Bottles

32 oz Wide Mouth

$44.95
Gallery Image 5356
Gallery Image 5656
Gallery Image 5356
Gallery Image 5656

Bottles

32 oz Wide Mouth

$44.95

Lifetime
$44.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Similar Bottles Products

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Fresh look for a fan favorite.

Big enough for a whole day on the river or trails, our 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.

32 oz Wide Mouth Lifestyle Image

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

    Product Benefits

  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry water filters
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Registered R has been removed on logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26"
Diameter 3.58"
Height 9.4"
Weight 15.2 oz

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Details & Specs

    Product Benefits

  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry water filters
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Registered R has been removed on logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26"
Diameter 3.58"
Height 9.4"
Weight 15.2 oz

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 32 oz Wide Mouth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1444.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water freezing cold I just got this and love it. I left cold water in it at night and when I woke up it was still freezing. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2019-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loved it! I bought this Hydroflask for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. I own four Hydroflasks myself in various sizes and they are the best!
    Date published: 2019-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool I got this for christmas and i really like it.It keeps my water very cold.
    Date published: 2019-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hydro!! I have a 32 oz white hydro flask. It is probably the best purchase in the water bottle industry i have ever made. OVERALL THIS IS A GREAT FRICKIN WATER BOTTLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP IT UP!!
    Date published: 2019-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I got this for my birthday back in September. I use it for school, cycling, and just at home. It has never dented. It still looks new and I've had it for now over 2 months.
    Date published: 2019-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love this bottle. It is soooo great! I use it everyday for practice and earlier somebody told me you can trade your bottle in for a brand new one if your bottle doesn’t hold heat...( I’m doing it tmrw btw!) And I am definitely asking mom to order a boot for my hydro. I’ve heard a lot of good about it. HYDRO FLASK COMPANY- YOU HAVE AN AMAZING COMPANY, KEEP MAKING AWESOME COLORS AND DIFFERENT DESIGNS AND MAYBE DESIGNS FOR THE HYDROFLASK BOOTS GREAT JOB AGAIN!
    Date published: 2019-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indestructible I have a yellow 32 oz wide mouth hydro flask. I had stickers on it and made it all cute. But one day my mom was cleaning and put a bunch of stuff in the oven just to get it out of the way. Then later that night, she turned on the oven to 400 degrees Fahrenheit with all of the stuff in it. My hydro flask was in there and literally got COOKED. I freaked out a little because I thought it was ruined. But I tried the insulation test and it was perfectly fine. The stickers were ruined and left the outside a little brown and sticky, but ultimately my hydro flask was the same as it was before being cooked. 10/10 recommended amazing product love my hydroflasks they’re amazing.
    Date published: 2019-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my water cold! I bought my Hydro Flask almost a week ago and I love it! It keeps my water cold and when I put ice in it late in the day, it is still there the next morning. I would love to find an Ombré colored one...can you add them to your build your own? I’ve seen some on a website that says they are Hydro Flask but I’m not sure if they are real. Regardless, I love the one I have and plan to buy more in other sizes and colors. I find myself drinking more water too!
    Date published: 2019-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this at the beginning of the school year and ever since loved it! It keeps my water cold for practices and overall is a great water bottle!
    Date published: 2019-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits So Much Water!!! I love this product. It keeps my water cold and keeps me from having to fill up frequently. The color is not quite as pink as I had originally expected, more of a light pink/purple. Regardless, I love it!
    Date published: 2019-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above And Beyond I bought this Flask about 1 month ago.. happy with this decision.! Both of my girls surf outside in the hot weather, let me just tell you. 10 hours in 90° weather and this still keeps it cold with ice. Definitely would recommend this to my surfers or athletes!
    Date published: 2019-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I bought this 2 month ago and it is still in perfect condition i am so glad i Purchased!!
    Date published: 2019-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service The customer service is excellent. Every time we’ve contacted them with questions and/or issues they have gone above and beyond to help or correct them. We are extremely happy with the products and now own quite a few.
