Coffee

16 oz Coffee

$24.95
16 oz Coffee

Coffee

16 oz Coffee


Lifetime

  • Hydro Flip

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Caffeinate and go.

Not too big, not too small — our 16 oz Coffee Flask is just right. The same size as a large at most coffee shops, this flask delivers your daily caffeine fix without the disposable cup. TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your chai tea latte hot for up to 12 hours and your cold brews icy for up to 24. Whether morning will be spent around a cozy campfire or commuting to the office, the 16 oz Coffee Flask will make the day a little brighter.

Product Benefits

  • Use as a large at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Flex Cap, Hydro Flip™ Lid, and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

16 oz
Volume 473 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 7.5"
Weight 9.2 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Convenient Size

    Convenient Size

    Coffee shop compatible.

    Sized to be compatible with your favorite coffee shop so you can refuel on-the-go and reduce paper cup waste.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

BfKGvRLgKrK, BkTi8VxnGhp, Bmo3iUkgUon, BmzfJbqATF4, BhXnDGNAZUT, Bb2661Ogvu9, BfHij2xgi7H, BfuMK73gKUb, BmxD6T2nxfY, BWGkPGtgiNM, BmKI2FTAb4q, BmHtlFkgxps, BlMWUX5nQ79, Bl6rXA6gNWt, BkrHnnBHF0X, BjlF4bpn_4s, BjgHr8fHETB, BiNmLDCnKXQ, BiA98Ean1D2, BhP7obDAx0b, BhNWPNWgucz, BnIIpKNAPi7, BhniEMvnunC, BhIW1LLgCfO, BgAVDexgcky, Bg9sR3TgEnZ, BfhX146gGGE, BeUA6nrAmPf, BcWAjtug811, Bcif3ylAXBG, BbIgEuyAACU

Overview & Specs

Overview

Caffeinate and go.

Not too big, not too small — our 16 oz Coffee Flask is just right. The same size as a large at most coffee shops, this flask delivers your daily caffeine fix without the disposable cup. TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your chai tea latte hot for up to 12 hours and your cold brews icy for up to 24. Whether morning will be spent around a cozy campfire or commuting to the office, the 16 oz Coffee Flask will make the day a little brighter.

Product Benefits

  • Use as a large at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Flex Cap, Hydro Flip™ Lid, and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

16 oz
Volume 473 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 7.5"
Weight 9.2 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Convenient Size

    Convenient Size

    Coffee shop compatible.

