32 oz Wide Mouth w/ Straw Lid
$49.95

32 oz Wide Mouth w/ Straw Lid

32 oz Wide Mouth w/ Straw Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1472.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1472
  • loc_en_US, sid_W32BSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Fresh look for a fan favorite.</span></h2> <p>Big enough for all-day hydration and easy sipping, our 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle with Straw Lid is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.</p>

Fresh look for a fan favorite.

Big enough for all-day hydration and easy sipping, our 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle with Straw Lid is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.

Fresh look for a fan favorite
32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle w/ Straw Lid | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield™
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry hydration filters
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Registered trademark symbol has been removed from logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26"
Diameter 3.58"
Height 10.2"
Weight 15.5 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $12.95
    Bottle Brush - Pacific
    Colors Available
  2. $39.95
    Hydro Flask Medium Tag Along Bottle Sling - Lava
    Colors Available
  3. $7.95
    Medium Flex Boot - Black
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cold for hours! I bought this because I work in a school and we are heading back this month. But we will need to bring bottles for water since we won’t have access to the drinking fountains (bottle filling stations replaced them). I fill my hydro flask with ice and water before leaving home each day and refresh the water once at work. The straw is perfect with my mask too-I can take one ear loop off and drink easily. I’m so glad I got this!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Bought this about a month ago and it’s now the only water bottle I ever use. My water is still cool/cold 24 hours later! I got it in the fog color which is a beautiful pale lavender/gray blend. I’ve gotten lots of compliments!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is my second hydroflask, I chose to get a bigger size because I was tired of refilling mine all the time (24 oz) but I rlly loved how it kept my water cold. Just got the 32 oz in fog and so far I really like it.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! I'm so happy with this bottle. The straw top is great, especially in the time of mask wearing -- you can just slip it under the mask (before I had this, I was getting so dehydrated while working all day). It's a nice size, large enough to keep you going for several hours without being too bulky to carry around. These bottles are definitely an investment at their price point, but well worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide mouth w/ straw lid Purchased 2 flasks my husband and I love them, keeps the water cold for hours on end.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Hydro Flask My daughters each had their own hydro flask and they loved them. We went to the beach and it was a really hot day. My daughter gave me a sip of her water in her flask and it was nice and cold! That is what sold me and so I bought my own! I take it to work everyday now and get to drink plenty of nice cold water!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle This is my 4th Hydroflask. I put 3 ice cubes in it with water before working out and hours later the water is still ice cold. My husband loves his also.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I already have a hydro flask and I bought this one for my granddaughter who loves it.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BOTTLE EVER! I have tried many other bottles, but this one has beat them all! I am drinking so much water; it is reliable, spacious, and I am able to take it wherever I go. 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what they say! I bought this for my children about a month ago. It keeps their water cold and the hydro flask is durable. The colors are also wonderful. The children have chosen their own sizes which makes me grateful for the different sizes. I am very grateful and would recommend this the others!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Hydro Flask! I purchased this bottle online about a month ago and it's my favorite hydro flask that I own now! I have the 32 oz wide mouth bottle but the straw on this is so much easier than having to unscrew the lid every time I drink. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I bought this about a month ago, and I really like it. It is great for hiking, taking to the beach, and just for practice. It keeps my water super cold. The straw is also awesome, because it make it easier to drink on the go. The color? I’m obsessed with it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!!! Thanks to my new hydroflask I am now always hydrated and constantly looking forward to my next quenching ice cold sip. I fill it up with ice and water before bed and sip through out the night and it’s still ice cold at 12pm the next day !
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST One might say I am a water bottle connoisseur. I have owned many a water bottle, and have seen the good, the bad, and the ugly. This water bottle by far exceeds all others I have purchased (and there have been a multitude of others). It has kept my water ice cold all summer, even when I left it in my navy blue car in direct sunlight for a full day. Not only did I return to water that was still cold, but water that had ICE left in it. Absolutely astounding to say the least. And the straw lid? Magnificent. The straw size is perfect. And thus far I have experienced zero leakage, which is a feat that is not accomplished by many. And though it is metal, it does not leave your water tasting like spare change. I thought I hated metal water bottles until I bought my Hydro Flask. It was a glorious leap of faith, and I haven’t looked back. I cannot wait to purchase more products from this site. Good on you Hydro Flask!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new colors! This is my second Hydro Flask. I decided to buy another to keep in our Motorhome. I am so happy I found these bottles. They are so durable, and easy to clean. Stays cold for a couple days! And great colors!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! The color is amazing, beverage stays cold, just amazing bottle overall.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this a little while ago. It is exactly what I wanted and works GREAT!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite water bottle! I was waiting to buy the fog water bottle but decided to just do it, the price is worth it!! It’s my favorite water bottle to bring every where (perfect size and pretty color)! Keeps everything cold for such a long time
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Purchased for my husband who would NEVER ask for or buy something like this for himself- he loves it!! I just ordered more for the rest of the family.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and simple Expensive but its simple, durable and has a lifetime warranty.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flask Love this Flask! Keeps water cold and I love the wide mouth with straw lid. Helps remind me to drink more water during the day and it does not spill! Worth the money
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just don’t drop it! I’m so happy with my bottle, it doesn’t leak, keeps things super cold, and the color is so cute. Heads up though- don’t let it drop! I dropped it and it’s dented now, dents easy so be careful.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing keeping H20 cold My son is heavily involved in sports and had been asking for a hydro for a long time. Even though is it a pandemic he still does one on one personal training and he loves the hydro! Very sturdy, easy to wash, and reminds him to stay hydrated
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this a month ago for work purposes and it hasn’t disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!!! I absolutely love this hydro flask. I’ve bought others before and have never been so happy. Thank you Hydroflask!!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the investment I love my Hydroflask. It keeps my water cold for days. I absolutely love the straw lid and find that it helps me drink much more water. I got the new fog color and it's beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I leave this in my car when I’m in class and it’s very very very hot where I live...like up to 100°F. I put ice water in this and leave it in my car for hours and when I get back there’s STILL ice in it. It’s insane I have no idea how it works but it’s the best water bottle ever. Definitely worth the hype and the $$!!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! I bought this about a month ago and at first I regretted spending this much on a water bottle but it’s somehow has made me drink more water, which I needed too! I added some stickers to it and I love it & I take it everywhere I go
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bottle! Love this bottle! Use it every day to ensure I am drinking enough water. Perfect size and keeps everything extremely chilly.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Love the fog color. Love the size. Keeps water really cold for hours.
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1472
  • loc_en_US, sid_W32BSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Does the 32 oz fit in a car cup holder/ cup holders on exercise machines?

