20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid
$34.95

20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid

20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BCX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$34.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

Coffee on-the-go.

Whether your first sip is in the kitchen, car, or campsite, the 20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid lets you enjoy your favorite brew leak-free. So go ahead, start your day with confidence and know that your favorite beverage will be by your side.

20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid Lifestyle Image
20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip Lid | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Leak Proof Lid

Reliably sip and transport your drink without worry.

Cold Flow System
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Flex Strap

Easy to transport; comfortable to carry.

Smooth Flow Opening

Designed for hot liquids, but versatile enough for any drink.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Fits under most coffee brewing systems
  • Use as a small at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Top rack dishwasher safe
  • Exterior is soft to the touch with comfortable handles
  • Exterior is soft to the touch with comfortable handles
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Straw Lid

Size & Dimensions

20 oz
Volume 592 mL
Diameter 2.25"
Height 9.3"
Weight 13.2 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Tempshield™

Colder. Hotter. Longer.

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pure and refreshing. Every time.

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/ychZvfFwU3g?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak proof lid I love that this lid truely does NOT leak. I typically put my iced coffee into my tote bag and other bottles generally leak. I was having an issue until this new bottle with flex lid. Highly recommend for hiking or city transport.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cover Stays very cold and very hot. No sweat and flex sip cover doesnt leak! Cute color and no complaints!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great use for daily use! I bought this about 3 weeks ago, I LOVE IT! I love the flex sip lid and handle together. Because it is so much easier to drink but also easy to carry too. My work requires lot of walking where it is easier to carry but also it keeps temps longer than other brands. I had little worries about cleaning lid by taking it apart but I worried for nothing. its so easy taking it a part and putting it together.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new lid Found this apparently the week it came out at Dick’s Sporting Goods and bought the 20 oz in Sunflower. A wide mouth sip lid With a handle is exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I don’t like about it is putting the lid back together after cleaning, but the sip lid is well worth the effort. The lip on the outside is perfect to drink from. I would love to see a 28-30oz version of the bottle that still fits in a standard cup holder, but this size is perfect for a large coffee.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love New lid and color! I bought this a while ago and am absolutely in love! I take it everywhere and the lid is very nice with the handle!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is perfect My husband uses it for his walks. He likes the size. And he can put whatever he wants in it. It's the perfect size and has a carry handle.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in all the ways. This coffee mug keeps things warm AND cold, fits perfect in a cup holder, and has a loop for easy carrying. The lid is easy to keep clean, so I don’t have the nasties I kept in my old mug’s crooks and crannies.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I recently received the 20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid in the bright pink color to try and review. I absolutely love the color, coffee stays hot for hours and the lid closed very well to eliminate spills!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Lid These are great mugs. The new lid design is a great improvement over the older ones.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for my... I got it for my daughter and she loves it.But it was really expensive for a 20 oz. hydro flask
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! This thing is awesome. I’ve had it about a month and have used it everyday. Knock it over in the truck, no spills. Leave it sitting, still hot when you get back to it. Best on the go coffee cup ever.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t Leak! I’m enjoying my new 20oz Coffee with Flex Sip Lid in Sunflower! It’s my favorite coffee canteen. I use it for my favorite teas. Keeps hot for hours and cold overnight. I don’t have to worry about my teas for leaking all over. It’s easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have ever owned I bought the 20 0z Hydro Flask drink bottle and I am so happy I did. I needed something strong but not bulky or ugly. It's amazing. My hot drinks stay hot for such a long time and cold drinks with ice stay cold for what feels like hours. Best of all, no condensation. This cup is also attractive. I purchased watermelon. No leaking of any kind. This is the best "GO" bottle or cup I have ever owned. I'm going to get one for my hubby next.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beverage Container I've Ever Owned I purchased my Hydro Flask last month and I absolutely love it. I'm a big water drinker and love that I only need to add ice to my flask once a day. The water stays ice cold even when left in a hot car. I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I am using the Hydro Flask 20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip Lid for several days and it has been my great travel companion, it is perfect to take wherever you want and it effectively stays warmer for an average of 5 to 6 hours and the best thing is that you can not only take your favorite hot drink, but also your favorite cold drink and it stays cold for much longer, perfect for those summer days. The design is very beautiful and the watermelon color is beautiful too, it has a flexible handle for a better grip, its inner part is made of stainless steel, the lid is perfect, there are no spills and it is very easy to handle. This cup can accommodate 20 ounces! What is very convenient when you have to go to work or travel and there is no time to drink your coffee or tea and you can take it with you and enjoy your drink as fresh and hot. I love it, it is of excellent quality and of course I would highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scorching hot for hours! This is the most incredible bottle! The extra insulation with the flex sip lid makes it worth the extra time it takes to take apart 3 pieces (which is not a lot of time). If you like your coffee super hot, you can guarantee that if you walkaway for a few hours it will still be hot! I sipped my coffee for 3 hours and it burnt my tongue a bit on hour 3! That being said, if you like to cool your coffee off a bit I recommend leaving the mouth open or leaving the lid off for a few minutes. I work a job on the go and its great to finally have a coffee container where my coffee stays inside instead of leaking around the opening for the mouth! I purchased this in the sunflower, its vibrant and beautiful. I absolutely cannot get enough of this, it brings me so much joy! Hydroflask is absolutely worth the money! Great product!