32 oz Tumbler
$39.95

32 oz Tumbler

32 oz Tumbler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_TXL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Your new go-to.</span></h2> <p>Bigger adventures call for bigger refreshment, and our 32 oz Tumbler is the perfect cup for the job. From bonfires at the beach to barbecues in the backyard, our larger Tumbler still fits comfortably in one hand, leaving your other hand free to score that last bison burger. Plus, TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your frozen margaritas or iced green teas icy for up to 24 hours, and your spiced ciders piping hot ‘till the sun goes down.</p>

Your new go-to.

Bigger adventures call for bigger refreshment, and our 32 oz Tumbler is the perfect cup for the job. From bonfires at the beach to barbecues in the backyard, our larger Tumbler still fits comfortably in one hand, leaving your other hand free to score that last bison burger. Plus, TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation keeps your frozen margaritas or iced green teas icy for up to 24 hours, and your spiced ciders piping hot ‘till the sun goes down.

32 oz Tumbler Lifestyle Image
32 oz Insulated Tumbler | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Narrow Design

Narrow, intuitive design is comfortable and easy to hold—plus it fits in most cupholders.

Insulated Reservoir

Press-In Lid

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Narrow design is easy to hold and fits into most cup holders
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps cold drinks cold for up to 24 hours and hot drinks hot for up to 6 hours
  • Insulated press-in lid, so you can take your beverage anywhere, features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

 

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 945 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.6"
Diameter 2.9"
Height 8.5"
Weight 16.8 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Press-in Lid

Press, sip, and go.

Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/OgfXmzxRWj4?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tumbler I can’t believe I waited so long to buy my 32 oz tumbler with a boot. I love it and I’m buying a second one for me and one for both my daughters. Essential for summer time and year around. Drinks stays cold and ice last forever. Great car and travel companion.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and love the additional straw top. Bought this as a gift for my daughter after she saw mine. She loves it
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your beloved new WFH sidekick! This is one of the best purchases I’ve made in a long time. This tumbler is absolutely perfect — make sure to get the straw lid attachment too! I loved it so much I bought one for my mom too, immediately. Keeps water cool overnight and is simply the best. Obsessed doesn’t even begin to cover it tbh!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cup I brought this cup last month. It is my FAVORITE!!!! It actually keep my drinks cold. I need one for my office.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all..... I love ALL my Hydro Flasks!!!! Lately they are almost all I use. I love the colors and I love that my beverages stay fresh and hold their temp. I like buying direct too. It's a good company.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh boy do I love my cup I got my cup in the mail a few weeks ago and it is literally one of the best purchases I’ve made by far in a long time. I literally don’t leave the house without it. It comes to work, when I run to the store, go to a friends house, literally EVERYWHERE. You’ll always find it tucked under my arm, in my hand, in a cup holder, on the floor next to me. It keeps everything super cold for a super long time which is pretty much all you can ask for. my only compliant. Is the color selection for the 32 oz tumbler cups was quite limited. I wanted it in yellow more than anything but that wasn’t an option so I settled for a nice army green. 11/10 recommend this cup to everybody and their dogs.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love my hydro flask!! Never slip grip and perfect size ♥️
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Perfect cup I love the large size and the quality is fantastic
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality I'm satisfied with this product.iclike the quality
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the size, I purchased the cap with straw. The best!!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors Like it a lot. Would prefer the lid to be of a smoother texture of plastic. Also, the seal is hard to remove for cleaning but I imagine will loosen as removed and reinstalled.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup Love this cup. It literally keeps ice drinks cold all day.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve had this tumbler for about a month now & I’ve been using Hydro Flask bottles for a while & out of all their bottles I’ve tried, the tumbler is my favorite. It’s very easy and convenient to hold, & It also fits perfectly into cup holders. The 32 oz is the perfect size, I just wish the lid came with a bit to cover the opening.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a tumbler that doesn't easily spill I got this with the straw accessory. I have dropped it a few times, and while it lays on its side there was no spillage. None at all. :) I mean, don't be dumb with it, but it is a safe non-spilling choice. That stays cold just like other Hydro Flask bottles.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a cup! If I could have one for everyday of the week I would. The cup goes with me everywhere & I know it can hold cold water for more than 24hrs. Bought it as a treat for myself & it was the best purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just eight Needed a big cup to fit in my 2017 Tacoma. Yeti and Rtic 30oz did not fit. The hydro 32 fits perfectly
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Me Drink More Water at Home Purchased this product to help encourage me to drink more water at home. It works like it is suppose to, keeps water cold and is large in size.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler! The straw is even better I love it! It fits in my drink holder in my car. The straw doesn’t spill and it is the permit size!! 10 stars!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hydro!! My daughter kept using my original so a bought another. Now she uses it and the old one works like brand new!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my replacement straw lid! I bought this and I’m so happy that I did! It has been the best reusable cup I’ve ever had. I just ordered two more and now I’m looking for another ! Highly recommend. Great Quality!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this cup. I ordered 2. It keeps my coffee hot and it keeps my cold drinks cold. It is very durable. The one thing I would change would be the opening of the lid where you sip the drink. But other than that I love the product.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changine! I bought this because I had three specific needs for my daily water bottle: 1. It had to be bigger than 20/24 oz so I'm not going to refill it all the time, 2. It had to have a straw, and 3. It had to be insulated. This meets all my needs! Plus it fits in my car cupholder. Sure, it's a little heavy and cumbersome some times, but I seriously love it.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last Love this thing, it keeps my drinks icy cold all day even in the Las Vegas sun. I’ve dropped it several times and the coating is solid!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I bought my first Hydroflask about a month ago and I don’t go anywhere without it!! It keeps my water perfectly chilled and because of that I’m drinking so much more water!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Keeps hot, hot and cold, cold for hours. Love the lid
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE TUMBLER Bought the 32 oz tumbler with the attachment straw and lid, couldn’t love it more!!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays so cold ! Always amazed on how long it keeps drinks hot or cold..
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Tumbler! My family has owned many hydro flasks and this is my favorite! Love the colors and the fact it fits in my cup holder and that it has a straw too!! I still have ice in my cup 24 hours after I fill it.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used a Dewar flask in school & this is the only cup comparable. Discovered it on an all day raft trip. Hot coffee for lunch. Wow!!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hydro flask!!! Bought this a month ago after seeing a friends....I absolutely love it!!! Love that it is 32 oz and that I could get a straw top for it. Keeps my water cold, doesn't spill, all around great product!
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_TXL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

