24 L Soft Cooler Tote
24 L Soft Cooler Tote is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$199.95

24 L Soft Cooler Tote

24 L Soft Cooler Tote is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$199.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Better <span>without the bulk.</span></h2> <p>Built to withstand epic adventures, but light enough to carry for miles, our 24 L Unbound Series™ Soft Cooler Tote is designed to give you the coldest leakproof cooler experience without the added bulk. Soft Cooler Totes give you multiple carry options to get you further. Why carry the extra weight, when you can enjoy any adventure unbound.</p>

Better without the bulk.

Built to withstand epic adventures, but light enough to carry for miles, our 24 L Unbound Series™ Soft Cooler Tote is designed to give you the coldest leakproof cooler experience without the added bulk. Soft Cooler Totes give you multiple carry options to get you further. Why carry the extra weight, when you can enjoy any adventure unbound.

24 L Soft Cooler Tote Lifestyle Image
24 L Insulated Soft Cooler Tote | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Smart Insulation

Our unique cold-retaining technology puts thicker insulation in the base where cold is most susceptible to loss, keeping your contents cold for up to 48 hours.

Neoprene Sleeve
Lightweight Durability

Lightweight Durability

Carefully selected materials with an innovative weight-conscious design brings you the lightest, durable cooler in its class.

Watertight Construction

YKK's AQUASEAL® zipper and welded seams ensure leakproof transport; no water in, and no water out.

Lightweight Durability
Lightweight Durability

Easy Access Top

Wide mouth hinged top makes for easy access and easy cleaning.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Smart Insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 48 hours
  • The lightest, durable cooler in its class
  • YKK's Watertight AQUASEAL® zipper and welded seams ensure leakproof transport; no water in, and no water out
  • Durable 420D nylon shell is ultra-light and waterproof
  • Wide mouth hinged top makes for easy access and easy cleaning
  • Compression molded base for unsupported self-standing
  • Removable shoulder strap for multiple carry options
  • FDA food grade, BPA-free liner: free from toxins, free from worry and easy to clean
  • Side pockets keep your small essentials at the ready
  • Four welded nylon tie-down points for added stability

