Tumblers

32 oz Tumbler

$39.95
Gallery Image 2371
Gallery Image 4144
Gallery Image 4143
Gallery Image 4697
Gallery Image 2371
Gallery Image 4144
Gallery Image 4143
Gallery Image 4697

Tumblers

32 oz Tumbler

$39.95

Lifetime

  • 32 oz Tumbler Lid
$39.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Similar Tumblers Products

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Your new go-to.

Bigger adventures call for bigger refreshment, and our 32 oz Tumbler is the perfect cup for the job. From bonfires at the beach to barbecues in the backyard, our larger Tumbler still fits comfortably in one hand, leaving your other hand free to score that last bison burger. Plus, TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your frozen margaritas or iced green teas icy for up to 24 hours, and your spiced ciders piping hot ‘till the sun goes down.

32 oz Tumbler Lifestyle Image

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Narrow Design

Narrow, intuitive design is comfortable and easy to hold—plus it fits in most cupholders.

Insulated Reservoir
  • Press-in Lid

    Press-in Lid

    Press, sip, and go.

    Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Product Benefits

  • Narrow design is easy to hold and fits into most cup holders
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps cold drinks cold for up to 24 hours and hot drinks hot for up to 6 hours
  • Insulated press-in lid, so you can take your beverage anywhere, features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

 

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 945 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.6"
Diameter 2.9"
Height 8.5"
Weight 16.8 oz

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Narrow Design

Narrow, intuitive design is comfortable and easy to hold—plus it fits in most cupholders.

Insulated Reservoir
  • Press-in Lid

    Press-in Lid

    Press, sip, and go.

    Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Details & Specs

Product Benefits

  • Narrow design is easy to hold and fits into most cup holders
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps cold drinks cold for up to 24 hours and hot drinks hot for up to 6 hours
  • Insulated press-in lid, so you can take your beverage anywhere, features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

 

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 945 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.6"
Diameter 2.9"
Height 8.5"
Weight 16.8 oz

