Hydro Flask 16 oz True Pint - Pacific

$24.95
Gallery Image 1659
Gallery Image 4198
Gallery Image 4199
Gallery Image 4692
Gallery Image 1659
Gallery Image 4198
Gallery Image 4199
Gallery Image 4692

Hydro Flask 16 oz True Pint - Pacific

$24.95

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.


Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

OR

Overview

Keep your libations frosty, from first sip to last drop.

Meet your new favorite drinking buddy, our 16 oz True Pint. Whether your regular watering hole is around a campfire or at the beach with your crew, our easily packable and stackable True Pint keeps your beverage of choice refreshingly cold. The slim design means your pint fits in your hand just right, so you can keep your other hand free for s’mores.

Product Benefits

  • Engineered design for easy stacking
  • TempShieldTM insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beer cold
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

Keep your libations frosty, from first sip to last drop.

Meet your new favorite drinking buddy, our 16 oz True Pint. Whether your regular watering hole is around a campfire or at the beach with your crew, our easily packable and stackable True Pint keeps your beverage of choice refreshingly cold. The slim design means your pint fits in your hand just right, so you can keep your other hand free for s’mores.

Product Benefits

  • Engineered design for easy stacking
  • TempShieldTM insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beer cold
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • Hydro Flask 16 oz True Pint - Pacific is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical at first. I bought this worried it wasn't going to work as well as my other coffee tumbles or many water bottles cause it had no lid, but I am so impressed and surprised that after 15 hours there was still ice in it. This is now probably my favorite Hydro Flask product next to my water bottle.
    Date published: 2019-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for holding and drinking from. I bought this right after Thanksgiving. I have had my morning coffee in it since I recived it. I finish my coffee before it gets cold, even when that may be 12 hours later.
    Date published: 2018-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! Love this, keeps my drink super cold. I just with it had a lid or straw lid! Please make one!
    Date published: 2018-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip! So many products like this have a "sippy cup" feel. The True Pint is better than most glasses.
    Date published: 2018-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the price! Just wish it had a lid! That would make it perfect! Please make a lid!
    Date published: 2018-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it cold all day I had been using a glass cup at work on my desk for months until I was told about the true pint from Hydroflask. I decided to get one and try it out. It changed my life. My water sits on my desk for hours sometimes and I'll come back to it still being cold. If you're on the fence, do yourself a favor, just get one.
    Date published: 2018-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Built-in 1 oz measure All the positives mentioned by others. The step in the bottom is a 1oz measure. This makes it easy to mix a cocktail. I can’t believe they don’t mention this as a feature.
    Date published: 2018-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs sip lid to consume hot coffee in car. I cannot believe you do not sell lids for the True 12 oz. and 16 oz. cups. Hydro Flask could be dominating the gargantuan market for hot coffee mugs in cars!
    Date published: 2018-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my two! My brother gave me two a small one and a large and I use them both constantly!
    Date published: 2018-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I got a Black 16 oz "True Pint" and it keeps all my drinks cold as ice!!
    Date published: 2017-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cup but wish there was a lid option! I love my pint cup, it keeps beer frosty and my coffee warm. My only complaint is I wish they had a lid comparable for it! Please please pleaseeeeee make one!
    Date published: 2017-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cup ever I purchased one from a Street Pub event and it's literally the best thing ever. Keeps ice in my drink for like 3-4 hours, while my friends drinks (in glasses) were all melted within the hour!
    Date published: 2017-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomber insulation meets a thin lip! It goes without saying that these true pints insulate well just like other HF products (and many others). To me the differentiator is in the experience beyond the cold or hot beverage. This cup feels like a pint glass in every way but is BETTER. It is light in the hand. The textured surface ensures a solid grip. It is the ONLY insulated cup that I am aware of that is stackable. this is a huge advantage when space matters whether it be a small kitchen or tote bag filled for a picnic or day at the park. The single greatest feature in my opinion is that the lip of the TRUE PINT is THIN! Other insulated cups are chunky. Drinking from this cup is better than a regular pint glass. I would liken it more to a pilsner glass or maybe an average wine glass. The tactile experience of True Pint is true perfection. I DO believe they should make a lid for those that want it. I would likely buy one for the versatility, but I also have HF tumblers and other brands with lids should the need arise. I will be getting more for certain. TIP: Clean coffee stains or deposits using a few denture cleaning tablets. works wonders!
    Date published: 2017-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have several ordering more! I use the ones i have everyday for my protein shake after the gym. It keeps my shake cold til i finish it. And it fits in my cup holder in tje car uf i dont finish before i have to go. I have 4 and am ordering 2 more for my bar! Thanks for a great product!
    Date published: 2017-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! Got this for Christmas...Just got back from a music and brew festival where the temps were in the high 90's...my beer stayed cold and tasty to the last sip every time... Great product!! I may have to get one of your growlers now...
