Coffee Flasks

16 oz Coffee

$24.95
16 oz Coffee

Coffee Flasks

16 oz Coffee

$24.95


  • Hydro Flip
$24.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Lifetime

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Caffeinate and go.

Not too big, not too small — our 16 oz Coffee Flask is just right. The same size as a large at most coffee shops, this flask delivers your daily caffeine fix without the disposable cup. TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your chai tea latte hot for up to 12 hours and your cold brews icy for up to 24. Whether morning will be spent around a cozy campfire or commuting to the office, the 16 oz Coffee Flask will make the day a little brighter.

Product Benefits

  • Use as a large at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 6
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Flex Cap, Hydro FlipTM Lid, and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

16 oz
Volume 473 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 7.5"
Weight 9.2 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Convenient Size

    Convenient Size

    Coffee shop compatible.

    Sized to be compatible with your favorite coffee shop so you can refuel on-the-go and reduce paper cup waste.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees every Hydro Flask product with a limited warranty against manufacturer defects. Hydro Flask Hydration, Tumblers, Coffee, Beer, Wine & Spirits, Food, Large Capacity Hard Goods, and Hard Goods Accessory Products carry a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects for the life of the product.

Overview & Specs

Overview

Caffeinate and go.

Not too big, not too small — our 16 oz Coffee Flask is just right. The same size as a large at most coffee shops, this flask delivers your daily caffeine fix without the disposable cup. TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your chai tea latte hot for up to 12 hours and your cold brews icy for up to 24. Whether morning will be spent around a cozy campfire or commuting to the office, the 16 oz Coffee Flask will make the day a little brighter.

Product Benefits

  • Use as a large at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 6
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Flex Cap, Hydro FlipTM Lid, and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

16 oz
Volume 473 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 7.5"
Weight 9.2 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Convenient Size

    Convenient Size

    Coffee shop compatible.

    Sized to be compatible with your favorite coffee shop so you can refuel on-the-go and reduce paper cup waste.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees every Hydro Flask product with a limited warranty against manufacturer defects. Hydro Flask Hydration, Tumblers, Coffee, Beer, Wine & Spirits, Food, Large Capacity Hard Goods, and Hard Goods Accessory Products carry a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects for the life of the product.

