24 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series™
$44.95
Regular Price $44.95

24 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series™

24 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_LW24LW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.95
Regular Price $44.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Light but mighty.</h2> <p>Enough capacity to fuel your next big adventure, our 24 oz Lightweight Trail Series™ bottle is 25% lighter than our other 24 oz wide mouth bottles thanks to an innovative stainless steel design. Engineered to deliver the same cold refreshment you expect from Hydro Flask but without the weight, the Trail Series™ makes it easy to take your cold hydration as far as your spirit of adventure takes you.</p>

Light but mighty.

Enough capacity to fuel your next big adventure, our 24 oz Lightweight Trail Series™ bottle is 25% lighter than our other 24 oz wide mouth bottles thanks to an innovative stainless steel design. Engineered to deliver the same cold refreshment you expect from Hydro Flask but without the weight, the Trail Series™ makes it easy to take your cold hydration as far as your spirit of adventure takes you.

Light but mighty
24 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series™
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Lightweight

25% lighter than our 24 oz and 32 oz wide mouth bottles means this lightweight stainless steel bottle weighs less so you can do more.

Lightweight
Stainless Steel Construction

Stainless Steel Construction

18/8 pro-grade stainless steel walls are thinner to reduce weight while maintaining durability.

Lightweight Flex Cap

Honeycomb™ insulated wide mouth cap with a flexible perforated strap and aluminum pivots cut weight in our leakproof design.

Lightweight Flex Cap
Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • Ideal for lightweight hydration to keep you going further
  • Fits most backcountry hydration filters
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Flexible perforated strap and aluminum pivots for added weight loss
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Wide Mouth Straw Lid

Size & Dimensions

24 oz
Volume 710 mL
Diameter 3.2"
Height 10.2"
Weight 10 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
TempShield™
TempShield™

Colder. Hotter. Longer.

