24 oz Standard Mouth
$34.95

24 oz Standard Mouth

24 oz Standard Mouth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 859.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_S24SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$34.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Drink in the adventure.</span></h2> <p>A little more hydration lets you have a little more fun. From mountain trailheads to morning yoga practice, our 24 oz Standard Mouth bottle is just the right size for staying hydrated before, during, and after activity. Our largest Standard Mouth available uses TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation to keep your water refreshingly ice cold for up to 24 hours. Plus, it resists condensation, so the sides of your bottle stay dry.</p>

Drink in the adventure.

A little more hydration lets you have a little more fun. From mountain trailheads to morning yoga practice, our 24 oz Standard Mouth bottle is just the right size for staying hydrated before, during, and after activity. Our largest Standard Mouth available uses TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation to keep your water refreshingly ice cold for up to 24 hours. Plus, it resists condensation, so the sides of your bottle stay dry.

24 oz Standard Mouth Lifestyle Image
24 oz Standard Mouth Insulated Water Bottle | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Proprietary Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

Cold Flow System
Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Our largest Standard Mouth bottle
  • Ideal for pairing with our Sport Cap for one-handed refreshment
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Comes equipped with Standard Mouth Flex Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

24 oz
Volume 710 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 10.8"
Weight 13.2 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/SKjnrvgz-UY?rel=0&enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $17.48
    Regular Price $34.95
    Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Sling - Goldenrod
    Colors Available
  2. $9.95
    Standard Mouth Sport Cap
    Colors Available
  3. $7.95
    Hydro Flask Small Flex Boot - Watermelon
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cold keeper! Bought this to use on the trail. While being a little heavier then a plain water bottle having ice water after an 8hr hike on a hot day is amazing!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I had a different hydro that I had to get rid of and this replacement has been great.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I bought this a month ago to use for work and I love it so much. It keeps my water cool all day long from 7am to 7pm!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m so obsessed with it I live how it kept a my water cold
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your brand I bought my first a few months ago and loved it I keep adding more colors to my collection, but am wondering why it sais dishwasher safe on my 40oz wide mouth and 32oz wide mouth but on the 24oz regular mouth its not dishwasher safe ??
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Exactly as advertised I have two flasks and leave them in the hot Oklahoma summer while working outside and they stay cool for hours.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super satisfied High quality bottle and I'm very satisfied with how it keeps my water clean without smells even if I leave it in for a couple days.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle! Hydro Flask is the best water bottle! I absolutely love it! It keeps my beverage cold all day long. I purchased this 24 oz bottle to replace an 18 oz bottle I have had for over 6 years even though my older bottle is still in perfect shape. I just wanted a larger size. The added bonus was this beautiful watermelon color! I love these bottles so much I often purchase them for gifts for others! You can't go wrong with any hydro flask products! :)
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water is better with Hydroflask I have officially purchased every person in my family a water bottle with this most recent purchase. Everyone is drinking more water because they know it's always cold and having a one of these bottles is like being in a club. You get so many shoutouts from other hydroflask owners who equally enjoy the product.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I bought this about a month ago and I loved the free shipping and quick delivery!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve had mine for about a month now and absolutely love it. Would buy another in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and odor-free!! Keeps drinks cold as promised and washes out cleN with no smell
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift for my granddaughter She loved it; I wanted lavendar but she was happy with fog color.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I love it !! Except I dropped it and the sip top I ordered broke and my beautiful water bottle got a huge dent in it ! I want another one!!!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color!!! My daughter loved the product. Thank you to the team for sending me the correct flask. They are wonderful to correct any claim. Thanks again. I would shop in the site again with assurance.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite water bottle I have tried several other thermal/cold insulated water bottle and this one beats the others. It is comfortable to hold and the strap is very durable so it wont break. Water always stays cold for along time i am very impressed. Cool this is if i had to throw it away it is recyclable too which is good for the environment. i recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this to try and cut back on my soda intake as well as get rid of the plastic water bottles I found myself constantly using. It's a quality product and I enjoy using it.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great timing This order was taking longer than I thought to process, so I emailed the company. They were so amazing! This was a time sensitive gift and they got it to me in perfect time1
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Convenient! This is my second hydro flask, I love how durable they are. I’m clumsy, so dropping it and not worrying it’s going to break is great.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Water Bottle, Love It! I got this for Christmas and I loved it! Its very slim and keeps my water cold for a super long time. Would recommend to anyone that wants a quality water bottle1
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features ! i got mine back in april. i love it. the cap leaks sometimes but it’s bearable. it’s amazing
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, pure perfection Got it for my Mom as a Mother’s Day gift. She loved it. It’s more of an army green color which is awesome. No leaking, no issues.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water stays cold. I have used a Yeti and a Tervis in the past, but neither of them kept my water cold. My friend recommended the Hydroflask and I love it!! My water water stays cold for hours!!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new sidekick I bought a hydro flask because I am really into drinking water all day but hated buying bottled water and looked em up and decided this was the right choice for me!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Light, easy to carry or clip, liquids stay cold for super long! Haven’t tried it with hot liquids and probably won’t ever. But apparently you can and should if you’re into that sort of thing. I’m saving up to purchase other sizes. They are quite spendy but worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Solid I bought this earlier this month for my sister. She used to always use mine so I got her one for herself. She loves it. 24 oz is a bit taller than I was expecting but it fits in cup holders well and in backpack pockets without stretching them out. Can’t say much else about it. It’s a solid water bottle. Shipped faster than I was expecting. 10/10
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed another one! I have the 64oz wide mouth and love it but it doesn’t fit in my cup holder in my car. So of course I had to buy one in a new color
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color !! I bought this about a couple weeks ago, and I thought the color I bought it in was going to be so vibrant but it was ! Keeps my water cold for hours. Quality of product is a 10. Very happy I bought it !
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought this hydro during quarantine. It is the exact color as the picture and is larger than I expected. It did come with a small dent in the bottom of it but that is alright with me. Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! My hydro flask is the best water bottle on the planet. It keeps water cold for hours and hours. I have been using hydro flask for years and it's the best.
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_S24SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

