20 L Insulated Tote
$64.95

20 L Insulated Tote

20 L Insulated Tote is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_GT20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$64.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Food transport has never been easier.</span></h2> <p>This double-duty Insulated Tote is your trusted sidekick on a trip to the farmer’s market or a day at the beach. The lightweight insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 4 hours. Use it on a grocery run or throw in some cold drinks and snacks and head to your favorite picnic spot.</p>

Food transport has never been easier.

This double-duty Insulated Tote is your trusted sidekick on a trip to the farmer’s market or a day at the beach. The lightweight insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 4 hours. Use it on a grocery run or throw in some cold drinks and snacks and head to your favorite picnic spot.

20 L Insulated Tote Lifestyle Image
20 L Insulated Tote Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Lightweight Insulation.

Lightweight yet keeps food chilled for 4+ hours.

Lightweight Insulation
Durable Design

Durable Design.

Coated fabric is waterproof and durable; exterior pocket is welded and zippers are water resistant.

Easy to Clean.

A fully lined interior with welded seams means simple wipe downs.

Neoprene Sleeve
Durable Design

Collapsible Design.

Pliable materials easily fold for storage and travel.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Lightweight insulation keeps food chilled 4+ hours
  • Coated fabric is waterproof and durable paired with a modern design
  • Fully lined interior with welded seams mean spills stay contained and cleanup is easy
  • Collapsible design for quick storage and travel
  • Soft exterior and handles form to the body
  • Convenient size for grocery runs or weekend outings
  • Base is robust for unsupported self-standing
  • Water-resistant zippers keep moisture out
  • Welded outer pocket for quick access to a grocery list or picnic essentials
  • For lasting cold retention use ice packs

