Bottles

21 oz Standard Mouth w/ Sport Cap

$35.95
Gallery Image 4299
Gallery Image 4297
Gallery Image 4298
Gallery Image 4677
Gallery Image 4299
Gallery Image 4297
Gallery Image 4298
Gallery Image 4677

Bottles

21 oz Standard Mouth w/ Sport Cap

$35.95

Lifetime

  • Sport Cap
    Sport Cap
    Included
  • Flex Cap - -$6.00
    Flex Cap
     
$35.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Hydration on the go.

They're pretty much the perfect pair—our 21 oz Standard Mouth Bottle and our insulated Sport Cap. Together, they're your go-anywhere hydration companion. It stashes easily in a small shoulder bag, your pack’s side pocket, or your car cup holder, and holds enough to keep you going for hours without weighing you down.

Product Benefits

  • Versatile, middle-of-the-road size, equipped with our insulated Sport Cap
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Standard Mouth Flex Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Sport Cap is not intended for use with hot liquids and is not leakproof

Size & Dimensions

21 oz
Volume 621 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 10.4"
Weight 11.3 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

Hydration on the go.

They're pretty much the perfect pair—our 21 oz Standard Mouth Bottle and our insulated Sport Cap. Together, they're your go-anywhere hydration companion. It stashes easily in a small shoulder bag, your pack’s side pocket, or your car cup holder, and holds enough to keep you going for hours without weighing you down.

Product Benefits

  • Versatile, middle-of-the-road size, equipped with our insulated Sport Cap
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Standard Mouth Flex Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Sport Cap is not intended for use with hot liquids and is not leakproof

Size & Dimensions

21 oz
Volume 621 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 10.4"
Weight 11.3 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 21 oz Standard Mouth w/ Sport Cap is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle I got this as a gift and I love it sooo much. This kept my tea hot for hours!! I also put my iced coffee in this and it was cold the whole day!! Love this definitely getting more!!!
    Date published: 2019-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lis I bought this a year ago and it’s amazing.I love the colors and the this is the perfect size for running errands. The lid gets a little dirty but it works great
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good water bottle Keeps water cold and other water bottle that I had in the pass, water has came out from the mouth cap but this one keeps the water in.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Durable I’ve been using hydroflasks for almost 5 years and I’ll never use another brand again!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove! Keeps water cold all day. Could NOT be happier with my purchase :)
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BOTTLE! I love my hydro flask because it keeps my water cold all day and my ice doesn’t even melt!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Literally the best! Idk how I lived life without it
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing water bottle i’ve been wanting the perfect water bottle and i found it . it keeps the water cold and holds a good amount of water
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOO AWESOME! Great Bottle, keeps me hydrated during long university days and does amazing on backpacking trips!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! The NEW colors look amazing! I got one from here and it is great!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I bought this a little over a year ago and it’s still living up to what I expected keeping my water super cold or hot when I need it too
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best water bottle i’ve ever used !!!! So happy i purchased one, would love more in the future.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase EVER!!! I bought one a year ago and likes so much so I’m buying another one for my bff. Keeps my water cold for hours and encourages me to drink more.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought one of these for my mom and she loved it she uses it for work all the time and she’s a nurse!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i bought this a few weeks ago and i absolutely love it! keeps my drink cold all day!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT The color is fantastic it goes with everything, and it is the perfect size.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This really improved my vsco girl status. I only had scrunchies and sksksk a lot but the hydroflask really just put the concept together
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought one a while back , love how cold/hot it keeps my water
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought one a while back and had to get my toddler one they are such great quality
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i bought this, so happy with it. awesome totally totally awesome
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality? i bought another one and little bit ago and i has it all the time. it keeps my drinks nice and cool and i highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability I have dropped this thing sooooo many times, yet it is still in one piece and pretty!!
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I’ve been wanting to buy a hydro flask for long I finally got one ! I’d recommend:)!
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from YEP I love it so much and I literally take it every we’re
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to keep drinks cold i really love these so much. i never wanted to purchase one because i felt like everyone had one but i’m glad i did. never leave without it
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cap I bought this the other week and I have no regrets! Definitely recommend if you have long outdoor sporting events, like softball/baseball, soccer or football.
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looks! i love how you made them and how they’re trending :)
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Bottle I have this bottle and it is worth it. It keeps my drinks cool and it is a cute bottle. I would recommend this to my family and friends and already have and they love it as well. Overall a Great bottle.
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and features I bought this 2 weeks ago and it great it keeps my water cold all day!!!!!
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have had a hydro flask for quite some time now and I’m absolutely in love! It keeps my water cool and it’s so stylish! Thank you for making a great product!
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
    • loc_en_US, sid_S21ST, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 104.38ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • I see several complaints about the sports cap leaking. I want a cap that you don't have to unscrew to drink from and need the standard size to fit into my cupholder. Anyone have good experience with the sports cap or recommendations for a different one?

    Asked by: Lucy Lee
    The Standard Mouth Sports cap is NOT advertised as leak proof, and there is potential for dripping if overturned or shaken. If transporting your flask in a situation where it may not remain upright or could be jostled, we recommend using a sealed lid such as the Flex Cap.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-06

    Do I need to purchase a straw for this water bottle or is the included sport cap all I need?

    Asked by: ward
    The sports cap is made to be tilted up to drink from.The product does not come with a straw included.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-01

    Does it have a straw in it?