    Date published: 2019-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on Hydroflask Hydro flask is a very popular water bottle brand. I believe that Hydro Flasks are the most high quality water bottle there is. Some people think that they are overrated because they are such a trend, but I think that they uphold the hype. My hydro flask keeps my ice water cold throughout the whole day. Every morning I get a couple handfuls of ice and put it in my water bottle and when I got to fill it up later the ice is still there. Whenever my friends ask for a drink they are always stunned at how cold the water really is. I usually drink my water before lunch and the only way the ice is gone, when I go to refill it, is if I chomp on it during the day. The water bottle itself is very durable. I’m pretty clumsy and with all the times I’ve dropped it, there is not a dent. I remember it being knocked off of a 4.5 foot ledge during basketball practice. I was so nervous that it was going to have a huge dent, but there wasn’t even a scratch. It is also dishwasher safe which is helpful because of how much I use it. Hydro flasks can come in many different sizes. I have a 24oz bottle and I love it. Occasionally it’s hard to fit into some cupholders, but it is so nice to have around. I drink a lot of water. It is basically the only thing I drink so I love that my water bottle can hold a lot of it. These types of water bottles are a bit more expensive than a typical boring one, but I think it is worth it. There are so many pros.It’s the type of water bottle that makes a person drink the whole thing in one sitting! Hydro flasks are easily the best type of water bottle to invest it.
    Date published: 2019-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought myself a. Hydroflask three months ago and it works perfectly, it does dent easily though, but other than that the quality is Amazing.
    Date published: 2019-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy and keeps water very cold This water bottle comes in very cute colors and also keeps water freezing cold. Like at the end of a school day you can still pick out the ice and it looks the exact size. It does dent when it is dropped hard onto a hard surface but only when the bottle is full and they arent to problematic.
    Date published: 2019-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle! I bought this a few weeks ago and it keeps my water ice cold all day long. I have dropped it before and it does not dent or chip/scratch the paint. The lilac is such a nice color and it is a perfect size.
    Date published: 2019-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this and it’s expensive but works really well
    Date published: 2019-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FLASK EVER Best bottle you will ever buy. might be loud when u drop it but who cares, it keeps cold beverages cold and hot ones hot
    Date published: 2019-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I have 3 hydro flasks now! I love them so much, they are so useful and gorgeous colored!
    Date published: 2019-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Best water bottle anyone can ever get! I love this metal water bottle and it is the best gift for anyone! I highly recommend getting this water bottle and it is amazing!!
    Date published: 2019-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Bought this as I like my water to stay really cold but wasnt having success with other water bottles. My coworkers recommended this and I've never been so happy that I did. Drinking more water than ever due to the great quality and the fact my water is always cold! Would highly recommend.
    Date published: 2019-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Family is Obsessed My family is BIG on hydro flasks!! Everyone in my family has their own personally tailored to their likings color wise and size wise. We each have different colors, wich we love, so we know whos is whos. Me and my siblings are big water drinkers and take our hydros everywhere we go, we love them so much. I have the 21oz bottle that I use when I am at school and out and about and a 21 oz tumblr that I use when I am at home. We especially love to take them on hikes because they always keep our water nice and cold for hours and hours. I cannot express enough how much me and my family love our Hydros!! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2019-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had for years So after using it for years now I think I can say a few things about it. Honestly its a great water bottle, but I used it for chili and coffee one ski season and it took over a year to get the chili taste and smell out. When full it weighs ALOT and if you drop it on the sidewalk. It WILL dent. Not normally that bad, but that will happen. It shouldn't affect the integrity of the bottle. I am writing this review cause I was impressed it was still alive this morning after I mistakenly backed over it. Its definitely dented (Its flat on one side) but its still working fine. I currently own 4 of these in different sizes, again best for water/ hot/ cold, etc. keeps cold stuff cold for a very long time, and hot stuff well for the chili it was boiling at 7am then by noon it was still steamy hot enough to melt cheese. So 5 hours for hot by my estimate. Well over 12 for cold never measured it.
    Date published: 2019-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps cool Just bought this and it keeps stuff really cool and is amazing.
    Date published: 2019-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from KEEPS EVERYTHING COLD!!! was given the 24 oz bottle for a gift and loved it so much purchased a coffee mug and the 32 oz water bottle
    Date published: 2019-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and very attractive! I Love It!!!! I LOVE MY HYDROFLASK! It has comfortable grip and stays sturdy throughout the day! I am so glad I bought this a month ago!!
    Date published: 2019-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this on 9-28-19 And I love it It is the best
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mine got dented I’m shipping Mine got dented in shipping but i love it It’s so cool
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school I bought this a week ago I love it so much now all my friends want one.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1444
    • loc_en_US, sid_W32BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 152.92ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Could you tell me if and when the lilac color in the 32oz will come back

