12 oz Coffee

$21.95
Gallery Image 2367
Gallery Image 2005
Gallery Image 4592
Gallery Image 2367
Gallery Image 2005
Gallery Image 4592

12 oz Coffee

$21.95


Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

12 ounces of instant "morning person."

Early morning adventures are better with our 12 oz Coffee Flask along for the ride. TempShield™ double wall insulation keeps your iced coffee cold for up to 24 hours or your hot dose of caffeine hot for up to 6. Plus, it fits under most coffee brewing systems, so it’s easy to pour, sip, and go.

    Product Benefits

  • Fits under most coffee brewing systems
  • Use as a small at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 6 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Flex Cap, Hydro Flip™ Lid, and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 354 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 6.3"
Weight 8 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Convenient Size

    Convenient Size

    Coffee shop compatible.

    Sized to be compatible with your favorite coffee shop so you can refuel on-the-go and reduce paper cup waste.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

12 ounces of instant "morning person."

Early morning adventures are better with our 12 oz Coffee Flask along for the ride. TempShield™ double wall insulation keeps your iced coffee cold for up to 24 hours or your hot dose of caffeine hot for up to 6. Plus, it fits under most coffee brewing systems, so it’s easy to pour, sip, and go.

    Product Benefits

  • Fits under most coffee brewing systems
  • Use as a small at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 6 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Flex Cap, Hydro Flip™ Lid, and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 354 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 6.3"
Weight 8 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Convenient Size

    Convenient Size

    Coffee shop compatible.

