20 oz Wide Mouth
$37.95

20 oz Wide Mouth

20 oz Wide Mouth is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$37.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Fresh look for a fan favorite.</span></h2> <p>Perfect for morning hikes, afternoon ski lessons, or evenings by the campfire, our 20 oz Wide Mouth bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.</p>

Fresh look for a fan favorite.

Perfect for morning hikes, afternoon ski lessons, or evenings by the campfire, our 20 oz Wide Mouth bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.

20 oz Wide Mouth Lifestyle Image
20 oz Wide Mouth
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Registered trademark symbol has been removed from logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

20 oz
Volume 591 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 8.9"
Weight 12 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $29.95
    22 oz Tumbler - spearmint
    Colors Available
  2. $12.95
    Bottle Brush - Pacific
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps my drink very cold all day I bought this to replace my purple one stolen from my desk at work. Work outside and need my cold water. Hydro Flask does the job!!!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the water bottle Awesome bottle. Water stays cold for hours. Nice quality also I have dropped it many times but it doesn’t get deep dents or anything. The paint hasn’t chipped at all either. It’s really a good quality bottle. Only wish I got a bigger one
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great, quality water bottle This bottle keeps hot liquids hot, and cold liquids cold. It’s sturdy, the size that fits in most cup holders, and is easy to clean. It’s exactly what I’ve been trying to find in a water bottle for years.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim and handy Love the insulation that keeps my water cold for hours, even in hot weather, and fits in car cup holder.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle! I got it as a birthday present and I love it! Super cute and easy to carry.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought it a month ago when my friends told me about them and I have always wanted one! I absolutely love how it turned out!!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great priduct Got for my college bound son. Fits well in his back pack and keeps water ice cold. The straw adapter is grrat
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s cool The ice stays in it for like 3 hours but it’s fine
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sad I lost it My time with my beloved new watermelon bottle was cut short, as I left it at a watering hole in Vermont. So sad. I loved her and hope someone new appreciates her.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle!!!! I bought it cause i needed a bottle & I absolutely Love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love hydro flask! it keeps my water cold, and it fits in my cup holder. i love this color just so bright!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features!!! I love the color, the lid with handle, and the wide mouth. It looks great, cleans up great, and keeps my water cold!!!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful I bought this i while ago and i take walks with my dog and it really does keep the drink cold till we come back and we walk a mile so it really helps!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottle I take this thing everywhere! I took mine camping with me the other weekend and filled it with ice before leaving, it kept the ice for 1 1/2 days! I rarely leave home without it! If you are like me and can only drink water when it is nice and cold, you need this! I’m drinking so much more water now!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee stays hot for hours I really like the 20 oz mug for coffee. It stays hot for hours and the lid twists apart for easy cleaning. Lid also twists closed so that it does not leak coffee out. Great product
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water cold all day I love that my Hydro Flask keeps my water cold all day during hot days. I also love all the new color choices. I only wish there was a carrying pouch for it.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I have had my first hydro flask for about a month now and LOVE it. My favorite feature is the strap. I was afraid it would be flimsy because it was rubber but it’s not!! I love that it’s flexible. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I have a 32 oz bottle for water so wanted something smaller to mix flavors in with water. The 20 oz bottle is perfect for this. Plus will for in cup holders.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I was so excited to get a hydro Because there so in style but i couldn’t get one. And I finally did and believe me, it’s worth the money you pay for it
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go I have the 32oz wide mouth but was frustrated I couldn't fit it into cup holders so I bought this for those times and now its all I use. Keeps my drinks cold all day. Super light weight and great for anyone on the go. Only thing is that I wish there was an option to buy it with the straw lid instead of the wide mouth cap, but otherwise great product!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loves hydroflasks and has several. I had to add a spring color to her collection. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Keeps my water extra cold, the size is perfect for keeping me hydrated without being too heavy when full!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! This is the best flask for keeping my water ice cold all day. The ice isn’t even melted the next morning. I love the straw lid. I have a 20oz flask and use it all the time in my car. It’s well built and worth the price.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came dented, but got a new one! Shipping was probably just about a week, which is great! The color is great, but it did arrive with a tiny dent. Honestly not super noticeable, but customer service was a huge help and sent me a new bottle free of charge and let me keep the old one! Such an painless process!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the handle top. I thought this was going to be my new coffee mug but have been using it for water. I love that I can grab it and go.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the cold The hydro flash that I bought is very high quality
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great for camping and hiking It is great for camping and hiking i love it so much.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! I was torn between this and the 21 oz option and I highly recommend the wide mouth 20oz. All my other wide mouth accessories work perfect with this as well. I highly recommend this option
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Hydro Flask I bought this a month ago and I am glad I did. It keeps my water cold. I love the spring green color.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fog flask I bought this for my grandaughter she loves the color. She takes to gymnastics and her water stays cold.
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Does it fit in a cup holder?

Asked by: lindsay23
Yes it does.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-06-29

Is the screw top lid metal lined or plastic lined? Thank you!

Asked by: MountainGal
Plastic lined.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-27

will i be able to get a 18 oz wide mouth using my hydro? also please add the old colors to it and keep it in :(

Asked by: yoshicool
Our MyHydro Customized website does have stock available in the Wide Mouth 18 oz. Please visit this site to review the colors available. https://myhydro.hydroflask.com/my-hydro
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-04-06

Can you use a straw lid&nbsp;

Asked by: Anna25
Yes, the Wide Mouth Straw Lid will fit the 20 oz Wide Mouth Coffee Flask.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-06-29

In the description of the 20 oz bottle it states that it is dishwasher safe safe but on the bottom of the bottle is a sticker that says handwash only. Which is it????

Asked by: Boomer33
Our 2.0 version of the 20 oz is dishwasher safe. Please contact Customer Service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further (8am-8pm ET).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-06-05

How tall is the 20oz Wide Mouth without the cap?

Asked by: oddsome
The dimensions are listed on our website for all of our products. However, for this specific flask, the height is 9.1&quot;
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-02

i love the new design and all, but are you still gonna sell the 18 oz wide mouth? you already have a 20 oz in the coffee section

Asked by: yoshicool
Unfortunately, the 20 oz wide mouth is replacing the 18 oz wide mouth. We have an 18 oz in the Standard style.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-31

Are the 20oz wide mouth and the 20oz wide mouth coffee flask seamless stainless steel at the interior? &nbsp;Thanks.&nbsp;

Asked by: Avalon
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.01ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $29.95
    22 oz Tumbler - spearmint
    Colors Available
  2. $12.95
    Bottle Brush - Pacific
    Colors Available