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 16 oz Coffee is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 102.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting temperatures & quality product I've had my 16oz Hydro Flask for over 4 years now and I love it. It's the perfect size for my coffee. I fill it in the morning around 9am & will still be sipping on warm coffee at 3pm (yes, I really do sip on my coffee that slowly through the day). I will say that it gets cooler faster when there's less coffee inside. I preheat my flask by putting hot water from the tap in it while the coffee brews & I think that helps. The small rubber like piece on the lid that snugs into the sipping hole is getting pretty flat but after that many years of hand washing nearly every day I think that's not unexpected. I loved my 16oz so much that I bought 2 20oz flasks about 2 years ago as well. I often take them with me when I've got a long day of running errands and the cold liquids stay cold, even when left in a hot car, for many hours. I've bought blended ice coffees or smoothies one day & awoken the next day not only to find them to be cold, but to actually still be icy. One thing I will say is that you have to really wash the lids very thoroughly because it's difficult to get in the tight spaces between the small flip top piece & the lid. There are 2 slight problems I've had with the flasks. Up in the lid where it seals, where you drink out of, especially when I drink milk out of them, fluids will get stuck up there & can get warm & dry up or the milk almost spoils so I make sure to wipe around the seal after I've left it sitting for awhile. The second problem is that with the flip cap lid you almost always touch your nose to the flip top's rubber seal which makes you get a small dot of liquid on the tip of it. It looks pretty funny when I drink milk. It's easy to remedy though just by placing you finger over the rubber seal when you take a sip, that way your nose touches your finger tip instead. This really is a quality product if you want to keep your drinks hot or cold for a long time. It reminds me of those old thermoses from my childhood that had the glass liners inside that kept hot chocolate or soup so hot for so long. Anyways, these flasks last a very long time & are quite sturdy. I really do & have recommended them to friends, family, & strangers. I'd give this flask a 4.75 out of 5 taking into account the very small problems I listed above.
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was gifted to me and it's the first water bottle that actually gets me excited about drinking water, seriously. I take it everywhere! And they sent me a new lid for free when mine chipped. Great product.
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products, Great People, Great Website! I've had a Hydro Flask for about 2 years now. I had a small problem with the first one I had. it didn't keep my drinks hot for longer than an hour. So I returned it to Hydro Flask. The people at customer service were very nice and easy to work with. I was sent a new hot cup within a few weeks and so far I've been very happy with it.
    Date published: 2016-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug, my favorite so far I've been using the coffee mug for a few months now and the mug itself is amazing. You just have to keep it clean and not let drinks sit in it overnight or it can make cleaning a little more difficult. I haven't had any of the dribbling problems with my cap, maybe I drink differently, and as long as you tighten the cap and make sure the gasket is in place it just won't leak. The one problem I had was that the gasket developed a really horrible smell. I haven't heard of anyone else having this problem so I'm guessing a random strain of bacteria found my gasket and made a cozy home within the structure of the polymer. I sent an email to Hydro Flask and they said they would gladly replace the cap so no problems there. Overall I'd say this is the best mug I've tried and like any quality product you have to extend some level of effort to keep it working well. In this case it needs to be kept clean and you have to be sure the gasket is clean and in place.
    Date published: 2016-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously amazing This bottle works way to well. I don't like to use it for hot coffee because it keeps the coffee TOO hot, crazy to say that but even after a half hour, the coffee is still scorching hot. I've experimented and found that the trick is to keep the lid off and let it cool off a bit before drinking (or adding a couple ice cubes, lol). But I can't believe I'm complaining because this product works too well! However, this is my best friend when it comes to Iced Coffee and Iced lattes. OMG. It keeps the coffee cold without melting the ice, perfection. I love my coffee and I love my Hydro Flasks!!
    Date published: 2016-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee HOT! I was given a 16oz HydroFlask as a gift. I had never heard of them before. It is amazing. It keeps my coffee hot for hours and hours-all day really! And I recently tried it with soda while at the beach. Kept it cold (with no ice in it) for hours also! Wow! I am getting two more. This is the only thing I drink coffee from now. I wash it every day. It does not hold a coffee smell for me and I always wash by hand. I've never had problems with any leakage. I clip the top flap back so it stays. Never leaks. Even when turned upside down. I even shake it and it doesn't leak! Best flask/mug/water bottle ever!!
    Date published: 2016-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday I love my Hydroflask. It keeps my coffee hot during my long commute and still hot when I get to work! Never had any leaking issues from the top and I love how it snaps so I know it's closed. Very durable, very leakproof, very awesome.
    Date published: 2016-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee thermos and water bottle I've ever had I can't express enough how awesome these products are. I use my 40 oz for water day in and day out. I live in Austin TX where it's very hot a lot of the time. If you fill this baby with ice before you go outside for a day, you'll have ice cold water through the day, even in direct sunlight at 110ºF. I've left it in my car in the heat for a whole day and it's still cold. Its nuts. Another really great thing about it is, when ice cold it doesn't sweat at all! No more beside coasters for me. It's even MORE FANTASTIC for coffee. I'm an avid coffee drinker and often get busy at work and forget to drink it before its cold. Those days are long gone. Now I can fill up at 8am and still have hot coffee at 2pm which is a game changer for me. In conclusion, get one, you won't be disappointed! As for the bad reviews. I'm seeing a lot of complaints about the lid. At first I experienced the leaking when I got my water bottle. This happens if you don't sip all the water/coffee from the lip around the hole and then tilt your bottle back and it rolls off the top. It's a simple fix: Don't leave a bunch of liquid on top of the lid! I attached a photo of the maximum amount of liquid I could get to stay on the top after a drink. You can see how it would roll through the top if I tilted it all the way back. Even at that it would just be a dribble, granted is a bigger deal with coffee than water, but just don't let it happen. I've been using these for about a year now and have NO spillage issues. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Date published: 2016-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mug I have used this mug for coffee every day for the last few weeks. It is amazing. Coffee and tea stay hot for hours. It does not leak. As you drink, if you leave any fluid resting on the lid it will find its way down the back, but this only happened to me once and it was a few drops. If you are aware of the issue, then it isn't an issue. I would recommend this product over and over again.
    Date published: 2016-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Seal Just received this in the mail and I fell in love. Keeps my coffee hot and fits in the cup holder of my car. I haven't had any leaking issues in the seal so I'm a happy caffeinated person right now! As usual, hydro flask makes an amazing product
    Date published: 2016-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to live without For the past 4 years I have gotten my coffee at Starbucks or Whole Foods and used this mug. It is perfect. Stays hot for ages and I feel so great that I have saved the landfill.
