18 oz Standard Mouth
$22.46
Regular Price $29.95

18 oz Standard Mouth

18 oz Standard Mouth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.46
Regular Price $29.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Ice. Water. Go.</span></h2> <p>Keeping your fluid intake on the upside is easy when you’ve got this portable travel buddy. Whether you’re headed to the gym or a quick jaunt across town, you can easily take your refreshment with you.</p>

Ice. Water. Go.

Keeping your fluid intake on the upside is easy when you’ve got this portable travel buddy. Whether you’re headed to the gym or a quick jaunt across town, you can easily take your refreshment with you.

Ice. Water. Go.
18 oz Standard Mouth Insulated Water Bottle | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield™
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Proprietary Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

Proprietary Powder Coat
Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Ideal for pairing with our Standard Mouth Insulated Sport Cap for one-handed refreshment
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours or hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

18 oz
Volume 532 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 8.7"
Weight 11.3 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/SKjnrvgz-UY?rel=0&enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $24.71
    Regular Price $32.95
    21 oz Standard Mouth - fog
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YELLO HYDRO FLASK I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER SHE ABSOLUTLEY LOVES THIS SHE IS 11 AND ITS A TRENDY ITEM AT SCHOOL. THE COLOR WAS BEAUTIFUL AND IT APPEARED TO BE MADE STURDY AND WELL.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size Bought one for myself and then a can koosie for my husband, keep everything nice and frosty.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE OUR NEW FLASKS So far my wife and I are utterly thrilled with our new Hydro flasks. Well worth the expense!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its amazing so yeah. I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold water day in & day out I drank a lot more drinks containing high fructose corn syrup before I got my Hydro Flask, now I’m drinking much more water daily
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Use it everyday! It’s perfect for me.. .............
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Awesome My 1st experience with a hydro flask was when my granddaughter got one for me as a gift. I loved it, carried it everywhere, then someone stole it from my cart at the supermarket. A small distraction and just like that it was gone. I had to buy another, I couldn't get the same performance from other water bottles I have at home. #happyonceagain
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hot/ cold water Love my hydro flask! Finally, a product that does exactly what is says.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd go around This is my second identical hydro flask. My first was really beat up and battered. Then I lost it. I was lost without it. I ordered another identical one. It goes everywhere with me. They are really great.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite every time! I ordered two smaller flasks a month ago, and immediately came back for two larger flasks and one for coffee. A favorite every time!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size I bought this bottle for my wife as a Mother’s Day present along with the sunflower boot and pink lid. She loved the colors together and the bottle is the perfect size. She has had a lot of trouble in the past getting dehydrated from not drinking enough due to as soon as a liquid gets slightly cool rather than cold she stops drinking it. There is still ice in the bottle a day later and she drinks two or three bottles full a day now. I am very happy that I made the purchase for her and she loves it as well.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's wonderful I love that shade of yellow. It feels really sturdy. I think I'll enjoy it
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I use it everyday, it keeps my tea hot for hours! Well made too.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it I absolutely love this product. Was purchased for my youngest daughter, who hates drinking water but now that she has this, she loves to carry it around and is actually drinking the water.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features my sister got this for my birthday and its the best water bottle for volleyball. Also it keeps it cold for a long period of time.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome water bottle! I bought this for my very active 8 year old son. He does a lot of outdoor sports and this bottle was perfect for him. His water has to be cold and this bottle does the trick on those hot summer days. I will be purchasing him a much larger bottle when race season kicks back up, this one is good for long bike rides and sports that don't last all day.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cold! I bought this after trying Tervis’s, regular water bottles, etc etc., and finding them all lacking in one way or another. My Hydro Flask is officially the last water bottle I will EVER buy.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Grandchildren loved their water bottles. Healthy gift encourages drinking water that is a lot gentler on kidneys than surgery drinks.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bottle! Was a birthday gift for my 8year old daughter she loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I drink so much water now! I used to always have a glass of water beside me, but I never noticed that I progressively drank less water as it started to warm down to room temperature. My Hydro Flask keeps it super cold for so long, I've started drinking so much more water. Love the design, love the durability and the materials, I don't think I'll ever buy another brand again.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product My 11 yr old granddaughter specifically asked for the yellow flask & boot for her birthday 3 weeks ago. When she visited us last night she was carrying the flask filled with water, which she loves to drink. She’s very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was kind of an impulsive buy, but it was a great choice. I love the color, and it keeps my drink cold for a long time.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest water bottle My water stays so cold for so long. It doesn't taste like metal and it's honestly amazing
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this bottle for my daughter and she Loves it.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift! I bought this and another hydro flask for my two kids for a Valentine's giftand they loved it!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it About this a few months ago and I'm so glad I did it is pretty much the best water bottle I have ever bought
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Exactly what I was looking for. It's well designed and works as expected.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material worked fine and good price When I got this hydroflask I was amazed. It keept my water so cold and I could drink multiple things without having a bad smell in the cup. Over all I am very happy and glad i bought this. It was so worth the money.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team Gift - great idea !! I have a bunch of different hydroflask products and this was an awesome team gift! Everyone loved them and it kept us hydrated on our event trip! It got to me on time and they package it well to protect the product from getting damaged. Great size for travel!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever Bought this for my granddaughter for Xmas. She takes to school everyday. At the end of the day the water is still cold. She absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-30
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Is the hydration bottle also good for coffee?