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 32 oz Tumbler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup Better Customer Service What's there to say, the cup keeps hot drinks hot longer and cold drinks cold longer than a standard ceramic or glass cup. For the volume of liquid it holds, the tumbler fits comfortably in a standard car cup holder and still leaves room to not render the neighboring cup holder useless. One of my tumblers arrived with some blemishes in the finish which was a bummer, but customer service got me a replacement super quickly without giving me the run around.
    Date published: 2019-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tumbler Keep the water cold or hot for a long time. This is the big size.
    Date published: 2019-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumbler 32 oz It’s a great product but I need a I snap close top And then this will be the best cup on market
    Date published: 2019-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected. It fits the hand well as compared to others I have. It will keep drinks cold until the next day as advertised.
    Date published: 2019-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cup ever!! I absolutely love my cup. It's a beautiful color and will keep drinks cold for close to 24 hours with ice. But without ice it will stay cold for more than 12hrs. I'm not sure about hot drinks bc I only drink water. But I'm sure it'll do just as good with hot drinks.
    Date published: 2019-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Things cold Keep my morning shake a shake just like it came out of the blender even when I have to be on the go!
    Date published: 2019-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size to hold a lot of fluid I purchased this over a month ago. This cup keeps my drinks cold and hot longer than any other insulated cup I’ve had. I also like the larger size for when I’m out for long periods of time. The small slit can fit a straw but it cannot be closed if you want a lid that fully closes shut.
    Date published: 2019-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I fill it with ice and it stays cold all day long. I’ve left it in the car, at the beach, in a hot classroom... cold all day. So happy!
    Date published: 2019-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The straw is perfect for the turtles I wanted to buy this because I always get coffee but I felt guilty because I always throw away so many plastic cups and straws. I bought this and even get 25 cents off my cup of coffee or tea. 10/10 would recommend
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I bought this for my cousin who loves tea and she loves it so much
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this 2 years ago and it’s still perfect. It is so good for trips.
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My second time buying one of these and they are amazing. I use them so much
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this and it’s such a great drink container. Kept my drinks cool!
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i love it how it keeps everything cold and hot becuz of the cold i can drink hot
    Date published: 2019-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it’s an amazing tumbler glass and handy and super cute
    Date published: 2019-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my tea warmmmm I bought this a week ago and I am so in love with it so recommend it.
    Date published: 2019-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the color soo much and it keeps anything hot or cold
    Date published: 2019-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say YES to the TUMBLER Yes yes yes! I love my Hydroflask Tumbler. I carried it around campus with me one day while doing a tour and it kept my drink super cold. I like to have variety to my bottles and stuff so I own multiple products from you all. I will continue to buy and continue to support Hydroflask. Good job again you guys! ALSO, if you have not bought from Hydroflask before the colors are beautiful and vibrant just saying!
    Date published: 2019-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVING THE PLANET! Do I love this bottle? Heck yeah I fricken love this bottle!
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in cup holder! I still had ice in my cup at the end of my work day!
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw Lids I love it! The size too..... Perfect. The only the only thing I wish the 32 oz Tumbler has is the 32 straw with lids. That would even make the 32 oz Tumbler even more Perfect.
    Date published: 2019-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for staying hydrated! Love the color and especially the size! Plan on replacing all my plastic tumblers with these. Also, fits in the car cup holder which is key for me as I’m on the road all the time. Haven’t met a Hydro Flask I haven’t been 100% happy and satisfied with.
    Date published: 2019-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice cold brew coffee for Hawaiian summer days! Omg no longer st*rbux tumbler. Love my hydro tumbler!
    Date published: 2019-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tumbler ever! This is the best cup/tumbler to use for ice cold water all day long! We love Hydro Flask! My while family now has a 32 ounce and a 22 ounce tumbler each. We love that there is never any condensation even in the hot summer. I recommend this to anyone and everyone!
    Date published: 2019-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome For starters - I’m a hydro flask hoarder and this is a wonderful addition to my collection.
    Date published: 2019-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my tumbler Previously had a 32 oz wide mouth bottle with a straw lid, but it didn't fit in my car cup holder. Even though I have an adapter for the car cup holder, I'm really glad I'm able to use this in all of my vehicles without moving the adapter. I did get the straw lid and I have learned to cover the hole when I seal the lid. (Read in the reviews that the liquid squirts out when sealing the lid on the tumbler)
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup for cold water all day I love my new cup! I fill it with ice and some water in the morning and I still have ice cold water at the end of the day!
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a month ago and it always keeps cold and i love being able to take it to coffee shops so i don’t have to waste plastic
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Hydroflask Bought this along with the straw lid to keep at my desk st work. I need to drink more water. Anyway, I have July and August off so brought it to lake with me. I love it! Have it with me at all times & I don’t have to worry about it spilling in the boat. My neighbors all want one!
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cup I bought it in a spur of the moment decision and I love it!
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
    • loc_en_US, sid_TXL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 190.65ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Do the 32oz tumblers fit in standard car cup holders?

    Asked by: AnnieD
    The 32oz tumbler is a bit too big for the standard car cup holders. The 22oz tumbler fits well.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-06

    Are the tumblers and water bottles dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Michelle L
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-02-05

    Does this do well for soda and holding the carbonation ?

    Asked by: Sonomaromo
    Yes, I use mine for soda and have no problems with it.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-12-29

    Are the tumblers dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: KarenMarie
    No, we do not recommend putting our flasks in the dishwasher.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-19

    Tumblers / lids = dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: wagnerlisa34
    The lids are top rack dishwasher safe. The flask is not dishwasher safe.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-19

    What is the country of origin for the 32 oz tumbler? Thanks.

    Asked by: micstew
    Our flasks are manufactured in China.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-03-21

    32 oz. Tumbler.   Any recommendations for making the lid easier to remove.  Is there an approved lubricant for the gasket?

    Asked by: Kirk
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-01

    How long will a coffee stay warm in a tumbler because the lid cannot completely close?

    Asked by: alexa09
    Hot would be up to 6 hours.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-11-30

    Do you offer engraving on your products?

    Asked by: Crfirecrew
    At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-18

    My Hydroflask tumbler sweats. I bought from a supermarket. I thought they weren’t supposed to do that my other one doesn’t sweat. 