Size & Dimensions

20 L
Volume 20 L
Weight 1.32 lb
Dimensions 14” H x 17” W x 7.25” D
Number of Exterior Pockets 1
Technology
Back to Navigation
5-Year Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited 5-year warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/oS4LWmcOVQg?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $44.95
    8 L Lunch Tote
    Colors Available
  2. $74.95
    35 L Insulated Tote
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps a Drinks Cold For Hours! Love! Spacious, good quality. Keeps food and drinks cold for hours. I love the size..great for on the go! You can easily fit a 12-pack of sodas or beer in here! I was surprised by the durability of the product. Very impressed.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I absolutely love this tote! It is sturdy, well made and just the right size for my needs. Plenty of room inside for your cold purchases and I really like the small pocket on the side that holds my keys and wallet. No need to carry my purse into the store. Great addition to my shopping bags!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely insulated I love how spacious it is. Perfect to take on a picnic or to the beach. I take it to work and it keeps my cold drinks cold. It’s nicely insulated and really easy to clean. It has comfortable straps as well.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool bag I liked this bag because it did exactly what I thought it would. I used it when I went to the grocery store and it kept all my cold stuff cold and I didn't have to worry about the temperature of my meat and milk. Everything was still cold when I got home. I also used it when we went to the beach for lunch. Our lunch was still cold after a couple of hours. I would reccomend this because it keeps everything cold not cool but cold and it was very sturdy
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional cooler bag I used this bag on a hot summer day to bring frozen foods to a family member. I had several stops to make on the way and it sat in the car for about 3 hours.. Approximately 5 hours later when I arrived, the items were all still frozen. I was very pleased. I have not used it for hot or warm items yet but considering how thick the insulated liner feels, I think it will hold the heat as well as it did the cold It's also very portable for a quick pack'n go..
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size and functionality This is a great reusable bag for grocery shopping; I used it recently to purchase items from a local farmers market, and it kept my purchases cool, even in the Texas summer heat! I look forward to using this for picnics and carrying food while traveling in the future. It’s very sturdy and durable, so I know it will last several years.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This tote is the perfect size for me to go pick up a few groceries at the store and to take food to parties. It is well made, has long enough handles and the insulation seems to be thick enough. It keeps things cold for quite a few hours and I am able to keep things frozen long enough for me to shop and get home. I like that it is easy to clean and dries fairly quick. Over all perfect for many uses.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great insulated bag I received this tote a little while ago and since have used it for keeping food cold with ice packs and for also keeping drinks cold on ice while being on vacation at a pool. In both of my experience with this insulated tote it has kept everything cold for me. It is very noticeable while at the pool on how insulated this is without being big and bulky. Normally while at the pool for the day our drinks become warm towards the end of the day with our ice melting! Recently while using this tote not only did our drinks stay cold all day but we even had ice cubes left when we were done with our day. This is a great tote that takes up little space.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Design My family loves nothing more than a day spent outdoors together in nature. We picnic often so naturally we have tried tons of Coolers and or Insulated bags to keep our food cool in the hot summer. However nothing until this point has really worked good for us. I received this bag about two weeks ago and was so eager to try it. After opening the box I immediately noticed how large, yet light, this bag really is. Which is PERFECT for picnicking. I love its all black design and the straps which are REALLY durable. There is also a zip-up pocket on the outside of the bag which is perfect for napkins, a camera, cellphones, whatever you want to store there without the worry of it getting wet. The inside of the bag has a really nice, soft, white interior that is well insulating. I put cold water bottles, sandwiches, and a bowl of mixed fruit in this bag before we headed out around 9:00am and everything was still cold at noon when we opened the bag again for lunch. I Really love the Hydro Flask 20 L Insulated Tote and would definitely recommend this to anyone who is in need of something like this.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty, functional and lots of room. My husband uses this Hydro Flask Insulated Tote for his lunch and drinks throughout the day at work. It's sturdy and the quality and design of the bag is fantastic. I was unsure which size to pick however this bag holds a considerable amount. Being durable and of a sturdier construction was one of the most important factors for me as my husband is not easy on anything. The other thing that I like about this tote is that the handles are sturdy and reinforced. Between lunch, snacks and the cans of soda packed daily it does tend to be a heavy load but this tote is built for it. The insulation has been great at keeping everything nice and cold all day long. It's easy to wipe down and clean both inside and out. Overall a nice, durable very roomy bag and we are very satisfied with the quality. Even had room to spare.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome adventure tote! The hydro flask 20L insulated tote is amazing! I usually put 6 cans of pop, 5 waters then a half a bag of ice and place 6 sandwiches on top and still have room for more items. There is also a small pouch in the front that is deep enough to hold silverware and napkins for lunch. We take our tote on fishing trips and to the park. Since it’s designed to be water proof placing it on sand and water isn’t an issue it easily wipes off and cleans fast. Keeps our drinks and sandwiches cold for 4+ hours. It’s soft exterior makes it easy to collapse for storing in my small closet. If your looking for a reliable light weight insulated tote that is BPA and toxin free so your able to keep your food and drinks cold I’d definitely recommend a hydro flask tote.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for game day!!! I was very pleased with this Hydro Flask 20L insulated tote. One of my daughters had a softball game over the weekend. I get really tired of hauling my coolers around. This tote definitely came in handy. I was able to pack all our cold drinks and even some snacks. We were outside for about 6 hours in the heat and our drinks stayed cold the whole time. This tote has definitely become a game day fav!! I received this product for my honest and open opinion.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functionality meets beauty I got my Hydro Flask 20 L insulated tote last week and after using it this weekend, the best way of describing it is “functionality meets beauty”. When I unpacked it, I was a little dubious that this tote could be a cooler. The design, fabric and color more looked like one of my wife’s handbags. In fact, next to them, you would think that’s exactly what it was. The outside fabric is not the typical plastic looking cooler material but a more fabric feel and look. It is thin and slim; the sides are only about ½ inch thick. Once you open it, the inside is your typical soft cooler material. We had the chance to use it twice this weekend. The first was on Saturday at a wine testing. We filled it up with some small ice packs and cheese, meets, vegetable and crackers. Walking into the tasting with all the others, with their red and white or grey coolers, our Hydro Flask tote got a lot of looks as we pulled the food out of it. Some of our friends couldn’t believe it was an insulated bag. With the ice packs the food kept cool for at least 3-4 hours. On Sunday we took the Hydro Flask to the supermarket with our standard reusable bags. Taking the reusable bags and putting them into the Hydro Flask made a simple, eloquent way to carry them. The food that needed to stay cool on our 30-minute door to door trip home, stayed cool. The two negatives of the Hydro Flask are really a function of its size and style. The advertised 4 hour of cooling is probably the maximum time limit. If you are looking for more cooling time, probably need a bulkier cooler. Also, the size has its limitations, again a function of its size. Bottom line, if you are looking for style and functionality the Hydro Flask 20 L insulated tote is the perfect combination. Although there are bigger and/or more instated coolers, they look like coolers. We can see many daily uses for this including brining lunch to work, weekend road trips, or even bringing home food from a take out to keep it hot. The Hydro Flask is not only an everyday insulated bag, it’s a fashion statement.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blackberry bag my bag arrive and it was everything that i though it would be i had some friends that say the love the bag for shopping going to beach or just and outing its a bag i use for my everyday use the color is good for anything thing u use it with
