Bottles

18 oz Wide Mouth

$29.95
Gallery Image 1512
Gallery Image 4222
Gallery Image 2631
Gallery Image 1512
Gallery Image 4222
Gallery Image 2631

Bottles

18 oz Wide Mouth

$29.95

Lifetime

  • Wide Mouth Flex Cap
$29.95

Quantity

Customize Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Wide open refreshment.

Be ready to take on whatever comes next. Our wide mouth top makes it simple to throw some ice into your beverage and hit the road with this easy to carry bottle size. Perfect for morning hikes, afternoon ski lessons, or evenings by the campfire, our 18 oz Wide Mouth bottle keeps your ice water ice cold for up to 24 hours or piping hot up to 12. You can also pair it with our handy Straw Lid and Hydro Flip™ Lid.

Product Benefits

  • Wide Mouth opening for faster fill and flow
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate Free
  • Industry-standard wide mouth opening fits many third-party water filters
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Straw Lid and Hydro Flip™ Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

18 oz
Volume 532 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 8.1"
Weight 11.6 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvNZKTnHCiB, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwasNX6ALd8, BwfUbiqgaDR, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, Bwnlu3UAXde, BwqOUFKgwKH, BwVp7Y-AdkQ, Bst483EH4Fn, BthaGSbnfOX, BtPM0gknee7, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BtuZznRHaw4, Bu2hkiBH-7O, Bu45GDknBfZ, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuSXuWxnDuF, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv-hrdun4oD, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BvfYCaWHiy-, BwSNCeXA6Iw, BsrTPH1HqPO, BsMkFJGnnsy, Bs9XvDHncfW, BrZEijDH1nT, Br6gjSWHrju, BqqM65GnTqs

Overview & Specs

Overview

Wide open refreshment.

Be ready to take on whatever comes next. Our wide mouth top makes it simple to throw some ice into your beverage and hit the road with this easy to carry bottle size. Perfect for morning hikes, afternoon ski lessons, or evenings by the campfire, our 18 oz Wide Mouth bottle keeps your ice water ice cold for up to 24 hours or piping hot up to 12. You can also pair it with our handy Straw Lid and Hydro Flip™ Lid.

Product Benefits

  • Wide Mouth opening for faster fill and flow
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate Free
  • Industry-standard wide mouth opening fits many third-party water filters
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Straw Lid and Hydro Flip™ Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

