Unbound Series

18 L Soft Cooler Tote

$174.95
Gallery Image 3988
Gallery Image 5001
Gallery Image 3834
Gallery Image 3835
Gallery Image 4973
Gallery Image 3988
Gallery Image 5001
Gallery Image 3834
Gallery Image 3835
Gallery Image 4973

Unbound Series

18 L Soft Cooler Tote

$174.95

5-Year
$174.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Similar Unbound Series Products

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Better without the bulk.

Built to withstand epic adventures, but light enough to carry for miles, our 18 L Unbound Series™ Soft Cooler Tote is designed to give you the coldest leakproof cooler experience without the added bulk. Our Soft Cooler Totes give you multiple carry options to get you further. Why carry the extra weight, when you can enjoy any adventure unbound.

18 L Soft Cooler Tote Lifestyle Image

Smart Insulation

Our unique cold-retaining technology puts thicker insulation in the base where cold is most susceptible to loss, keeping your contents cold for up to 48 hours.

Neoprene Sleeve

Lightweight Durability

Carefully selected materials with an innovative weight-conscious design brings you the lightest, durable cooler in its class.

Lightweight Durability

Watertight Construction

YKK's AQUASEAL® zipper and welded seams ensure leakproof transport; no water in, and no water out.

Lightweight Durability

Easy Access Top

Wide mouth hinged top makes for easy access and easy cleaning.

Lightweight Durability
  • 5-year Warranty

    5-year Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Pack, Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Tote, Tag Along Small Bottle Sling, and Tag Along Large Bottle Sling carry a 5-year limited warranty against manufacturer defects.

Product Benefits

  • Smart Insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 48 hours
  • The lightest, durable cooler in its class
  • YKK's Watertight AQUASEAL® zipper and welded seams ensure leakproof transport; no water in, and no water out
  • Durable 420D nylon shell is ultra-light and waterproof
  • Wide mouth hinged top makes for easy access and easy cleaning
  • Compression molded base for unsupported self-standing
  • Removable shoulder strap for multiple carry options
  • FDA food grade, BPA-free liner: free from toxins, free from worry and easy to clean
  • Side pockets keep your small essentials at the ready
  • Four welded nylon tie-down loops for added stability

Size & Dimensions

18 L
Volume 18 L
Weight 2.8 lb
Series Unbound Series
Outside Dimensions 13.5” H x 17” W x 8.5” D
Inside Dimensions 10” H x 16” W x 7.5” D
Number of Exterior Pockets 2
Can Capacity Without Ice 34
Recommended Ice to Can Ratio by Volume 2 to 1

Smart Insulation

Our unique cold-retaining technology puts thicker insulation in the base where cold is most susceptible to loss, keeping your contents cold for up to 48 hours.

Neoprene Sleeve

Lightweight Durability

Carefully selected materials with an innovative weight-conscious design brings you the lightest, durable cooler in its class.

Lightweight Durability

Watertight Construction

YKK's AQUASEAL® zipper and welded seams ensure leakproof transport; no water in, and no water out.

Lightweight Durability

Easy Access Top

Wide mouth hinged top makes for easy access and easy cleaning.

Lightweight Durability
  • 5-year Warranty

    5-year Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Pack, Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Tote, Tag Along Small Bottle Sling, and Tag Along Large Bottle Sling carry a 5-year limited warranty against manufacturer defects.

Details & Specs

Product Benefits

  • Smart Insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 48 hours
  • The lightest, durable cooler in its class
  • YKK's Watertight AQUASEAL® zipper and welded seams ensure leakproof transport; no water in, and no water out
  • Durable 420D nylon shell is ultra-light and waterproof
  • Wide mouth hinged top makes for easy access and easy cleaning
  • Compression molded base for unsupported self-standing
  • Removable shoulder strap for multiple carry options
  • FDA food grade, BPA-free liner: free from toxins, free from worry and easy to clean
  • Side pockets keep your small essentials at the ready
  • Four welded nylon tie-down loops for added stability

Size & Dimensions

18 L
Volume 18 L
Weight 2.8 lb
Series Unbound Series
Outside Dimensions 13.5” H x 17” W x 8.5” D
Inside Dimensions 10” H x 16” W x 7.5” D
Number of Exterior Pockets 2
Can Capacity Without Ice 34
Recommended Ice to Can Ratio by Volume 2 to 1