    Sized to be compatible with your favorite coffee shop so you can refuel on-the-go and reduce paper cup waste.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 16 oz Coffee is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 152.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing one of the best purchases i've ever made, it saves so many dirty dishes. i honestly think everyone should have one. keeps my cold drinks cold and my hot drinks HOT. i love it so so much. if you're considering buying one please do so. i couldn't live comfortably without mine.
    Date published: 2019-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Right Size The flask is the right size and the right color. It keeps things warm for hours.
    Date published: 2019-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee hot! Bought these for husband, daughters and son. They all love them. Only wish I had bought one for myself!
    Date published: 2019-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed! Received my 16 oz. Coffee flask about one week ago. It is awesome! Keeps my tea hot all the way to the finish. Be sure to snap the lid on tight so you don't have any leaks.
    Date published: 2018-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hydro flask! I have 3 hydroflasks for Water and have wanted a coffee mug for ever. Finally got one and I now drink coffee all day and it’s still warm! Love it!
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely stays hot! I made the mistake of making my tea IN the hydroflask and I wasn't able to drink it for 2 hours! Seriously, it keeps hot drinks hot phenomenally, which is great for me since I'm in and out of my car all day. Very pleased.
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY ONE NOW Best product on the market for coffee! It keeps it hot, is durable, and it fits in my car drink holder. Great for everyday
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have had this for about 5 months and it is doing a great job! It keeps my tea warm and doesn't leak at all, clean up is easy as well and fits great in my car cupholders! I've dropped it a few times and didn't seem to have a impact! I got the 16 oz.
    Date published: 2018-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent travel mugs In our family of 4, we each have hydroflask travel coffee mugs we take to work or school with each day. They are superb! If it was possible, I might give a 4.5 out of 5 just because of the occasional missing o-ring. This has happened to use a total of two times in the last five years (I suspect the reviewers who complain of leaking mugs actually are missing the o-ring). Otherwise, these things don't leak at all. Mine bounces around in my bike pannier on the rough 7 mile commute to work, and it has never leaked once. Or I will lay it down on its side in my kayak on a cold morning fishing, and hours later no leaks and the coffee is still hot!
    Date published: 2018-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel mug I have had the 16 OZ coffee flask for about 5 years now and really like it. It is very durable. I fight fires for a living, it has been dropped, fallen off of vehicles and it still holds up. I finally had to replace the lid to it, but that has been the only issue I have had. It keeps things warm in the winter time. I take it on fires all the time.
    Date published: 2018-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problems The flask is prima, but the website gave me fits. It is a great Present
    Date published: 2018-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pilot tested, Pilot approved! I was gifted the 16oz Coffee Hydro for my birthday as I longed for a durable, insulated coffee holder to take on my trips. The size is perfect, as it fits in most cup holders (think of car rides) and isn't bulky at all. It's durable design keeps your coffee/liquid safe from accidental drops. When I go flying on a long day, I fill up my Hydroflask with coffee at the start of the flight and it stays plenty warm, even steamy hot, hours later! It stays hot, sealed, and doesn't leak regardless of pressurization too. Neither the lid, nor the body of the hydroflask, is affected by temperature of the liquid inside. Pouring coffee into the Hydroflask is very easy and the wide opening. I've experienced no issues with leaking lids. After you take a sip, sometimes there is some liquid that pools up but the opening, but this happens with almost any coffee mug. The O-ring came out when hand washing with a scrub brush, but was easy to put back in. The lid is easy to flip open and close. Sometimes if I get my nose too close to the top of the lid, a drop of coffee/liquid gets on my nose, but again, this can happen with almost any coffee thermos. Overall, it's a fantastic product that every coffee lover on the go should have!
    Date published: 2018-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have 2 of these that I got at my favorite coffee company (Columbia River Coffee Roaster) and I'll soon be adding another in the blueberry! I like that I can fill it and leave it in my car and when I come back, whatever I've put in it will still be cold (or warm, depending on what I filled it with).
    Date published: 2018-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hydro flasks! I love this coffee hydro! Keeps my coffee hot, then I can fill it with water later when my coffee is done and keep it ice cold! Love it!
    Date published: 2018-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Borrowed it from my roommate and loved it. My coffee was still warm after 5 hours
    Date published: 2018-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survived a tumble off the roof of the car I am quite fond of my hydro flask. My brother recommended it and I plan to use this for a long time. I found I have to be mindful that the O ring not get lost in the wash, or the coffee the next day will leak all over, but that is a minor thing. I love how easy to clean it is. One morning, I mistakenly left my hydroflask filled with coffee on the roof of my car. As I drove down my street, I heard a clunking sound; then it appeared in my rearview mirror bouncing down the street behind me. I stopped the car to go after it. I found that the hydro flask was only a bit dented with a slightly chipped lid. The best part was that my coffee was still sealed within. I am exceedingly happy about that. Thank you for making such a great product that can survive such an experience.
    Date published: 2017-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav ToGo Coffee Cup LOVE these bottles. I have 5 and I use them for everything. Will always buy more!
    Date published: 2017-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My coffee stays warm so long! I got this as a gift from my mother and I am so impressed. I make either coffee or tea in the morning and then it stays warm on my way to Uni, through my two hour lecture and then it is still warm four hours later. Best gift ever!
    Date published: 2017-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and Cold This is my second hydro flask and I really like them. Great quality and excellent service. Will be ordering more. If you want the best than look no further than Hydro Flask.
    Date published: 2017-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Coffee Cup/Bottle etc... Initially had my doubts about purchasing the HydroFlask 16oz fliptop wide mouth bottle after reading so many negative reviews. At first the bottle leaked from the gasket under the wide mouth top. I removed the gasket and reinstalled and haven't had a problem with leakage since. The Hydroflash 16oz fliptop is my go to coffee cup/bottle. It's insulating qualities are outstanding, both for hot and cold beverages. Just the right size for my hand and cup holder. The plastic fliptop doesn't get hot and is easily cleaned. HydroFlask claims the fliptop lid isn't 100% leakproof. This bottle has been knocked over and dropped with the lid closed and no a drop was lost. Don't believe the naysayers, try it for yourself and see. I'm happy I did!!
    Date published: 2017-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I love this so much! It's so cute and super handy for whatever drink you get :,) so happy I bought it!! Save the earth!!!
    Date published: 2017-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee was good and hot to the last drop. I got my hydroflask from a workplace wellness promotion. I loved it so much I got one for my husband. I took it with me to run errands yesterday and my coffee was still hot 45 minutes later. I need something like this to keep my beer cold. I recommend this product.
    Date published: 2017-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOT! Got our Hydro Flasks from Whidbey Coffee and they are wonderful. They keep our coffee hot for hours (when we forget to drink it more quickly!). We love them, give them as gifts, and highly recommend them. PS. Read the directions, don't put them in the dishwasher.
    Date published: 2017-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!! Received as a gift. Poured hot tea at 6:45 am, forgot to close flip top until 2 hours later- tea still hot! Now, at 2pm the tea is still warm enough to enjoy. Great product!
    Date published: 2017-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just works. I bought the 16oz. coffee flask for my husband and he literally tells me daily that it's his favorite thing. We are giving them to everyone for Christmas.
    Date published: 2016-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect. I use hydro flask for my morning coffee. The size is great, the colour is awesome, the rubber insert that is part of the lid really seals the liquid and coffee from escaping. Love it.
    Date published: 2016-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps hot beverages hot from sunrise to sunset I'm a student-athlete up in Maine so I drink my fair share of hot coffee after long nights of studying, or on hikes. I'll fill it up at 8am and it will still be hot at 3pm before practice. Had a minor problem with the O-ring coming out of one of my HydroFlip caps - warranty cleared that up. Easy to clean, leaves no aftertaste. Love it.
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting temperatures & quality product I've had my 16oz Hydro Flask for over 4 years now and I love it. It's the perfect size for my coffee. I fill it in the morning around 9am & will still be sipping on warm coffee at 3pm (yes, I really do sip on my coffee that slowly through the day). I will say that it gets cooler faster when there's less coffee inside. I preheat my flask by putting hot water from the tap in it while the coffee brews & I think that helps. The small rubber like piece on the lid that snugs into the sipping hole is getting pretty flat but after that many years of hand washing nearly every day I think that's not unexpected. I loved my 16oz so much that I bought 2 20oz flasks about 2 years ago as well. I often take them with me when I've got a long day of running errands and the cold liquids stay cold, even when left in a hot car, for many hours. I've bought blended ice coffees or smoothies one day & awoken the next day not only to find them to be cold, but to actually still be icy. One thing I will say is that you have to really wash the lids very thoroughly because it's difficult to get in the tight spaces between the small flip top piece & the lid. There are 2 slight problems I've had with the flasks. Up in the lid where it seals, where you drink out of, especially when I drink milk out of them, fluids will get stuck up there & can get warm & dry up or the milk almost spoils so I make sure to wipe around the seal after I've left it sitting for awhile. The second problem is that with the flip cap lid you almost always touch your nose to the flip top's rubber seal which makes you get a small dot of liquid on the tip of it. It looks pretty funny when I drink milk. It's easy to remedy though just by placing you finger over the rubber seal when you take a sip, that way your nose touches your finger tip instead. This really is a quality product if you want to keep your drinks hot or cold for a long time. It reminds me of those old thermoses from my childhood that had the glass liners inside that kept hot chocolate or soup so hot for so long. Anyways, these flasks last a very long time & are quite sturdy. I really do & have recommended them to friends, family, & strangers. I'd give this flask a 4.75 out of 5 taking into account the very small problems I listed above.
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was gifted to me and it's the first water bottle that actually gets me excited about drinking water, seriously. I take it everywhere! And they sent me a new lid for free when mine chipped. Great product.
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products, Great People, Great Website! I've had a Hydro Flask for about 2 years now. I had a small problem with the first one I had. it didn't keep my drinks hot for longer than an hour. So I returned it to Hydro Flask. The people at customer service were very nice and easy to work with. I was sent a new hot cup within a few weeks and so far I've been very happy with it.
    Date published: 2016-08-09
    • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
    • loc_en_US, sid_W16FP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 166.85ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • what is the length of this 16oz coffee cup? 