18 oz
Volume 532 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 8.1"
Weight 11.6 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 18 oz Wide Mouth is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Kiddo loves her new hydro. Beautiful color and the perfect size.
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features . I bought this a few weeks ago and im very satisfied stays cold for a long time and comes in a variety of sizes for your liking.
    Date published: 2019-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second purchase This size is great for a can of soda and a few ice cubes. Stays cold - love it!
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hydroflask I just bought the Lemon color 18oz and I love it. I already own at least 5 of various sizes and can't get enough of them. Great bottle and love the color selections. Love the cap and I use my 18 oz for both Coffee/Tea and water.
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from tells you exactly what you’re getting this is my second hydro flask and just like the first, i’d recommend it to anyone and everyone
    Date published: 2019-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought two hydro flasks and I highly recommend they have amazing quality and are super cute and trendy!
    Date published: 2019-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I have several HydroFlasks and this is a great addition. It does exactly what is advertised and I love the new top design.
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! I bought my hydro flask a month ago and i’ve used it almost everyday. It’s great at keeping my water cold. It even came in 3 days earlier than expected.
    Date published: 2019-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottle EVER!! I love, Love, LOVE this Hydro Flask! Perfect size and shape. Fits in all cup holders. I use it for coffee and it stays hot a long, long time. If I put ice in it, my water is cold all day at the beach! I can't have enough of these great bottles -- will definitely buy more!
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 106 degree temps, No Problem with hydroflask LOVE my hydroflask. Visiting Arizona with 106 degree temperatures, my hydroflask kept my water icy cool all day long. There is no better water bottle!
    Date published: 2019-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my toddlers I love this size for my 4 and 2 year old. We live in the desert so we drink lots of water. I love that I can fill it up in the morning and I don’t have to fill it up again until lunch. It fits in their car seat cup holders and in the drink pouches on my backpack. The straw lid works great for them also. It’s perfect. It also will be a size they can grow into over the next few years. Highly recommend!!
    Date published: 2019-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drink bottle I have recently bought a Hydro flask and i have not regretted since i have bought it, i take it every where with me and it is very convenient and easy to transport
    Date published: 2019-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great graduation gift I purchased for a graduation gift for a 2019 graduate. She loves it!!!
    Date published: 2019-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size to take to the gym I got this for my daughter for her birthday. She loves the frost color and takes it with her to work, the gym, and on walks. It is the perfect size for her needs.
    Date published: 2019-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps My Water Cold All Day! This waterbottle is great and it really encouraged me to drink more water. I always think in my head "I need to drink 3 of these to drink the recommended amount of water I should be drinking every day" and oddly, it works. It also keeps my water ice cold all day which is a huge plus. It isn't on the cheap side but it's fine since it's such good quality and I really enjoy it.
    Date published: 2019-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I bought this almost a month ago and It’s a life changing bottle.It keeps the water cool , and since I’m using it, I didn’t touch any plastic bottles. It helps the environment!!!
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bottles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have had mine for two YEARS now. I love it!! It goes everywhere with me I'v had so many adventures with it and I'm sure many more are coming.
    Date published: 2019-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing water bottle! I was a little hesitant to spend all the money on a water bottle but it was totally worth it! Definitely worth the price! I like my water cold and I can put ice in my water in the morning and still have ice left in the afternoon!
    Date published: 2019-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for a commuter. I purchased this because I wanted an everyday bottle I could carry with my to and from work. The size fits my needs because it is small enough to comfortably pack in a backpack or tote bag, but still carries a good amount of water so I can quench my thirst throughout the morning. I do need to refill it about halfway through the day, but then that will get me through the rest of the workday. It truly does keep ice water cold for a whole day. I definitely prefer the wide mouth opening so I can easily put in lots of ice cubes, and I also find it more convenient to clean. The cap has been leak-proof thus far, and the small handle on the cap makes the bottle comfortable to carry. I purchased the silicone boot accessory, which makes setting it down on counters and tables feel better. And lastly, the Lilac color I got brings me joy. :)
    Date published: 2019-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I swear by this water bottle. I never drank water until I got this. It's cute and it keeps my water cold, which is usually my problem. When I got this water bottle (about 2 months ago) I wasn't expecting it to keep my water cold for a long time but I can 100% say that it does what it says it will do. They have great colors of these water bottles and a size for anyone. I chose the 18 oz. one and I'm going to buy a bigger one because of how great this has been. It's what i buy people for their birthday presents now.
    Date published: 2019-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! I bought it a month ago and I'm so happy I did. It's better than the cheap walmart water bottle I use to have.
    Date published: 2019-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great astetic ”I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did...” it's super cute and I put red bubble stickers in it and its just great
    Date published: 2019-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration I’ve always struggled to drink water, mostly because I’m weird and I like when my water is extremely cold otherwise I won’t drink it. After purchasing this, I’m feeling so much better drinking water’s never been so fun And addictive! Thank you!
    Date published: 2019-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever I bought this for my 9 year old son because he kept taking mine. It’s worth every penny.
    Date published: 2019-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps smoothies cold I ran out of the house this morning and threw my smoothie in here. I'm just opening it 3 hours later, and it is still as cold as when I made it. So great! I am in awe.
    Date published: 2019-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Water Bottle I bough this back in September of last year and I love it! Use it everyday and it motivates me to drink more water each day.
    Date published: 2019-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottle I loved everything about it! I bought it for school so that I could have cold water all day. It don’t disappoint! It is the perfect size and wasn’t too expensive. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2019-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! This hydro is so cute, I bought it about a month ago not expecting if the size was going to be good but it turned out to be great! I have another hydro that is 32 oz which isn't always the easiest to carry so this one made for perfect size. It also fit my car cupholders which is a major plus. The light baby shade of blue is also very adorable and they should come out with more light colors. I get many compliments on my hydro because of its color & size.
    Date published: 2019-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Hydro! I bought this specifically for the wide mouth, since my Swell had such a tiny mouth! Highly recommend if you prefer wider mouths.
    Date published: 2019-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I find myself drinking more water out of my hydro! I love it!
    Date published: 2019-03-12
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
    • loc_en_US, sid_W18TS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 92.18ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Will these fit in a standard drink holder in a vehicle?

    Asked by: Euni
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-13

    Hello , where is Hydro Flask Manufactured ? 

    Asked by: Nancy49
    Our flasks are manufactured in China. Our caps are made in China and the USA.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-13

    can I Geta replacement rubber seal for my flip back lid, 18 oz Hydro flask?

    Asked by: sall
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-12-13

    The straws fit into the 32oz but not the 18oz tumbler. Why do you sell a straw lid and not a straw that works in this cup?

    Asked by: Cms1221
    The straw cap would fit any wide mouth flask. Including the wide mouth 18 oz flask. The straws just have to be cut down to size and there is a cut guide on the back of the package.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-04-28

    Are they dish washer safe? Can the 18oz wide fit in a car cup holder?

    Asked by: Maddie11
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-22

    What are the size specs?

    Asked by: Abby pb
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-01-14

    Why does the 18 oz keep hot for 12 hrs and the 20 oz keeps hot for 6 hrs. On the cold side, looks like both go for 24hrs.

    Asked by: peeper
    It is a difference in the cap that comes standard with the flask. The flip cap has a hole in it versus the flex cap that does not have any holes.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-04-28

    The black for the 18 oz wide mouth looks different from the black for the 32 oz. I like the black color for the 32 oz better, but the size is too big. The 18 oz size would be more practical for me. I just want to know what the colors look like in person.

    Asked by: Scottjk98
    It is the same color. All of the black flasks are the made of the same powder coatings.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-03-16

    Is the 18oz wide mouth similar in width to the 20oz coffee? What are the specs?

    Asked by: Abby Buckley
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-07-03

    Despite washing after use, my 16 ozer has dark stains from coffee. What's the best way to periodically clean the bottle? Thanks!

