20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid
$26.21
Regular Price $34.95

20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid

20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BCX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.21
Regular Price $34.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Coffee on-the-go.</h2> <p>Whether your first sip is in the kitchen, car, or campsite, the 20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid lets you enjoy your favorite brew leak-free. So go ahead, start your day with confidence and know that your favorite beverage will be by your side.</p>

Coffee on-the-go.

Whether your first sip is in the kitchen, car, or campsite, the 20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid lets you enjoy your favorite brew leak-free. So go ahead, start your day with confidence and know that your favorite beverage will be by your side.

Coffee on-the-go
20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip Lid | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Leak Proof Lid

Reliably sip and transport your drink without worry.

Leak Proof Lid
Flex Strap

Flex Strap

Easy to transport; comfortable to carry.

Smooth Flow Opening

Designed for hot liquids, but versatile enough for any drink.

Smooth Flow Opening
Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Fits under most coffee brewing systems
  • Use as a small at most coffee shops for less paper cup waste
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Top rack dishwasher safe
  • Exterior is soft to the touch with comfortable handles
  • Exterior is soft to the touch with comfortable handles
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Straw Lid

Size & Dimensions

20 oz
Volume 592 mL
Diameter 2.25"
Height 9.3"
Weight 13.2 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Tempshield™
Tempshield™

Colder. Hotter. Longer.

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pure and refreshing. Every time.