Size & Dimensions

24 L
Volume 24 L
Weight 3.2 lb
Series Unbound Series
Outside Dimensions 15” H x 19.5” W x 8.5”
Inside Dimensions 12” H x 18.5” W x 7.5” D
Number of Exterior Pockets 2
Technology
Back to Navigation
5-year Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited 5-year warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/15qimiu3wIM?rel=0&enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to This is a great quality sturdy cooler tote. It is quite big so you can fit a lot in it, yet it doesn't look too bulky and I love the sleek rounded shape. I have never had a soft cooler tote before but this one is a go-to for me now!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cooler The design and shape of this cooler allows easy access and great insulation. I appreciate that the cooler is lightweight, which makes it so much easier to transport than a hardside cooler. There are also multiple ways to carry the cooler which is very convenient - you can use the padded strap, the smaller straps or side handles to maneuver the cooler in different situations. I also like the small access pouches on both sides of the cooler to store valuables, especially if on the water with friends.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler but price point is HIGH This cooler delivers everything is promised! Due to the top wide open lid, the contents inside the 24 Liter Tote are easily accessible. In addition, there are 2 external watertight zipper pockets which are great for putting keys or cellphones when carrying. Also, as promised in the attached literature, due to the construction with extra insulating qualities at the bottom of the cooler, it helps keep the contents cold for an extended period of time. My only negative is the price point. For me, the retail price of almost $275 makes this a bit pricey, even given the advantages. If you are able to overcome the price point, this is an excellent cooler and easy to carry a surprising about of food and drinks, especially wine, since it is tall enough to hold several bottles!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and very efficient! I bought this for my husband who was hauling this ugly, broken Igloo cooler to work everyday. He loves it and it looks good enough for him to carry when meeting with clients etc. He has nothing bad to say about it and has been super happy with it. We have tons of Hydroflask and have loved every piece, I just hate when I drop and ding a container :(
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Carry Great size and easy to carry. I am a golf coach for a high school and have been taking a larger hard case cooler to all of our matches for years. This cooler is so much easier to handle and takes up lest space in the van. Yet is still carries a ton of water and Gatorade. It also keeps ice much longer than the older cooler.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and great features I purchased this cooler earlier this summer and it has been a super dependable way to carry and keep food chilled.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cooler! Will be perfect in summer!! Love this cooler and can't wait to take it out on the wakeboard boat this summer! Doesn't take up space like a hard cooler but fits all my snacks and refreshments easily. Been using it for trips to the grovery store too to keep things cold if I am not headed home right away. The best!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little guy!!! I bought this for my husband but I have been using it! It a great color(goldenrod!) love the strap and zippers!!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cooler The cooler is so spacious, great material, strong zipper, and keeps things cold forever.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler! I bought a tote for myself and liked it so much that I bought a second as a gift for some friends. By far the best cooler I’ve owned.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for On the Go Bought this cooler to keep up with all the activities for the kids. Saves us from always stopping at convenience stores. Fits perfectly between seats.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product When I received my bag I ran a test of filling the bag up with ice and leaving it sitting in the California sun and the amazingly the ice lasted two full days and there was still some ice that did not melt yet. I brought this cooler bag because i wanted to keep food cold and not run the risk of food spoiling when out and about and getting my family sick. Now I have no worries of my food getting bad because this hydro flask soft tote keeps everything cold for more than 48 hours.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Roadtrips! This cooler rocks, really durable and keeps things COLD!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I absolutely LOVE this tote! I have it in a gold which I think is super cute. When it arrived, it was a lot larger than I expected. I plan on utilizing this when I going boating in the spring/summer months.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional I love this cooler. It’s huge and very stylish it’s made out of really high quality materials. It has 2 zippered compartments one on the front and one on the back for extra things. The bottom portion feels like rubber. I can’t wait for it to warm up so I can use this on some of my trips.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vertical design = small footprint, big interior The stunning golden color is easy on the eyes while attracting complements no matter where I take this cooler. It combines usefulness with elegance very well. We took it on a 2-day trip in a 9-seat SUV to visit area art museums this past weekend with fellow local artists, and the vertical design was easy to fit in the aisle between seats and to carry in and out of our hotel without any sacrifice of interior space. The padded handles and shoulder strap give you a choice for the most comfortable carry option. Wine bottles and 2L soda bottles stand upright, which is better for stable placement, retrieval and return of ice packs and food items in the cooler. The zippered pocket on each side can hold essential paperwork like passports, ID, money, etc., or a few napkins and eating/serving utensils. With a stiff base that extends up the sides, the cooler stays upright wherever you set it down without tipping or leaning. A spill from an inadequately closed container of BBQ ribs wiped up quickly and cleanly without a trace of stain. A few small dirt marks on the exterior were just as easy to remove completely. Everything we put in the cooler stayed at a safe cold temperature, with the ice packs just beginning to thaw on our return journey. The exterior stayed dry and the interior stayed cold regardless of temperature changes in the outside air. The craftsmanship in this cooler is top of the line and evident from the moment you hold it in your hands. We are planning several trips over the next several years, both local and long-distance, and this Hydro-Flask Unbound Cooler Tote is definitely going with us.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cooler This is by far the most convenient cooler I've ever used. I have no issue/s transporting the cooler from my home, to my car and onto my destination. Most coolers I have used are large, bulky and heavy from several bags of ice. I use ice packs in the cooler instead of ice. The Hydro Flask 24L Soft Cooler Tote is lightweight and roomy. I can carry the flask easily by the handles and straps and my belongings stay cold, even when the cooler is placed in direct sunlight!