Asked by: Tori242
Typically, our 24oz flasks and smaller fit in most cup holders. We recommend measuring the diameter of the cup holder and comparing that measurement with the dimensions of our flasks (located on the FAQ page on our website).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

When filled with ice and water, will it float?

Asked by: jfkisbatman
No, it will sink.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

Can you put it in the dishwasher?

Asked by: mkkkkk
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

My bottle is 3 years old.It was fantastic. Last year I got a new lid and it was still great. Now it seems to have given out.The ice use to stay in my drink for at least 12 hrs. Now, in less than 6hrs the ice is almost melted. Can they just wear out?

Asked by: cld3000
It sounds like it may have lost it's insulation properties. We'd be happy to replace your flask for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2020-02-22

Does the straw lid come with a straw or is it just a flip up mouth piece?

Asked by: SillyJ
The straw lid will come with two straws along with the cap.
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2019-10-22

I bought a hydroflask with the straw lid I put ice cubes in it but they didn&rsquo;t last long, does the straw lid provide the same &ldquo;cold time&rdquo; as the flex lid, or does it let in warm air?&nbsp;

Asked by: Kianap
The straw cap would be very close with insulation. You can test the insulation of your flask, by carefully putting boiling water to the neck of the flask. Leave the cap off the flask. Feel the outside of the flask in about 5-10 minutes. If you feel any hot spots that means the insulation is broken. You can fill out a warranty form at www.hydroflask.com/warranty.
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2020-01-25

Does the straw lid come with the bottle?

Asked by: ppllover11
The flask would come with the cap that is shown in the picture.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-18

When I first washed my flask lid the rubber isolation ring fell out of it. I have pressed it back into the lid, however, I am worried that if this happens everytime I wash it, I will lose it, rendering the flask unusable. Has anyone else had this problem?