how come in some of the pictures it has a straw and others it does not. I am looking to buy one with a straw as a gift for someone but this is just confusing me.

Asked by: GinaS
The 32oz tumbler comes with the flat tumbler lid. The straw lid would need to be purchased separately.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-28

Does the 22oz tumbler straw lid fit the 32oz tumbler?

Asked by: HydroNewbie
No, you would need the 32oz tumbler straw lid.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

Does the lid provide the same no sweat as the tumbler does cause when i drink ice cold water it sweats. Just the top of the lid.

Asked by: Gsp 91
The lid should not sweat. We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

Do the 32oz tumblers fit in standard car cup holders?

Asked by: AnnieD
The 32oz tumbler is a bit too big for the standard car cup holders. The 22oz tumbler fits well.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-06-06

Are the tumblers and water bottles dishwasher safe?

Asked by: Michelle L
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-02-05

Does this do well for soda and holding the carbonation ?

Asked by: Sonomaromo
Yes, I use mine for soda and have no problems with it.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-12-29

Are the tumblers dishwasher safe?

Asked by: KarenMarie
No, we do not recommend putting our flasks in the dishwasher.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-19

Tumblers / lids = dishwasher safe?

Asked by: wagnerlisa34
The lids are top rack dishwasher safe. The flask is not dishwasher safe.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-19

What is the country of origin for the 32 oz tumbler? Thanks.

Asked by: micstew
Our flasks are manufactured in China.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-03-21

32 oz. Tumbler. &nbsp;&nbsp;Any recommendations for making the lid easier to remove. &nbsp;Is there an approved lubricant for the gasket?