    Asked by: Kangagirl
    You can test the insulation of your flask by filling it with boiling water. After about 5 minutes, feel the outside of the flask (below the neck). If you feel any hot spots, the insulation has been compromised and you are eligible for a replacement. You would fill out a warranty form at www.hydroflask.com/warranty
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-01-10

    WHEN will this have a spill proof lid? I currently have 32 Oz wide mouth with straw top that's been a pain keeping clean, the plastic is breaking down, the water bottle has started 'sweating' and doesnt stay cold. I really want to try the tumbler!

    Asked by: Brasmuss
    Our Lifetime Warranty covers manufacturing defects. For more information you can visit our warranty page here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/) At this time, we only have the one cap for the Tumbler.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-10-03

    Can this be used as a splash guard/ sipguard if I put it on the inside of my 32 oz hydroflask using the wide mouth flex cap?

    Asked by: sophie587654
    The Tumbler would not fit inside the regular flask.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-03

    Does this tumbler close? Seal shut on the top?

    Asked by: lundeenj
    The cap to the Tumbler does not close completely. The hole in the cap does not have a seal over it.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-05-10

    Can you get a flip lid for the 24 OZ tumbler My wife loves your product! We need a product that fits her cup holder and has a flip lid to keep all the heat or cold in and the environment out all day.  What do you suggest

    Asked by: Love My Wife
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-05

    I have a 32os tumbler, brand new. There is liquid in the bottom of the cup between the liner and bottom. I cannot recall see this when I first received the tumbler.

    Asked by: Uncle Jim
    We'd be happy to replace your flask for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-28

    I bought my hydro flask in May(its now July) and it just started not keeping my drinks cold. The ice is melting. It was working fine and keeping ice all day not it is not. please advise.

    Asked by: LindsayFalcon
    We'd be happy to replace your flask for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-09

    If in the AZ heat will the outside of the hydroflask be hot to touch? 

    Asked by: Melissa72
    If left out in the heat it would be hot.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-17

    can I get a straw top for the tumbler with the press in lid?  Or a press in that closes?

    Asked by: Oshkosh
    At this time there are no other alternative caps for the Tumblers.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-18

    Is the lid dishwasher safe? I should ask overall, are all Hydroflask lids /sport caps dishwasher safe (but if you're only the 22 oz tumbler answerer I'll take that ) .

    Asked by: TDee
    All caps are top rack dishwasher safe except the standard loop cap and the narrow loop cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-13

    Does this fit in a standard size car cup holder?

    Asked by: wingnut1026
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-05

    Why don't you make these in pink? Hugely popular color. I am completely baffled that I don't see pink as a choice.

    Asked by: disneyd
    At this time we are not making the Pinkadelic Pink color. Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-22

    Would HydroFlask consider making a lid with the slide top for opening/closing? I saw the suggestions for just getting the coffee option but the largest size is 20oz and the 32oz tumbler obviously holds more.

    Asked by: sanday1sp
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-22

    Is the diameter of the bottom the same as the 22oz version? Wondering if this larger size will also fit in my cup holder

    Asked by: Yolo
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-05

    if the tumbler comes with a lid what is the additional $7.50 add on lid? Is there a difference?

    Asked by: JazPrncess
    There is no difference. That would be for people who want an extra cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-02

    Can I insert a straw in this lid?

    Asked by: Malu Russo
    No. The tumbler lid is not meant to have straw.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-09-14

    Will the 32 oz. tumbler come in white?

    Asked by: Malu Russo
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-02

    What type of coating is over the stainless steel? Is it safe to laser etch with a CO2 laser?

    Asked by: 30left
    The coating is a polypropylene powder coating. We recommend taking the flask to a local trophy shop or laser engraver for engraving.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-27

    I would like to buy 3 doz Do you have a wholesale price?

    Asked by: Sidn
    Unfortunately, we do not have a bulk purchase program at this time, but we are currently offering free shipping on orders of two or more flasks on our website.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-03-24

    Great item, any chance of an accessory handle to fit the tumblers?

    Asked by: Eddie B
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-27

    Are there plans for a straw lid?? Would a straw lid from another brand fit this tumbler?

    Asked by: cecemac
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-10-14
    • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_17CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_70
    • loc_en_US, sid_TXL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 107.9ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Size and Fit Chart

Close