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with my cooler tote. I got this tote to use at the lake, hoping that I could keep my drinks and snacks cold at the pool and on the boat. So far, this tote is blowing away my expectations. It is so sturdy, high quality, spacious inside, and super nice zippers. I can fit half my fridge in this thing and it still doesn’t feel heavy on my shoulder. Best part is that the ice is still frozen at the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cooler I bought this cooler tote a little over 2 weeks ago. I used it on a girl's weekend for our lake trip. It was perfect for storing food, groceries and drinks that I was taking. All of the girls on the trip asked about it and said they wanted one. It also did not leak as others have when I put food on ice.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy cooler I recieved this cool and used it right away for a potluck at work it is very durable and sturdy it also keeps ice very cold and drinks everyone at work was asking about the product and very impressed by the quality it also has a convenient handle with makes carrying it a breeze I cant wait for picnics this summer I really enjoy this cooler
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a lot and keeps it so cold! This cooler goes above and beyond my expectations. It holds so much without showing signs of bulging or risking tearing. Very well made and strong no matter what you carry in it. Great for a picnic or storing alcohol! Has a thick lining which keeps things cold for a really long time! If you want to keep things colder even longer you can add frozen bags! It has an over the shoulder arm strap or can be carried by the extra shorter handle. It’s a tall cooler which is easy for any size bottles including wine. The only thing I would change is the zipper which is slightly hard to close because of the design but really doesn’t change my love for the product.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool looking and functional! I hate big plastic totes but never saw one that seemed much better, until this one. First of all the color options are so much more modern than all the others. I got one in a very trendy mustard orange. Next the shape, its rounded corners and light material make it feel very futuristic. The interior is nice and open, making it easy to pack a variety of things depending on what you're using it for. There are some small outer pockets that could fit napkins or something like that, and there are multiple straps for carrying options. So far we have just used it to keep drinks cool and it's been good. The only issue I had was stiff zippers but I think that might go away with use.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft-sided cooler This is a great cooler to have to pack for a day or quick overnight trip. It is light, easy to tote around with either handles or a shoulder strap, and it even has grab handles on the side to help with loading in/out of the trunk. My first use was for an overnight trip - with a few ice packs, it kept my drinks and snacks cold the whole time. The exterior can be easily wiped down to keep clean.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ample space to hold groceries Love this soft sided cooler tote from Hydro Flask. It zips completely all the way around. I am using it for groceries and am able to fit a lot in. At least multiple boxes of frozen pizzas, plus large frozen bags from the wholesale stores. Keeps food cold.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! This cooler is the perfect size! It works well for grocery shopping trips, road trips, or camping trips! Our food or drinks stay cold for 2 plus days! The interior and exterior is easy to clean and is top quality material! Another thing I love about it is the shoulder strap and the handles, they are both comfortable and easy to carry. The zipper is easy to use as well! Great product!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cooler I've ever owned Received this a couple weeks ago and have used it extensively! Before we took it out I straight up filled it with ice to be sure it would last long enough and for 24 hours still LOTS of ice in it with minimal melt. After 48 hours ice was melted but still super cold! Didn't want to get caught out with warm beer my friends! Once we took it out the drinks stayed cold ALL day almost zero ice melt Huzzah! Even on the boat in the sun. The zipper is crazy sturdy to keep the seal tight and the liner is super heavy duty so I have no worry about tears or scratches like I have had with other coolers. I love that it's soft sided, makes it far more convenient than hard sided coolers and the shape is far more ergonomic for fitting into a car boat or any other smaller space. HIGHLY recommend this. Excellent value for superb quality!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty cooler. This cooler is so well made. It is very sturdy and insulated very well. This is perfect for a day at the beach or for a picnic. It would even be great if you needed to keep things cool on your trip home from the grocery store. I have been able to fit six water bottles and 4 cans of soda and still have room to fit more. The shoulder strap is sewed on well and I do not think there will be any issues with carrying a good amount of weight. This cooler has replaced my hard backed plastic cooler. The ice I have put inside of it has lasted much longer than any of my other coolers and have kept all my drinks very cold.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built This is the nicest cooler I've owned. It's easy to carry around and fits a lot. I recently used it for a weekend away in a cabin and it fit everything we needed. Everything stayed nice and cold for the drive out there and was not too large to take on our hike.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight and water proof This is made with such nice and efficient construction. The inside is able to be wiped clean with a damp cloth. There is water proof pockets on the outside which work great for the cell phone and keys. The various straps make it perfect for whatever you are doing.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cooler The 24L Soft Cooler Tote by Hydroflask is exceptionally nice. It’s well made, easy to carry, and most importantly it keeps things cold for an amazing amount of time. I really love the capacity of this cooler tote, it fits so much but its still easy to haul around even when full. I was really worried about getting it dirty and gross but the outer shell is much more resistant than I imagined. I’m super happy with this cooler tote. I would absolutely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

What are all the components used in this cooler?

Asked by: geographyproject05

What is the exterior made of and how easy is it to clean?

Asked by: Weekender

What are the maximum temperatures under which the cooler has been tested? I live in a country where it is regularly over 100 degrees F. and would like to know if it will work for me here.

Asked by: Betsymcc

What are the actual internal dimensions of this bag?

Asked by: Mini Herc
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.