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keep cool i got thisHydro flask insulated tote for free to check out, IT is 20 inches long ans has 2 handle to hold onto . it was well insulated inside to keep your stuff cool. We took it to the park the other day and put our cold water in it . they stayed just as cold from when we put them in there, It is easy to carry and has a zipper on top to close it shut. very well stitched. I would love to get a couple more so when i go shopping i can put my meat in them to stay cold. i recommended you get one yourself > it is get to have.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for grocery shopping! I really like this insulated tote! It is perfect for grocery shopping, especially when shopping for one. It kept my freezer items very cold on the way home from the store. I am excited to try it out for picnics and more! The lining is resistant to spills and there is a zipper pocket on the outside for smaller items.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! So i have used this twice now. Once for football game to keep drinks and fruit cold throughout the game 3-4 hours. The second was to keep food hot to feed high school football team AFTER the game (so about 4 hours). Both time it worked well. Once standing up and the next Time I used on its side. Outside was durable and just wiped it down. Excellent! Will use for cold groceries in the future!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask I received a free Hydro Flask 20 L Insulated Tote for an exchange for my honest opinion on it. I can happily say that this tote bag is the best! I've never had a big enough insulated tote bag before. I can fit all of my kids water bottles and food in here. This Hydro Flask 20 L Insulated Tote bag has so much room in it! The out side fabric is a nice and durable material and the insulation seems durable and strong. My mother wants one, so I'll definitely be getting one for her for her birthday this fall!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, looks sleek Keeps the beverages cold while not looking like a weirdo. Sleek design and great insulation produces a great little pack to take to a picnic or floating. Hydro flask always makes a quality product, I need to get my use out of it while the summer is still here!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulated tote - amazing! beautifully designed and spacious for a fair amount of frozen items. Looks like any other tote, but this one has satisfied both form and function. Well made and sturdy. Might be smaller than the larger food totes with zip-top and insulated., but it sure is mightier.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go cooler bag This bag has been the perfect addition to my essential busy mom gear. It's perfect for throwing kids snacks and water bottles when we are out at the soccer fields. It's not too big and bulky like the other bags I have used. The low profile of this bag means I can wear it over my shoulder and use my arms for carrying other things I need and not struggle. Straps are made from seat belt type material and which adds to the look and the durability. I definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fishing trips This Hydro Flask insulated tote is wonderful to use when doing outdoor adventures.It is easier to handle than a cooler.It carries like a purse on your shoulder.It keeps your drinks,foods and more cold.It seems to be very well made and is big enough to hold a decent amount of drinks and foods.It zips open and closed.It is made of a thicker material and has the insulated material inside that seems to be well made also.The material is light weight so it will not weigh you down.This tote will keep your products cool for about 4 hours.I love that this tote is water proof inside and out.This tote is very easy to clean,and collapses for easy storage when not in use.This is a great tote to have on hand.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tote I have been using the Hydro Flask 20 L insulated tote on my weekend beach trip and I must say it is absolutely amazing! It kept my drinks cold and the freeze packs didn’t melt to fast! It is very lightweight and easy to carry handles made the walk much easier than dragging a heavy cooler! I must also add that it’s waterproof so that is another excellent feature. I look forward to using it for long trips home from grocery shopping, no more rushing home I can stop and pay my bills while I’m out and my ice cream is safe in the Hydro Flask Tote.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality The Hydro Flask Insulated Tote is an excellent quality made product. The guys prefer to carry this tote to the grocery store or family outings. The reason is because of its better, tougher construction over the flimsy, feminine reusable bags. I like the reinforced handle that allows you to carry heavy loads without it ripping. The insulation is excellent to keep cold things in our hot weather. We take on outtings too. I would recommend it for durablility and functionality.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grocery trip must have! I am in awe! I expected to receive your typical insulated bag to keep your food and produce cool but this bag does so much more! I never go to the grocery store without taking this bag with me anymore. It is lightweight when empty but heavy duty enough to carry lots of groceries without risking any damage to the bag itself. It’s stylish and large enough to carry all I need without being too bulky. I recently used it to transport food to an outdoor family reunion and all of my chilled desserts were perfect even three hours later. If you’re on the fence about getting this bag, let me help, just get it. You will be back to buy more when you see how amazing it really is.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for a sports Mom! This product has made my life so much easier on the sports field! Keeps my drinks and ice nice and cold! I love this! Every sports parent should have this! And it also keeps food warm! And as a added bonus it’s BPA & Toxin Free!!! What more could you ask for
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love this bag! Its well made and very spacious. I wish it came in more colors but thats my only complaint. Other than that its great! Great for keeping snacks or drinks on hand for the kids in trips. Keeps stuff cold or warm for a long time. Definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super helpful for travel! This bag is super helpful for travel because it’s relatively compact and lightweight. It’s great for carrying frozen food back. I buy frozen Indian food about an hour away from home so it has been super helpful for that. It has kept my food cold until I get home.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I was very undecided about what size to choose, and I think this is the perfect size for picnics or taking food on a boat, or pretty much anywhere. I also plan on keeping it in my car for frozen or cold groceries. I would say it's slightly larger than a re-usable grocery bag, which is perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag Great Insulated bag, and perfect for trips! Me and my wife took this on a road trip and it worked perfectly, We love how sleek the design is as well. Would totally recommend if you're in the market for an insulated bag!
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_GT20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $44.95
    8 L Lunch Tote
    Colors Available
  2. $74.95
    35 L Insulated Tote
    Colors Available