Asked by: Madelyn1234
Yes
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

Would the water bottle fit in the fjallraven kanken 13 in waterbottle pocket?

Asked by: volleyball4life
This is not a question we can answer since that is not our product. We recommend you take your pack to one of our local retailers to test this for yourself!
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-01

Can you put a sport lid on a 18oz?

Asked by: yeetpayton
yes you can buy a sport lid with this if you scroll down from the actual product or scroll up from the reviews you will see something called the standard mouth sports lid next to the blue hydroflask
Answered by: skskvscosksk
Date published: 2019-10-30

what are the details on the lifetime warrenty?

Asked by: raee
The lifetime warranty covers manufacturers defects.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-10

Can we purchase a 18 oz bottle and have a straw lid as an option?

Asked by: aed2018
It would have to be the wide mouth flask. The straw cap will work with any of our wide mouth flasks.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-05

Can the hydro flex bottle fit in bicycle water gage?

Asked by: Ernie
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-02-07

Can you use a top made for hot beverages on the standard-neck water bottle?

Asked by: hallie1
The flip cap would not fit a standard mouth flask. The only two caps would be the sports cap and the standard mouth flex cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-16

I don&rsquo;t see a gripping device or handle for carrying a flask while jogging. Have you thought about designing someway to grip a flask while jogging?

Asked by: elmesquite
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-12

Is the stainless steel finish also sweat-proof like the powder paint finish? Any differences between the 2?

Asked by: Kat 68
The only difference is the stainless does not have the powder coat.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-12

&nbsp;Can you put the logo on the bottle or right first and last name on it ?

Asked by: Sam kana
At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-06

Can you put carbonated beverages in these?

Asked by: lucie
Yes, you can put carbonated beverages in the flasks.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-12

Can you wash these?

Asked by: Ojoj
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-12

Please make a light pink version of this. Thank you!!!!

Asked by: custumer123
Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-11

Could you guys make a blush pink version of this?

Asked by: Isabellaros
Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-07

What is the diameter of the standard mouth compared to the wide mouth?

Asked by: Rachlax24
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-17

Can you drink hot liquid straight out of the bottle without burning your lip.

Asked by: paige8400
You can, but just be careful that too much would not come out.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-07

Do ice cubes fit into mouth of regular 18 oz size bottle (not wide mouth)?

Asked by: Sue B
Ice cubes would fit in the standard sized, but not the narrow mouth.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-03-01

is the mouth size the same size as the old one? Would it be possible to order the old lid?

Asked by: stella02
The only caps we have for the standard mouth are the flex cap and the sports cap. We do still have some of the loop caps available under the warranty. If you need one replaced just fill out the warranty form at www.hydroflask.com/warranty
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-06-13

How tall (inches) in height is the 18 oz standard mouth hydroflask?

Asked by: CherylM
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-02-23

Does Hydro Flask provide custom branding (imprinting) of a logo onto it's products?

Asked by: Regarding X
At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-08-11

Can hydro flask do the new sage color in the 16oz coffee style?

Asked by: trav09
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-08-11

I like the idea of a smaller mouth, but why oh why does the lid leave the part where you put your mouth to drink uncovered? The wide mouth lids cover the mouth area... please consider making lids that shield where you put your mouth!

Asked by: Meg E
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-04-21

I bought this hydroflask from Scheels in Bismarck ND and I washed it in the dishwasher. Some of the paint faded off. Could I get a replacement bottle?

Asked by: Miranda797
This would not be covered under the Life Time Warranty. They are hand wash only because the dishwasher can damage the powder coating. The warranty does not cover paint or cosmetic issues.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-22

Dimensions for 18 oz. standard mouth bottle?

Asked by: Les1
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-17

I am lining up some speaking gigs in Chatham, Ontario; Delaware; SW Virginia; and have a slew more in the pipeline. I would like to give Hydro Flasks as my thank you gesture. Is it possible to buy in bulk/at any kind of discount? Great publicity! :)

Asked by: moxieprof
Our bulk purchasing program starts at a minimum of 288 flasks. You would need to fill out this form at the following link if that is in your interest. You would receive a follow up from our sales team letting you know if it is approved or denied within 2 business days. The link is https://www.hydroflask.com/new-account-inquiry/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-05

standard mouth vs coffee - both have same function. what is the measurements of each - i would like to compare height and width

Asked by: donnaramirez
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-02

I very like your products and idea . What is the boot of the material? Silica gel ?

Asked by: liya
The boots are made out of silicone.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-04-13

Do you sell the bottom protective cover alone or is it only available with the custom orders?

Asked by: Roxy
At this time the boots are not available for individual sale. They are only available if you purchase a My Hydro.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-03-16

I have been cleaning my hydro by hand, because I'm not sure if it's dishwasher safe. Our hydros dishwasher safe?

Asked by: meee
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-07

Where can I find on your website where the product is manufactured?

Asked by: lexo
We appreciate your interest in Hydro Flask. Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_S18SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $24.71
    Regular Price $32.95
    21 oz Standard Mouth - fog
    Colors Available