21 oz Standard Mouth w/ Sport Cap
$26.96
Regular Price $35.95

21 oz Standard Mouth w/ Sport Cap

21 oz Standard Mouth w/ Sport Cap is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 508.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21ST, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.96
Regular Price $35.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Hydration on the go.</span></h2> <p>They're pretty much the perfect pair—our 21 oz Standard Mouth Bottle and our insulated Sport Cap. Together, they're your go-anywhere hydration companion. It stashes easily in a small shoulder bag, your pack’s side pocket, or your car cup holder, and holds enough to keep you going for hours without weighing you down.</p>

Hydration on the go.

They're pretty much the perfect pair—our 21 oz Standard Mouth Bottle and our insulated Sport Cap. Together, they're your go-anywhere hydration companion. It stashes easily in a small shoulder bag, your pack’s side pocket, or your car cup holder, and holds enough to keep you going for hours without weighing you down.

21 oz Standard Mouth w/ Sport Cap Lifestyle Image
21 oz Standard Mouth Bottle w/ Sport Cap | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Proprietary Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

Cold Flow System
Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Versatile, middle-of-the-road size, equipped with our insulated Sport Cap
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Standard Mouth Flex Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Sport Cap is not intended for use with hot liquids and is not leakproof

Size & Dimensions

21 oz
Volume 621 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 10.4"
Weight 11.3 oz
Technology
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/SKjnrvgz-UY?rel=0&enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $9.95
    Square - 600x600
    Colors Available
  2. $17.48
    Regular Price $34.95
    Small Tag Along Bottle Sling
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold water—-finally! I bought my hydro flask about a month bag and I’m so happy with it. I’d tried other bottles that were supposed to keep water cold for long periods and was always disappointed. My hydro flask keeps my water cold all day long. I’m buying one for my daughter next!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love my hydro flask it’s a bright yellow and keeps my water icy.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sooo pretty! i have gotten other hydro flasks in the past, but this one is by far the prettiest. ( I got it in the color frost)
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cold I bike in the 90 and 100° heat of Phoenix in the summer. This bottle keeps water ice cold for hours at a time on my rides. I love it
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m so happy I did
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it cold Left inside car in a hot summer and keeps my water cold still.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold Machine Keeps water cold, more so when flask is chilled before using. Silicone boot is nice for protection but makes bottom too large for many common drink holders.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask 21 oz Standard Mouth w/ Sport Cap I bought a pair of these to use around the house and for bike riding. I haven't been riding lately but I do like how the bottles hold their temperature.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I bought this two months ago and so glad I did! It’s great to use all day long.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so portable I thought I wouldn’t need it but once I got it I loved it so much, it’s also great for keeping cool and hot for sooooo long
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this for keeping my water cold......::::.....
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This one is the perfect size for keeping with you all day.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps ice for over 24 hours I bought this for my husband who is a bicyclist and does some 100 mile rides and he loves it
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAP cap is 10/10, i drink so much more water now because i love my bottle!! so sturdy and my ice lasts well over 24 hrs. will buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love it! I bought my wonderful hydro flask in April and use it everyday for tennis and other sports. Great bottle, great colors! All my friends refused to get them because they thought they were to expensive, but I got one and convinced them to get one too. It is so worth the money. Hydro Flask's rock! - Amy and Mary
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best ! I bought several hydro flasks for my granddaughters, they use them for their cheerleader practice. When we get home I wash them out . The liquid is always still in the e and cold, so I got one for myself. I just enjoy waking up during the night to having ice cold water to drink my medication. Planning on getting a drinking cup for use during the day!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps That Water Cold!! I bought this for my daughter’s birthday and she loves it. It keeps her water cold even through New England heatwaves. I’m also glad I ordered directly through Hydro Flask since I got it on sale and fast shipping!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replace all other drink vessels now This is my 3rd hydro flask, nothing will keep your beverage cold longer!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold water! I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Keeps water super cold even in the texas heat.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Loving the color of my hydroflask! Perfect size too.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and the Sport Cap I bought this HydroFlask explicitly for the Sport Cap, as the twist cap for my other HydroFlask was incredibly tedious to take off and put back on while wearing boxing gloves. I can easily open the cap with my front teeth and drink much more easily than before. The color is also a lovely cornflower blue, a bit more pale and muted than in the photos. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ordered my first one a couple of months ago and couldn’t be happier. It’s great looking and keeps the contents cold for a really long time. I had bought three of them last Christmas as gifts for my family and they all commented on how great they were which lead to my getting one and have since bought 3 more but customized them for a more personal touch I.e. school colors. Just wish you had an emerald green color offering. Love them!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HYFR My girlfriend got back with me, recommend to all the single guys out there
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my liquids cold all day The 21 oz is a great size and so lightweight. I want the larger size too.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new yellow hydro flask! Perfect size for water hydration on the go or just at home.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! so happy I purchased this!! came in perfect condition and on time.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. My son loves it. It keeps the water supper cold. It’s just perfect
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence. My daughter left her Hydroflask in the car for nearly two hours on day where temperatures reached into the 90s. The water was still cold!!! I’m sold!!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I am so so happy that I finally joined the hydroflask gang! It’s amazing how long my water stays ice cold
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hydro Flask I have purchased five Hydro Flask bottles and they are great for keeping drinks cool even in the hottest weather. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2020-07-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21ST, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Can anyone recommend a bike cage for this bottle? I tried a plastic one to hold the bottle but the bottle was too heavy for the plastic and broke. I now have a metal cage but the metal on metal makes a lot of noise while riding my bike.