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 18 L Soft Cooler Tote is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cooler! This cooler is very well constructed and does not leak. Keeps food cold a very long time. It is light weight and easy to carry. I like that the liner is BPA free.It is the perfect size to hold may items. The top access works well and it stands up straight without tipping over.
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product The Hydro Flask 18 L Soft Cooler Tote - Mist is great. Keeps everything cold until we used it. Had many compliments on the design and everyone I know knew the trademark logo so they have since ordered one.
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY cool tote! This cooler is durable and keeps things very nice and cool for long periods of time. It's football season in Texas which means lots of game day parties and it's hot outside. This kept my food nice and cool and ready for the party no matter what time we ate. It's very durable, easy to clean, and easy to carry!
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love my new Hydro Flask cooler tote! I'm always looking for products that will keep my food and drink at the appropriate temperatures, as I am always on the go. I've used this cooler several times for picnics with friends and it is amazing! It holds a ton of ice packs, food and drinks, and keeps everything cold! I also love that it is a soft tote, so it has more flexibility than a hard shell cooler. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps it cool i love this cooler. the lining is igloo type so if you put ice in it keep it cool all day long. plenty of room i was able to hold 24 cans of soda or beer if you prefer. it can hold 24 snadwiches and 24 cans along with chips so plenty of roon which made me very happy. love the shoulder strap for easy carrying one thing zipper was a little hard to close it also kept my insulin cool whebn i went out so good for diabetics
    Date published: 2019-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COOLER ! We got the Hydro Flask 18 L Soft Cooler Tote - in Mist. Keeps your contents cold for up to 48 hours and is leakproof! The liner is FDA food grade - BPA Free, mildew-resistant and is anti-microbial. Comes with a 5 year warranty. Perfect cooler for long weekends. Light weight - so no extra weight. Comes with an additional carry-strap if needed. We love this cooler. Goes with us everywhere.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler tote I chose this to try and I love it because of the shoulder strap and handles! I would highly recommend it to my family and friends! Plus I also like that it zips up and nothing can.fall out of it! Great product!
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cooler Ever! I love this cooler tote. It is not bulky and comes with a shoulder strap. It is the perfect size for a picnic or a day at the beach. It has a zipper closure that did not leak. Everything stayed cold even after several hours in 90 degree weather. It has two zippered outside pockets. Cleans up easily with a damp cloth. I will be getting a lot of use out of this. Very well made.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and lightweight This is a great size cooler. Perfect for small picnics with a couple of people and the ice will last quite a while. Utilized it on a low 80 degree day with plenty of sun. Everything inside stayed cool. The outside of the cooler is a rugged canvas like material and the bottom has rubber on it. It aids in the prevention of sweating on the cooler. Comes with a shoulder strap as well for ease in carrying.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for outings I’m not sure why but I wasn’t expecting this cooler to be so large but I was pleasantly surprised! It’s easy to open with the waterproof zipper at the top. It comes with a strap that’s detachable and it helps with transporting. The inside is completely wipeable which is great when you dump out the ice after use. There are also pockets in the front and back for storage. I love the contrasting colors of the outside and inside. This is such a great cooler!
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool rr I am going to East 5th on the 28th for this month I'm going to a craft store in the will be really good to bring to store some pop and some food thank you for very much for choosing me got me try this before I bought it five stars for now but I would like to get 30 sir thank you for choosing me to
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this Hydro Flask 18 L soft Cooler Tote back, from Tryit Sampling. I received it as a free sample, I used it and its amazingly good and comfortable to carry your food and drinks. Keeps your drinks and food nice and cool.
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooler I really like the size and it's big enough to carry drinks and food for a picnic. the zipper is plastic which makes it waterproof. the handles make it easy to carry. I like that it keeps it shape even with drinks in it. It has 2 small pockets perfect for keeping a contact card in case it's lost. It kept my drinks cold the whole time we had our picnic.
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler First when you get this it is packed very well. Next,I couldnt get over how big it was,its going to be perfect for a day away or even in the summer time for groceries. The quality of this cooler is great,I so would recommend this to anyone.
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it IAM loving this cooler .the best one I ever had.its very comfortable to carry.holds 18 litres . waterproof and keeps things cold for up to 48 hours.i take it with me on trips in the car to keep drinks nice and cold.bery stylish