    Sized to be compatible with your favorite coffee shop so you can refuel on-the-go and reduce paper cup waste.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 12 oz Coffee is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 89.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great bottles! I revived this as a gift last year and it was the best thing ever! I use it everywhere I go!
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot coffee! So happy with my 12oz hydroflask! keeps me enjoying my hot coffee throughout my busy morning at work, and pairs perfectly with my 40 oz hydroflask of water! Love the black color
    Date published: 2019-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great! I love my hydro flask. Recommend to anyone who is interested in a thermos
    Date published: 2019-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I am so happy with my hydro flask. I love the convenience of the 12oz size for coffee on the go!
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! I bought this to replace a similar mug that I had lost and I love it. It’s a great investment.
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! I love my new Hydroflask. The 12 oz version that I bought is just the right size ... instead of buying coffee in paper cups, I now ask coffeeshops to fill my Hyrdoflask. The coffee stays hot for hours ... it's absolutely wonderful. I take it with me wherever I go.
    Date published: 2019-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little coffee mug Love how little this little coffee cup is. I can make a cup of coffee, throw it in my bag and go.
    Date published: 2019-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask This was given as a gift upon the request of my grand daughter. She loves it.
    Date published: 2019-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought the hydro flask a month ago and I am so happy I did!
    Date published: 2019-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really handy flask. I have had the flask for about 5 weeks. Really enjoy every last drop of my tea since it keeps it hot for long time.
    Date published: 2019-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays hot or cold for hours My friends and I love these. Especially good for cold drinks in AZ
    Date published: 2019-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this cup! I have been using this the past couple of weeks and I really like it. I have hot water available at all times at work so I will fill the cup with hot water and let it stay in there for a couple seconds and then I pour it out and fill it with coffee. I feel that doing this makes the coffee stay hotter longer. I really like the size because I can use it at Starbucks when I order a tall size because it is 12 oz. I will say that my coffee cools very quickly if i leave the lid up in between sips. If I shut the lid after every sip, my coffee stays hotter longer. I would recommend to a friend!
    Date published: 2019-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this mug about a month ago. I wish it wasn't being discontinued. It's the cutest color and perfect size!
    Date published: 2019-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little hydro flask is great!! I bought this about a month ago and it is awesome!! You can take it on the go and put whatever beverage you want in it!
    Date published: 2019-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love my hydro flask so much that I bought my 2 grandkids one
    Date published: 2019-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love!! i have multiple hydro flasks and i am in love!!! 100/10 recommend
    Date published: 2019-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My daughter has one so I chose to get one. Plus, many of my co workers have them
    Date published: 2019-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little flask! I bought this little 12oz. flask for going into town during the day. It helps me use less paper cups and it is totally leakproof so that I can throw it into my bag. Mine doesn't leak at all. For those of you having leakage problems with the cap, try keeping the little flip top open while you twist the cap onto the flask. Then close the flip top after the cap is securely twisted on. It shouldn't leak after that. If it still dribbles, then you have a faulty cap and can contact them for a replacement!
    Date published: 2019-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Mountain ops jobs Bought this to keep in my vest during work on Keystone, it stays closed tight, doesn't leak, and keeps hot drinks Hoy with a great little size.
    Date published: 2019-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I’ve been using hydro flask for about 2 years and it’s really good, it keeps my drink hot or cold for longer time
    Date published: 2019-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Perfect size for my coffee on the go to work! Easy to carry around and not too bulky.
    Date published: 2018-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this little flask, and the color is perfect. Great and fast shipping, nick packaging, I like that it came in a soft biodegradable bag to prevent scratches in transit. Thank you!
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional The size is perfect and it keeps my coffee warm! Love it!
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Tis quite simply the best cup I've ever come across; And TRUST me, I KNOW GOOD CUPS!
    Date published: 2018-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality/1000% first-class First let me say that I know the Hydro Flask brand from seeing them *everywhere -- grocery stores, outdoor equipment stores, even bookstores -- and have come to think of them as kind of a cliché. Not any more! There's a Hydro Flask that's been sitting at the back of the kitchen sink at work for at least a month, and I finally opened it up yesterday to see it half-full of moldy coffee... so moldy, in fact, that the milk had turned to a rubbery substance that I had to then pick out of the drain because it was clogging up the sink. I gave it an initial wash, then took it home, added some baking soda and dishwashing detergent (the kind that "saves wildlife"), and filled it with boiling water. Then put the lid in a separate bowl filled with the same, and left everything to soak. Not eight hours later, the bottle is as good as new. The stainless steel is spotless and doesn't smell *at all, and neither does the plastic lid. The rubber mouthpiece cap now seems to be built into the lid, so there's no danger of it falling off and getting lost (as earlier reviews had mentioned). And the rubber on the cap doesn't smell either. Even better, the bottle has some sort of illustration on it that I can't decide is Charlie Chaplin or Mr. Steed from The Avengers (the classic TV series, not the Marvel juggernaut). The powder coating looks very solid, so no danger (that I can tell) of it chipping off. I haven't tested how long it keeps liquids hot or cold , but I'm sure it will be fine! 1000% recommended on quality of materials alone.
    Date published: 2018-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overlooking Sales This is for the Hot shot Buyers who think they know everything. A lot people don't need a 64 oz Growler to take an afternoon hike. 12 0z is more than enough, plus it ways a lot less. 12oz is not a kids Flask, stop treating like everyone who buys it wants cartoon colors
    Date published: 2018-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I got this for my birthday recently and I use it everyday! I also like the look and it keeps my coffee warm for a long time love it!!
    Date published: 2018-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot beverage holder! I guess I'm used to other coffee/tea containers that cool off pretty quickly, so after filling my Hydro Flask up with tea and taking a big chug after about an hour, I seriously burned my tongue and it remained charred for two days straight. SO, if you love hot beverages that stay hot, this is for you! I've learned to add a little bit of ice to my hot tea before I close it up so it's juuuust right (okay, lukewarm, sue me). My favorite part is the size. It's the most adorable Hydro Flask and that of course is why we buy things, right? Cause they're cute? I want one in every color.
    Date published: 2016-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Coffee Life Saver This Hydro Flask has been a life saver. We just bought a single serve coffee maker. Most SS makers make hot coffee that is drinkable at the time of pour. We were brewing a cup in an insulated travel mug, but half way to work the coffee was lukewarm at best. Knowing how well my water bottle works, I bought 2 12oz coffee cups. These things keep my coffee as hot as it came out for hours. Ive burned my tongue up to 3 hours from pouring (which is a good thing!!). I know that if I brewed an actual pot of coffee that it would be hot all day!! tl:dr - Saved me from Lukewarm :)
    Date published: 2016-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for morning commute I like to ride my bike to work, and the coffee flask is perfect for me. Fits in my backpack, keeps my morning coffee hot for a solid 2 hours, warm for 3, and that's only because I take the lid off to drink it. I'm sure it would stay warm longer. Best part is the seal keeps it from spilling in my backpack during my ride. Can't believe I waited so long to get this!
    Date published: 2016-01-28
    • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
    • loc_en_US, sid_W12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 117.61ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Will the 12 Oz fit under a Kureg select coffee machinobe

    Asked by: Jakob
    Yes, up to a 16 oz would fit under the Keurig machines.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-08-26

    Is this product dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Volk
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-11-22

    Can I put the 12 oz. hydro flask in dishwasher?

    Asked by: amenofi1
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-05

    I know I read somewhere on your site the ideal length to cut the straw on the straw lid for the 12 oz wide mouth coffee flask, but now I can't find it. Will you clue me in, please? Thanks!

    Asked by: lfinva
    You would cut about 4.5 inches and cut at a slight angle.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-29

    what is the best way to clean the inside of a 12 ounces hydro flask after coffee

    Asked by: laggy
    A good one to use is take about a teaspoon of baking soda and some water to make a thick paste. Use a bristled bottle brush to scrub the entire flask thoroughly. Then fill the flask up with boiling water. Leave the cap off the flask. Allow the flask to soak in the baking soda/water mixture until the water inside the flask is cool to the touch. Finally wash and rinse the flask with dish soap and allow it to fully dry.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-22

    I purchased a 12 oz coffee flask, Nov. 26 from a coffee shop in San Luis Obispo, it leaked at that time, they gave me a new cap.  We did not test the cap at that time, but when I got home to Santa Rosa, Ca. and used the the coffee flask, it leaked. HELP

    Asked by: tutulady
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-04-23

    Where are your products manufactured?