    Date published: 2016-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this cup a week ago and have used it everyday for coffee. Normally, my coffee would already be on the cooling off stage before I arrived at work, but with this cup, it is still warm after 4 hours. As far as the smell some complain about, I wash my cup out every night and it has not held the coffee smell. I like that even though they do not advertise this, the top is leak proof even when tipped upside down (make sure lid is secure and mouth piece is snapped tight). I test it every morning by tipping it upside down. I also like that the mouth piece lid snaps back onto the cup so it doesn't flop forward while drinking.
    Date published: 2016-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised I had been searching for a bottle that actually kept hot drinks, hot. My Hydroflask 16 oz. does this. I purchased this after owning a 32 oz flask for several months. I loved how cold it kept my water and I hoped that this would work equally well for hot liquids and it does. I've had no problems with the top leaking. My son was the first one in our family to get a Hydroflask. He did a lot of research into what flasks worked best and I am glad he did. We now own four and I am sure more to come.
    Date published: 2016-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome travel coffee mug I have never had a coffe mug that has kept my coffee warm so long! I lost the gasket to the lid causing it to leak-it is being replaced at no charge.
    Date published: 2016-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I've had this flask for over a year. Purchased it from the Human Bean. It hasn't leaked or the rubber gasket has not fallen out. Coffee smell is easy to remove. But it is aluminum and if you leave a beverage in it a while, the metal adsorbs the smell. It keeps all my beverages hot or cold for hours. I tested it over a 10 hour period and the drink was still hot.( Left it in my car over night.) I have purchase several of them for friends.
    Date published: 2016-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the color I love everything about this Hydroflask. My only complaint is that the blueberry color is a lot less bright blue and a lot more purple. Though its still very pretty and I'm happy with it, I would have LOVED for it to be the blue I was expecting...
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great Had this for about a month. My only complaint is the lid. It doesn't leak per se, but drips out the back when it's open, so the cup and my hand get messy :-/
    Date published: 2017-02-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee hot I love my 16 oz Hydroflask for coffee, but it is starting to leak. I've had it over a year and think the gasket might need to be replaced. Where do I find one?
    Date published: 2017-02-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the size of this bottle. I also really like the flip-lid. My key request is to add a swing handle so it is easier to carry - you have to hold the bottle in your hand.
    Date published: 2016-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best lid! I have been using one of these all summer, and it has the best coffee cup lid I have ever encountered. It seals, and it is very easy to clean. Good job! The thing that would give it 5 stars would be some kind of ring or carabiner. I like to attach my cup/water to myself or my bag in some situations.
    Date published: 2016-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor cap I bought the 16oz a few months ago and love the fact the it keeps my coffee hot until I can drink it which is usually 10 to 15 minutes later. But the cap allows a small amount of coffee to flow out the top where the flip top snaps out of the way. they should redesign the cap.
    Date published: 2016-06-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from O-ring is gone Our 16 oz. flask has been working well but today it leaked all over us and the car and we discovered the o-ring was missing from the cap. We normally get it filled out our local coffee house and sometimes they really crank down the tightness although i don't know if that could have caused the o-ring to go missing (maybe it got damaged by too much pressure? or maybe it got lost when i was washing the lid at home?) Also, the flask works well but isn't miraculous in terms of keeping the latte hot for 24 hours or being perfectly leak-proof. I guess it would be nice if you could get a replacement o-ring.
    Date published: 2016-04-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Investment I purchased this item in Maryland after a co-worker testimony. It has been a life saver, because I like my drink cold or hot. It keeps your drink just like you want it. It's better than a coffee carrier.
    Date published: 2016-01-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mug! Purchased roughly a month ago. Use almost every day for coffee; the leakproofing is incredible. The rubber gasket has fallen out maybe twice, but it's straightforward to put back in and once you do it's as good as new. Very nice and clean looking coffee mug. My only complaint is that it holds the coffee smell, which means that I only use it for coffee.
    Date published: 2015-11-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brown Nose Keeps coffee cold and / or hot as advertised. Be careful not to lose the o-ring, or it will leak all over the place. Also, the flip cap rubber stopper collects coffee and presses up against your nose when you take a sip. So, watch out for the brown nose! Customer service has been great. I had a leaky straw cap and lost two o-rings. They were all replaced without question. I wish they would fix the design flaw on the flip lid. The brown nose issue is an annoyance.
    Date published: 2018-07-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 On Hydroflask I've had my coffee hydroflask for 2 years to date and have purchased 6 hydroflasks for family and friends as I do believe it the product to be very reliable. However, during the present time my hydroflask has been leaking from every angle. I even tried purchasing a new top and o-ring to replace it. To no avail the product has kept leaking so as of now I'm split on whether I will be purchasing any more Hydroflasks. In addition, the product would be better if it detailed how hot/cold it can keep it's product as a few of it's competitors do so.
    Date published: 2018-03-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Umm I thought there shouldn’t be flavor transfer I filled it up with coffee once for the first time and washed it immediately after finish my coffee. I filled it up with water two hours later and there’s a taste of coffee. I thought this was no flavor transfer. Overall, it’s pretty great
    Date published: 2018-03-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the bottle; hate the lid The bottle is amazing at keeping beverages hot or cold, but this is the worst lid! I've only ever used this for water, because it would be gross with coffee or anything else. Once you take a sip liquid collects on the ledges of the lid where they proceed to dribble out all over you or the contents of your bag even with the flip securely closed. Plus, it is a little difficult to clean as the flip doesn't come off and there are a fair number of creviced angles. I would say just get one of the screw top lids, until Hydroflask comes up with something better.
    Date published: 2017-11-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great mug...awful lid Had this for about 8 months and really want to love it, but can't. It keeps my coffee hot forever and is super durable. The lid however, is a constant frustration for me. The vent hole can get liquid in it and then it is difficult to drink, you either have to try and suck it out or blow it clear to be able to drink normally again. Any liquid left around the edge of the mouthpiece will seap out the back and run down the side of the cup. Yes I try to make sure I slurp any liquid away as I drink but it is absolutely ridiculous that I should have to do that! Why is the thing level? Why are there no groves or anything to encourage any coffe to go back into the cup and not all over my hand?! Used to just deal with it, but now when it happens I am tempted to toss it and get something else.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from good thermal, but bad lid Sitting at work with coffee stains that will be with me for the day because the lid leaked while I was driving in. Not exactly sure why, but I tipped it over the sink when I got in and the coffee seems to dribble from in front of and behind the lid, even when it's shut. A lot of people here have noted the bad design. I guess I will have to go with a replacement straw, which isn't a great option for hot coffee.
    Date published: 2017-01-04
    • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
    • loc_en_US, sid_W16FP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 19.1ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Is the coffee travel mug dishwasher friendly?