    Asked by: marigold
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-08

    Is the coffee travel mug dishwasher friendly?

    Asked by: Camilledion
    The cap is top rack dishwasher safe.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-11-16

    how can I write my name on the bottle ?

    Asked by: dennise
    You can write it however you would like. Permanent marker would be best, so it could not be removed.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-20

    Am I able to put a wide mouth flex cap on this mug?

    Asked by: chris23
    Yes, any wide mouth cap would fit this flask.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-19

    Will this fit in a car cup holder?

    Asked by: Amr8209
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-29

    Does the bottle keep flavour?What I mean is, if I put coffee one day, clean the bottle and use water another day, would water taste like coffee?

    Asked by: laureta
    It should not retain tastes. Here are some cleaning instructions that will help. Use white distilled vinegar for cleaning: You can use household white distilled vinegar to help remove any stains or discoloration on the inside of your flask. We recommend putting ½ cup of vinegar in your flask, gently swirling the vinegar around to wash any affected areas and let sit for 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and repeat if necessary. Use baking soda for cleaning: For those stubborn spots inside your Hydro Flask, mix 2-3 tablespoons of baking soda with a small amount of warm water to form a scrubbing paste. Dip the bristles of your bottle brush in the paste and work paste into affected area on the inside of your flask. Repeat as necessary until stain disappears.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-22

    Which of the Hydro Flask Coffee Tumblers fit under a Keurig Coffee Maker?

