20 L Insulated Tote
20 L Insulated Tote is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_GT20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$64.95

20 L Insulated Tote

20 L Insulated Tote is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_GT20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$64.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Food transport has never been easier.</span></h2> <p>This double-duty Insulated Tote is your trusted sidekick on a trip to the farmer’s market or a day at the beach. The lightweight insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 4 hours. Use it on a grocery run or throw in some cold drinks and snacks and head to your favorite picnic spot.</p>

Food transport has never been easier.

This double-duty Insulated Tote is your trusted sidekick on a trip to the farmer’s market or a day at the beach. The lightweight insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 4 hours. Use it on a grocery run or throw in some cold drinks and snacks and head to your favorite picnic spot.

20 L Insulated Tote Lifestyle Image
20 L Insulated Tote Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Lightweight Insulation.

Lightweight yet keeps food chilled for 4+ hours.

Lightweight Insulation
Durable Design

Durable Design.

Coated fabric is waterproof and durable; exterior pocket is welded and zippers are water resistant.

Easy to Clean.

A fully lined interior with welded seams means simple wipe downs.

Neoprene Sleeve
Durable Design

Collapsible Design.

Pliable materials easily fold for storage and travel.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Lightweight insulation keeps food chilled 4+ hours
  • Coated fabric is waterproof and durable paired with a modern design
  • Fully lined interior with welded seams mean spills stay contained and cleanup is easy
  • Collapsible design for quick storage and travel
  • Soft exterior and handles form to the body
  • Convenient size for grocery runs or weekend outings
  • Base is robust for unsupported self-standing
  • Water-resistant zippers keep moisture out
  • Welded outer pocket for quick access to a grocery list or picnic essentials
  • For lasting cold retention use ice packs

