Bottles

21 oz Standard Mouth

$32.95
Gallery Image 4238
Gallery Image 1987
Gallery Image 4650
Gallery Image 4238
Gallery Image 1987
Gallery Image 4650

Bottles

21 oz Standard Mouth

$32.95

Lifetime

  • Flex Cap
    Flex Cap
    Included
  • Sport Cap - +$6.00
    Sport Cap
     
$32.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Your perfect travel companion.

Keep life moving with our 21 oz bottle and Standard Flex Cap. It stashes easily into a small shoulder bag, your pack’s side pocket, or your car cup holder, and holds enough ice cold goodness to keep you going for hours without weighing you down. No wonder it's one of our bestselling water bottles.

21 oz Standard Mouth Lifestyle Image

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Proprietary Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

Cold Flow System
  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Product Benefits

  • Versatile, middle-of-the-road size
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with Standard Mouth Insulated Sport Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

21 oz
Volume 621 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 9.4"
Weight 11.3 oz

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Proprietary Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

Cold Flow System
  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Details & Specs

Product Benefits

  • Versatile, middle-of-the-road size
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with Standard Mouth Insulated Sport Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

21 oz
Volume 621 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 9.4"
Weight 11.3 oz

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 21 oz Standard Mouth is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 678.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle! I bought my hydro about a month ago and I absolutely love it!! It keeps my water cool for the whole day!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I was gifted an 18 oz wide mouth and I loved it now I’m looking forward to getting a 21 oz standard mouth
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carry around I bought this about two months ago and I’m so happy I did it has helped me out so much especially when I go out for a run.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it awhile ago and it’s amazing it keeps everything cold on the hottest days would recommend!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays cool really long and worth the price it’s the best water bottle i ever bought . it stays cold for so long. I’m a professional lacrosse player and it’s great!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water ice cold I use my hydro flask everyday and it keeps my water ice cold all day
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Arizona heat I bought this standard mouth hydro flask and it was amazing. I am a teacher and we stay outside in the Arizona heat for duty. The ice stays cold and keeps me cool in the 115 degree heat!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeahhh I really like this bottle, it's amazing!! It keeps water so cold!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i bought this a week ago and i’m so glad i did!! it keeps my water cold even throughout 24 hours!!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got mine a while ago and it's still just as good quality as it was when I got it
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insulation I bought two of these a month ago, one as a gift and one for me. And they absolutely both work great. It has amazing insulation and no metal taste when I drink It with water.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and its great! keeps my liquid very cold through out the day
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall good I bought my hydroflask a week ago and already love bringing it places and it is an amzing waterbottle. Love it!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product I purchased my hydroflask 2 months ago and it is the most perfect thing ever I love it so much
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought this about a week ago and I’m in love!! It keeps my drink very cold and the ice is still there after hours. I recommend this waterbottle
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps water really cold I love it so much I literally take it everywhere but they dent very easy.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water cool all day¡ Amazing quality, keeps ice all day, really impressed with its durability and quality
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Keeps you water either hot or cold super well!! I do recommend!!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing I love how it keeps my drinks cold. It works wonders.
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved my bottle I use it all the time. You won’t regret buying It
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I bought my hydro flask about a week ago and I have used it everyday since. The product works very well with keeping your drinks cold, and it is very easy to clean. Also, you can save money by not having to buy plastic water bottles!
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro I love this so much I use it every day. Everyone has them at school.
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hydro flask It looks really nice and keeps my drink cool I absolutely love it
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amzing i bought one awhile ago and its amazing. Doesnt leak or nothing.
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features it was really good water stayed cold for a long time
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It is the best water bottle ever. I would definitely buy more. The price is worth it.
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality this water bottle worked great for keeping my keeping my water cold, no spills, and great quality!
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors! I have lots of friends with theses water bottles and they all Facebook great reviews.
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! I bought this a few months ago and I love it! I love using it during volleyball games and track meets
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy with how cold it keeps my drink all day long.
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_678
    • loc_en_US, sid_S21SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 40.95ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Do you still over the standard mouth with loop cap?

    Asked by: candacejennings
    We do still have loop cap available for warranties. Just go to www.hydroflask.com/warranty.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-01

    How tall is the 21oz bottle? Diameter? Thanx

    Asked by: Stace99
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-23

    hi. I'm interested in buying the 21 oz Standard Mouth in white color, but I wanted with a different cap. With the one with the hole inside like the one you advertise in the video above. Is it possible to get it, or do you no longer manufacture those? 

    Asked by: iris690
    You can do a warranty claim for the standard loop cap, but they are no longer for sale. It has been replaced with the standard mouth flex cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-18

    hi just want to ask if you still  have the free shipping promo of i buy two hydro flask 

    Asked by: hiroshi
    Yes. If you order two or more flasks you would get free shipping.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-18

    Are you guys out of the mint color 21 oz water bottle because I ordered one and it came in the new sage color?

    Asked by: payton512
    Call us at 888-584-9376.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-18

    I am the manager of a private high school campus store and wonder if you give any discount or sell wholesale? I know our students would love to have a hydro flask with our logo!!

    Asked by: dmccarthy
    You can call us at 888-584-9376 to speak further about this.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-10

    My hydro Flask doesn't keep the water temperature for very long. The water gets cold quite quickly. Isn't it supposed to be a thermal bottle?

    Asked by: Evvvaaa
    You can test the insulation of your flask by filling it with boiling water. After about 5 minutes, feel the outside of the flask (below the neck). If you feel any hot spots, the insulation has been compromised and you are eligible for a replacement.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-22

    does this flask come with a flip top flask

    Asked by: Hoppy
    The flip cap is made for the wide mouth flasks. The standard sized flasks caps available are the standard sized flex cap and the sports cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-05

    I bought one of the aluminum pint mugs and am looking to get it engraved. Is the aluminum one anodized?