    Asked by: Camilledion
    The cap is top rack dishwasher safe.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-20

    how can I write my name on the bottle ?

    Asked by: dennise
    You can write it however you would like. Permanent marker would be best, so it could not be removed.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-20

    Am I able to put a wide mouth flex cap on this mug?

    Asked by: chris23
    Yes, any wide mouth cap would fit this flask.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-19

    Will this fit in a car cup holder?

    Asked by: Amr8209
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-29

    Does the bottle keep flavour?What I mean is, if I put coffee one day, clean the bottle and use water another day, would water taste like coffee?

    Asked by: laureta
    It should not retain tastes. Here are some cleaning instructions that will help. Use white distilled vinegar for cleaning: You can use household white distilled vinegar to help remove any stains or discoloration on the inside of your flask. We recommend putting ½ cup of vinegar in your flask, gently swirling the vinegar around to wash any affected areas and let sit for 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and repeat if necessary. Use baking soda for cleaning: For those stubborn spots inside your Hydro Flask, mix 2-3 tablespoons of baking soda with a small amount of warm water to form a scrubbing paste. Dip the bristles of your bottle brush in the paste and work paste into affected area on the inside of your flask. Repeat as necessary until stain disappears.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-27

    Which of the Hydro Flask Coffee Tumblers fit under a Keurig Coffee Maker?

    Asked by: Jodi 2005
    The 16 oz flask is the maximum that fits under mine.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-23

    is a top included with the coffee tumbler?

    Asked by: ESKEA
    Yes it would contain the flip cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    DOES IT FIT IN A BICYCLE BOTTLE CAGE ? IF YES, WHICH ONES? MAINLY WILL BE USED FOR MY HOT COFFEE. CHEERS !

    Asked by: PAUL R B
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    Do the coffee thermoses fit in most car cup holders?