Asked by: MikeB82
We regret to inform you that our products are not specifically designed to be carried in bike cages and they have not been tested for such use. We would be concerned about the possibility of the cage causing scratches, chips, and dents to your flask from improper fit and jostling. Therefore, we do not recommend carrying Hydro Flask products in bike cages.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-07-14

Is anything being done about the leaky sports lid? I wanted to get one for my husbands birthday.

Asked by: Princess Lu
If the cap starts to leak, we'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-07-28

I see several complaints about the sports cap leaking. I want a cap that you don't have to unscrew to drink from and need the standard size to fit into my cupholder. Anyone have good experience with the sports cap or recommendations for a different one?

Asked by: Lucy Lee
The Standard Mouth Sports cap is NOT advertised as leak proof, and there is potential for dripping if overturned or shaken. If transporting your flask in a situation where it may not remain upright or could be jostled, we recommend using a sealed lid such as the Flex Cap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-07-28

Do I need to purchase a straw for this water bottle or is the included sport cap all I need?

Asked by: ward
The sports cap is made to be tilted up to drink from.The product does not come with a straw included.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-22

Does it have a straw in it?

Asked by: Soccergirl11
The Sports Cap just has the spout. It does not have a straw in the lid.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-05-31

Which bottle best fits into a bicycle water bottle cage holder? Could you please include photos of bicycles with a hydroflask in the bottle cage? It would be so much more helpful than your standard response to this question on the FAQ page.

Asked by: SLuke
I use the 21 oz bottle with the flex cap in my bike holder and I believe the 24 oz would also fit since it&rsquo;s just taller.
Answered by: Kim99
Date published: 2019-05-07

I&rsquo;m planning to order a hydro and would love to put stickers on it. What is the area of this hydro so I&rsquo;ll know how many stickers to order? Thanks!

Asked by: quinlan21
Quinlan21, Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2019-05-07

Will a straw lid be available for the 21oz HF?

Asked by: Haughtohio72
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-07-13

Why does it say the bottle will keep beverages cold or hot and then say hot beverages not recommended? I find this confusing and misleading.&nbsp;

Asked by: Rroy
The sports cap is what is not recommended with hot beverages. You can use the flask for hot and/or cold beverages, but the sports cap should not be used. You would want the flex cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-18

Are your products made inUSA?

