’s perfect for smoothies in the summer and soup in the winter. It actually lives up to its claims to keep cold stuff cold and hot stuff hot. I am very impressed. Everyone in my family is already fighting over who gets to use it next!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for Me! I bought a 12oz food flask earlier this year because I wanted to cut down on eating the processed foods offered at my job but still eat warm meals without using a microwave. I did read the other reviews and when I cook or reheat food and place it in the flask RIGHT AWAY the flask keeps my food warm, sometimes hot, for 4-5 hours. If I let my meal cool off in the pot before transferring it to the flask, it's normally lukewarm in the same timeframe. I'd like to give it 5 stars but sometimes I don't get to eat til 6 hours after meal preparation and my meal is lukewarm :( But so far it's serving me well and I'll probably get a 2nd one in Lava!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tested At the time of my purchase Hydro Flask did not have any guide on how long the food thermos would keep liquids hot; so I did a quick test to help ya out if your wonder'n the same thing. I preheated the thermos with hot tap water, then added water from the tea pot. The water once in the thermos measured 200 deg F. I left the thermos out side in the 32 deg. temperature for the day. After 4 hours the temp. of the water was 145 deg. F After 5 hours the temp. of the water was 135 deg. F After 6 hours the temp of the water was 128 deg F. I gave this product a 4 star rating vs a 5 star because I think the lid could be improved on. I was hoping the inside of the lid would be metal, but it is plastic. I noticed that the lid was warmer than the rest of the flask which indicates to me that most of the heat is lost through the lid. I'll be stoked to have hot soup for lunch on the ski hill, and the large open top will make clean up so much nicer than tiring to clean soup out of the regular flasks.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Purple... No purple... I have 18 oz in Black, and I love the sleek design as well as its functionality. My only disappointment is that I cannot purchase it in the purple or mango color. Why is the purple used as a display, but yet there is no option to purchase it???
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel, Sweat Proof,BPA Free The Hydro Food Flask is a great convenient product it is helpful in cutting down on plastics while being on the go.The flask has a secure lid take along water or a fruit cup etc.This product helps keep items cold or hot ,the flask is free from harmful BPAs toxins. The Hydro Flask is stainless steel and carries a lifetime warranty. The only negatives, the flask is not dishwasher safe and you can not store this item in the refrigerator.
Date published: 2019-09-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_F12B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

How do you warm the flax for food

Asked by: Auntie
You do not have to do anything to warm the flask up. You would just put the hot food in the flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-20

Are these made in China?

Asked by: Ali26
Yes, our flasks are manufactured in China.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-02-26

This can go in the dishwasher?

Asked by: robynd73
No, we do not recommend putting the flask in the dishwasher.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-20

Can i use the food flask to dishwasher&nbsp;

Asked by: Timsj
We do not recommend putting our flasks in the dishwasher.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-20

Is this flask microwave safe?

Asked by: Imadolphine
The flask is not microwave safe.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-20

Which boot fits the 12oz &amp; 18 oz food flask?

Asked by: Crazy Eddie
These would be the small boot.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-01-29

Are there pictures somewhere showing the inside of the food flask?

Asked by: bidi
They look the same on the inside as the rest of our flasks. They are stainless steel with no coatings.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-11-29

Does the lid double as a bowl to poor soup into?

Asked by: Hmac
No. The cap would not work like that. However, the opening is big enough to use a spoon in the flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-31

What's the diameter and height of this container?

Asked by: Kentaro
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-16

Hi, I took the rubber ring off to wash and don't remember how it goes back on. &nbsp;I put it on, took it on the airplane with soup in it and I had a really hard time getting the lid off. &nbsp;When I did the ring was inside the flask. &nbsp;

Asked by: judyb
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-12

I don't see the logic in using the warranty to get a new lid just for a gasket. I suspect it would be better for your business if you would consider selling the gaskets online or through your dealers. Can you please start selling gaskets?

