32 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series™
$49.95
Regular Price $49.95

32 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series™

32 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_LW32LW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.95
Regular Price $49.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Bring more, carry less.</h2> <p>Generously sized for your longer pursuits, our 32 oz Lightweight Trail Series™ bottle is 25% lighter than our other 32 oz bottles thanks to an innovative stainless steel design. Engineered to deliver the same cold refreshment you expect from Hydro Flask but without the weight, the Trail Series™ makes it easy to take your cold hydration as far as your spirit of adventure takes you.</p>

Bring more, carry less.

Generously sized for your longer pursuits, our 32 oz Lightweight Trail Series™ bottle is 25% lighter than our other 32 oz bottles thanks to an innovative stainless steel design. Engineered to deliver the same cold refreshment you expect from Hydro Flask but without the weight, the Trail Series™ makes it easy to take your cold hydration as far as your spirit of adventure takes you.

Bring more, carry less
Trail Series 32 oz Wide Mouth Lightweight Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Lightweight

25% lighter than our 24 oz and 32 oz wide mouth bottles means this lightweight stainless steel bottle weighs less so you can do more.

Lightweight
Stainless Steel Construction

Stainless Steel Construction

18/8 pro-grade stainless steel walls are thinner to reduce weight while maintaining durability.

Lightweight Flex Cap

Honeycomb™ insulated wide mouth cap with a flexible perforated strap and aluminum pivots cut weight in our leakproof design.

Lightweight Flex Cap
Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • Ideal for lightweight hydration to keep you going further
  • Fits most backcountry hydration filters
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Flexible perforated strap and aluminum pivots for added weight loss
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Diameter 3.3"
Height 10.2"
Weight 11.8 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Tempshield™
Tempshield™

Colder. Hotter. Longer.