    Asked by: stephjoy
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    Will the 16 oz coffee fit in a car drink holder? Will the tall skinney 24 oz container for cold drinks fit into a drink holder?

    Asked by: candyfran
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    Looking to purchase a bottle for my husband for coffee in the AM - but confused as to which sizes will fit in a standard car cup holder. Also, Kids 12oz says no hot beverages, but is it not made the same as the other bottles? If not, differences?

    Asked by: Mom of Teen and Toddler
    Most standard cars can fit any flask up to the 32 ounce size. The kids flask would not be for hot beverages because we do not recommend drinking hot beverages from the straw cap. It could result in a burn and they are also two different plastics.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    where can I find a replacement gasket

    Asked by: hockeymom26
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-20

    Hello, I could use some help identifying which Hydro Flask I own. The part # on the bottom is F14863 and it reads "tempshield insulation / 20oz". OK to use for coffee? Or, is this model it just for cold drinks? Thanks.

    Asked by: Danjm
    Any of our flasks can be used for hot and or cold beverages.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-14

    Is it OK to use this flask in a bottle cage on a mountain bike? Thanks.

    Asked by: Torquay
    It would be fine to be used in a bottle cage.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-13

    I'm unable to clean my 16oz coffee hydroflask. My hand won't fit inside to clean out the flask. What is the recommended way of cleaning this product?

    Asked by: Sunny123
    A bottle brush would work the best. I use a bristled brush that I bought in the cleaning section.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-06

    Can the 22 oz. tumbler lid fit on this? 

    Asked by: AnastasiaS
    No, the only cap that will fit the tumbler is the cap it comes with.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-06

    It says that it comes with a lid. Is it the flip lid?

    Asked by: Vincent03
    Yes, the 16 oz comes standard with the flip cap. Any wide mouth cap will fit this flask, but would have to be purchased separately.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-02

    Have an 18 oz. hydro flask. Can it be used for both cold and hot drinks? How long should it keep coffee hot?

    Asked by: KenS
    Yes it can be used for hot and or cold beverages. Cold is up to 24 hours. Hot is 6-8 hours.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-08

    Can flask be washed in the dishwasher?

    Asked by: Csfox
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-31

    How quickly can you deliver, leaving on a long RV trip and need by Aug 20th

    Asked by: Gerry
    We would have no way of getting an order to you at this point. If you click on the find a store tab in the top of our webpage you can put in your zip code and find local retailers.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-18

    What are the dimensions of each size?

    Asked by: Djd416
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-16

    The o-ring in my bottle's cap keeps moving and won't stay in the desired position making the coffee leak from time to time. Also, sometimes when the o-ring moves it falls inside my hot beverage and makes the bottle not seal at all anymore.

    Asked by: Yoshiki
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-16

    I bought a flip top 16oz bottle. I use it for cold beverages only. It started leaking. Any suggestions?

    Asked by: Echobec67
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-08

    Is the cap spill proof?

    Asked by: Michelle S
    This cap has a snap down section that closes over the hole. It is not leak proof, so on its side it can leak. If it is knocked over and picked up quickly there might be a little leakage, but it should be minimal.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-08

    does this coffee mug come with a lid? If so which one?

    Asked by: METa
    It would come with the flip cap. The flasks all come standard with the cap they are shown with.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-01

    The lid that comes with the hydration bottles advertises a honeycomb insulation that lasts up to 12 hours. Will that lid fit on the coffee mug? I would like to make coffee the night before when I camp and have it hot 8-10 hours later. 

    Asked by: Gym Kirk
    Yes the wide mouth flex cap would fit the coffee flasks.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-20

    What is the difference between the coffee flask and the regular hydroflask? Is it just the size, or are they made differently? Also, is the cap the same?

    Asked by: lattekahn
    They are the same. The difference is the cap that comes standard.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-26

    How much does the 16oz coffee weigh vs. the 12 oz coffee weigh?

    Asked by: Lizzzyor
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-26

     The washer/ring in my flip lid kept coming out and finally lost it. How do I get a new washer for the flip lid? 

    Asked by: Jackieflygirl
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-26

    I dropped my hydo flask and the flip lid broke.  It landed on the part where the lid closes and bends over the top.  I would like to order a new one.  It fits on top of my 64 oz container.

    Asked by: Martin Fett
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-21
    • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_2CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_163
    • loc_en_US, sid_W16FP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 30.48ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.