Size & Dimensions

20 L
Volume 20 L
Weight 1.32 lb
Dimensions 14” H x 17” W x 7.25” D
Number of Exterior Pockets 1
Technology
Back to Navigation
5-Year Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited 5-year warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/oS4LWmcOVQg?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $74.95
    35 L Insulated Tote
    Colors Available
  2. $44.95
    8 L Lunch Tote
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Tote As soon as I received this tote I ordered a second one!!!! I love it for taking my lunch to work. It keeps my food cool all day with two ice packs. I also ordered the mushroom color and use it for packing odds and ends for my day at work as a dental hygienist. I have a long commute and often run errands or go workout after work.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great bag! Bought this thinking it would be perfect to transport growlers and have them stay cold. I have to travel a ways to get them filled and this seemed like it would be perfect and I wasn't wrong! Fits three growlers and they make it home just perfect! Thanks Hydro Flask. All your products are rad!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought one to take to the beach in Hawaii. It only lasted a couple days cause my daughter in law loved it so I gave it to her. Bought second one for me, love the size and does great job of keeping everything cold.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and quality I love this tote cooler. I got the mushroom color and love it. It is perfect for road trips or picnics.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food cold! Hydro Flask knows how to keep stuff cold! When our family goes out grocery shopping, it can take hours. We sometimes go to different stores for different items and we would always save the cold items for the last store we visit. Now we just throw the frozen and refrigerated items in this bag and when we get home everything is still perfectly cold. This bag is put together very well. The materials are top quality, the liner is durable and very easy to clean. I have been very impressed and happy with this tote
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and color I purchased this approximately one month ago. It is awesome and perfect for the grocery store run, with multiple stops before returning home. Everything fits and remains at the appropriate temperature when using the ice packs. It is also easy to carry over the shoulder.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Bag I love this bag! I bought it for returning to work from my maternity leave and I'm so glad I did! It makes it so easy to bring my 4 months old bottles to day care, my lunch to work, and my pumped milk back home at the end of the day. Its let me streamline what I have to bring with me every day which is something I really appreciate. And I don't have to worry about anything getting warm on my commute.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping Everything Cool I’ve purchased the 20L and it’s incredible. I have recommended it to several coworkers. Since then I bought the lunch size tote and I’m going to purchase the 35L for groceries.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I am absolutely in love with this I am going to buy other sizes and more colors. They work better then any other bag I have ever owned. Not only works great but the color is so nice!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT JUST LIKE THE BRAND! I received this from Tryit. I will have to admit that I've been very gun shy about the Hydro Flask due to their prices. But after using their Insulated Tote, I have now gone out and purchased a new Hydro Flask, just to match my new Insulated Tote. The Tote worked so well at keeping my food and drink fresh! I may never go back~
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice looking bag I have been very happy with this insulated tote. It is a beautiful color, nice and sleek looking, and the handles are smooth like the fabric of seatbelts. They feel really nice as I hold the bag on my shoulder. The bag also did a great job keeping my food cold until I was ready for it.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! This tote is actually amazing! So, I go grocery shopping at minimum twice a week and sometimes depending on what I have to do afterwards my frozen foods melt. The first time using this insulated tote I was skeptical because I know how hot my car can get. This tote after using it many times has not failed me. It keeps my groceries fresh and my frozen foods cold. It is tgeperfect size so I can fit a significant amount of items in the bag and I can honestly say I am glad this exists.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel or groceries! Love this tote when I'm going to the lake or greenbelt to store drinks and food in the car. It's easier than a traditional cooler since it can be carried over the shoulder. I know some other brands have this as well but for the price it made more sense to me. I also use it when I go to the grocery store for cold food when I have a few errands to run and want to knock out the grocery store first.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This was delivered to me at just the right time. My wife got the whole family pool passes this year and finding good options to keep drinks cold has been a challenge. This Hydroflask 20L Insulated bag is awesome. It's lightweight, not heavy plastic like other coolers. It's waterproof, the water just rolls right off. The handles are comfortable, that's important as I usually get stuck with the heavy lifting. The outside material and zippers are durable and high quality. Easy to just wipe out with a cloth, just make sure to leave it open a bit to dry after. Best of all, the drinks stay cold for hours. We usually use it with pre-frozen ice packs and very chilled/frozen drinks. It holds a lot. The interior is fully lined, that way you won't worry about spills seeping into the actual bag. I have used this bag when fishing, going to theme parks and just anything where we will be outside for awhile. My only con is that my wife has stolen it and taken it for herself. It works great for her lunches and for keeping food items cool from the club stores. I have already recommended these bags to my fishing crew.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This Tote This is by far the best insulated tote bag I have ever owned. This tote is the perfect size to take to the beach, to the pool or for a picnic or just as a cooler for drinks, the options for what you could use this bag for are absolutely endless. The tote is made of a heavy duty material and is super light weight. I love that this tote is waterproof, ice water doesn't leak out, and water doesn't get in; (I accidentally placed the bag in a big puddle by the pool). Another thing that I love about this insulated tote is how easy it is to clean. I had some food in containers that got dumped all in the inside and when I got home I literally just had to wipe out with a wash rag. What is even better is that this bag literally collapses flat so it can be stored under the car seats or where you don't have a lot of space to put it. I would definitely recommend this insulated tote bag to anyone who enjoys the outdoors and needs to keep food or drinks cold.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps a Drinks Cold For Hours! Love! Spacious, good quality. Keeps food and drinks cold for hours. I love the size..great for on the go! You can easily fit a 12-pack of sodas or beer in here! I was surprised by the durability of the product. Very impressed.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I absolutely love this tote! It is sturdy, well made and just the right size for my needs. Plenty of room inside for your cold purchases and I really like the small pocket on the side that holds my keys and wallet. No need to carry my purse into the store. Great addition to my shopping bags!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely insulated I love how spacious it is. Perfect to take on a picnic or to the beach. I take it to work and it keeps my cold drinks cold. It’s nicely insulated and really easy to clean. It has comfortable straps as well.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool bag I liked this bag because it did exactly what I thought it would. I used it when I went to the grocery store and it kept all my cold stuff cold and I didn't have to worry about the temperature of my meat and milk. Everything was still cold when I got home. I also used it when we went to the beach for lunch. Our lunch was still cold after a couple of hours. I would reccomend this because it keeps everything cold not cool but cold and it was very sturdy
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional cooler bag I used this bag on a hot summer day to bring frozen foods to a family member. I had several stops to make on the way and it sat in the car for about 3 hours.. Approximately 5 hours later when I arrived, the items were all still frozen. I was very pleased. I have not used it for hot or warm items yet but considering how thick the insulated liner feels, I think it will hold the heat as well as it did the cold It's also very portable for a quick pack'n go..
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_GT20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Do you have to use an ice pack to keep your food cold for 4 hours? Or will the bag alone keep your food cold for 4 hours?

Asked by: Cola
The tote is insulated and should keep cold items cold. However, if the items are not already cold before putting them into the tote, we recommend using an ice pack.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-31

Can a 32 oz. wide mouth flask fit inside?

Asked by: 2DDT
Yes
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

Does this bag leak after a few hours?

Asked by: LP76
No, the bag should not leak. We do not recommend putting ice in the bag, an ice pack is better.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-31

Is it leak proof so if I put ice in it and it melts, Will it leak ?&nbsp;

Asked by: Shannelblu
If there is water in the tote and it is tipped upside down, it may leak.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-31

Does it keep food cold longer with a frozen ice pack?

Asked by: care
Yes
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

Do they ice packs come with it?

Asked by: Mruiz79
No
Answered by: Cindy3505
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_GT20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $74.95
    35 L Insulated Tote
    Colors Available
  2. $44.95
    8 L Lunch Tote
    Colors Available