Limited Edition

Shave Ice Limited Edition 24 oz Standard Mouth

$39.95
Gallery Image 4825
Gallery Image 4833
Gallery Image 4835
Gallery Image 4834
Gallery Image 4825
Gallery Image 4833
Gallery Image 4835
Gallery Image 4834

Limited Edition

Shave Ice Limited Edition 24 oz Standard Mouth

$39.95

Lifetime
$39.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Choose your favorite flavor.

Inspired by Hawaiian Shave Ice, our new collection celebrates this refreshing summer treat. Our special three color ombré application is unique to this product release and is available in three different variations to celebrate your favorite shave ice combination. Our 24 oz Standard Mouth bottle is just the right size for staying hydrated before, during, and after activity. TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your water refreshingly ice cold for up to 24 hours. Choose your favorite flavor and stay refreshed all day.

Product Benefits

  • Limited edition collection
  • Our largest Standard Mouth bottle
  • Ideal for pairing with our Sport Cap for one-handed refreshment
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Comes equipped with Standard Mouth Flex Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

24 oz
Volume 710 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 10.8"
Weight 13.2 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • BPA-Free

    BPA-Free

    Sip and enjoy.

    Our products are BPA-free for ultimate purity. Stay refreshed and worry-free.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvNZKTnHCiB, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwasNX6ALd8, BwfUbiqgaDR, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, Bwnlu3UAXde, BwqOUFKgwKH, BwVp7Y-AdkQ, Bst483EH4Fn, BthaGSbnfOX, BtPM0gknee7, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BtuZznRHaw4, Bu2hkiBH-7O, Bu45GDknBfZ, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuSXuWxnDuF, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv-hrdun4oD, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BvfYCaWHiy-, BwSNCeXA6Iw, BsrTPH1HqPO, BsMkFJGnnsy, Bs9XvDHncfW, BrZEijDH1nT, Br6gjSWHrju, BqqM65GnTqs

Overview & Specs

Overview

Choose your favorite flavor.

Inspired by Hawaiian Shave Ice, our new collection celebrates this refreshing summer treat. Our special three color ombré application is unique to this product release and is available in three different variations to celebrate your favorite shave ice combination. Our 24 oz Standard Mouth bottle is just the right size for staying hydrated before, during, and after activity. TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your water refreshingly ice cold for up to 24 hours. Choose your favorite flavor and stay refreshed all day.

Product Benefits

  • Limited edition collection
  • Our largest Standard Mouth bottle
  • Ideal for pairing with our Sport Cap for one-handed refreshment
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Comes equipped with Standard Mouth Flex Cap
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

24 oz
Volume 710 mL
Mouth Diameter 1.91"
Diameter 2.87"
Height 10.8"
Weight 13.2 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • BPA-Free

    BPA-Free

    Sip and enjoy.

