18 L Soft Cooler Tote
$174.95

18 L Soft Cooler Tote

18 L Soft Cooler Tote is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$174.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Better <span>without the bulk.</span></h2> <p>Built to withstand epic adventures, but light enough to carry for miles, our 18 L Unbound Series™ Soft Cooler Tote is designed to give you the coldest leakproof cooler experience without the added bulk. Our Soft Cooler Totes give you multiple carry options to get you further. Why carry the extra weight, when you can enjoy any adventure unbound.</p>

Better without the bulk.

Built to withstand epic adventures, but light enough to carry for miles, our 18 L Unbound Series™ Soft Cooler Tote is designed to give you the coldest leakproof cooler experience without the added bulk. Our Soft Cooler Totes give you multiple carry options to get you further. Why carry the extra weight, when you can enjoy any adventure unbound.

18 L Insulated Soft Cooler Tote Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Smart Insulation

Our unique cold-retaining technology puts thicker insulation in the base where cold is most susceptible to loss, keeping your contents cold for up to 48 hours.

Neoprene Sleeve
Lightweight Durability

Lightweight Durability

Carefully selected materials with an innovative weight-conscious design brings you the lightest, durable cooler in its class.

Watertight Construction

YKK's AQUASEAL® zipper and welded seams ensure leakproof transport; no water in, and no water out.

Lightweight Durability
Lightweight Durability

Easy Access Top

Wide mouth hinged top makes for easy access and easy cleaning.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Smart Insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 48 hours
  • The lightest, durable cooler in its class
  • YKK's Watertight AQUASEAL® zipper and welded seams ensure leakproof transport; no water in, and no water out
  • Durable 420D nylon shell is ultra-light and waterproof
  • Wide mouth hinged top makes for easy access and easy cleaning
  • Compression molded base for unsupported self-standing
  • Removable shoulder strap for multiple carry options
  • FDA food grade, BPA-free liner: free from toxins, free from worry and easy to clean
  • Side pockets keep your small essentials at the ready
  • Four welded nylon tie-down loops for added stability

Size & Dimensions

18 L
Volume 18 L
Weight 2.8 lb
Series Unbound Series
Number of Exterior Pockets 2
Technology
Back to Navigation
5-Year Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited 5-year warranty against manufacturer defects.

Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $174.95
    15 L Soft Cooler Pack - brick
    Colors Available
  2. $199.95
    24 L Soft Cooler Tote
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Cooler I got the Hydro Flask 18 L Soft Cooler Tote - Black and it's very cool! It has so much room for drinks and food. It keeps the drinks and food very cold. Easy to carry and put away. Very easy to clean and put away, without it being in the way. I had several people ask me about this cooler and I definitely recommend it to them!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cooler Tote Ever! My husband and I absolutely love this Hydro Flask 18 Liter Soft Cooler Tote. We have used it to carry drinks and snacks in for a football game at a friends house and for a trip to the local zoo. We put ice packs in it like they recommend and it kept all our items nice and cold even after it had been sitting in the car all morning while we was inside the zoo. It was so nice to come out to the car at lunch and get an ice cold drink and eat cold lunch meat sandwiches. It is big enough for the whole family to pack a drink and sandwiches even so it's the perfect size for us. We also really liked the special watertight zipper that is on it. You don't have to worry about it leaking anything out if it would accidentally fall over. The zipper is a little hard at first but once you get used to it you will love it and that just shows you how tight and waterproof it is. Another bonus of this softer yet very sturdy and durable tote cooler is that is its BPA and toxin free. So you don't have to worry about any chemicals getting into your food while inside the cooler. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice, durable soft cooler.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I purchased this to keep in the car when we travel. This keeps drinks and snacks cold and I love that the freezer pack is on the bottom. Holds a great deal. Love the color, has a great handle and easy to carry and love that it comes with a clip on shoulder strap.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cooler The Hydro Flask 18 L Soft Cooler Tote - Black is the best. I absolutely love it it keeps things cold for a very long time, it's big and holds several items. I did not get to use it much this year but you can believe I will be using it next summer for sure. It is waterproof, has dry pockets to store your phone , snacks, anything. It has a strap so you can easily carry it. I would definitely recommend this for any outdoors person or even if you go to outside events of any kind. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from travel companion this bag is great for traveling. It keeps your drinks and snacks very cold. I also used an additional ice block. I have also used this for my lunch bag at work. Kept food cold for 8 hours. The little pockets on the outside could be a bit bigger, I can barely put my hand in them but overall I am happy
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cold I've been using this cooler for a week now. It's been in the upper 90's and everything was still cold and my ice pack was still frozen. I'm very impressed. Love the soft shoulder strap very comfortable. The only think I didn't like was that if your hands are dirty it shows but I some of it wipes right off. Maybe I should have gotten a darker color. It definitely does what it claims to do. I've already suggest to a lot of construction workers and my camper friends about this.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and cool cooler This is a great little cooler that looks as great as it works. Perfect for a small camping trips, picnics, or long trips to the grocery store. I can keep my frozen foods in it and not worry about them melting if I have to make a few extra stops before home. It's compact enough for me to just leave it in the back of my Outback.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cooler! This cooler by the looks alone is awesome! But the features are even better! It’s sleek looking, compact, and soft shell making it easier to use. It has outside zippers to stick stuff in as well. It doesn’t take up much room or space when traveling and that’s what we used it for. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping things chilled This generous size (18L) soft cooler is absolutely fantastic in so many ways. Two durable straps are stitched on so I can carry it by hand or just clip on a longer shoulder strap if I wanted to carry it that way; the shoulder area on the strap is padded for extra comfort. There are small zippered compartments on front and back of the cooler. Very deep inside, no inner compartments. The zippers are great quality and very durable. I do have a little trouble unzipping them because they are very tight. Definitely keeps foods and drinks very cold for long periods of time. It is super easy to wipe clean if anything spills or leaks. The cooler alone is very light weight. The bottom of the cooler has thicker insulation so it helps hold the temperature better for food and drinks. Definitely recommending to everyone. Pros: Easy to clean Easy to carry Light weight BPA and toxin free Cons: Absolutely none (Based on my personal experience)
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge The Hydro Flask Tote is really big! Perfect for a big family. It's also multi functional. It can be used as a cooler to keep your food and drinks cold for hours. Or it can be used as a dry bag. And you don't have to worry about your stuff getting wet.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed Everything about this cooler is impressive! It has a great look, very stylish in shades of gray and black. It has handles and a padded shoulder strap, all very well constructed and comfortable. The bottom is reinforced and the top zips open with a smooth easy to use zipper. The inside is roomy and holds much more than I thought it would. There is also a little zipper pocket on the front and back. I put ice and drinks in it on a Monday then left the cooler sitting on my back porch, the weather was in the 90's so I didn't expect the ice to last more than a day so I was surprised on Wednesday when I discovered my drinks were still cold and I still had some ice, super impressed! I really like that the size and shape of the cooler makes it perfect to take along on road trips as it fits easily in the back floorboard of our car. I will be using this great cooler often. Highly recommend, if you are looking for a great looking durable easy to tote cooler that actually works this is it!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cooler This cooler is amazing, the color was super cute! but besides that it worked very effectively for a few hours at the pool in Texas this summer. This cooler kept all our drinks cool for a few good hours with ice packs outside in the hot hot sun. This bag is fashionable, functional, and WORKS! I really like the size before getting this cooler bag we had a few others that were always a little too big or too small. I really like this size, I like that it can be converted to a body strap as well if it gets too heavy. The extra pocket designs are great for small things.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cooler is fantastic The cooler is very sleek. Like a hybrid of a hard side cooler and soft cooler. The zipper is very strong and keeps liquids in and out. I love the multiple sections and that it has different ways to carry it. There is a strap that was inside to attach to it to do an over the shoulder thing and then you the two handles on the sides. The cooler is made of high quality materials and fits a lot of refreshments and food. I took it to the beach and the ice was still good after 8 hrs. I am very impressed with the quality and look of this hydro flask cooler. I should not be surprised since the company is very well known for its quality!