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/6FQHiQQ4TH8?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 122 Nonprofits supported nonprofits.
  • $1.9 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 55,958 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I just received my Hydro Flask Trail Series 24 oz wide mouth bottle and it is great. It is very lightweight and made of extremely durable materials. It keeps my drinks cold for 24 hours and hot for 12 hours. It is made from pro-grade stainless steel and it is 25% lighter weight for easier carrying. I will recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use That is my second hydro flask i own. I have regular one and i like it so much but it been long time so i need other one and glad that i have this one now. It is light weight and looks so stylish. It keeps my water and coffee cold and hot. I use this every single day in gym and also i bring that to my work place. I like wide mouth bottle it give me feeling like i drink from a mug or cup. Quality is very nice.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size Great size, and holds 2 KCups of coffee, keeps the coffee hot and the water ice cold all day! Love the wide mouth and the color. Fits in my cup holder. Would recommend this to anyone looking a new cup!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cold Water I was pleasantly surprised at how long the bottle keep cold tap water cold. After filling it up and leaving the bottle on the counter, I opened it 24 hours later and the water was still ice cold. I did not have the same success with hot water, and after 12 hours it was just luke warm. I tried again, and after 4 hours the hot water was still adequately hot for me. I tend to drink the water with in 3 hours anyhow. I mostly plan to use the flask for cold water, so I am very pleased with the bottle. I have arthritis, so the lighter the bottle the better. And this bottle holds a lot of liquid for long hikes, so again its perfect for me. I also like that it is made of stainless steel, because there's no weird after taste.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camping and hiking must have! It’s deceiving lightweight! I have several bottles of water that are metal and are supposed to keep liquids at any temperature for a longer period time. I love using them but they were such a hassle to carry around because of the weight. But this is perfect! Lightweight and functional! I also love the wide mouth! Makes it easier to clean and to add ice!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIght Weight and Great Performance I love my older Hydro Flasks and I was very excited to get the new Trail Series. I was a bit skeptical at first, as it is noticeably lighter than my old ones. I was expecting a drop in performance with thinner walls, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that my water stayed cold for just as long as with my others. I like that the wide mouth versions can use the same lids as the older versions, I don't have to buy more lids. The lightweight helps on a long hiking day, and I really could have got the bigger one and still probably ended up lighter than my other bottles.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Because of various health conditions I do a lot of walking and try to stay hydrated when I am out. I would be gone so long that my water or what ever I had with me would become warm. Then I found the Hydro Flask 24oz Lightweight Trail Series. Now whatever I am staying hydrated with is always cold, Thank you Hydro Flask.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I recieved the Hydro Flask 24 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series- Obsidian and gave it to my daughter and she loves it alot, she has always wanted one. She uses it for everything, when we go somewhere, outside or just at home. It is the perfect cup and it does stay hot or cold for as long as it says.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purpose built Good size, 24 oz. Light. Keeps things cold. Good value.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup Keeps everything cold all day and if the next morning does not spill all Over the place
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo light! Even though I know it's advertised as lightweight, I am blown away every time I pick it up - it actually puts a smile on my face. There have been many times this summer when I've passed a full bottle to a friend and have been like 'feel this'! This is the perfect addition to those longer backcountry trips where staying lightweight is important.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Great purchase, its lightweight, easy to carry and keeps drinks cold for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for long adventures! I absolutely love this bottle! I took it on my trip up Mount Victoria here in Banff this summer. It was the perfect addition for a mountaineering trip as its nice and light (I always try and keep a light pack for days like that). I have used it on a lot of other hikes as well. This would be great for backpacking trips as well where you're trying to watch the weight of everything you're bringing. Can't recommend this bottle enough!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean clean! This trusty water bottle is my go to for short walks and adventures! You already know it's lightweight, but easily packable meaning it doesn't take up much space at all. The action of the lid is so satisfying as well. The only issue with this bottle is that my other hydro bottles are getting jealous. Great product all around!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Go this to use while riding our Harley. Fits perfect in the holders we have. A little disappointed with the color though.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take this bottle EVERYWHERE! This is one of my favorite Hydro products, I love it! It's super light so it's packs around easily, yet still keeps water cold for a long time. The other day I ran a two mile trail to the head of a river with this bottle and barely noticed holding it even when it was full of fresh spring water. Tasty (the water), light and awesome (the water AND the bottle) ;)
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my faves! The Trail Series Hydro Flask bottle is one of my favorite bottles! I love how lightweight it is, which makes taking it hiking with me easy. This is my go to bottle for all things adventure. I also love the color options, and want one in every color!! Keeps my water cool, which helps me go further. Highly recommend this bottle!!!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I was hoping for. I've made use of the insulating feature of my other Hydro Flasks when I'm out hiking or exploring, but until now, I've had to forfeit that quality if I wanted to go for a run because of the weight. I was so hopeful when I heard this lighter version was coming out and it has seriously exceeded my expectations. It is so easily portable, and sleek, and it's the one I reach for most often these days. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new lightweight trail series! I purchased this new trail series bottle for a trip to the Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks in California. I did a lot of hiking and love the lightweight slim design of the new trail series bottle. It was the perfect size to fit in my backpack side pocket. I love it! Thank you Hydro Flask!!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Trail Companion This is such a great bottle! Lightweight and still does all the great things we love about Hydroflask. Hot stays hot and cold stays cold. Plus it looks awesome!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much lighter! I absolutely love the trail series!! What a difference in weight and my water is still cold the way I like it. I love the colors and the design because it also fits in my cup holder in my car and it slim enough to fit in a side pocket of a backpack.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I gave away my previous Hydro flask because it was too big to fit in my car cup holder and too heavy to carry. This new one is very light weigh and easy to carry. I wish I’d gotten the slightly larger one as mine is almost too skinny for the car cup holder. I live in Florida and it gets beastly hot, but the hydro flask still has ice even after 5 hours in a hot car.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight is right! This has got to be one of my favorite products Hydroflask has come out with so far. It has quickly become my new trail/work buddy that I can't leave the house without. I love that it still has that signature "freedome from lukewarm" technology (I did the ice cube test, they didn't melt for a few hours!) but without the weight of the original bottles. Can't wait to see what other cool stuff they come up with with the lightweight technology!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Tag Along The Trail Series bottles is the perfect addition to my hydroflask family. When I heard that there was a lighter bottle out, I could not wait to try it. As soon as I opened the package, I could tell right away it was much lighter. I also love the design of the bottle. I have taken it on many hikes and it is so easy to take along. Many times I am hiking with my dog or kids and carrying something or someone. I love that this bottle is lighter to lighten the load. It is always my first choice to take when hiking or even a trail run. I have also used this bottle when traveling. It's perfect to carry-on then fill up once past security. It's light and easy when your load is a lot. I recommend this bottle for sure.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference this lightweight bottle makes! This bottle has the one thing I was missing from my other HydroFlasks, lightweightedness! I can now bring my Hydro on my multi-day hikes without stressing the extra ounces here and there. Not to mention the sleeker design. I'm a fan all around. Good job on this one Hydro Flask !
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan of the noticeable lightness It's not often you'll see me without some sort of Hydro Flask container at my side or in my hand throughout the day. Having a go-to container always with me keeps me hydrated and reminds me to drink water, and without having to worry about being wasteful. Though I've always loved my water bottles, I've noticed that they add weight to my pack either on a hike or my daily commute to work. My new Trail Series container is NOTICEABLY much lighter in my hands and in my pack. It's now my 100% go to container every where. Home, work, outdoors, bike bag, you name it, it's with me. Huge fan of the new design.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Perfect Hiking Companion I absolutely love hydroflask products for their quality, and loved taking them on the trail with me but the weight always bugged me a bit. When I saw this bottle, I ddecided to try it out and I am amazed at how much lighter it is. I've taken it hiking all around and the weight doesn't bother me at all considering I will always have ice cold water. Even when the bottle is empty it isn't that heavy, which is a nice relief from the other hydros that still weigh a considerable amount whether or not they are full
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits right in my cup holder! Although I love my bigger sized hydro, this one is perfect because it fits in my cup holder!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect holder of contents This water bottle is great. Hit keeps your beverage very cool. If you want really cold, then put ice in. Much lighter weight than the standard bottles. I paired this with the flip lid and then later purchased the new flex sip lid. Works wonders. The mocha like color is stunning. Definitely recommend, bottle and lids. I also added a flex boot to boot, lol.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besoin d’info J’aimerais savoir qu’elle grandeur de botte et bandoulière on doit commander pour cette bouteille. Merci
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_LW24LW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 122 Nonprofits supported nonprofits.
  • $1.9 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 55,958 Bottles donated bottles.