32 oz Wide Mouth w/ Straw Lid
$49.95

32 oz Wide Mouth w/ Straw Lid

32 oz Wide Mouth w/ Straw Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1459.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1459
  • loc_en_US, sid_W32BSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 181.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Fresh look for a fan favorite.</span></h2> <p>Big enough for all-day hydration and easy sipping, our 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle with Straw Lid is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.</p>

Fresh look for a fan favorite.

Big enough for all-day hydration and easy sipping, our 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle with Straw Lid is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.

32 oz Wide Mouth w/ Straw Lid Lifestyle Image
32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle w/ Straw Lid | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry hydration filters
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Registered trademark symbol has been removed from logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26"
Diameter 3.58"
Height 10.2"
Weight 15.5 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $7.95
    Medium Flex Boot - Black
    Colors Available
  2. $39.95
    Hydro Flask Medium Tag Along Bottle Sling - Black
    Colors Available
  3. $12.95
    Bottle Brush - Pacific
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best I continue to be amazed by their products! I purchased this Hydro to keep me hydrated on the course, hike and just hanging around town. Regardless where I take, if it's in the sun, or sitting a for along period of time, my water is always cold. Plus the straw lid is very functional. Keep up the great work Hydro Flask!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bottle Just purchase it at the end of this August to see why do people love it. Now I know why. This bottle is very light weighted and convenience, the color is super pretty
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the weight! We bought two with the straw lid and couldn't be happier! If you like your water cold after hours and hours, this is the bottle to buy. We were worried about the extra weight in our running vests that we carry these for running and hiking but having cold water no matter how hot it is outside, and no matter how many hours we are out in the heat, having ice cold water has made all the difference!! I'm a huge fan now and plan to use them backpacking as well.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color!! Love this hydroflask. I originally had a plain black one, but decided to add a pop of color in my life & am so glad I did. It’s the perfect shade of light purple/blue, almost like a periwinkle but not. If you’re looking for a neutral but also colorful hydroflask, this is the one!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my water cold! I splurged and bought this for myself in an effort to drink more water. I have no regrets! My water stays ice cold for hours, and when the spout is down there is 0 leakage. It even fits in the cup holder of my Honda Odyssey.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Ive bought so many of these, i love them, it would be great if they didnt get stolen all the time tho :’(
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Keeps water very cold even in the warm weather. Love the one I have and I’m planning to get another.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First hydro am happy I bought a hydro about one month ago and am extremely happy with my purchase, a week after I got it a hydro flask and a week after it arrive a heat wave hit temperatures over 100 degrees, my hydro flask was hot from the out side but my water remain fresh and cold. Extremely happy with my hydro flask
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this for my nieces birthday and I she loved it keeps drinks cold when you want and keeps them hot when you want and it does not dent worth it!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully!! As a nurse I noticed I wasn’t drinking nearly enough water while I worked 12 hour days. I got this in hopes that I could take a few big gulps and continue with tasks throughout the day. It stays ice cold my entire shift and works like a charm! The color is super cute too!! I will definitely be buying more very shortly!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely no complains, your products are amazing! Thank you :)
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME water bottle!!!! I got it in the mail today and i LOVE it!! its the best water bottle I've ever owned!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L O V E all i can think of are positive words :) 123456789
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Love the size as I am trying to get more water in at work. Straw really helps too. Easier to drink while working out.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun colors and keeps drinks cold! I’ve had my Hydroflask for 2 months and it is a dream! It keeps my water cold, doesn’t leak at all or sweat! It can even handle HOT Texas summer days! Also, the color options are amazing and super festive!!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Water Bottle I recently sent in my old hydroflask for a warranty and got a new one! So impressed with Hydroflask's customer service. The new bottle is beautiful and perfect for hot days! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color & how it keeps my water cold So happy love it! I don’t like writing to much I think I can be short & precise
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color My daughter loves it and how it kewps everything cold and hot
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANT BELIEVE I EVER DIDNT HAVE ONE Truly love this water bottle so much. use it every day and am 100% more hydrated because of it!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cold for hours! I bought this because I work in a school and we are heading back this month. But we will need to bring bottles for water since we won’t have access to the drinking fountains (bottle filling stations replaced them). I fill my hydro flask with ice and water before leaving home each day and refresh the water once at work. The straw is perfect with my mask too-I can take one ear loop off and drink easily. I’m so glad I got this!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Bought this about a month ago and it’s now the only water bottle I ever use. My water is still cool/cold 24 hours later! I got it in the fog color which is a beautiful pale lavender/gray blend. I’ve gotten lots of compliments!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is my second hydroflask, I chose to get a bigger size because I was tired of refilling mine all the time (24 oz) but I rlly loved how it kept my water cold. Just got the 32 oz in fog and so far I really like it.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! I'm so happy with this bottle. The straw top is great, especially in the time of mask wearing -- you can just slip it under the mask (before I had this, I was getting so dehydrated while working all day). It's a nice size, large enough to keep you going for several hours without being too bulky to carry around. These bottles are definitely an investment at their price point, but well worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide mouth w/ straw lid Purchased 2 flasks my husband and I love them, keeps the water cold for hours on end.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Hydro Flask My daughters each had their own hydro flask and they loved them. We went to the beach and it was a really hot day. My daughter gave me a sip of her water in her flask and it was nice and cold! That is what sold me and so I bought my own! I take it to work everyday now and get to drink plenty of nice cold water!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle This is my 4th Hydroflask. I put 3 ice cubes in it with water before working out and hours later the water is still ice cold. My husband loves his also.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I already have a hydro flask and I bought this one for my granddaughter who loves it.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BOTTLE EVER! I have tried many other bottles, but this one has beat them all! I am drinking so much water; it is reliable, spacious, and I am able to take it wherever I go. 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what they say! I bought this for my children about a month ago. It keeps their water cold and the hydro flask is durable. The colors are also wonderful. The children have chosen their own sizes which makes me grateful for the different sizes. I am very grateful and would recommend this the others!
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1459
  • loc_en_US, sid_W32BSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Can you use a visa gift card to make a purchase?

