Bottles

18 oz Standard Mouth

$29.95
Gallery Image 4213
Gallery Image 1981
Gallery Image 4636
Gallery Image 4213
Gallery Image 1981
Gallery Image 4636

Bottles

18 oz Standard Mouth

$29.95

Lifetime

  • Standard Mouth Flex Cap
$29.95

Quantity

Customize Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Ice. Water. Go.

Keeping your fluid intake on the upside is easy when you’ve got this portable travel buddy. Whether you’re headed to the gym or a quick jaunt across town, you can easily take your refreshment with you.

Product Benefits

  • Ideal for pairing with our Standard Mouth Insulated Sport Cap for one-handed refreshment
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours or hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

18 oz
Volume 532 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 8.7"
Weight 11.3 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

Ice. Water. Go.

Keeping your fluid intake on the upside is easy when you’ve got this portable travel buddy. Whether you’re headed to the gym or a quick jaunt across town, you can easily take your refreshment with you.

Product Benefits

  • Ideal for pairing with our Standard Mouth Insulated Sport Cap for one-handed refreshment
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours or hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

18 oz
Volume 532 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 8.7"
Weight 11.3 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 18 oz Standard Mouth is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 468.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cool and cute! I bought a hydroflask well over a month ago and it’s still in fantastic quality! The hydroflask is cool and cute! It is great for school or any sports you play.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Bought this a month ago and friends still asking if it’s new!!! I love this, it keeps any drink the same temperature!
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good wow this is the best bottle i have ever gotten. This keeps my drinks very cool
    Date published: 2019-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle!!!! I bought this bottle about 6 months ago and I’m obsessed with it! I’ve dropped this bottle more times than I can count and honestly it was worth every penny!
    Date published: 2019-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you drink from it the water doesn't come out I brout this 4 months ago it doesn't have a singe dent or scratch
    Date published: 2019-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps my water cold for hours!! i bought this a couple weeks ago and it kept my water cold for hours. which i loved since i love cold water. and it never seemed to last that long with the other bottles i have tried. so i'm very glad i got one of these.
    Date published: 2019-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product. I bought this about two months ago, it keeps water cold for hours and is very sturdy. you have to be careful with though as they can dent easily. if they do there is many videos on youtube about how to fix them!
    Date published: 2019-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottle ever I bought this for college and it keeps everything cold all day! best purchase ever!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Works extremely well. Really happy with the results that this product has brought
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Its a very good bottle to carry around. Very useful.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I bought this water bottle about two weeks ago and I am OBSESSED with it. I legit never go anywhere without it and it keeps my water SO cold even if its a few hours later. I love this water bottle and I already want to buy more!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use it everyday! It’s great and I’m very happy with the quality.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cup I really like it its good for water and keeping it cold all day
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty I’ve had one for over a year now and love it. They are super durable
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! I bought this water bottle a while ago and it's still just like brand new, I can't believe how great it is!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this product it is amazing because you can carry it at all times
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best water bottle ever i bought this awhile ago and it is perfect to keep drinks hot and cool for a very long time and i think they are definitely worth the price
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps me with sports I bought this bottle at the beginning of my track season. I'm so glad I did because I drop it so much and it hasn't broke or anything. It's easy to carry because of the handle. I'm glad I bought it
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flasks I am happy I bought this. It works amazing. It keeps things cold.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bottle Cooling Best Hydroflask company there is when ever I bought water bottle they didn’t work but you guys do great work !
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle! I bought this weeks ago and I’m glad. It keeps my water cold for days and also my tea!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Color I love my hydroflask! So happy with the turn out :) absolutely recommend!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it im buying one know and im so happy its keeps my watwr cold
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from y Hydroflasks are so awesome! They keep the water cool and they’re stylish!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Colors! I bought this a while ago and the colors are so much more vibrant than I thought that they would be! Love it!!!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much! I got this for a gift and I bring it everywhere! In love..
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool so great for athletics meaning on my game days i don't have to constantly worry about my water heating up when its on the field
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Ive had one since camp and I love it!!! So durable and keeps water cold all day! Perfect for a hot summer day at the beach or by the pool.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it this month and left it in my car and it stayed cold all day
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality! I bought a limited edition hawaii hydro flask a few months ago and I love it! It keeps the ice for over 12 hours
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_468
    • loc_en_US, sid_S18SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 24.25ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Is the stainless steel finish also sweat-proof like the powder paint finish? Any differences between the 2?

    Asked by: Kat 68
    The only difference is the stainless does not have the powder coat.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-09-12

     Can you put the logo on the bottle or right first and last name on it ?

    Asked by: Sam kana
    At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-28

    Can you put carbonated beverages in these?

    Asked by: lucie
    Yes, you can put carbonated beverages in the flasks.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-28

    Can you wash these?

    Asked by: Ojoj
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-28

    Please make a light pink version of this. Thank you!!!!

    Asked by: custumer123
    Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-28

    Could you guys make a blush pink version of this?

    Asked by: Isabellaros
    Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-28

    What is the diameter of the standard mouth compared to the wide mouth?

    Asked by: Rachlax24
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-17

    Can you drink hot liquid straight out of the bottle without burning your lip.