    Date published: 2017-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mixed drinks and coffee I have 2 True Pints. I'm not a beer drinker but use it every day for coffee. Also, figured out the lip on the inside is a perfect shot. So, this has also become my Crown and Coke cup too.
    Date published: 2017-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Hydro Flask pints! We have owned our two True Pints (in orange and black) for about a year, and are very happy with their quality. They keep cold drinks cold! They look nice. They haven't gotten scratched or dented or funky. We hand wash them. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Beer glass!! LOVE this product! Keeps beer perfectly cold until the very last sip even, if its 2 hours after I poured it. Also keeps my lightly warmed lemon water the same temp until I finish it, even after forgetting its there for some time. Thanks HF!!
    Date published: 2017-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I bought 10 of these for my family. Everyone loves theirs and uses it for every beverage, it is not just for beer. We use them for water all the time, they keep whatever you are drinking ice cold, and the ice does not melt. I have never tried hot beverages but I think it will work just as well.
    Date published: 2017-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product I recently bought a true pint and I can truly say that I am thrilled with their product as my beer stays frosty cold to the last sip. I now have 3 true pints and will eventually be buying more because let's face it, beside doing it's job it does have a great cool factor that goes with it. My friends loved these so much I bought some for gifts for them. I do wish they would add some more colors (white maybe) and I will br purchasing a growler soon. Keep up the good work Hydro Flask.
    Date published: 2017-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cup. I have no idea why there are negative reviews solely because of no lid...? It is a cup/glass, it is not meant to have a lid. Hydro Flask makes products for exactly what they are looking for. This is supposed to be just like any other glass in your house (which you do not have lids for), except like a roided out version that despises temperature change. These cups do not sweat at all and hold ice for hours without melting into some sad little puddle in the bottom of your glass. They can keep your drinks ice cold or nice and hot for as long as you need. This ain't no cry baby glass that starts sweating under pressure and calling quits on your tasty beverage. This glass doesn't take nonsense from anything, and saves me from my forgetfulness because.... wait, what was was I saying..? Who are you people?! ooooh look there's still ice in my glass!
    Date published: 2016-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Gifts, too!!! Love these cups and as everyone has commented unfortunately No Lid, would be a Great Bonus! But these are still great for gift giving throughout the year! I was really disappointed that the True Pint Gift Pack (4) was not for sale this year! It was a True savings for all! All in all....you gotta love these True Pints!!
    Date published: 2016-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it Frosty These pints are fantastic, My friends keep trying to take off with mine. Beer out on the patio in Dallas when it's hot in a glass pint glass stay's cool for about 3 minutes, in a hydro Pint it stay cool till you finish it.
    Date published: 2016-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised I was very impressed with the True Pint. The first time I used the True Pint, I poured a cold 805 and then the phone rang. After an hour, I came back to my True Pint and the 805 was as cold as if I had just taken it out of the fridge. Very Impressed with this great product.
    Date published: 2016-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought alot of the true pints this year as chris I enjoy your true pint so much, I gave it to alot of people this past christmas. They all told me they love it. My margaritas stay icy cold thru the whole drink not like the bar when the waitress brings it, it's half melted already. I tell everyone who will listen how good it is. I love that I drink more water everyday with your true pint, anyway great product.
    Date published: 2016-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The claims hold up I was skeptical that this pint would keep things cold for any amount of time, but then a friend told me that he set his pint out in the sun and the beer was cold the entire time he was drinking it. I even set one by my bed overnight. The ice melted, but in the morning when I finished it off, the water was still very cold. The glass doesn't sweat, either, so you can set it on whichever surface you'd like and it won't ruin anything. I even had mine on a book without leaving any rings.
    Date published: 2016-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps beer cold, coffee hot! I love my pint and use it daily. In the morning, it keeps my coffee hot. In the afternoon, it keeps my beverage cold! Only wish it had a lid for transport.
    Date published: 2016-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't even use it for beer I would replace every cup and container in my house with Hydro Flasks if I could. This slick, easy to wash, and cool looking glass keeps drinks cold and is plesant to drink out of.
    Date published: 2016-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from kept my beer cold for 22 min! got mine at Widmer and it is awesome! put a cold beer in it and left it alone for 22 min and it was still cold! love it going to get more!
    Date published: 2016-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pint In the summer when temps hit 100 and my beer would get warm in mere minutes I would put ice in a tuperware container and set my glass in it to keep it cool. Well, the Hydro Flask pint is the answer!! it's awesome.
    Date published: 2016-07-20
    • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
    • loc_en_US, sid_P16415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 142.42ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Does the outside of the cup sweat in hot weather. Nothing like hanging onto a wet cup.