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/6FQHiQQ4TH8?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 122 Nonprofits supported nonprofits.
  • $1.9 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 55,958 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask 32 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth I love the Hydro Flask 32 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth bottle! This bottle is made with a lightweight material which makes it much lighter to carry. It also keeps my water cold for a long time. This is perfect for taking on hikes!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crazy light, very efficient, and very attractive! unbelievably lightweight! i own about 10 Hydro Flasks and this one is steadily becoming my favorite. i’d say it insulates even better than my standard 40/32 ounce hydros. it’s slightly thinner than them as well, which lets it fit in my tacoma’s cup holders. it has a very handsome bronze/copper/gold shine which stands out, but isn’t too flashy. the texture is great too (i thought i’d miss the powder coating of the originals, but it’s pleasant in its own way). buy this lightweight hydro before you can’t!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Light! I bought this hoping it was lighter to throw in my backpack for hiking or traveling. It is way lighter but still holds all the water I need and still keeps it super cold. Love this new trail series of bottle.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and functional I bought this about a month ago. I use it everyday. I take with me everywhere I go. It’s light I can fit it into my backpack. It keeps my water nice and cold. I use BCAA and other powders in my water and my flask doesn’t smell funny.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO WORTH IT!! Hydro Flask's 32oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series in the color Slate is a FANTASTIC canteen. I drink so much water and I absolutely detest drinking from plastic water bottles as it contributes to the waste in our environment and the taste is subpar. This bottle I fill up in the morning before my day begins around 6AM with ice and filtered water. I only add about five normal size ice cubes, however they are still there at lunchtime when I finish my water and refill it again for the second part of the day. I am astounded at how cold it keeps my water through the day. It is lightweight and it is with me everywhere I go. Its plain but stylishly understated. I love the BPA free cover and the dual wall construction to keep my drink cold (or hot if I so choose). I always hand wash it and it rinses super clean, never leaving a soapy smell afterwards. Its such good self care to drink water and its all good for everyone else to use a reusable container. Just think of how much less plastic would be polluting our oceans if everyone had a Hydro Flask! I love it and its so worth it!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this I only had a small hydro flask bottle before that I stopped using because I felt like I was always running out of water. This is the perfect size to hold enough water for a while, keep it cold/hot, and provide an easy way to drink (I don't like having to suck super hard to get just a bit of water)
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks cold for hours I bring this to work and it keeps my water cold all day. I also absolutely love that it doesn't have condensation so it doesn't get my desk wet at all. It's easy to drink from since it has a wide mouth. I've also taken this with me on the weekend when I'm out with my family and it stays cold no matter what the weather and is light and comfortable to carry. There's still ice at the end of the day! Very well made and I'm sure it will last a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wide mouth I love the Hydro Flask lightweight wide mouth trail series. I really like how wide the mouth is and I like how easy it is to unscrew the lid, but it also keeps the liquid from leaking at the same time. I like how I can put cold water in the Hydro flask and it stays cold for me all day. I really like how durable the flask is as I have accidentilly dropped it and it didn't dent it or anything. The flask comes in so handy when out running errands. I can't wait to try it out for my hot coffee this winter.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated Commuter As a huge fan of travel mugs, I have to say the Hydro Flask makes a great replacement to my old mug that has a dent. The Hydro Flask 32 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series feels durable to the touch and securely holds the liquid in without making me worry about spills. It also looks aesthetically pleasing and feels innovative to use. I like how it maintains the temperature (cold/hot depending on your preference of beverages) for a long period of time. The weight and size is also perfect to my liking, it’s not too heavy nor is it too large. After the pandemic, I look forward to using this more often since it fits my backpack water bottle pocket just right.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I love how wide the opening is, so it is very pour liquids in. It feels heavy duty, yet fairly light weight. The hand is comfortable for carrying and flexible. The modern styling looks great. The Hydro Flask works as described.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! I am so impressed by what this water bottle has to offer! For starters, it is extremely sturdy and the design is pleasing to the eyes. I appreciate that it is lightweight and does not weigh me down when I take long walks. It will not leak and is well insulated. I noticed after a 20 hour period my Hydro Flask still contained ice from the day before. By far the best water bottle I have ever owned!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle I got this hydro flask and its great for days that I go hiking. It is high quality and super sturdy. The label states that it holds cold liquids for 24 hours and warm ones for 12. I've used it to hold coffee and it stayed warm due to its double insulation. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighter HydroFlask I have been a HydroFlask user for years as I love that they are non-toxic and insulating, keeping beverages cold or hot. I am so excited to finally have a lightweight trail series HydroFlask, which is definitely much lighter weight than the traditional 32 ounce HydroFlask I have. The lightweight trail series bottle is very sturdy, being made of high quality, non-toxic materials and it has a nice wide mouth so you can add ice if you like. The lid is very easy to open with the flexible twist handle and it kept my cool water the perfect temperature on our four hour hike. This is a great bottle that I would definitely recommend to all hikers and campers, as it is much lighter than the main HydroFlask line of bottles yet is still insulating.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT ! I got the Hydro Flask 32 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series to take to the beach. Very lightweight. Keeps drinks cold for hours ! Perfect for camping, hiking and working out at the gym. I also use it for coffee at work. Keeps it hot for hours.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love me a good Hydro Flask This isn't the first time I've had a Hydro Flask, and it surely won't be the last. These water bottles are exceptional at keeping water ice-cold throughout the day. I bring mine with me to work, on hikes, and just to casually sip while I'm at home. Truly the best water bottle ever.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for water This bottle is great to hold water. It keeps it cold for hours. I didn't care for the screw off cap everytime I wanted a drink. So I splurged and got the flip up cap. Makes drinking a lot easier. This is perfect for walking and working out at the gym.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flask My daughter absolutely loves the 32 oz Hydro Flask (lightweight wide mouth trail series in slate). She uses it daily for her sports practice. Keeps her drinks cold and refreshing. High quality durable material. Awesome flask.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My Husband and I take turns using the hydro flask alot. We mostly use it for coffee and if definitely does as it says, it keeps our coffee hot during our commute to work. I even tested it out with a cold liquid and it did the same. It stayed cold for many, many hours. I will be purchasing more from this company as their product does what it claims.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design Lighter and narrower than the standard bottles, the Trail Series is far more convenient to carry wherever you go. That being said, many of theses reviews state that it fits in the cup holders in their car. The 32 oz does not fit in mine, but the 24 oz does (although a standard bottle will, too). There does not appear to be any difference in the length of time that it maintains temperature compared to the standard bottles - something I was a little concerned about considering how narrow it is. I figured the depth of the vacuum lining would be narrower, reducing the insulation - I was incorrect in this assumption. I purchased the 32 oz for myself and the 24 oz for my wife; we are both beyond pleased. The colors, in my opinion, are nicer than the standard powder coating, too.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size & Weight! Love this Hydro Flask! It is so much more lightweight that I was expecting, so it is perfect for taking on hikes or any time I know I will be holding it for a while. Love the slim design too. Keeps my beverages ice cold!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! I will say this is my first Hydro Flask. I have been hesitant due to the price, thinking the other brands I have purchased probably do just as good of a job. I WAS WRONG! This has kept ice water for 4 days, much to my surprise! Not to mention, it is extremely light! I will be purchasing one for all my kiddos for their sports!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle This is a fantastic bottle for hot or cold drinks. It is very lightweight so it's comfortable to carry even when filled. It seals tight so I haven't had a problem with leaks at all. The strap on the lid is the perfect way to carry this. It is very comfortable to carry and hold. It keeps drinks cold for hours and hours. There is even ice left in it at the end of the day! It also keep drinks hot for a long time. There is nothing worse than going for a nice drink of hot coffee and having it cold shortly after pouring it. That is not an issue with this bottle. The color is very nice and neutral. I love that there is a compatible lid with a straw if I decide I would prefer to purchase and use one of those. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a water bottle that actually keeps drinks cold or hot for long periods of time.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Thank you for the hydro flask 32oz lightweight wide mouth trail series. This product is great holds cold or hot beverages. Love this for coffee or anything that is cold. I like how tall it is. I will recommend this to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing product I have tried so many water bottles and reusable drink bottles not finding one that doesn’t break quickly or won’t keep my drink cold/hot. I am so thankful that I got a Hydro Flask 32 oz Lightweight Wide Mouth Trail Series™!! It is such a high quality product that is made to actually last, it’s absolutely perfect. I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great It looks awesome and it keeps my water cold all day.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly light I bought this take hiking and it didn’t disappoint. Kept my water cold all day, fit in my side pocket and so much lighter then my 40oz one.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter is Better This is the 2nd time I have purchased the Trail Series Hydro and I really enjoy the difference from the regular Hydros when I am I hiking or need to have my bottle on me while being active. The weight difference is just enough to matter. It also is easier to handle and not as bulky when moving a lot. If think this is a great option to add to your Hydro stock, you will be glad you did.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how lightweight it is! I have bought this 32 oz bottles from another source, when browsing their sales, my daughter and I bought each one of us this new product at a $20+ savings!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight! Amazing! Same quality Hydro but so lightweight! love it so much!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light bottles. I purchased the new light weght bottles. I love them.
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_LW32LW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Do you plan on making a boot that fits the light weight 32 oz. size?

