20 oz Wide Mouth
20 oz Wide Mouth is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$37.95

20 oz Wide Mouth

20 oz Wide Mouth is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$37.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Fresh look for a fan favorite.</span></h2> <p>Perfect for morning hikes, afternoon ski lessons, or evenings by the campfire, our 20 oz Wide Mouth bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.</p>

Fresh look for a fan favorite.

Perfect for morning hikes, afternoon ski lessons, or evenings by the campfire, our 20 oz Wide Mouth bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.

20 oz Wide Mouth Lifestyle Image
20 oz Wide Mouth
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Registered trademark symbol has been removed from logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

20 oz
Volume 591 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26"
Diameter 2.91"
Height 8.9"
Weight 12 oz
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. Regular Price $29.95
    $22.46
    22 oz Tumbler - sunflower
    Colors Available
  2. $12.95
    Bottle Brush
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This has been a great beverage holder for many reasons: -I love the handle on top, for carrying -It easily fits in the side of my backpack, in the net holder -It fits easily in my car cup holder - It twists to open and close--red is closed and black is open. Not guess work. -It has not leaked. I have been pleased with the product. Because their are moving parts on the lid, you do have to take it apart to clean it well, but it is easy enough. Great for hot or cold.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect insulation This Hydro Flask arrived right at Mardi Gras season and it was perfect to keep my coffee hot during the long parades. It also worked great at keeping my adult beverages ice cold. Highly recommend this product. Will definitely purchase more!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was A Gift That was well Received I bought this a while back as a gift for my granddaughter because it was something that she wanted very much. She was so excited when she got it. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised Very rugged and stable. Cleans easy holds temperature brilliantly. Sleek design is attractive.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super impressed!! I got this for my birthday, I am loving it. Btw I am not a vsco girl
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the size mostly I bought this because of the size. My husband has the larger size but my hand cannot go around it . And with one hand, the bottle filled with after i cannot pick it up. So hence the smaller size. I love this bottle. 24 hours or more and after is still cold,
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! My Hydro Flask is such a pretty pink color. Not only is it gorgeous, it is so functional. It keeps my coffee hot and is a great size to carry a large portion. It also can be used for cold drinks and it is amazing how long it can keep them cold. The outside stays comfortable to hold and does not sweat. The lid is easy to drink from and best of all, it does not leak.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Flask I have been using this for several weeks and I love it! It’s so well made and the lid comes apart so you can thoroughly clean it. My drink say colder longer and my hot drinks stay hot. I love that the lid is easy to come apart so makes cleaning easier. This has come to be a staples in my every day life. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bottle This bottle has become a staple in my day to day life. It keeps my drinks cold and my hot drinks hot for a lot longer. It is very easy to clean and the color is very vibrant. Will definitely reccomend this bottle
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been using my hydro flask for several weeks and I love it! It’s so well made and the lid comes apart so you can thoroughly clean it. The wider width of the mouth of the bottle makes it so much easier to clean and fill with ice. It also keeps my drink cold for a full 24 hours or hot for at least 12. It’s so cool!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays hot for 6 hours! I use this for my coffee that I take to work. I’ve tested it for weeks now and I can reliably say that I stays hot for 6 hours. Not scalding or piping hot though. When I put ice water in it I can trust that it will stay cold for 12 hours or more in my office. I haven’t tested it in the sun though. I love the textured, painted outside and it stays looking clean—unlike my other, stainless steel cup. I can also trust that it won’t spill when I stick it in my bag on the way to work—the twist top ensures that with its lock-tight seal. I would highly recommend this. My only wish was that it was bigger!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Drinks Cold and Hot When Needed Most! I am very impressed with the Hydro Flask 20 oz. I work long hours and it kept my drinks ice cold when I needed the whole day. I also used it for coffee some days and it kept my coffee hotter then any other mug I have tried. It is dishwasher safe which is awesome because I like to get all my parts clean and sanitary. I like the design of the flask as well. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle This Hydro Flask bottle is awesome. 20 oz is the perfect size. The material used in the making is of high quality and feels very sturdy. The isolation is perfect. Keeps water cold overnight and most of next day. Keeps coffee hot even while out in a vehicle while below freezing most of the day. I love the textured bottle. It doesn't feel like I'm going to drop it. The handle is an added plus as well. It is easy to clean with the wide mouth. A must buy product!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and works well Works great with the additional straw cap. i wish the straw cap bottle come in more colors.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep hydrated Keeps drinks hot and cold for a long time. Gave it to my wifey because it was pink, but i will still rock it. Take it to work & the gym. Wifey uses it when she does Zumba. The kids love to use it to! It's great strong and durable.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flask! This bottle is awesome. 20 oz is the perfect size. Any smaller and it wouldn’t feel like you’re not really drinking anything. It’s high quality and feels very sturdy. The only caveat is that its features make it a little heavy, so it might be harder to carry than other water bottles. The weight is worth it though because the isolation is perfect. It really keeps cold drinks cold forever!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Recieved as a sample from Tryit! Simply amazing. Keeps water cold overnight and most of next day. Keeps coffee hot even while out in a vehicle while below freezing most of the day. I love the textured bottle. It doesn't feel like I'm going to drop it. The handle is an added plus as well.