i really want the frost color of this bottle, but is the color as bright as it is in the pics?

Asked by: livloo
Frost is a very light blue colored flask. If you want to see it, we recommend going to a local retailer like REI, Dick&rsquo;s Sporting Goods or Whole Foods to see the color in person.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

Does the 24oz bottle fit in a standard car cup holder?

Asked by: emmy10
Yes it does.
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2020-07-14

Can you fit ice from an ice tray through the mouth?

Asked by: Siri1011
Yes, ice cube tray ice will fit in the standard sizes. Here are the dimensions: Volume 621 mL Mouth Diameter 1.91&quot; Diameter 2.87&quot; Height 9.4&quot; Weight 11.3 oz
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2019-07-21

On the 24 oz standard bottle. What are the outside dimensions. Height with lid and diameter

Asked by: AmyW
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-04

are hydroflasks dishwasher safe?

Asked by: bri_reck
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-15

What cap would be the best for keeping it cold for the longest time?

Asked by: Yourboy123
The flex cap would be the best cap for insulation.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-04

What is the difference between each cap style? Can you describe each in detail and it's pros/cons? Which one is the most leak preventing?

Asked by: RH108
For the standard mouth the flex cap would be more of a leak proof option. The sports cap is not a leak proof cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-04

what is the most narrow bottle you have. I have a very small shelf beside my bed and I would like a water bottle that has the smallest diameter

Asked by: Sheesh
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-09

Can either of the Standard Mouth caps fit the 25 oz Wine Bottle? It was received as a gift, and the buyer didn't realize it was the wine bottle. I hope to turn it into more of a water bottle, or at least have a lid with a strap on it. Thank you!

Asked by: xind
Yes, the wine flask has the same size opening as the standard flasks. So, all of those caps are interchangeable.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-06-24

Does it keep liquids Hot? for how long?

