Limited Edition

National Park Foundation Limited Edition 21 oz Standard Mouth

$39.95
Gallery Image 4769
Gallery Image 4804
Gallery Image 4803
Gallery Image 4769
Gallery Image 4804
Gallery Image 4803

Limited Edition

National Park Foundation Limited Edition 21 oz Standard Mouth

$39.95

Lifetime
$39.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

For the love of parks.

Hydro Flask is a proud contributor of the National Park Foundation, the official charity of America’s national parks. Our shared mission is to help protect America’s special places, connect people to nature and inspire the next generation of park stewards. Our Limited Edition National Park Foundation x Parks for All collection features the Grand Canyon, Joshua Tree, Yellowstone, Olympic and the Great Smoky Mountains.

Product Benefits

  • Limited Edition Collection in partnership with the National Park Foundation
  • Versatile, middle-of-the-road size
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with Standard Mouth Insulated Sport Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

21 oz
Volume 621 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 9.4"
Weight 13.6 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • BPA-Free

    BPA-Free

    Sip and enjoy.

    Our products are BPA-free for ultimate purity. Stay refreshed and worry-free.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvNZKTnHCiB, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwasNX6ALd8, BwfUbiqgaDR, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, Bwnlu3UAXde, BwqOUFKgwKH, BwVp7Y-AdkQ, Bst483EH4Fn, BthaGSbnfOX, BtPM0gknee7, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BtuZznRHaw4, Bu2hkiBH-7O, Bu45GDknBfZ, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuSXuWxnDuF, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv-hrdun4oD, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BvfYCaWHiy-, BwSNCeXA6Iw, BsrTPH1HqPO, BsMkFJGnnsy, Bs9XvDHncfW, BrZEijDH1nT, Br6gjSWHrju, BqqM65GnTqs

Overview & Specs

Overview

For the love of parks.

Hydro Flask is a proud contributor of the National Park Foundation, the official charity of America’s national parks. Our shared mission is to help protect America’s special places, connect people to nature and inspire the next generation of park stewards. Our Limited Edition National Park Foundation x Parks for All collection features the Grand Canyon, Joshua Tree, Yellowstone, Olympic and the Great Smoky Mountains.

Product Benefits

  • Limited Edition Collection in partnership with the National Park Foundation
  • Versatile, middle-of-the-road size
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with Standard Mouth Insulated Sport Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

21 oz
Volume 621 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 9.4"
Weight 13.6 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • BPA-Free

    BPA-Free

    Sip and enjoy.