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is! What is there not to love? I’ve used a few other name brand thermal beverage holders but they can’t hold a candle to HydroFlask. A few features I absolutely recommend above the others is durability. My bottles seem to go through a lot of wear and tear, they also show it pretty quickly. My HydroFlask doesn’t dent ! It stays ice cold or incredibly hot (great for winter sports!) way longer then my other bottles. The colors and bottle styles offered from HydroFlask give it an edge of aesthetics alone! I have the new wide mouth top. It’s so easy to clean and stays sealed even when it’s jostled around inside of my bag!! This is a must buy product.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfected cup I got this for me and then my daughter stole it cause shes been wanting one. She took it to school with her and she loved it. It kept her ice in all day i put ice in at 7:00am and it was still in there at 9:00 that night and shes one that it has to be cold for her to drink it. She also loves the handle and how easy it was to carry. And her altime favorite is its leak proof and we flipped it upside down for a good minute or two and put it to the test. Now my son wants one we love it
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup. The Hydro Flask 20oz Wide Mouth cup is absolutely amazing. I love being able to turn the lid and open and close it for a tight spill proof seal. I'm very happy with the length of the time it keeps drinks with ice cold and ice cubes still in the cup. Well over 24hrs and it keeps coffee and other heated drinks hot for very long periods also. I love the color and the amount of liquid that will fit in the cup as well. I highly recommend this cup especially for those that travel often.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things hot for a long time! As a busy mom of two I often don't have time to drink my coffee all at once. I usually finish it in about 3 hours and reheat it a couple of times. I was very excited to try this hydro flask bottle and see if it really worked. I poured my coffee into the bottle one morning and drank on it like usual. It was kept very hot for the first hour but after that I completely forgot about it for several hours. When I remembered I decided to take a drink to see if it needed to be reheated. I was completely shocked to find that it was still very warm! I decided to see how long it stayed warm and when I went to wash my dishes almost 10 hours later it was still warm! My fiancee also took it to work one day with ice tea and when he got home there was still ice in there. This bottle definitely keeps cold things cold and hot things hot for long durations of time. I have the wide mouth and I think it's the perfect size. In my opinion it's small but not too small. The handle is a great plus as it makes holding it much easier especially with kids. My only negative is that the lid can be a little hard to screw on correctly. My first time using the bottle it leaked and I had to take it off and retwist and tighten it. Other than that I'm very happy with this hydro flask. The quality is very sturdy and well made and I can tell it will last a while.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes everywhere with me Love it! Hot coffee in one to drink later in the day. Cold water in the other. They are the best bottles ever to keep my drink insulated and fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hydro flask I got this for my wife, she loves her coffee, it actually keeps it warm for a long time , and she love the sturdiness and the color, one of the best parts for me is the lid, it comes a part into three pieces to make it really easy to clean, which is always a plus, would definitely recommend to any coffee drinkers
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True As a heavy coffee drinker, I was hesitant. But after using it for 12 hours, my coffee was still as warm as it was when I first started. Definitely going to use this product again. I might buy more as gifts.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep my drinks hot I like having a hot beverage throughout the day and even during the night. This hydro flask is pretty impressive. All the parts are removable so no concerns with mold or mildew growth. I am often carrying multiple things at once, so the strap handle is helpful.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flask out there There is a lot of choices in for picking a water flask and the Hydro flask leads the pack. I take ice water to work every morning and the ice lasts all day. The 20oz is a great size and the wide mouth opening is great. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a better drinking experience.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one you need! This hydroflask is the perfect combination I need to keep my coffee hot or my water cold. Perfect size for cupholders in the car, sports lounge chairs or even my backpack. The lid is designed to not spill, and can easily be taken apart for cleaning. The handle attached to the lid is easy to grasp, pulling the hydroflask from your backpack with ease. The pink color is vibrant and looks great against the black lid. This is my new favorite all around drink holder.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cool Flask I'm so pleased with the HYDRO FLASK® 20 ounce WIDE MOUTH BOTTLE. It's built really well. It came with easy to follow instructions on how to disassemble the Flex Sip Lid for a thorough cleaning. I filled with hot coffee at might and it was still hot the next morning. I am super impressed with this Hydro Flask. It fits perfectly into the side pocket on my backpack and has now become my go for daily hydration. The Watermelon color is beautiful. Super Cool.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option I was super excited to try this out. I am a sipper so I like my drinks to stay hot or cold for as long as possible. So cups like this are always interesting to me. Many claim to keep your drinks cold all day or hot but fail so I’m always a bit skeptical. This one didn’t disappoint. My cold drink stayed cold throughout my 9 hours and work with ease. I didn’t get 24 hours with ice staying solid in the cup but that’s not something that is important to me. My hot coffee also stayed hot long enough for me to leisurely enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pink color This Hydro flask is pretty cool. I like that you can use it as a coffee flask (or Tea) it keeps hot items hot and Ice cold / cold items cold. I got the pink one and its such a pretty color pink. I will be buying one for my husband in the color Gray or Blue.
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Does it fit in a cup holder?