    Asked by: Grandpa Dan
    A good one to use is take about a teaspoon of baking soda and some water to make a thick paste. Use a bristled bottle brush to scrub the entire flask thoroughly. Then fill the flask up with boiling water. Leave the cap off the flask. Allow the flask to soak in the baking soda/water mixture until the water inside the flask is cool to the touch. Finally wash and rinse the flask with dish soap and allow it to fully dry.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-04

    Hi there, I have the flip top lid and it leaks. I noticed that the rubber seal is missing. I would like a lid that is leak proof but would also like a seal if you have one.

    Asked by: Kogarama
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-04

    What exactly is the difference between regular wide mouth 18oz bottle and 20oz coffee bottle? Can we also use them interchangeably i.e. regular 18oz for coffee and coffee 20oz for water?

    Asked by: southbay
    The only difference is the cap it comes standard with. The flasks can be used for hot and or cold beverages.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-04

    Does the white color easily get dinged and show marks or is it pretty durable?

    Asked by: Landho
    The flasks (any color) can get dented with drops. The lighter colors can show any marks easier than the darker colors would.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-04

    Can you buy the wide mouth 20 oz without doing a design-your-own bottle?

    Asked by: Windwalker
    Yes, the 20 oz flask comes under the coffee flasks.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-18

    I would like to purchase Sixty (60) of you 18 oz Wide Mouth Bottles. Can I buy them directly from you and if so, would there be any discount? Can you estimate shipping charges for me as well?

    Asked by: KennyW
    There would not be a bulk discount pricing, but you can order them directly from us. Shipping charges are shown under the FAQ section of our website under shipping and handling.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-25

    Are the heights of the bottles listed in the FAQ just the height of the bottle itself or does it include the lid? How much height does the flex cap and the flip top lid add to the height of the bottles if it isn't included in the listed measurements?

    Asked by: happycampa
    It would include the cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-16

    I need one that fits in my car holder. Both the 32 and 40 oz doesn't fit. HELP!!

    Asked by: motheroftwo
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-07-03

    Can electrolyte products (e.g., nuun) be placed in a Hydro Flask?

    Asked by: mudshark58
    Yes, you should be fine. Just make sure to clean it really well. You can read over the care instructions at the bottom of our website.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-23

    what is the diameter of the 18oz hydro flask

    Asked by: DanC
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-07-03

    Do you have any wide mouths insulated that will fit in a cup holder? It appears the smallest is 18oz and its diameter is 2.91in were the cup holder size is 2.675in. This cup is way too small for me would prefer the 40oz but that dia is 3.56

    Asked by: brian55
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/ For the wide mouth flasks they go up to 20 ounces, look under the coffee tab. Also the standard flasks usually fit in the cup holders.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-13

    Does the boot come off in order to wash? Do I need to take it off and wash separately so mildew doesn't grow between the silicone boot and the bottle? Thanks in advance!

    Asked by: Gigi
    Yes, the boot is removable. You would want to remove it to wash the flask so it does not mold.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-11

    Please consider producing an 18 oz wide mouth in either the mint or raspberry color.  This particular model flask has very few color options if one is looking for fun and bright!  Thank you!

    Asked by: Winstorm
    Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-03-11

    I drink a lot of water & am in my car a lot. I am looking for something around 24 oz bottle, but I am a desperate for a lid with a straw and something that will fit in my cup holder. Any chance you will be making a standard lid w/ a straw sometime soon?

    Asked by: Beckbeck
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team. However, the wide mouth flasks under coffee and the 18 oz under hydration usually fit in the cup holders and are fine with the straw cap. Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-07-27

    why do you not list the dimensions of the bottles under the details?

    Asked by: Syll
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-07-03

    Is hydroflask going to release a wide mouth 24 oz bottle?

    Asked by: JBDent
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-04

    Does the older generation screw on lid that stays attached when unscrewed fit on this newer generation wide-mouth model? I really like that the cap on the older model stays attached. Thank you!

    Asked by: Marzipan
    It should fit.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-30

    How can I get a business logo on these?

    Asked by: Lucyk
    At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-30

    Your products say BPA-free but are they also BPS and BPF free?

    Asked by: rachellr
    Thank you for reaching out to the Hydro Flask team! We understand your concerns. Our caps are made from polypropylene and are BPA, BPS, and phthalate free. The straws for our Straw Lid are made out of low density polyethylene and are also BPA, BPS, and phthalate free. Our flasks are made from 18/8 food grade 304 Stainless Steel, and do not have any coatings on the inside and are lead free. All Hydro Flask products are certified by the US Consumer Product Safety Commission to meet or exceed government regulations.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-04

    Doesn't the 18 oz wide mouth keep product hot for 12 hours or 6? On the product details it says 12 hours but the product video says 6hours at the end.

    Asked by: Cleo
    The 18 oz with the flex cap would be up to 12 hours because there are no openings.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-30

    Can you provide the dimensions of the 18oz wide mouth?

    Asked by: Richardpa
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-07-03
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_161
    • loc_en_US, sid_W18TS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 32.83ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.