Asked by: julio
I will forward this information to our headquarters for you. I do apologize for any inconvenience.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-12

I prefer the lid on this food flask to the coffee specific flask. Is there any reason why this food flask would not work as well with coffee (or hot liquids in general) as opposed to foods, that would make you recommend the coffee flask? Thanks

Asked by: AndrewT
All of our flasks are made the same. You can use the food flask for coffee. The biggest differences are the caps.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-11

Is there a firefighter discount for Hydroflask products ?

Asked by: aaronpav
You can sign up for our pro deal. The link is at the bottom of our website. Just click on pro deal and follow the application through. Once you submit that, we will get that approved within a couple of business days and the discount will apply.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-21

I'm able to twist the lid but I can't get it off of the container. It seems like it will come off but then the lid makes a loud noise and snaps back on (a little crooked). Can you please explain this phenomenon?

Asked by: megucchi
We'd be happy to replace your flask for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-18

Hi. Do any of the current flip or straw tops first an older 32oz model 13908?

Asked by: Dee M
This should fit. If the newer caps do not fit, we would warranty your flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-24

How far can I fill the flask? My 12oz flask suctions closed with hot food. It takes a lot of strength, and risking a potential mess, to get it off. The seal ends up in my food every time. I fill the flask to about 1/2 inch below the bottom ridge.

Asked by: Brewdude
We do recommend leaving about 1/2 inch to an inch of room for that suction.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-12

Hello I'm wondering if you make replacement gaskets for the 12 oz?

Asked by: Megan23
At this time we do not have the gaskets available separately. However, we'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-08

How much does the 12oz container weigh? The 18oz?

Asked by: Katee
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-31

What is the product spec for the amount of time food will stay hot? Kleen Kanteen advertises 5 hours hot. Thanks!

Asked by: Mols Mom
We do not advertise a time frame on the food flask because it depends on the consistency of the food in the flask. The thicker the item the harder it is to keep it hot.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-07

requested new top for food flask and the new top does not fit my food flask. Must fit a newer food flask. How do I get a top to fit an older version food flask?

Asked by: 808mn
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/) just add comment that it is older model.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-16

Will you please make this item in Lava color?

Asked by: StevenR
Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-16

Can you tell me what the construction is of the interior of the lid for the food flask? Is it plastic?

Asked by: ndugu
Hello, Thank you for reaching out to the Hydro Flask team! We understand your concerns. Our caps are made from polypropylene and are BPA, BPS, and phthalate free. The straws for our Straw Lid are made out of low density polyethylene and are also BPA, BPS, and phthalate free. Our flasks are made from 18/8 food grade 304 Stainless Steel, and do not have any coatings on the inside and are lead free. All Hydro Flask products are certified by the US Consumer Product Safety Commission to meet or exceed government regulations.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-16

Will yall be making a flip lid for the 12oz food flask?

Asked by: Jeremiah
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-01

What is the seal part number for the Food flask 12oz. Wide mouth.

Asked by: DeeCee
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-01

I hav a 12 Od wide mouth food flask. Looking for replacement gasket. &nbsp;(Mold)&nbsp;

Asked by: TerriR
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-01

Is the inside of the lid made of stainless steel as well?

Asked by: akahappy
No. Only the flasks.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-28

Help please!- recently purchased a 12 ounce food flask. We have only used it three times and it consistently leaks liquids like crazy through the cover and then runs down the side I planned on using it both for food and beverages.

Asked by: WINatureGirl
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-01-02

How long would the flask keep hot pasta? It would ideally need to make it 5-5.5 hrs to make it to my lunch break.

Asked by: Jennnn
We do not really quote a time for the food flasks. It depends on the consistency on the item being placed in the flask. The thicker the item the harder it is to keep the item hot/cold.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-02-18

How long will this food flask keep liquids hot?

Asked by: Jinju
It depends on the consistency of the food. If it is something like chicken noodle soup it is going to stay hotter longer than something like chili. We really do not have a time frame on the food flasks because of the variations.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-02-18

Would the 12 oz model be able to keep milk cold for 12 hours?

Asked by: prm104
The hydration flasks are keep beverages cold up to 24 hours.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_F12B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $29.95
    12 oz Kids Wide Mouth - watermelon
    Colors Available
  2. $44.95
    8 L Lunch Tote
    Colors Available