Asked by: Hope2007
Unfortunately, no.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-01-13

My daughter got this for Christmas...just the lid and 2 straws. Is this supposed to include the bottle? or is it just to replace the lid/straws? Pretty anti-climactic.

Asked by: CWarctic
Depends what you actually ordered. Please contact Customer Service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further (8am-8pm ET).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-03-09

Is the graphite a dark gray or more silver in color?

Asked by: Ncolt99
It is more of a dark gray color
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-30

I can not seem to find the Frost color?...discontinued?

Asked by: KevinT
Unfortunately, yes, the Frost color is being discontinued. We offer email notifications to keep you updated on everything Hydro Flask including new arrivals. To sign up, simply enter your email address in the field at the bottom of the home page of our website (www.hydroflask.com).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-04-02

Do you sell the replacement straws for the 32 oz ? I can't seem to find any. Of course, I can find different sellers on Amazon but wanted to buy through this website. Thanks.

Asked by: CherylT
We can send you a new lid that comes with 2 straws. Please contact Customer Service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further (8am-8pm ET).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-27

How do you spot a fake? We bought two from a local store. It didn&rsquo;t dawn on me they might be fake, but I cannot find this particular design on your site, so now I&rsquo;m wondering.

Asked by: Karen4mgr
Please visit our website (www.hydroflask.com) and click on FIND A STORE (top right-hand corner). Search by your zip code and it will list the authorized sellers in your area. In addition to these resellers, our website is the only other authorized website to sell Hydro Flasks (www.hydroflask.com).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-27

Does the 32oz wide mouth with straw lid bottle come with the straw included?

Asked by: KayBee
Yes, It comes with 2 straws
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-05

Can you put a carbonated beverage such as soda in a hydro flask with the straw?

Asked by: Sadiecb
You can, but we don&rsquo;t recommend it due to pressure build up. Our Beer Growlers are specifically designed to hold carbonated beverages.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-30

Does the 32oz flask fit in most car cup holders?

Asked by: Tholritz
Typically, our 24oz flasks and smaller fit in most car cup holders. We recommend measuring the diameter of the cup holder and comparing that measurement with the dimensions of our flasks (located on the FAQ page on our website).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-30

Is this product dishwasher safe

Asked by: Soccer mom
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-30

Does the bottle fit into a regular bike bottle holder?