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottle This is the best insulated bottle I have ever used. I love coffee but I drink decaf and my work does not provide decaf at work, so by the time I get to work with my own coffee it’s cold. Not anymore, with this bottle! It keeps my coffee hot all day. Not just warm. It stays hot until I finish it. In the afternoon, after I drink my coffee, I fill the bottle with iced tea. It stays cold all day. It’s easy to clean and the lid comes apart in multiple pieces so you can get every piece of the lid clean. This bottle goes with me everywhere and so far, it still looks brand new.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I bought this cup like one month ago and don't regret. I drink coffee every morning and with Hydro Flask my coffee is hot for more long and I live it other cups dont do that.. I love my new cup. I would love to recommend this product
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I recently picked up the 20oz Coffee with Flex Sip Lid and it definitely stands up to the Hydro Flask promise of keeping your beverage HOT for quite some time. I work long shifts and sometimes can't drink my morning coffee right away, so having a container that keeps it piping hot for many hours is a must. This guy has kept my coffee hot (just poured hot) for 5 hours, allowing me to savor every sip. Great product!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Works so well. I’ve been using this travel cup for my coffee during my sons morning soccer games. It keeps my coffee hot -sometimes too hot- the entire time! It says up to 12 hrs and that holds true. It also works super well for cold drinks as well. The lid is awesome. You can hear the seal everytime you open it. It never leaks! I’m extremely happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I got this recently and i love it! It is great for cold and hot beverages. I use at home and on the go. It keeps my drinks cold all day. I even got my kids one for on the go. It is very sturdy and doesn't leak!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great The Hydro Flask 20 oz Coffee with Flex sip lid works great for hot or cold beverages. I love that you can close the sip lid so your beverage will not leak or spill. The watermelon color is very nice and vibrant. I can see myself using this hydro flask for many years. Great quality and easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask 20 oz Coffee with Flex Lid I recently received this cool Hydro Flask from TryIt Sampling. I love it, it has a cool sip lid, which is easy to use and it keeps my ice and pop cold for hours. I have also put in my hot cocoa n it's kept it warm for a long time. I love it, hot or cold beverages keep for hours.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Mug! I love this bottle! It's the perfect size, and the top handle is very convenient while trying to carry it into my office will a handful of other things I take into work every day. The lid slides to open and close the bottle, being very securely shut when you need it to be. My favorite part is that it keeps your coffee hot, but it allows it to cool enough to actually take a sip of it. The awesome vibrant color is just an added bonus!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I really didnt expect this cup to keep drinks hot and cold for as long as it says but I put this thing to the test and after about 11 hrs I still had hot coffee. Then I tried it out with juice. I left for the day and even went to sleep and checked it the same time I made it and it was still as cold as it was in the fridge. It's super easy to clean and they give you super easy to understand instructions. It comes very well packaged and they include a cute recyclable bag. I love Hydro Flask!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Flask ever My husband has been useing this cup for the past 2 weeks and has been raving how well is enjoying this cup. He works construction and his work locatioin vary from week to week, most often in areas that does not allow him to leave on breaks ect He fills his cup up before work at 6am and on his 9am break his coffee is still hot! The flex Sip lid works beautifuly, no spills or leaks. So laying his flask in his lunch pale is not a problem at all. Easy cleaning and care.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!!! This mug actually works so well! I tested it over night out of curiosity and it was still warm in the morning about 12 hours later! Pretty neat. It’s very easy to clean too which is a huge perk and also doesn’t Leak! Which can also be an issue with these lids but this doesn’t leak at all!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large and convenient. So far it’s worked well. It keeps my coffee warm for quite some time. And will keep my iced coffee cold for hours. The lid is a little finicky until you get used to how it works. So far no leaks. This is perfect for those slow drinkers like myself.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I absolutely love my new Hydro Flask 20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip lid. The color is so pretty. I got the watermelon color it looks like a hot pink. It is extremely pretty. Perfect for this spring and summer. So this cup so far has kept my coffee hot for several hours. It has also kept my drinks cold for the day as well. So it is doing it's job. I really love that I can turn the lid to close it and it is leak proof. However my favorite part is when you take the lid off it breaks down as well so you can wash it in pieces as well. The cup says you can put in dishwasher if needed but it is better if hand washed with warm water and soap. This cup fits in my hand and is textured so it's not slippery so that is definitely a plus. It also fits in my cup holder in my car! We all know that is always a game changer lol. So in case you don't know I really do like my new Hydro Flask!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love the color!! My drinks are staying at the temperature that they need to be. No leaking!! Easy to carry and washes up quick! Very happy with my Hydro Flask!! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a stainless beverage container.
Date published: 2020-02-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BCX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Why don't you show or say how the sip cap works.

Asked by: coffeetoo

Is there a difference between the wide mouth and the coffee flask?

Asked by: Stephanie77

I lost the tops of 2 621ml F132270 HydroFlask tempShield. Can I replace them?

Asked by: wepkaplan
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BCX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3.29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.