    Asked by: Jodi 2005
    The 16 oz flask is the maximum that fits under mine.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-23

    is a top included with the coffee tumbler?

    Asked by: ESKEA
    Yes it would contain the flip cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    DOES IT FIT IN A BICYCLE BOTTLE CAGE ? IF YES, WHICH ONES? MAINLY WILL BE USED FOR MY HOT COFFEE. CHEERS !

    Asked by: PAUL R B
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    Do the coffee thermoses fit in most car cup holders?

    Asked by: stephjoy
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    Will the 16 oz coffee fit in a car drink holder? Will the tall skinney 24 oz container for cold drinks fit into a drink holder?

    Asked by: candyfran
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    Looking to purchase a bottle for my husband for coffee in the AM - but confused as to which sizes will fit in a standard car cup holder. Also, Kids 12oz says no hot beverages, but is it not made the same as the other bottles? If not, differences?

    Asked by: Mom of Teen and Toddler
    Most standard cars can fit any flask up to the 32 ounce size. The kids flask would not be for hot beverages because we do not recommend drinking hot beverages from the straw cap. It could result in a burn and they are also two different plastics.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    where can I find a replacement gasket

    Asked by: hockeymom26
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-20

    Hello, I could use some help identifying which Hydro Flask I own. The part # on the bottom is F14863 and it reads "tempshield insulation / 20oz". OK to use for coffee? Or, is this model it just for cold drinks? Thanks.

    Asked by: Danjm
    Any of our flasks can be used for hot and or cold beverages.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-14

    Is it OK to use this flask in a bottle cage on a mountain bike? Thanks.

    Asked by: Torquay
    It would be fine to be used in a bottle cage.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-13

    I'm unable to clean my 16oz coffee hydroflask. My hand won't fit inside to clean out the flask. What is the recommended way of cleaning this product?

    Asked by: Sunny123
    A bottle brush would work the best. I use a bristled brush that I bought in the cleaning section.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-06

    Can the 22 oz. tumbler lid fit on this? 

    Asked by: AnastasiaS
    No, the only cap that will fit the tumbler is the cap it comes with.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-06

    It says that it comes with a lid. Is it the flip lid?

    Asked by: Vincent03
    Yes, the 16 oz comes standard with the flip cap. Any wide mouth cap will fit this flask, but would have to be purchased separately.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-02

    Have an 18 oz. hydro flask. Can it be used for both cold and hot drinks? How long should it keep coffee hot?

    Asked by: KenS
    Yes it can be used for hot and or cold beverages. Cold is up to 24 hours. Hot is 6-8 hours.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-08

    Can flask be washed in the dishwasher?

    Asked by: Csfox
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-31

    How quickly can you deliver, leaving on a long RV trip and need by Aug 20th

    Asked by: Gerry
    We would have no way of getting an order to you at this point. If you click on the find a store tab in the top of our webpage you can put in your zip code and find local retailers.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-18

    What are the dimensions of each size?

    Asked by: Djd416
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-16

    The o-ring in my bottle's cap keeps moving and won't stay in the desired position making the coffee leak from time to time. Also, sometimes when the o-ring moves it falls inside my hot beverage and makes the bottle not seal at all anymore.

    Asked by: Yoshiki
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-16

    I bought a flip top 16oz bottle. I use it for cold beverages only. It started leaking. Any suggestions?

    Asked by: Echobec67
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-08

    Is the cap spill proof?

    Asked by: Michelle S
    This cap has a snap down section that closes over the hole. It is not leak proof, so on its side it can leak. If it is knocked over and picked up quickly there might be a little leakage, but it should be minimal.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-08

    does this coffee mug come with a lid? If so which one?

    Asked by: METa
    It would come with the flip cap. The flasks all come standard with the cap they are shown with.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-01

    The lid that comes with the hydration bottles advertises a honeycomb insulation that lasts up to 12 hours. Will that lid fit on the coffee mug? I would like to make coffee the night before when I camp and have it hot 8-10 hours later. 

    Asked by: Gym Kirk
    Yes the wide mouth flex cap would fit the coffee flasks.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-20

    What is the difference between the coffee flask and the regular hydroflask? Is it just the size, or are they made differently? Also, is the cap the same?

    Asked by: lattekahn
    They are the same. The difference is the cap that comes standard.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-26

    How much does the 16oz coffee weigh vs. the 12 oz coffee weigh?

    Asked by: Lizzzyor
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-26

     The washer/ring in my flip lid kept coming out and finally lost it. How do I get a new washer for the flip lid? 

    Asked by: Jackieflygirl
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-26
    • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_1CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_168
    • loc_en_US, sid_W16FP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 153.79ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.