Asked by: mini001
We regret to inform you that our products are not specifically designed to be carried in bike cages and they have not been tested for such use. We would be concerned about the possibility of the cage causing scratches, chips, and dents to your flask from improper fit and jostling. Therefore, we do not recommend carrying Hydro Flask products in bike cages.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

Is the hydro flask dishwasher safe?

Asked by: Watergirl 27
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

When you order a Hydro Flask online, does it get dented when it arrives at your home or no?&nbsp;

Asked by: maygemini
Please contact customer service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

If I buy the wide mouth 32 oz with the straw cap, does it also come with a regular cap?

Asked by: nickilo
No
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-11-30

the handle to my cap popped off, can i get a new one for free because there is a lifetime warranty and it shouldn't of come off?

Asked by: li12
I apologize for the issue you are having. Please contact customer service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

I bought the Flask without the straw lid. Is there any way to only buy the straw lid?

Asked by: Lauren96
Yes, you can purchase the straw lid on our website under accessories, and then click on caps and lids.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

does this fit in a car cup holder&nbsp;

Asked by: lindseyuur
Typically, our 24oz flasks and smaller fit in most car cup holders. We recommend measuring the diameter of the cup holder and comparing that measurement with the dimensions of our flasks (located on the FAQ page on our website).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

If I buy the hydro flask with the straw lid cap will it come with the actual straw&nbsp;

Asked by: Not leeon
Yes
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-28

Does the 32 oz fit in a car cup holder/ cup holders on exercise machines?

Asked by: Tori242
Typically, our 24oz flasks and smaller fit in most cup holders. We recommend measuring the diameter of the cup holder and comparing that measurement with the dimensions of our flasks (located on the FAQ page on our website).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

When filled with ice and water, will it float?

Asked by: jfkisbatman
No, it will sink.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

Can you put it in the dishwasher?

Asked by: mkkkkk
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

My bottle is 3 years old.It was fantastic. Last year I got a new lid and it was still great. Now it seems to have given out.The ice use to stay in my drink for at least 12 hrs. Now, in less than 6hrs the ice is almost melted. Can they just wear out?

Asked by: cld3000
It sounds like it may have lost it's insulation properties. We'd be happy to replace your flask for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2020-02-22

Does the straw lid come with a straw or is it just a flip up mouth piece?

Asked by: SillyJ
The straw lid will come with two straws along with the cap.
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2019-10-22

I bought a hydroflask with the straw lid I put ice cubes in it but they didn&rsquo;t last long, does the straw lid provide the same &ldquo;cold time&rdquo; as the flex lid, or does it let in warm air?&nbsp;

Asked by: Kianap
The straw cap would be very close with insulation. You can test the insulation of your flask, by carefully putting boiling water to the neck of the flask. Leave the cap off the flask. Feel the outside of the flask in about 5-10 minutes. If you feel any hot spots that means the insulation is broken. You can fill out a warranty form at www.hydroflask.com/warranty.
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2020-01-25

Does the straw lid come with the bottle?

Asked by: ppllover11
The flask would come with the cap that is shown in the picture.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-18

When I first washed my flask lid the rubber isolation ring fell out of it. I have pressed it back into the lid, however, I am worried that if this happens everytime I wash it, I will lose it, rendering the flask unusable. Has anyone else had this problem?

Asked by: Christiane
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-11-30

How wide is the drinking wide mouth? (Not the base which is 3.56 in)&nbsp;

Asked by: Amalia
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-12

Can you use a Stainless Steel Spring Ball in the 32 oz Wide Mouth? (For mixing smoothies and protein shakes?)

Asked by: gm528
Yes, you should be fine with that. Just make sure you are not shaking an empty flask with the spring ball in the flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-05

hi there is your water bottles lead free ?

Asked by: leelee9
Yes. Our flasks are lead free.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-10

is this straw lid leak proof

Asked by: AllyG
The Wide Mouth Hydro Flip Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lids are NOT advertised as leak proof, and there is potential for dripping if overturned or shaken. If transporting your flask in a situation where it may not remain upright or could be jostled, we recommend using a sealed lid such as the Flex Cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_W32BSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59.6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $7.95
    Medium Flex Boot - Black
    Colors Available
  2. $39.95
    Hydro Flask Medium Tag Along Bottle Sling - Black
    Colors Available
  3. $12.95
    Bottle Brush - Pacific
    Colors Available