    Asked by: Soccergirl11
    The Sports Cap just has the spout. It does not have a straw in the lid.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-05-31

    Which bottle best fits into a bicycle water bottle cage holder? Could you please include photos of bicycles with a hydroflask in the bottle cage? It would be so much more helpful than your standard response to this question on the FAQ page.

    Asked by: SLuke
    I use the 21 oz bottle with the flex cap in my bike holder and I believe the 24 oz would also fit since it’s just taller.
    Answered by: Kim99
    Date published: 2019-05-07

    I’m planning to order a hydro and would love to put stickers on it. What is the area of this hydro so I’ll know how many stickers to order? Thanks!

    Asked by: quinlan21
    Quinlan21, Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2019-05-07

    Will a straw lid be available for the 21oz HF?

    Asked by: Haughtohio72
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-01-11

    Why does it say the bottle will keep beverages cold or hot and then say hot beverages not recommended? I find this confusing and misleading. 

    Asked by: Rroy
    The sports cap is what is not recommended with hot beverages. You can use the flask for hot and/or cold beverages, but the sports cap should not be used. You would want the flex cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-04-28

    Are your products made inUSA?

    Asked by: Sherrill
    We appreciate your interest in Hydro Flask. Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA. If you have a specific question or concern, please reply with more detail and we'll be happy to assist you further.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-08-24

    Is the Hydroflask dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Grandpa
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-04-28

    what is the diameter in inches of the water bottle mouth opening? would it fit a 2.5" lid?

    Asked by: makerra
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-09-11

    Can you use the sport top with hot liquids?

    Asked by: hockeyplayer
    No, it is not recommended.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-17

    do you have a straw lid that fits this 21 ounce sized bottle?  It says only sport top and screw off fit but we'd like the straw for my daughter for school.

    Asked by: Annamaria
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-01-10

    will the top leak if it tips over in a bag?

    Asked by: CGerman
    The standard mouth flex cap will not leak. The sports cap will leak if it is not completely closed.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-02-12

    Do you make flip caps with straws for the 21 oz bottle?

    Asked by: Leelah
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-01

    why you not got straw mouths for the lil bottles? huh?

    Asked by: leanbeanninja
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-01

    I just purchased this water bottle with the sport cap (no straw). It makes a high pitched noise when I drink from it most of the time. I can't figure out why or how to make it stop making the noise. Any ideas?

    Asked by: Lina81
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-08-05

    I purchased a straw lid for my bottle. I cut the straw to fit but it doesn't get a suction, when I suck all I hear is air. How do I make it work? I checked the spot where the straw attaché and its on very snugly. Thanks 

    Asked by: Dianewilson
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-21

    Can you please share height and diameter at wides point of this bottle. My new car's cup holders are ridiculously narrow. Trying to fine a bottle to work/fit. 

    Asked by: Tess13
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-30

    Why on earth does my sport cap make so much noise (air) when I try to drink out of it??? I barely get any water unless I tip it far back, and even then I get half air. What am I doing wrong????

    Asked by: Amy J
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-30

    I would like to buy 21 fl oz sport hydroflask for my road bike since I don't want to drink water out of plastic bottle. Do you think it will fit in the regular bike holder? Also, is it easy to drink out of it using just one hand?

    Asked by: Lucia
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-26

    I dropped my 20 oz wide mouth bottle and dinged it on the bottom, so it now wobbles a bit when I set it down on my desk. Still works fine but it's annoying. Is that covered under warranty? 

    Asked by: BarbE
    Accidental damage, dents, dings, scratches, etc. is not covered under the lifetime warranty.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-26

    I have a 21oz HF jug I need only a replacement top. Can I buy one [sport cap] from you? (btw - your 'Nickname' requirement is stupid and no I don't wanna be a member of a nickname club, thank you)

    Asked by: KSTABER
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-19

    What # plastic do you use on the flex cap?  Thank you!

    Asked by: Jmod77
    It is plastic number 7.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-12

    With the Sports cap, will it leak all over my backpack because of the air hole?

    Asked by: eeortiz
    If the cap is not shut completely or it is on its side it does have the potential to leak because there is an opening in the cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-05

    Is the color tangelo closer to a shade of orange or could it be closer to a coral pink like color? 

    Asked by: Mmmmmmayra
    It is more of an orange than pink.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-03-28

    PLESE list size/dimensions of each one OR list ounces on the actual bottles. I am having a hard time figuring out which size I need a replacement for since I'm not near a way to measure ounces.

    Asked by: peaceful warrior
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-07

    What kind of Impact makes this unsafe for drinking use? I See that its thick and made to withstand a certain amount of a blow, just wondering when I should toss and buy new.

    Asked by: andrew09
    There is really no impact that would make it unsafe as long as there is no damage to the steel where pieces are sticking out. You can use the flask as long as it works. Usually dents and dings do not affect the insulation of the flasks, but if it stops working the way it was intended you can contact us and we can do a warranty.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-03-09

    Do any of the bottles fit well in a bike cage?

    Asked by: NurseAR
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-26

    Do you make a flask with a smaller diameter than the 21 oz.?

    Asked by: Obie
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-30

    Are you going to be making the boots an accessory that you can buy separate for your bottle? I have a wide mouth bottle already that I'm happy with but would like a boot for added protection against dents but I do not want to have to buy a whole new flask

    Asked by: MB03
    At this time the boots are not available for individual sale. They are only available if you purchase a My Hydro.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-02-27
    • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
    • loc_en_US, sid_S21ST, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 104.79ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.