Asked by: Kirk
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-01

How long will a coffee stay warm in a tumbler because the lid cannot completely close?

Asked by: alexa09
Hot would be up to 6 hours.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-11-30

Do you offer engraving on your products?

Asked by: Crfirecrew
At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-11-18

My Hydroflask tumbler sweats. I bought from a supermarket. I thought they weren&rsquo;t supposed to do that my other one doesn&rsquo;t sweat.&nbsp;

Asked by: Kangagirl
You can test the insulation of your flask by filling it with boiling water. After about 5 minutes, feel the outside of the flask (below the neck). If you feel any hot spots, the insulation has been compromised and you are eligible for a replacement. You would fill out a warranty form at www.hydroflask.com/warranty
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-01-10

WHEN will this have a spill proof lid? I currently have 32 Oz wide mouth with straw top that's been a pain keeping clean, the plastic is breaking down, the water bottle has started 'sweating' and doesnt stay cold. I really want to try the tumbler!

Asked by: Brasmuss
Our Lifetime Warranty covers manufacturing defects. For more information you can visit our warranty page here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/) At this time, we only have the one cap for the Tumbler.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-03

Can this be used as a splash guard/ sipguard if I put it on the inside of my 32 oz hydroflask using the wide mouth flex cap?

Asked by: sophie587654
The Tumbler would not fit inside the regular flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-03

Does this tumbler close? Seal shut on the top?

Asked by: lundeenj
The cap to the Tumbler does not close completely. The hole in the cap does not have a seal over it.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-05-10

Can you get a flip lid for the 24 OZ tumbler My wife loves your product! We need a product that fits her cup holder and has a flip lid to keep all the heat or cold in and the environment out all day.&nbsp; What do you suggest

Asked by: Love My Wife
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-05

I have a 32os tumbler, brand new. There is liquid in the bottom of the cup between the liner and bottom. I cannot recall see this when I first received the tumbler.

Asked by: Uncle Jim
We'd be happy to replace your flask for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-28

I bought my hydro flask in May(its now July) and it just started not keeping my drinks cold. The ice is melting. It was working fine and keeping ice all day not it is not. please advise.

Asked by: LindsayFalcon
We'd be happy to replace your flask for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-09

If in the AZ heat will the outside of the hydroflask be hot to touch?&nbsp;

Asked by: Melissa72
If left out in the heat it would be hot.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-07-17

can I get a straw top for the tumbler with the press in lid? &nbsp;Or a press in that closes?

Asked by: Oshkosh
At this time there are no other alternative caps for the Tumblers.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-08-18

Is the lid dishwasher safe? I should ask overall, are all Hydroflask lids /sport caps dishwasher safe (but if you're only the 22 oz tumbler answerer I'll take that ) .

Asked by: TDee
All caps are top rack dishwasher safe except the standard loop cap and the narrow loop cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-06-13

Does this fit in a standard size car cup holder?

Asked by: wingnut1026
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-06-05

Why don't you make these in pink? Hugely popular color. I am completely baffled that I don't see pink as a choice.

Asked by: disneyd
At this time we are not making the Pinkadelic Pink color. Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-22

Would HydroFlask consider making a lid with the slide top for opening/closing? I saw the suggestions for just getting the coffee option but the largest size is 20oz and the 32oz tumbler obviously holds more.

Asked by: sanday1sp
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-22

Is the diameter of the bottom the same as the 22oz version? Wondering if this larger size will also fit in my cup holder

Asked by: Yolo
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-06-05

if the tumbler comes with a lid what is the additional $7.50 add on lid? Is there a difference?

Asked by: JazPrncess
There is no difference. That would be for people who want an extra cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-02

Can I insert a straw in this lid?

Asked by: Malu Russo
No. The tumbler lid is not meant to have straw.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-14

Will the 32 oz. tumbler come in white?

Asked by: Malu Russo
We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we&rsquo;ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-05-02

What type of coating is over the stainless steel? Is it safe to laser etch with a CO2 laser?

Asked by: 30left
The coating is a polypropylene powder coating. We recommend taking the flask to a local trophy shop or laser engraver for engraving.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_TXL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84.94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.