    Asked by: paige8400
    You can, but just be careful that too much would not come out.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-09-07

    Do ice cubes fit into mouth of regular 18 oz size bottle (not wide mouth)?

    Asked by: Sue B
    Ice cubes would fit in the standard sized, but not the narrow mouth.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-03-18

    is the mouth size the same size as the old one? Would it be possible to order the old lid?

    Asked by: stella02
    The only caps we have for the standard mouth are the flex cap and the sports cap. We do still have some of the loop caps available under the warranty. If you need one replaced just fill out the warranty form at www.hydroflask.com/warranty
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-13

    How tall (inches) in height is the 18 oz standard mouth hydroflask?

    Asked by: CherylM
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-08

    Does Hydro Flask provide custom branding (imprinting) of a logo onto it's products?

    Asked by: Regarding X
    At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-08-11

    Can hydro flask do the new sage color in the 16oz coffee style?

    Asked by: trav09
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-08-11

    I like the idea of a smaller mouth, but why oh why does the lid leave the part where you put your mouth to drink uncovered? The wide mouth lids cover the mouth area... please consider making lids that shield where you put your mouth!

    Asked by: Meg E
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-08-11

    I bought this hydroflask from Scheels in Bismarck ND and I washed it in the dishwasher. Some of the paint faded off. Could I get a replacement bottle?

    Asked by: Miranda797
    This would not be covered under the Life Time Warranty. They are hand wash only because the dishwasher can damage the powder coating. The warranty does not cover paint or cosmetic issues.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-22

    Dimensions for 18 oz. standard mouth bottle?

    Asked by: Les1
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-17

    I am lining up some speaking gigs in Chatham, Ontario; Delaware; SW Virginia; and have a slew more in the pipeline. I would like to give Hydro Flasks as my thank you gesture. Is it possible to buy in bulk/at any kind of discount? Great publicity! :)

    Asked by: moxieprof
    Our bulk purchasing program starts at a minimum of 288 flasks. You would need to fill out this form at the following link if that is in your interest. You would receive a follow up from our sales team letting you know if it is approved or denied within 2 business days. The link is https://www.hydroflask.com/new-account-inquiry/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-05

    standard mouth vs coffee - both have same function. what is the measurements of each - i would like to compare height and width

    Asked by: donnaramirez
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-02

    I very like your products and idea . What is the boot of the material? Silica gel ?

    Asked by: liya
    The boots are made out of silicone.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-13

    Do you sell the bottom protective cover alone or is it only available with the custom orders?

    Asked by: Roxy
    At this time the boots are not available for individual sale. They are only available if you purchase a My Hydro.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-03-16

    I have been cleaning my hydro by hand, because I'm not sure if it's dishwasher safe. Our hydros dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: meee
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-07

    Where can I find on your website where the product is manufactured?

    Asked by: lexo
    We appreciate your interest in Hydro Flask. Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-13

    Hello :) The descr. says "keeps cold for 24hrs, hot for 12hrs," however product video says "hot for 6hrs." The lid shown in the video is also different, does lid type affect time for heat? Which lid comes standard with this 18oz? TY!

    Asked by: rel1speed
    The flasks will keep liquids hot for up to the 12 hours and cold for up to 24 hours. The flex cap this one comes with does better insulate because it completely connects to the flask with no openings.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-02-24

    I have a 16oz wide mouth hydro flask and I need the seal that is in the lid. I check at the local store and they told me I had to buy a new lid for about $6.00 and that the seals were not available. I was wondering if it is possible to buy a new seal?

    Asked by: Herm
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-02-17

    It looks like the top lid changed to add a carrying piece. Is it plastic? Is it durable?

    Asked by: Krisbri
    It is plastic and durable. It is covered under our lifetime warranty. It is the same cap as the wide mouth flex cap, but now for the standard flasks.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-02-15

    I really want this 18oz size. But want a straw option. Is that available?

    Asked by: Tamela80
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-30

    Are all your products dishwasher-safe?

    Asked by: Kris7
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-02-10

    what are the dimensions of the bottle

    Asked by: Ian lim
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-10-22

    Do any of the smaller volume HydroFlask cylinders fit in a standard car cup holder? Thank you.

    Asked by: Stacy Without An E
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-30

    Recently, concerns have arisen about insulated stainless steel drinking containers having high lead levels in the seal/plug/paint. I am looking for a safe option that is responsibly manufactured and 3rd party tested for lead, etc. Will your items work?

    Asked by: Dana2pups
    Since the company’s start in 2009, Hydro Flask products have always met the stringent safety standards set forth by the Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC). In late 2012, Hydro Flask made the decision to further improve our products, manufacturing practices, and the industry standard. We moved beyond the solder dot on the exterior bottom of select Classic Stainless finish flasks (it should be noted that because all of our flasks are double-wall vacuum insulated, the solder was never in contact with the flask contents) to a proprietary glass frit on all of our products, eliminating even the smallest amount of lead. As of August 2013, all Hydro Flask products are manufactured with this glass frit. And, as always, they’re all made from food-grade stainless steel, BPA-free materials, and carry a lifetime warranty.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-16
    • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_48
    • loc_en_US, sid_S18SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 28.17ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.