    Our products are BPA-free for ultimate purity. Stay refreshed and worry-free.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • National Park Foundation Limited Edition 21 oz Standard Mouth is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cause. Great Product. I bought my daughter the Grand Canyon National Park Hydro Flask as a reward for straight A's in school this year. When she brought the water bottle to school, she received so many positive complements on her Hydro Flask. She loves the fact that it is supporting and reminding people of our wonderful National Parks. Colors are awesome and the product, as always, is high quality with no leaks keeping cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot.
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love her I bought this a little while ago and i love it so much . It’s the perfect size if you don’t wanna carry around a huge bottle, but still want to stay hydrated. It’s perfect.
    Date published: 2019-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique design Hydroflask is the only insulated water bottle brand I use because it's very reliable in keeping your drinks hot or cold. This was the third hydro flask I bought and the design was really nice; also the bottom is covered by a little sleeve so it doesn't get scratched (I think that's the purpose?). Very nice overall.
    Date published: 2019-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design ! I am very happy I went with this design feat Joshua tree. The bottle itself is nice and insulated and the handle on the lid is a nice touch when I’m traveling from machine to machine at the gym . I get a lot of compliments on the design too!
    Date published: 2019-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokey Mountain love So I finally caved and purchased a hydro flask and it was the best decision ever! It keeps my water cold for hours, it looks amazing, it’s durable and even if it falls, the silicone covering protects it pretty well. The only thing I wish I had done differently was splurge on the larger size.
    Date published: 2019-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I used this hiking in the Grand Tetons and it was truly amazing! All day long it kept my water cool. Would not hike without one.
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I bought this for my brothers birthday and he loves it. It's really beautiful and of course works like a dream like every hydro I've ever had. Keeps everything cold or hot for a long time and is very high quality.
    Date published: 2019-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this bottle for my mom for mother's day because she loves the national parks. I was hoping to get my bottle a little sooner and shipping was a little weird but overall I am very happy with my order!
    Date published: 2019-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift This was a Mother's Day gift and she loved it. My mom is from AZ so this was a great gift.
    Date published: 2019-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift This was an early Father's Day gift and my dad loved it. He grew up in California so this was perfect for him.
    Date published: 2019-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps everything hot! I bought this a few weeks ago and used it on a 9 day trip where we got snowed on for the majority of the trip. So thankful I brought this with me! Kept my hot coco hot for the entire day :)
    Date published: 2019-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the NP Hydro Flask No more disposable bottles of water for me. This 21oz hypo flask is perfect to have cold water on hand!! Love the National Parks Edition!
    Date published: 2019-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! My son and his friends did a National Parks road trip during spring break. I purchased the Joshua Tree hydro flask for each of the kids in the trip. I’m excited to give them as gifts for their upcoming graduation, as a remembrance of their trip together.
    Date published: 2019-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER I own 6 hydro flasks and love them. I was happy to see the national parks series. I mistakenly ordered the Yellowstone one for the Joshua Tree one. They exchanged it without a problem. I live about 15 miles from JT and ordered one for each of my daughters who live out of state.
    Date published: 2019-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A proud bottle Purchased the Yellowstone hydro flask. It goes to a foundation I love and a beautiful bottle. Thank you for making it!
    Date published: 2019-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, as always! My new favorite Hydroflask. Thanks! I’m addicted to these. I need ice cold water and these do the job.
    Date published: 2019-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design love having joshua tree on the side. feels good to support hydro flask
    Date published: 2019-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Hydroflask makes the best water bottles and travel mugs. I adore this one for its commemoration of Yellowstone, which holds a special place in my heart. I love the vintage artwork, and the rubber grip on the bottom makes it extra safe. Couldn't be happier!
    Date published: 2019-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Call to Mind I'm no stranger to Hydro Flask bottles. I've had a few "borrowed" by Friends" and, as it turns out, I needed to replace one. The beautiful design called to me, reminding me of an eleven-day backpacking trip into the Big Ditch in 1978. I could have used those well-preserved ice cubes back then, but I'll gladly take them today. Ice after twenty-six hours. I did swap out the cap for an old black one. I attach a carabiner to the cap when it's in my daypack, and it gets some rough treatment. I worry that the new, more flexible loop might give way. The new cap keeps things just as cold as the old, so no worries there, but my advice is to save your old tops. Either way, the bottle can't be beat.
    Date published: 2019-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the national park theme love the national park theme. YNP is special to me. Glacier and Grand Teton are also special to me...hint hint.
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boytle I purchased this bottle for my daughter. She has used everyday since getting it. Keeps her drinks cold and the graphics are fantastic. Highly recommend
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from National Park Geek.... Heaven I bought three; Olympic, Joshua Tree, and Grand Canyon. They are so awesome and I hope they make more of the parks!
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I absolutely love this bottle. I wish sports caps were available in the color that matches the bottle. Grand Canyon bottle came a little more pink than expected rather than the maroon. But I still love it and love the cause too!!
    Date published: 2019-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HF is the best quality!! I have several HFs and use them all. They live up to the claims of keeping liquids hot/cold! I will hold out for a Big Bend National Park flask tho! Hope they do more National Parks!
    Date published: 2019-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hydroflask I’m a fan of the product and did not hesitate to buy the Joshua tree one. The coloring is beautiful, and it does come with the bumper. I’m actually a bit of a novice, and not sure what to do with the bumper, but to those looking for the answer, yes it comes with the bumper . I took my bumper off and here’s the picture of the Hydro flask without the bumper
    Date published: 2019-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from National Park Foundation Limited Edition Please add the best National Park in our country........Yosemite with Half Dome graphic and make it available in 24oz. Standard!!!!
    Date published: 2019-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please add more parks! Please add Saguaro National Park, complete with saguaro motif
    Date published: 2019-04-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the National Park series! Bought this in a whim, as I have been wanting the standard mouth size. Love it! Perfect for my everyday usages and I get tons of compliments on the design. Love it!
    Date published: 2019-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at Cooling, but Squeaky..... Really like the design & portability of this flask. But, goodness gracious, the hinge at the top squeaks with every step I take. Which means that it can get pretty darn annoying on an hour-long morning walk. Leaves me uncertain how to correct this -- Do I really want to apply oil to the exterior of a vessel that I use to provide fresh water? I'm hesitant, but uncertain....
    Date published: 2019-07-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps anything cold! I bought this one month ago and I have been very pleased! I went camping and the Hydrolask kept my ice from melting overnight. The only thing I do not like is that the rim of the bottle hits my nose when I drink. Definitely would recommend getting the pop top cap.
    Date published: 2019-07-04
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
    • loc_en_US, sid_NPFS21SXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 148.29ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 165.06ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.