Asked by: DaveOnTheGo
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request. However, we offer email notifications to keep you updated on everything Hydro Flask including new arrivals and sales. To sign up, simply enter your email address in the field at the bottom of the home page of our website (www.hydroflask.com), under STAY IN TOUCH.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-12-10

The original 32oz never fit cup holders. This looks narrower. Does it now fit vehicle cup holders generally? Understand there are exceptions, so curious if anyone knows before buying more...

Asked by: Eric1580
This new series has a sleeker design and can fit in cup holders.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-08-17

Will the 32 oz trail series be coming out in more colors? I love that it&rsquo;s lighter &amp; narrower!&nbsp;

Asked by: Slaferri
At this time, what is shown on our website is all that has been launched. We offer email notifications to keep you updated on everything Hydro Flask including new arrivals. To sign up, simply enter your email address in the field at the bottom of the home page of our website (www.hydroflask.com).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-03-26

Will this bottle fit in a normal cup holder?

Asked by: Ant2546
Yes, it will.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-05-29

Would the wide mouth straw lid fit this bottle?

Asked by: Cindy209m
Yes it does.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-12-07

Which size boot will fit the 32 oz lightweight wide mouth bottle?

Asked by: Bookaholic
Unfortunately, we do not currently have a bottle boot to fit this size and style.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-04-29

Will this work with the new flex twist top?

Asked by: MegR
Yes, the Wide Mouth Flex Sip Lid fits all of our Wide Mouth Hydration &amp; Coffee Flasks.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-08-18

Any chance this will be available in a 40oz anytime soon?

Asked by: Katie228
At this time, a 40 oz was not manufactured for this series. We offer email notifications to keep you updated on everything Hydro Flask including new arrivals. To sign up, simply enter your email address in the field at the bottom of the home page, under Stay In Touch, of our website (www.hydroflask.com).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-03-08

Will y'all be making a boot to accommodate the trail series bottles? The biggest complaint seems to be that they dent easily, and that just seems like a simple solution. I just ordered a trail series 32 oz, and I would like it to last a long time.

Asked by: Josh25

Can you boil water in it over open fire without ruining it?

Asked by: Skivimj

Is there any chance this would fit in a car's cup holder?

Asked by: lainie18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_LW32LW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 122 Nonprofits supported nonprofits.
  • $1.9 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 55,958 Bottles donated bottles.