    Asked by: Loubecca
    Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA. If you have a specific question or concern, please reply with more detail and we'll be happy to assist you further.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-20

    Are there any other dipping lids that fit this coffee mug? Even from other companies? The one that comes with it leaks and spills everywhere. And it’s not a faulty lid, we have three & they are all flawed and poorly designed.

    Asked by: Kerryf23
    I apologize. I cannot speak on behalf of a third party product. I will forward this feedback to our product development team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-04-23

    The measurements of the 12 oz. coffee flask. Is the height 6" without cap? Is the bottom diameter 2 3/4" Thank you

    Asked by: HydroFlaskinfo
    It is 6 inches without the cap. The diameter of 2.91 inches.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-04-23

    Does a Flex Boot fit the Coffee ones?

    Asked by: Pnutma
    Yes the small boot would fit the coffee flasks.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    Will the coffee size fit in a Kia cupholder? (about 3"wide) When I click on the dimensions for products the page does not load.

    Asked by: KathyB
    Usually anything under the 32 oz flask would fit. 32 oz and above are too big for the standard cup holders.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-11-18

    Is the lid that the 120z coffee lid comes with a flip lid so that you can drink out of it, or do you need to purchase that separately?

    Asked by: coffee lover
    The flip cap comes standard with the 12 oz coffee flask.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-23

    Is the Hydro Flip lid completely leak-proof?

    Asked by: rlan
    The Wide Mouth Hydro Flip Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lids are NOT advertised as leak proof, and there is potential for dripping if overturned or shaken. If transporting your flask in a situation where it may not remain upright or could be jostled, we recommend using a sealed lid such as the Flex Cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-04-23

    How tall is the 12oz flask WITH the lid on? What about the straw lid?

    Asked by: Charles23
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-18

    What is the difference between coffee and hydration flasks

    Asked by: RkyMtnGirl
    The only real difference is the size and the cap it comes on it standard. You can use the hydration and coffee for hot/cold beverages.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-18

    Hi, I have to admit i've been with Klean Kanteen for a few years but it turns out they have one massive flaw... they don't fit in my car cup holders! Do your insulated flasks fit in UK cup holders?! If they do i'm investing BIG TIME. Thanks!

    Asked by: HonestyC
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-28

    Does your company give discounts for multiple items purchased? 

    Asked by: Jess25pad
    For 2 or more flasks you would get free shipping.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-26

    Are there replacement rings available?

    Asked by: Dsqrd
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-30

    Hi, Does the hydro flip lid have parts that need to be disassembled and cleaned or is it all one 'unit'? Thank you.

    Asked by: Lydia R
    It is all one unit.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-13

    are there any other lids that will fit it other than the flip lid or straw lid?

    Asked by: MayaApple
    The wide mouth flask would fit the flip cap, the straw lid, and the wide mouth flex cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-31

    Is it dishwasher safe ?

    Asked by: dzeppelin
    No we do not recommend placing your flask in the dishwasher.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-10-13

    What is the height of the 12 oz coffee hydroflask?

    Asked by: Camryn
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-08

    Are all of the styles and sizes and parts manufactured in the United States?

    Asked by: kidsmoms
    Some of the caps are made in the United States. However, our flasks and other caps are made in China.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-04

    Can you buy the boot cups separately? 

    Asked by: Spratley
    At this time the boots are not available for individual sale. They are only available if you purchase a My Hydro.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-18

    My coffee isn't staying hot for more than a couple of hours before it becomes warm. I close the little flip lid after every sip and still cooling down quite a bit faster than advertised. Is this normal?

    Asked by: Mynameis Erin
    We'd be happy to replace your flask for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-03-09

    What are the dimensions of the three different coffee mug sizes?

    Asked by: Marianne
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-26

    Is it suitable for cappuccino and latte ? as many travel mug affected by milk? 

    Asked by: Rere
    Yes it would be fine. Just make sure you follow the cleaning and care instructions and you might want to do a baking soda clean on a regular basis. Mix a small amount of baking soda and water to make a paste. Use a bristled brush to scrub the flask with the paste. Then fill the flask with boiling water and the water/baking soda mix soak until the water is cool to the touch. Do not put the lid on the flask. Then dump the mix out, and wash like normal.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-03-02

    What is the diff between the stock lid and hydro flip lid? Re: 12 oz coffee.

    Asked by: kimmodeb
    They are the same cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-02-22

    Does this version fit in standard cup holders?

    Asked by: lneville54
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-08

    I am wanting to purchase this product for a friend she has a laxtex allergy so I am wondering if there is latex in any part of this product?

    Asked by: Mocha
    They are 100% latex free.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-02-11
    • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_125
    • loc_en_US, sid_W12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 157.66ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.