    Asked by: mike T
    At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-05

    I got a 21oz Standard Mouth Bottle in Dec., which came with a different cap. Water got under the rubber seal and now there is mold in the cap that is difficult to clean or remove. Do you have cleaning suggestions or is the cap eligible for replacement?

    Asked by: Oscar8
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-05

    Is there a flex lid for hot drinks?

    Asked by: Softball
    You can use the flex cap for hot drinks.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-30

    Can you buy the boots separate without customizing?   I have purchased several hydeoflask that my kids have dropped and it dents and the vaccine seal breaks. The boots would prevent this from happening. 

    Asked by: Jasmine1234
    At this time the boots are not available for individual sale. They are only available if you purchase a My Hydro.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-04

    is the strap on the flex cap removable?

    Asked by: waki
    No it is not removable.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-25

    Does this also have the no flavor transfer as the coffee ones?

    Asked by: alisha
    All of our products are made out of the same materials.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-24

    Good afternoon! Is it possible to purchase the 21 oz mango color bottle without a cap? If so, how much would it cost?

    Asked by: Leeza
    It would be the same price listed. The flasks automatically come with the cap shown in the picture.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-09

    Where are hydro flask water bottles made?

    Asked by: stella01
    The flasks are made in China.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-01-28

    do the bottles dent easily?

    Asked by: jjcc
    The flasks can become dented if dropped.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-24

    My wide mouth is leaking at the seal!

    Asked by: Bobbyg
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-28

    Can I order the new sage color for the 21 oz. with a sport cap?

    Asked by: ChristinaBoyer
    The sage color is available in the 21 oz size with the flex cap but not the sports cap. You can purchase the sports cap as an extra accessory.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-28

    We are a high school band booster group looking to buy hydroflasks for our Senior students as their goodbye gift. We were wondering if you offer a bulk purchase discount. We need to buy 52 Hydroflasks.

    Asked by: kstar
    Unfortunately, we do not have a bulk purchase program at this time, but we are currently offering free shipping on orders of two or more flasks on our website.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-09

    Can we put our corporate logo on them? We are opening a new building and will give one to each of our employees. Is the little guy symbol on both sides?

    Asked by: Geri Farah
    Thank you for contacting the Hydro Flask team! Unfortunately, we are unable to customize small personal orders at this time. You’re welcome to purchase flasks from our website and have them customized at any local trophy shop or screen printer in your area. We recommend purchasing any of our flasks with a color powder coating for engraving. While having your flask engraved should not damage its ability to insulate or perform to our standards, please note that customizing the flask may result in voiding the lifetime warranty as we are not responsible for damages from aftermarket altercations. We appreciate your understanding of our policies. The H-Man symbol is only on one side.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-28

    Hi can I have one for free please?

    Asked by: michaelthereal
    I do apologize, we currently do not have any promotions running and we are unable to offer a free flask.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-10

    Can I put these in the freezer? I like to fill my current water bottles about halfway up lay at a slight angle and freeze overnight then fill the rest of the way with water for the day will I be able to that with the Hydroflask?

    Asked by: Bambi
    No we would not recommend putting the flask in the freezer.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-10

    The inside of my bottle seems to have some sort of coating - the bottom is powdery gray. Are the bottles coated on the inside? If it's just steel, it looks a bit different than other steel bottles I've used. Thay didn't have the dull gray color.

    Asked by: fasb
    There is no coating on the inside of the flask. It could be a mineral deposit build up. A good cleaning method we recommend is take about a teaspoon of baking soda and some water to make a thick paste. Use a bristled bottle brush to scrub the entire flask thoroughly. Then fill the flask up with boiling water. Leave the cap off the flask. Allow the flask to soak in the baking soda/water mixture until the water inside the flask is cool to the touch. Finally wash and rinse the flask with dish soap and allow it to fully dry.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-09

    I'm looking for a bottle that I can put a hot beverage into along with a powdered mix that can be shaken vigorously to mix.  Do any of your products provide this without blowing the top off?

    Asked by: TimP
    Any size flask would work. However, I would pick out a flask with the flex cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-11

    How do I clean this? What product do I use to clean this?

    Asked by: Waterbottle boy
    We recommend hand washing with a mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-09

    I have a small cup holder in my truck, I need to know the measurement across the bottom to know if it will fit, can you help me with this?

    Asked by: SHARLEW
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-04

    I recently purchased a 21 ounce insulated hydroflask with wide mouth. Am interested in knowing what recommendations you have for carrying the hydroflask.  If you don't make a carrier, do you have a list of suggested suppliers?

    Asked by: Rialta
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-03-28

    your coffee flask keeps coffee hot 6 hours but, the standard 21 oz flask keeps liquid hot 12 hours..  Why ??  Can coffee be put in flasks other than those designated  for coffee??

    Asked by: timouthy
    You can use our products for hot and/or cold beverages. The coffee flasks have a cap with a hole in it for drinking, whereas the 21 oz comes with the flex cap. The flip cap with the hole would lose the heat if it is left open. The 21 oz flex cap connects to the flask and has no openings. So it would have to be placed on and off the flask any time you would like to take a drink.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-04

    I just bought a 21 OZ Hydro Flask bottle at the Hiking shop in Sedona, Arizona. Why can't I buy a boot for this unit?

    Asked by: edweisspowerquality
    At this time the boots are not available for individual sale. They are only available if you purchase a My Hydro.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-03-16
    • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_90
    • loc_en_US, sid_S21SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Size and Fit Chart

Close