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and amazing!! This is such an amazing cooler! It doesn't weigh very much and is easy to carry around. It is made very well! I used it for a 2 day trip and it worked great! It kept everything nice and cold and I only used one ice pack in it. The zipper is a little hard to close but I think that is because it is waterproof and meant to be tight. I really like the size. It isn't too big to carry and yet it is big enough to fit quite a bit of stuff in it. It held more than I thought it would. I like that it has 2 handles and a shoulder strap so you can carry it either way. Very impressed with it!! Everyone in my group thought my Hydro Flask cooler was so cool!! They all want one now!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with this cooler! I'm very happy with the Hydro Flask 18 L Soft Cooler Tote. My boyfriend and I took the cooler out on the boat with us for a day of fishing yesterday. It was the perfect size cooler for a day trip's worth of drinks and food for two people. Our drinks and food stayed plenty cold all day. There are plenty of handles on the cooler, both on top of the cooler and on the sides, so it's convenient to carry however you want. The cooler is also very light and has a nylon outer shell that is waterproof. I'm so impressed with this cooler, and look forward to taking it on many days on the boat as well as on fishing trips.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight cooler! I received this Hydro Flask 18 L Soft Cooler Tote a couple of weeks ago. This cooler meets all of the claims in that it is sturdy, light weight and keeps items cold for 2 days. I would highly recommend this to any one that likes to camp, picnic or mini vacations.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cooler! This cooler is very well constructed and does not leak. Keeps food cold a very long time. It is light weight and easy to carry. I like that the liner is BPA free.It is the perfect size to hold may items. The top access works well and it stands up straight without tipping over.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product The Hydro Flask 18 L Soft Cooler Tote - Mist is great. Keeps everything cold until we used it. Had many compliments on the design and everyone I know knew the trademark logo so they have since ordered one.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY cool tote! This cooler is durable and keeps things very nice and cool for long periods of time. It's football season in Texas which means lots of game day parties and it's hot outside. This kept my food nice and cool and ready for the party no matter what time we ate. It's very durable, easy to clean, and easy to carry!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love my new Hydro Flask cooler tote! I'm always looking for products that will keep my food and drink at the appropriate temperatures, as I am always on the go. I've used this cooler several times for picnics with friends and it is amazing! It holds a ton of ice packs, food and drinks, and keeps everything cold! I also love that it is a soft tote, so it has more flexibility than a hard shell cooler. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps it cool i love this cooler. the lining is igloo type so if you put ice in it keep it cool all day long. plenty of room i was able to hold 24 cans of soda or beer if you prefer. it can hold 24 snadwiches and 24 cans along with chips so plenty of roon which made me very happy. love the shoulder strap for easy carrying one thing zipper was a little hard to close it also kept my insulin cool whebn i went out so good for diabetics
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COOLER ! We got the Hydro Flask 18 L Soft Cooler Tote - in Mist. Keeps your contents cold for up to 48 hours and is leakproof! The liner is FDA food grade - BPA Free, mildew-resistant and is anti-microbial. Comes with a 5 year warranty. Perfect cooler for long weekends. Light weight - so no extra weight. Comes with an additional carry-strap if needed. We love this cooler. Goes with us everywhere.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler tote I chose this to try and I love it because of the shoulder strap and handles! I would highly recommend it to my family and friends! Plus I also like that it zips up and nothing can.fall out of it! Great product!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cooler Ever! I love this cooler tote. It is not bulky and comes with a shoulder strap. It is the perfect size for a picnic or a day at the beach. It has a zipper closure that did not leak. Everything stayed cold even after several hours in 90 degree weather. It has two zippered outside pockets. Cleans up easily with a damp cloth. I will be getting a lot of use out of this. Very well made.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and lightweight This is a great size cooler. Perfect for small picnics with a couple of people and the ice will last quite a while. Utilized it on a low 80 degree day with plenty of sun. Everything inside stayed cool. The outside of the cooler is a rugged canvas like material and the bottom has rubber on it. It aids in the prevention of sweating on the cooler. Comes with a shoulder strap as well for ease in carrying.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for outings I’m not sure why but I wasn’t expecting this cooler to be so large but I was pleasantly surprised! It’s easy to open with the waterproof zipper at the top. It comes with a strap that’s detachable and it helps with transporting. The inside is completely wipeable which is great when you dump out the ice after use. There are also pockets in the front and back for storage. I love the contrasting colors of the outside and inside. This is such a great cooler!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool rr I am going to East 5th on the 28th for this month I'm going to a craft store in the will be really good to bring to store some pop and some food thank you for very much for choosing me got me try this before I bought it five stars for now but I would like to get 30 sir thank you for choosing me to
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this Hydro Flask 18 L soft Cooler Tote back, from Tryit Sampling. I received it as a free sample, I used it and its amazingly good and comfortable to carry your food and drinks. Keeps your drinks and food nice and cool.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooler I really like the size and it's big enough to carry drinks and food for a picnic. the zipper is plastic which makes it waterproof. the handles make it easy to carry. I like that it keeps it shape even with drinks in it. It has 2 small pockets perfect for keeping a contact card in case it's lost. It kept my drinks cold the whole time we had our picnic.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler First when you get this it is packed very well. Next,I couldnt get over how big it was,its going to be perfect for a day away or even in the summer time for groceries. The quality of this cooler is great,I so would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $174.95
    15 L Soft Cooler Pack - brick
    Colors Available
  2. $199.95
    24 L Soft Cooler Tote
    Colors Available