Asked by: lindsay23
Yes it does.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-06

Is the screw top lid metal lined or plastic lined? Thank you!

Asked by: MountainGal
Plastic lined.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-27

will i be able to get a 18 oz wide mouth using my hydro? also please add the old colors to it and keep it in :(

Asked by: yoshicool
Our MyHydro Customized website does have stock available in the Wide Mouth 18 oz. Please visit this site to review the colors available. https://myhydro.hydroflask.com/my-hydro
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-04-06

Can you use a straw lid&nbsp;

Asked by: Anna25
Yes, the Wide Mouth Straw Lid will fit the 20 oz Wide Mouth Coffee Flask.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-22

In the description of the 20 oz bottle it states that it is dishwasher safe safe but on the bottom of the bottle is a sticker that says handwash only. Which is it????

Asked by: Boomer33
Our 2.0 version of the 20 oz is dishwasher safe. Please contact Customer Service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further (8am-8pm ET).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-01-17

How tall is the 20oz Wide Mouth without the cap?

Asked by: oddsome
The dimensions are listed on our website for all of our products. However, for this specific flask, the height is 9.1&quot;
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-02

i love the new design and all, but are you still gonna sell the 18 oz wide mouth? you already have a 20 oz in the coffee section

Asked by: yoshicool
Unfortunately, the 20 oz wide mouth is replacing the 18 oz wide mouth. We have an 18 oz in the Standard style.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-31

Are the 20oz wide mouth and the 20oz wide mouth coffee flask seamless stainless steel at the interior? &nbsp;Thanks.&nbsp;

Asked by: Avalon
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_W20BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. Regular Price $29.95
    $22.46
    22 oz Tumbler - sunflower
    Colors Available
  2. $12.95
    Bottle Brush
    Colors Available