    Asked by: Patttttt
    No, if there is any type of condensation on the outside of the flask that would mean there is an insulation issue.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-05

    Is there a cap available for the 16 oz pint?

    Asked by: Rritner
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    Could you recommend an aftermarket supplier of a lid for your True Pint tumbler?

    Asked by: Dan A
    Unfortunately, we cannot recommend or speak on behalf of a 3rd party company.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    Is there a lid that fits the 16oz "True Pint"

    Asked by: tommypi
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    Is there a lid that we can buy that will work with the pint?

    Asked by: Jenney
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-01-17

    is there a lid available for the Hydro Flask 16 oz Stackable Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel True Pint

    Asked by: sams329
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-01-17

    Are you going to give in to customer requests and develop a lid for the 16 ounce tumblers, or just in effect encourage us to try a different brand?

    Asked by: samuela
    I will forward this request to our product development team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-20

    Your FAQ page lists a 10 oz True Pint that measures < 2.5 diameter at the bottom and < 6 inch in height but I only see a 16 oz version... is the FAQ incorrect?

    Asked by: dipity
    Yes.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-04

    Do you customize with company logos? We'd consider giving these as client appreciation gifts if we can add our logo. We would need approximately 150 of the 16oz pint tumblers....Thanks

    Asked by: Rho512
    At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-12

    You should make a lid for this one!!!

    Asked by: Maren
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-01-17

    Can you make a lid for the pint? I like to keep my beer cold in the hot summer days while camping.

    Asked by: hotbeersucks
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    Is there a lid that works with the pint glasses?

    Asked by: HPuckett
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    My boyfriend and I bought these to use in our van as our primary cup for hot/cold drinks. But why don't they have lids?? Is there any lid out there that will work? We thought they were the perfect van cup until discovering we couldn't buy lids.

    Asked by: Vanlife couple
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    is there a top that fits on the 16oz. true pint? if so, which one(s)?

    Asked by: Marfee
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    I just purchased (1) hydro flask, 16oz, True Pint, Cobalt, P16407, bar code: 8 10497 02770 2, today @ USAF Academy  Main Exchange. Where are the lids, tops, covers, what have you. It's hard to live up to the logo w/o 1?

    Asked by: MacGeek9
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    Since there have been so many inquiries about a lid for the true pint, don't you think it's time to create one? I refuse to keep buying products and was frustrated to see the tumblers with lids when you could have given loyal customers a lid. Lid please?

    Asked by: Sdba
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    Hi. I know that true pint has capacity of 16 oz which is 0.473 of a litre but is this to the top of the flask or is there still some room left inside after filling it with 16 oz of liquid? Will it take 0.5 of a litre?

    Asked by: Lukas
    This is usually a 16 oz pint. You can try for the 0.5 and see if it fits.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-22

    Do you have lids for the 16 oz pints?

    Asked by: Rickboss
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    Are they dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Nodish
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-16

    Does the pint need to or can it be kept in the freezer 

    Asked by: Nenal
    We do not recommend placing it in the freezer. It will keep things cold without putting it in the freezer.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-23

    Are these dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Steelrgrlaz
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-28

    What size lid fits the true pint 16oz tumbler?

    Asked by: Wally03
    We do not make a lid for the True Pint. It was made to be an open vessel.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-06-29

    Can this pint be used for hot drinks?

    Asked by: Me too
    Yes it can be used for hot and/or cold beverages
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-06

    #pleasereconsider #howmanytimesdowehavetoask?   PLEASE make a 16 oz. tumbler lid.  You've got a great product with happy customers.   Make it even better!!  Thank you.

    Asked by: jnewnyc
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    Is there a lid that fits the true pint? 

    Asked by: Just
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    Any chance of this coming out in Raspberry. I would like my pint to match my wine tumbler. 

    Asked by: Katyjo729
    Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-10

    I saw a picture on your site with a coffee style lid. in the #liverefreshed section by a guy named Ryan Wilson. Any idea what kind of lid would fit? P.S. you guys should have a lid. Or you should have a 16oz tumbler (odd that you only have 10,22oz)

    Asked by: Gary1111111
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07

    I have these in all colors and love them--will you have new colors coming out soon?

    Asked by: Amherstmom
    The best way to keep up with new products is to enter your email in the keep in touch box at the bottom of our website. You would be notified of new products and items.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-21

    Product is delivered in Brazil?

    Asked by: mascimino
    Unfortunately, we do not have international shipping at this time.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-18

    do these come with a top

    Asked by: skip111
    We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-05-07
    • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_24CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_230
    • loc_en_US, sid_P16415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 165.14ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.