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cooler This cooler is better than any cooler I have ever had. We are a very active and busy family. We took the cooler to a sporting all day tournament the other day and everything stayed in perfect condition as if it was in the refrigerator. The size is great as well. We were able to get our lunch and drinks for a family of five with room to spare.
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the perfect cooler for the beach! It's not bulky and it keeps the contents exceptionally cold, even in the sun! The fact that it has insulation on the bottom is genius! Such good quality materials and it is very lightweight.
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from a big bag When I got it I was surprised to see it was a big bag and I love it. I needed this stuff to carry my lunch with. My mother loves it because now she can go out to the park with it. They can fit a lot of stuff and I'm happy with it. one of my friends. It says where did I get this and I told them the truth. I would recommend this products to my friend and and other family members I'm very happy with this.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great product Right out of the box I love the look of the Hydro Flask Soft Cooler Tote in mist color. We've used it several times now and are very pleased with how long it keeps the ice and everything else cold. It's the perfect size, not to big or to small. It has several compartments on the outside to put small items in. I am really pleased with everything about the Hydro Flask Cooler.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This tote is beyond amazing it's nothing I've never seen before, Its super sturdy and easy to carry around on the go.. I'm so glad I was able to review this .. I can't wait to use it for camping and on the go outside actives..
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Everything Cold - Cooler Is Sturdy Too Hydro Flash makes great products and the soft cooler tote is another example of a great item. First, the cooler is sturdy but not too heavy to carry. Second, it looks beautiful with a great arm strap and handles. Most importantly, though, it keeps my items cold! This item is great for camping or going to the beach. I use it also when I am buying frozen foods at the grocery store. It's perfect.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight fashionable This is a nice lightweight durable cooler. The inside and out are very easy to clean. It does keep this cold for hours. I would prefer a darker color (mine was mist color). Overall a great innovative product
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have brought this cooler for the trip to Los Angeles and wow it worked awesome deafly worth the money that is for sure I love love my cooler
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from use it every weekend!! great product expensive but truly worth it. I have used it at least 2-3 times a week since I received it.
    Date published: 2019-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler! I bought this for a road trip to keep lunch. Lunch was delicious and was convenient arm rest for me during the drive.
    Date published: 2019-03-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cooler This cooler is great! It has enough space to fit in lots of items, and it keeps the food the temperature that it was. I used this cooler to carry my cold food items, and it didn’t let me down. The cooler is also very nice physically. It has a sleek look and is comfortable to carry. My cooler came in black, and it looks very nice. The only problem that I had was with the zippers. It took me some effort to pull on them and open the cooler. Also, the side pockets are a bit to small. Otherwise, the cooler is amazing!
    Date published: 2019-10-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing cooler The Hydro Flask cooler is pretty amazing, I was transporting groceries and tossed an ice pack into the cooler, removed groceries and left the ice pack in the cooler in my car all day in the Texas heat. When I removed the cooler that night the ice pack was still pretty solid, I was very impressed. The only negitive I have is that the zipper is a tad hard to operate, but I believe it is that way for the watertight seal.
    Date published: 2019-10-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great strap This cooler tote has a lot of room. It also has a strap that is great. It's a wide and sturdy strap that doesn't dig into your shoulder. This cooler tote does keep things cold for quite some time, I was very surprised.
    Date published: 2019-10-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cooler tote This cooler tote is made of sturdy quality materials. The zipper is large and zips and unzips smoothly. A large amount of food and drinks can fit into the tote. The shoulder strap is very helpful to carry the tote.. It doesn't take a lot of room as the standard hard sided coolers.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! This Hydro Flask Cooler Tote works great! It’s lightweight and durable. Makes packing cold drinks on the go quick and easy. Saved us lots of money bringing our own drinks instead of having to buy them from convenience stores and didn’t take up much space in the car.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
    • loc_en_US, sid_SCTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 174.45ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 131.84ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Size and Fit Chart

Close