Asked by: rivalbob
TempShieldTM insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-08-15

Does the sports cap keep liquids cold/hot for just as long as the original cap does? if not, what is the difference?

Asked by: Gissala
The sports cap is not recommended for hot beverages. It does insulate beverages.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-19

is the 24 oz too small or just the right size for an average school day

Asked by: Malana
That just depends on the person and the size that is desired.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-09

Can you put any drink into the hydro flask such as sodas without it attracting ants or damaging the hydro flask?

Asked by: Malana
Yes, you can use soda in the flasks.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-29

What are the dimensions of the bottles? How tall are they?

Asked by: JDJKM
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-20

Do hydroflasks &quot;sweat&quot;? Does condensation form outside of the waterbottle when filled with cold liquid?

Asked by: VanessaG
No, the flask would not sweat. That would signal a problem.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-06-26

I am interested in the length of time hot liquids stay hot. &nbsp;There are various statements on your web site. &nbsp;Some say 4-6 hours, some say 12 hours and one answer here said up to 24 hours. &nbsp;What is the average time for hot liquids

Asked by: Wilda
The difference is the cap. The flip cap for our coffee flasks does not insulate as long as the flex cap that comes on our hydration units. Cold beverages are up to 24 hours. We usually do quote around 6 hours for hot, although most of the time it stays hot longer than that.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-02-01

all your products including the hydration ones will keep things cool AND hot things hot?

Asked by: Anaa
Yes, they will keep beverages hot and/or cold.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-23

Where are they made

Asked by: Donnasue
Our flasks are manufactured in China.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-11-29

Can I put hot drinks in this Hydroflask?

Asked by: jennaf
Yes, they can be used for hot/cold beverages.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-11-20

I know you can use the vessel for hot but how long will it keep hot things hot and how fast will the temperture fall

Asked by: Eddiek
Hot we say up to 24 hours.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-30

WHY CAN'T ALL THE DIFFERENT MODELS OF TOPS BE CUSTOMIZED. IT WOULD BE GREAT IF I COULD HAVE A STRAW LID THAT MATCHES THE BOOT ON MY HYDRO. TO HAVE ONLY THE OPTION OF A BLACK TOP IN CERTAIN MODELS IS FRUSTRATING.

Asked by: JILLG
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-03

What are the diameters of the sports flasks?

Asked by: Cliff51
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-09

What sizes of the hydroflask fit into a standard bicycle water bottle cage? &nbsp;Largest?

Asked by: WaterRat
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-09

In regards to the stainless steel color only is this flask dishwasher safe?

Asked by: BillyBlaze
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-06

Hi. I would love a soft pink 24oz. How can I order one or find one? Thanks!

Asked by: Irma
Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-30

which sz would normally fit in the bottle holder of a bike?

Asked by: juniebjones
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-09

It seems that the mouth outside diameter is listed in the FAQ section. What is the inside diameter of the mouth?

Asked by: Likes cold water
This flask has internal threads, so the mouth diameter is the same.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-02

I see the mouth diameter listed in the FAQ section. Is this the inside diameter or the outside diameter? I'd like to know the inside diameter (the diameter of the part ice cubes need to fit through). Thanks!

Asked by: likes cold water
It would be the lip diameter. So the inside of the flask is going to open up for more ice.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-10

Please let me know the height of the 21 oz. and 24 oz, for comparison.

Asked by: Canten
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-09

does a regular ice cubes that dispense in a fridge fit in the mouth opening of this 24oz flask or do i need to have it crushed? what is the opening size?

Asked by: gcbondoc
The ice should fit in the standard mouth 24 oz flask. Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_S24SX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $17.48
    Regular Price $34.95
    Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Sling - Goldenrod
    Colors Available
  2. $9.95
    Standard Mouth Sport Cap
    Colors Available
  3. $7.95
    Hydro Flask Small Flex Boot - Watermelon
    Colors Available