Caps-and-Lids

22 oz Tumbler Straw Lid

$9.95
Gallery Image 2099
Gallery Image 2701
Gallery Image 2099
Gallery Image 2701

Caps-and-Lids

22 oz Tumbler Straw Lid

$9.95


Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Sip and go.

Whether your day takes you to the beach or the backyard, our insulated Tumbler Straw Lid keeps your favorite drink ice cold and easy to sip.

The wide, flexible straw is durable and easy to clean, making it the perfect accessory for your Hydro Flask Tumbler.

Not compatible with True Pint or 16 oz Tumbler.

Product Benefits

  • Honeycomb Insulation™ helps keep cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot
  • Easy press-in fit for splash-proof dependability
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Pairs with our 22 oz Tumbler
  • Lifetime Warranty

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

Sip and go.

Whether your day takes you to the beach or the backyard, our insulated Tumbler Straw Lid keeps your favorite drink ice cold and easy to sip.

The wide, flexible straw is durable and easy to clean, making it the perfect accessory for your Hydro Flask Tumbler.

Not compatible with True Pint or 16 oz Tumbler.

Product Benefits

  • Honeycomb Insulation™ helps keep cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot
  • Easy press-in fit for splash-proof dependability
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Pairs with our 22 oz Tumbler
  • Lifetime Warranty

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 22 oz Tumbler Straw Lid is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 23.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tumblr I this a few weeks ago and I love it but hate that the lid sweats because it makes my other stuff wet
    Date published: 2019-11-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy I bought this and used it once. It does not have a hole on top for air, so you can't much water out of it at a time. It is also loud when your using it.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement straws? Love the lid. Lost the straw. No replacements available. I’d give 5 stars if there was.
    Date published: 2018-06-02
    • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_TSSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 192.45ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • can this be used with a 16 oz. pint hydro?

    Asked by: hhmt
    Unfortunately, the Tumbler Straw Lid will not fit the True Pint.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-05-31

    Will this fit a 21oz bottle, not a 22oz, my bad

    Asked by: timme1097
    The 22 ounce tumbler straw cap only fits the 22 ounce tumbler. It do not fit any of the wide mouth bottles.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2018-07-04

    Will this 22 Oz tumbler straw lid fit an 18 Oz wide mouth bottle?

    Asked by: karina997
    No, it will not. We do have a Wide Mouth Straw Lid that will fit the 18oz wide mouth flask.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2018-05-01

    Is the straw wide enough to easily drink a smoothie?

    Asked by: Max27
    Yes, you can drink a smoothie with the straw cap.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2018-04-19

    Is it possible to pair the straw lid with one of the coffee flasks?

    Asked by: aamenah
    Yes. Any wide mouth flask will fit any of the wide mouth caps. We have a wide mouth flex cap, wide mouth straw cap and a wide mouth hydro flip cap.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2018-04-17

    I find reusable straws difficult to adequately clean. Can a disposable straw be used through the straw opening?

    Asked by: Js1924
    We do not recommend using disposable straws on the straw lids as we can not guarantee a good flow rate. You can always soak your straws in dish soap and warm water to clean them as an alternative method.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2019-02-14

    Are these dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: megg
    Unfortunately, we do not recommend placing your flask in the dishwasher. We recommend washing the flask by hand with a mild dish soap.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2018-12-26

    Is the straw plastic or silicone?

    Asked by: LaurenPGH
    The straws would be plastic.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2019-06-14

    How long is the plastic straw component? What is the diameter?  I’d like to replace it with a stainless steel one, and want to be sure I can find a replacement before purchasing.

    Asked by: berhpr

    Is this safe to put hot liquids in? 

    Asked by: emilyd

    Do any of these straws fit or can be used with the 16oz true pint?

    Asked by: Viv1006

    Will this fit a 22oz bottle?

    Asked by: timme1097
    • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_15CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_TSSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 157.35ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.