Asked by: Christiane
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-11-30

How wide is the drinking wide mouth? (Not the base which is 3.56 in)&nbsp;

Asked by: Amalia
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-12

Can you use a Stainless Steel Spring Ball in the 32 oz Wide Mouth? (For mixing smoothies and protein shakes?)

Asked by: gm528
Yes, you should be fine with that. Just make sure you are not shaking an empty flask with the spring ball in the flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-05

hi there is your water bottles lead free ?

Asked by: leelee9
Yes. Our flasks are lead free.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-10

is this straw lid leak proof

Asked by: AllyG
The Wide Mouth Hydro Flip Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lids are NOT advertised as leak proof, and there is potential for dripping if overturned or shaken. If transporting your flask in a situation where it may not remain upright or could be jostled, we recommend using a sealed lid such as the Flex Cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-11-30

Is there any way you can &nbsp;personalize a bottle with her name or recommend me to anyone who can&nbsp;

Asked by: Joe822
At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-09-11

Will this fit into a cup holder in my car?

Asked by: Tlingitlady
Usually, cup holders fit up to the 32 oz size. Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-19

Do you still make the wide mouth straw lid that has the rubber spout?

Asked by: Kelbel2121
No, this cap has been discontinued.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-11-29

Does the 32 ounce straw cap fit in cup holders?

Asked by: Clear
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-11

is the gray one sinny?

Asked by: ella123
The Graphite would not be shiny.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-01

is the gray one shinny?

Asked by: ella123
The Graphite would not be shiny.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-10-26

I have owned this version of your hyrdo flask and recently dropped it down a flight of stairs and it is severely dented. Is it possible for me to get a new one?

Asked by: Raelynne Miller
Unfortunately, our lifetime warranty does not cover accidental damages or cosmetic damages.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-11-06

how tall is your 32 oz?

Asked by: rylie
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-16

Can these be [personalized with a message and name?

Asked by: Kimberly Graham
At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-05

Can your straws be used for hot beverages?

Asked by: Lan1
The straw cap can be used with hot beverages, but we do not recommend using the straw itself because the two pieces are not made from the same type of plastic.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-05

Is the red color (lava) available? There is an image of it, but it doesn&rsquo;t show up in the color options.&nbsp;

Asked by: lindsey14
The Lava is available in the 32 oz without the straw cap. It only comes with the flex cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-10-03

Do these water bottles fit in drink holders like in cars?

Asked by: 1234567890
Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-06-12

How do you clean the lid, is it dishwasher safe?

Asked by: CarrieBB
Yes the cap is top rack dishwasher safe. The flask is not dishwasher safe.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-25

Can you guys pleaaaaase bring back the bright pink hydro flasks? I really wanted a pink one. :(

Asked by: smartcap2019
The Pinkadelic Pink color you're referring to has been discontinued and is no longer available. We are now are offering a color called Raspberry that may suit your preferences.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-08-30

Are they dishwasher safe?

Asked by: Debbra
We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-25

Can the flipping mouth piece be taken out? I read somewhere that it could so I did for cleaning purposes after finding disgusting &quot;debris&quot; that couldn't be reached without take it off. Now all I get is air.&nbsp;

Asked by: Kelly 808
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-11-30

I just got received the 32 ounce hydro flask with the straw lid (from Amazon) and I'm getting mostly air through the straw. I've moved it around and tried to make sure it's a tight connection, but I'm still getting air. &nbsp;

Asked by: Jenn1971
We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-12

Is the 32 oz Wide Mouth w/ Straw Lid meant to be leakproof? I love the water bottle at home but as soon as I put it in my bag it leaks everywhere. I am hoping my lid is defective and I can get another one that does not leak.

Asked by: mkrod
The Wide Mouth Hydro Flip Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lids are NOT advertised as leak proof, and there is potential for dripping if overturned or shaken. If transporting your flask in a situation where it may not remain upright or could be jostled, we recommend using a sealed lid such as the Flex Cap.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_W32BSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $12.95
    Bottle Brush - Pacific
    Colors Available
  2. $39.95
    Hydro Flask Medium Tag Along Bottle Sling - Lava
    Colors Available
  3. $7.95
    Medium Flex Boot - Black
    Colors Available