Asked by: Sherrill
We appreciate your interest in Hydro Flask. Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA. If you have a specific question or concern, please reply with more detail and we'll be happy to assist you further.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-05-13

Is the Hydroflask dishwasher safe?

Asked by: Grandpa
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-11

what is the diameter in inches of the water bottle mouth opening? would it fit a 2.5&quot; lid?

Asked by: makerra
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-11

Can you use the sport top with hot liquids?

Asked by: hockeyplayer
No, it is not recommended.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-17

do you have a straw lid that fits this 21 ounce sized bottle? &nbsp;It says only sport top and screw off fit but we'd like the straw for my daughter for school.

Asked by: Annamaria
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-01-10

will the top leak if it tips over in a bag?

Asked by: CGerman
The standard mouth flex cap will not leak. The sports cap will leak if it is not completely closed.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-02-12

Do you make flip caps with straws for the 21 oz bottle?

Asked by: Leelah
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-01

why you not got straw mouths for the lil bottles? huh?

Asked by: leanbeanninja
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-01

I just purchased this water bottle with the sport cap (no straw). It makes a high pitched noise when I drink from it most of the time. I can't figure out why or how to make it stop making the noise. Any ideas?

Asked by: Lina81
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-08-05

I purchased a straw lid for my bottle. I cut the straw to fit but it doesn't get a suction, when I suck all I hear is air. How do I make it work? I checked the spot where the straw attach&eacute; and its on very snugly. Thanks&nbsp;

Asked by: Dianewilson
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-21

Can you please share height and diameter at wides point of this bottle. My new car's cup holders are ridiculously narrow. Trying to fine a bottle to work/fit.&nbsp;

Asked by: Tess13
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-30

Why on earth does my sport cap make so much noise (air) when I try to drink out of it??? I barely get any water unless I tip it far back, and even then I get half air. What am I doing wrong????

Asked by: Amy J
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-30

I would like to buy 21 fl oz sport hydroflask for my road bike since I don't want to drink water out of plastic bottle. Do you think it will fit in the regular bike holder? Also, is it easy to drink out of it using just one hand?

Asked by: Lucia
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-26

I dropped my 20 oz wide mouth bottle and dinged it on the bottom, so it now wobbles a bit when I set it down on my desk. Still works fine but it's annoying. Is that covered under warranty?&nbsp;

Asked by: BarbE
Accidental damage, dents, dings, scratches, etc. is not covered under the lifetime warranty.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-26

I have a 21oz HF jug I need only a replacement top. Can I buy one [sport cap] from you? (btw - your 'Nickname' requirement is stupid and no I don't wanna be a member of a nickname club, thank you)

Asked by: KSTABER
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-19

What # plastic do you use on the flex cap? &nbsp;Thank you!

Asked by: Jmod77
It is plastic number 7.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-12

With the Sports cap, will it leak all over my backpack because of the air hole?

Asked by: eeortiz
If the cap is not shut completely or it is on its side it does have the potential to leak because there is an opening in the cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-05

Is the color tangelo closer to a shade of orange or could it be closer to a coral pink like color?&nbsp;

Asked by: Mmmmmmayra
It is more of an orange than pink.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-03-28

PLESE list size/dimensions of each one OR list ounces on the actual bottles. I am having a hard time figuring out which size I need a replacement for since I'm not near a way to measure ounces.

Asked by: peaceful warrior
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-07

What kind of Impact makes this unsafe for drinking use? I See that its thick and made to withstand a certain amount of a blow, just wondering when I should toss and buy new.

Asked by: andrew09
There is really no impact that would make it unsafe as long as there is no damage to the steel where pieces are sticking out. You can use the flask as long as it works. Usually dents and dings do not affect the insulation of the flasks, but if it stops working the way it was intended you can contact us and we can do a warranty.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-03-09

Do any of the bottles fit well in a bike cage?

Asked by: NurseAR
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21ST, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $9.95
    Square - 600x600
    Colors Available
  2. $17.48
    Regular Price $34.95
    Small Tag Along Bottle Sling
    Colors Available