16 oz Tumbler
$27.95

16 oz Tumbler

16 oz Tumbler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_T16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Your on-the-go refreshment.</span></h2> <p>Our 16 oz Tumbler with TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation is the perfect size to keep your iced coffee cold for up to 24 hours. When it’s time to unwind with an afternoon chai tea, it’ll stay piping hot for up to 6 hours. The narrow design feels comfortable to hold, and the insulated lid ensures your favorite drink stays just the way you like it.</p>

Your on-the-go refreshment.

Our 16 oz Tumbler with TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation is the perfect size to keep your iced coffee cold for up to 24 hours. When it’s time to unwind with an afternoon chai tea, it’ll stay piping hot for up to 6 hours. The narrow design feels comfortable to hold, and the insulated lid ensures your favorite drink stays just the way you like it.

16 oz Tumbler Lifestyle Image
16 oz Insulated Tumbler Cup | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Narrow Design

Narrow, intuitive design is comfortable and easy to hold—plus it fits in most cupholders.

Insulated Reservoir

Press-In Lid

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps cold drinks cold for up to 24 hours and hot drinks hot for up to 6 hours
  • Narrow design is easy to hold and fits into most cupholders
  • Insulated press-in lid, so you can take your beverage anywhere, features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free

Size & Dimensions

16 oz
Volume 473 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.4"
Height 6.1"
Weight 9.1 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Press-in Lid

Press, sip, and go.

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $64.95
    64 oz Growler
    Colors Available
  2. $18.71
    Regular Price $24.95
    12 oz Cooler Cup - black
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect just like the coffee mug!!!!!! I bought this because I am 90 years old and my hands don't clasp things like they used to so this is perfect as it seals the top and if it falls it does not break and if it spills it is only the little bit of liquid I have to mop up . Besides it is wonderful to look at.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty!!! Got this for college and I love it, the color is so pretty (I got fog) and it keeps tea hot and water cold, definitely buy it’s perfect. It’s a little expensive for a tumbler but it’s worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays hot Stays hot for a couple hours , great look and feel, a great flask.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for cold drinks bought as gift - they loved it and find is ideal for drinking cold beverages stays cold, adding ice cubes no problem and you know it's your personal cup! Color selection makes it fun
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beer! I bought this a month ago as a gift for my husband and it’s perfect! The cup is super sturdy, yet light weight with a sturdy lid. Super sharp in appearance. Great for filling with beers from a growler and fits perfectly into kayak cup holder.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I bought the tumbler to fill with pop to take to the golf course. Still has ice after 18 holes on a sunny day!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all four of my Hydro flask. A friend did a great thing in introducing me to Hydro flask and I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I replaced my old one love that this is a bit more narrow and it came with a lid. Great for coffee togo.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insulator Lives up to its claims. It keeps things cool for a long time and doesn't "sweat" (condense outside air) except for on the lid. I don't have to use as much ice to keep things cool. I would get the next size up for summer use :)
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydro flask We have used these for years now. We use them for cold beverages, keeps it cold forever. They look nice too. And they don't break so it's easy to take with you in the car or to a party in the park. Only thing that would make them greater is if they were a little less pricey.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the straw lid Ive has several hydroflask water bottles already. Love your products
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for! Bought two of these and they're perfect! Our coffee stays hot for hours, and we've had no problem with the top leaking. So glad we got them!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my first Hydro Flask tumbler and I absolutely love it. It keeps water cold for a long time and I really like the size as it helps me keep track of how much water I'm drinking. I'm planning on buying more in different colors for guests that come stay with us.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glass Keeps Drinks Cold We bought two glasses about 1 month ago. They are really good at keeping cold drinks cold. And they are built very well. Have not tried them with hot drinks but I am sure they work well.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So pleased with this purchase, I’ve only used it for cold drinks so far but it works great and I can’t wait til I use it for hot too! So easy to use to clean, and to track how much water I drink in a day!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love my new 16oz tumble perfect size for me! I’m absolutely in love with the color.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific quality!!! I am so happy with this tumbler! I get compliments on it all the time! I'm in love with it!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit I bought these 16oz tumblers, 1 for each family member, as stocking stuffers. The large number of colors available meant that everyone's could be unique, and they are big relative to the size of stockings so my purchase reduced the number of other items I needed to buy. They have proved themselves as coffee cups and keep coffee magma-hot and ready to quench thirst for hours. I also like that the cover is the same size as the 22oz tumblers that we also use.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I absolutely love my tumbler. It is so cute and is really great quality like all HydroFlask products. It keeps your drink so cold for so long. I would really recommend this to a friend!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BMW cup holder friendly My X1 has the smallest cup holders ever, but the 16 oz tumbler fits like it was designed for my car. Excellent!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_T16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

will a small stainless steel straw fit in the sip opening of the tumbler? I already have straws so I would rather not buy the straw top if one of mine will fit in the standard opening.

Asked by: Ginn
Some metal straws are too thick to fit in the lid. It would depend on the size of your straws.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-07-31

Did the 16oz tumbler replace the true pint?&nbsp;

Asked by: Gerald
Yes, the 16 ounce tumbler came out to replace the True Pint. They are made the same the only big difference is that the tumbler comes with a lid where as the True Pint did not.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-25

Just bought a 16oz. tumbler. Why does it have a ridge on the inside towards the bottom? Is it suppose to be there?

Asked by: TamS
Yes it is designed this way.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-01-23

Does the lid for the 16 oz tumbler have a hole for a straw??

Asked by: Jules123456789help
No it does not.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-27

Will you please make a lid for the true pint?

Asked by: Ali24
We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-27

What kind of lid does this come with?

Asked by: pikkaso
It comes with the 22 oz Tumbler Lid.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-11-13

Do you sell a lid for the True Pint Tumbler? I have only found one for the 22 oz tumbler. Thanks!&nbsp;

Asked by: Caren
We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-28

Will the lids be sold individually and will it fit the &ldquo;true pint&rdquo; flask cups?&nbsp;

Asked by: MrALF
The new 16oz tumbler comes with a lid. The 22oz tumbler lid fits the 16oz tumbler, so this would be the extra lid to buy. The tumbler lids do not fit the True Pint.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_T16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3.92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $64.95
    64 oz Growler
    Colors Available
  2. $18.71
    Regular Price $24.95
    12 oz Cooler Cup - black
    Colors Available