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/ychZvfFwU3g?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I absolutely love the hydro flask 20 Oz coffee tumbler with flex sip lid the lid doesn't leak at all and my coffee hot all day and my ice coffee says ice cold all day as well I am really impressed with this tumbler
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! I LOVE this cup/tumbler! So easy to take apart to clean the top and also to put back together. I can take coffee to work in the morning and rinse it all out for water later in the day. Would easily buy this again. Might need another color ;)
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Chanager I bought this cup last week and it is already a game changer for my commute and workday. The watermelon color compliments my 40 ounce flask perfectly. During my commute I can safely stash my coffee in my work bag OR it fits in my cup holder perfectly. My coffee has remained piping hot... like steam hours later! My only complaint is I find it difficult to align the flex sip to the logo and my type A tendencies want it to match up perfectly... otherwise I'm already considering purchasing an additional flex sip top for my 40 ounce flask.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealed coffee cup at last! Excellent product! I love that this hydroflask seals and keeps all of my beverages warm all day without fear of spills!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Out There All in our family have coffee Hydroflasks except my 15 1/2 yr old who often borrows her sister’s. Now she has her own! We have 13 Hydroflasks between the 5 of us- coffee, 40 oz-ers, and food containers for both hot stews on the go and icy cold picnic cocktails!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new lid immensely! Before I owned the Flex Sip Lid I had the Flip Lid. As soon as the Flex Sip Lid came out I was excited to own it. The twist to open lid and the handle make this lid superior to the Flip Lid. I use this for both water and coffee and I enjoy the simplicty of the twist to open lid and the leak free lid. I have not yet taken the top apart to wash it so I can't speak to that. I love this lid and it's become my go to bottle.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the twist coffee top!!! I love my coffee Hydroflask!! My coffee stays hot throughout the morning! I also like the handle!! It’s easy to carry when going place to place.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee mug ever Easy to clean, and keeps you coffee piping hot for a long time.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So far am happy with the product u have which is a 32 oz cup
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great traveler coffee flask I bought this flask for my boyfriend about a month ago and he absolutely loves it!! Keeps his coffee hot and there’s no spillage! He stopped using his other traveler coffee cups.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! I bought this as a present for my husband on Father's day. I did a little research before I finally decided for this specific product, and I'm glad with the results. My husband has never been away from his new coffee mug for a minute. He enjoys everything about this mug, it's simplicity, functionality, the color, its features. Excellent product, high-quality for a good price.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a coffee cup that keeps coffee hot This is definitely the best coffee cup. Doesn't spill. Can take apart the top to clean it. Stays hot for a long time. Love the various sizes.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dimensions and quality Love the feel of this flask in hand. It has the best dimensions of any I've held. I bought the Sunflower color to have something fun for summer. I purchased the straw lid too and have actually used it more for water than coffee thus far. It keeps it cold for a crazy long time. Love that the coffee lid can be spun totally shut to keep that hot longer too. Flask is quality. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm convinced!! I am a tightwad, and I especially don't like to buy whatever the latest fad is. But a grandmother will do anything for her grands. A Hydro flask was requested as a graduation gift. Rolling my eyes at the cost, I bought it for my little sweetie going off to college. After receiving it, looking at it very carefully, I actually decided I would splurge on one for me! Whoa! Why? Let me tell you: 1. I travel internationally; I needed a flask could keep my rare cup of coffee hot and my water reasonably cool in the heat. YES it does! 2. I needed to be sure there was no leakage. Bumpy rides, thrown together gear-- life would be miserable with wet STUFF! 3. I LOVE the handle!!! So easy to carry! 4. It comes apart easily for excellent cleaning, which is a great comfort after traveling in some locations. BUY this FLASK!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New lids rock Love the new lids. Easy to clean. Wish I new before hand that they fit my old flask. Heck, I like new things. The new bottle are dishwasher safe! Awesome.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! I use this for water, which it keeps nice and cold. I like the flex sip lid- it’s easy to open and close, and hasn’t leaked. I just ordered a second one. I do wish it came in a bigger size. I know the other bottles do, but it looks like I’d have to order the flex sip lid separately.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing to happen to coffee Y’all- do yourself a favor and buy this now. I used a yeti for years and it was fine. This one is amazing. I love the fact that it holds a full 20 ounces of coffee and keeps it hot for hours. And the lid actually close so for clumsy people like me who drop things a lot, this is a lifesaver. And it has a flexible handle! Also- best customer service ever. Mine was misdelivered by FedEx and they walked me through filing a claim and shipped another one to me. You need this in your life.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I love it a lot, get to take it with me everywhere I go and my coffee still fresh and hot
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new lid option I got this as a surprise for my wife and she is loving it! Great color and got the boot to match.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Hydroflask! First off, I have to say the packaging was absolutely supreme! I had never seen anything like it! Packed so well, no dents/damage!! I use mine for cold beverages, primarily. I love how it keeps the ice all day, sometimes even the next day, I love the spill-proof lid, really makes me feel secure to toss my bottle in my bag, assured that it will NOT leak! It really is one of the best investments I’ve made, it’s definitely in a class all to it’s own! The sip-thru lid is easy to take apart, clean and put back together, which is a definite dealbreaker for me with the other brands...When I look at it and say how do I clean it?!?!?! I am so happy with my purchase!! (:
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle! I recently received this as a gift and I am so impressed with it! It keeps drinks cold/hot for many hours! Love this bottle so much!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Hydro Flask Product My second Coffee Flask, 1st one is 6 years old and it will be my backup now. Wondered about the lid upon reading the reviews, then I watched the video on how to clean the lid. It also came with instructions on how to disassemble and put back together. Easy to do, I don’t know why people can’t follow instructions! Yes I got the Sunflower color and really like it!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak proof lid I love that this lid truely does NOT leak. I typically put my iced coffee into my tote bag and other bottles generally leak. I was having an issue until this new bottle with flex lid. Highly recommend for hiking or city transport.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cover Stays very cold and very hot. No sweat and flex sip cover doesnt leak! Cute color and no complaints!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great use for daily use! I bought this about 3 weeks ago, I LOVE IT! I love the flex sip lid and handle together. Because it is so much easier to drink but also easy to carry too. My work requires lot of walking where it is easier to carry but also it keeps temps longer than other brands. I had little worries about cleaning lid by taking it apart but I worried for nothing. its so easy taking it a part and putting it together.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new lid Found this apparently the week it came out at Dick’s Sporting Goods and bought the 20 oz in Sunflower. A wide mouth sip lid With a handle is exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I don’t like about it is putting the lid back together after cleaning, but the sip lid is well worth the effort. The lip on the outside is perfect to drink from. I would love to see a 28-30oz version of the bottle that still fits in a standard cup holder, but this size is perfect for a large coffee.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love New lid and color! I bought this a while ago and am absolutely in love! I take it everywhere and the lid is very nice with the handle!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is perfect My husband uses it for his walks. He likes the size. And he can put whatever he wants in it. It's the perfect size and has a carry handle.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in all the ways. This coffee mug keeps things warm AND cold, fits perfect in a cup holder, and has a loop for easy carrying. The lid is easy to keep clean, so I don’t have the nasties I kept in my old mug’s crooks and crannies.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I recently received the 20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid in the bright pink color to try and review. I absolutely love the color, coffee stays hot for hours and the lid closed very well to eliminate spills!
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BCX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20.01ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.