    Our products are BPA-free for ultimate purity. Stay refreshed and worry-free.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • Shave Ice Limited Edition 24 oz Standard Mouth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors!! I bought this a month ago for the colors!! I have multiple Hydro flasks in different colors. Colored coordinated drinking tops would be a great addition.
    Date published: 2019-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I’ve had my new hydro flask about a month paddle boarding and 100 degree Arizona heat its been amazing cold water!
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like childhood summer I love hydroflask, this is my 4th water bottle. The size is perfect as it still fits in my backpack's water bottle. Love the colors, love this brand.
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all amazing Can't say how much I love it perfect the colors the temperature save
    Date published: 2019-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best water bottle ever I bought this i don’t know how long ago but i love it and it keeps my water way colder than my old hydro!! I get so many compliments on it bc of the style, it’s amazing and i’m just waiting till i have enough money to buy another one!!!
    Date published: 2019-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best water bottle ever Have several Hydro Flasks and they all rock... I have one in my tennis bag, my car and one for around the house...
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is SOOOOO great I bought a Hydro recently and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! My sister has a 12 oz and she loves it. When the shave ice ones came out, I fell in love with the Hawaiian one. I got the 24 oz. Honestly the only minor things I would change are 1.I have a little dent, even though I am super careful, so maybe a tiny bit more durability (but I totally get these are heavy stainless steel bottles and if you drop them, they WILL dent) 2. Could you maybe make a few more boot colors? I got the mint boot, but it doesn't quite match the bottom exactly, but that's not a big issue. Otherwise this is the best bottle on the market for keeping water cold. I put ice in my bottle in the afternoon and left it outside in the shade (it was still in the mid-80's) and the next morning I came back (without even putting the lid on) and there was still 60% of the ice still there! Keep making these awesome bottles! I tell all my friends about them and that they should get them too!!!!
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool colors, same great Hydro Flask I've drank from Hydro Flasks for years, and this bottle is just like all of the other bottles I've purchased: Fantastic. Keeps cold for about a day with ice very slowly melting, and this is coming from a guy who lives in Tennessee. The summers are HOT here! I love the colors, get compliments all the time, and I love the top to the Hydro Flask. Very easy to carry.
    Date published: 2019-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my first Hydro Flask, and I absolutely love it! The colors are awesome as well!
    Date published: 2019-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought it about a month ago for my daughter and she loves it.
    Date published: 2019-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take with you! I bought this about 3 weeks ago and I love it! I bought the blue hawaii one in the 24Oz size and it's a lot easier to carry around home and take with me to school. I also bought the mai tai one in the 32oz size which I also love but it's not the best portable one which is why I bought this one. Hydro Flasks are the best water bottles out there and I will keep coming back to the whenever I need a new water bottle. I have and will continue to recommend Hydros to friends and family. Keep up the great work guys!
    Date published: 2019-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this bottle. It keeps my water cold and tasty. Very easy to carry. Color is wonderful.
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the besT!!!!!! This is the best water bottle every!!!!! I love it. It keeps your drink cool and you looking cool!!!❤
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bottle! I purchased this in Mai Tai & Hawaiian for a friend. We have received so many compliments on these colors. We absolutely love the Hydro Flask brand.
    Date published: 2019-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful for Summer My granddaughter selected this Hydro Flask for her 16th birthday gift. She said she received several compliments from her teenage athletic friends.
    Date published: 2019-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have the jade one, really like it, but saw this colorful one so bought it I love my hydro flasks. expensive but worth it
    Date published: 2019-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it People see my bottle and they love the color... Use it every day
    Date published: 2019-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely love my Hydro Flask. I’ve dropped it and it survived the fall no dents whatsoever. Beautiful colors and I get so many compliments on it.
    Date published: 2019-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiian This is my first hydroflask and I am in love! The colors are amazing I get so many compliments and it keeps water cold all day! I live in southern Arizona where Summers are over 100 every single day and I can’t believe after leaving it in the car for a few hours the water is still cold.
    Date published: 2019-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New summer love! Bought this for my daughter's birthday and it became the biggest attraction in the cafeteria! Everyone loves it! I plan on ordering a second for Christmas now! What a great product!
    Date published: 2019-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bottle I love this bottle so much! The colors are super vibrant and beautiful, and I get at least one compliment about it every day. Aside from being beautiful, it keeps my water super cold and is a really nice size!
    Date published: 2019-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️ I love my new flask. It looks like a bomb pop and I was amazed to see there was still ice in it after 24 hours. As great as my flask I use for coffee.
    Date published: 2019-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays so cool! I just bought this and I put ice water in it and the next morning the ice was still cold! This bottle has a beautiful vibrant design definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2019-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool colors I bought theses for my daughters and they love them
    Date published: 2019-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors! I have a month with the Hydro flask & it's amazing travel friendly. Just hope they had different bottle caps for the 21oz bottles. Rather than that everything was great!
    Date published: 2019-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look for summer! I bought the new Blue Hawaii bottle because it reminds me of bomb pops and summer. I also got the sport bottle top. I already own one of the larger size bottles so I decided to go with the 24 oz this time. So glad I did! It fits in the cup holder in my car and the cup holders at the gym. The smaller size is lighter and easy to use one handed when on the treadmill or bike and perfect for workouts. And as always, it keeps ice for hours. Love it!
    Date published: 2019-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors I’m so happy I bought this, the colors are awesome
    Date published: 2019-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! I bought this for my 7 year old for sports. I was tired of running through Gatorade and water bottles. This is super durable and easy for him to carry around! The sports cap is a life saver!
    Date published: 2019-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Water Cold on a Cruise Ship! This is my third hydro flask and I had to buy this one because Of the color! I love it! I take these on cruises and it is the only water bottle that keeps water cold ALL DAY on the pool deck!
    Date published: 2019-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever! Love all Hydro Flask bottles including this slimmer design and awesome colors! The quality of these bottles is second to non and upon using other brands and doing research Hydro Flask is by far the most superior.
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
    • loc_en_US, sid_S24SXSI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 152.52ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 126.01ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.