    Asked by: cms1212
    Please contact customer service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-29

    How tall are these with out the lid? I need to make sure it fits in my filtered fridge door water spout opening.

    Asked by: Pooonhunter
    The 32oz wide mouth flask is 9 inches tall without the lid.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-29

    What is the height of this bottle with out a lid on? Want to see if it will fit in my frige water/ice fill opening?

    Asked by: Pooonhunter
    The 32oz flask is 9 inches tall without the cap.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-29

    What size flex boot do I need for this?

    Asked by: kinkajou
    A medium flex boot will fit the 32oz flask.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-28

    Will the Frost colored Hydro Flask look like the picture and be sky blue, or will it be a light grayish blue?

    Asked by: Autumn04
    The Frost flask is a very light blue color. If you would like to see it for yourself, we recommend that you go to a local retailer in your area.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-12-02

    Where are hydro flasks made?

    Asked by: maxbuddy
    Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    Where are Hydro Flasks made?

    Asked by: Hoover82
    Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    Why doesn’t my hydro flask have the trademark symbol? I just ordered off the website and it just came in the mail a couple of days ago.

    Asked by: Sophia99
    Newly produced Hydro Flasks do not feature a registered trademark symbol next to our logo. This decision was made to enhance the presentation of the logo on our bottles. The absence or presence of a Hydro Flask registered trademark or R symbol next to our logo is not an indicator of authenticity.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    Does the hydro flask screw on lid water bottle also come with a straw lid?

    Asked by: Jason21
    We currently have 3 lids that will fit the wide mouth flasks. The Flex Cap, the Wide Mouth Straw Lid, and the Hydro Flip. The Wide Mouth Straw Lid has a different style handle from the Flex Cap.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    I use my bottle a lot I take it to work, Disneyland gym literally everywhere With that said its a little scratched here and there But I recently noticed that the insulation on it is starting to go out The ice melts within 3 hrs or less is it still covered

    Asked by: Blondie9
    You can test the insulation of your flask by filling it with boiling water. After about 5 minutes, feel the outside of the flask (below the neck). If you feel any hot spots, the insulation has been compromised and you are eligible for a replacement.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    does the lifetime warranty mean that you only have to buy one and if yours gets worn out you get a free one ?

    Asked by: rileyb23
    Our Lifetime Warranty covers manufacturing defects. For more information you can visit our warranty page here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    is the cobalt hydro flask more of a navy/ dark dark blue or medium blue

    Asked by: marygrace
    It is more like a Navy blue.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    Hello, my friends have different colors and ombre how do I get that?

    Asked by: 12345678
    The Ombred Hydro Flasks were part of a summer collection called shaved ice. I Don't know if they still have them but if they do you should be able to find them on there site
    Answered by: Autumn04
    Date published: 2019-09-02

    how long does the shipping take if you are in the u.s?

    Asked by: user1239
    It depends on your selected shipping method. You can check out our shipping FAQs here: https://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions#shipping-handling.
    Answered by: HF Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-08-23

    Does the 32 oz fit in a standard car cup holder?

    Asked by: Mangia Girl
    No it doesn’t the base it to the circumference is too big
    Answered by: Izzy B
    Date published: 2019-07-23

    What is the flex cap? Can you please explain how it works? i might sound so dumb lol

    Asked by: phoebesvibes
    The flex cap is the cap you see in the hydro flask pictures (the one with the flat top,black, and with a strap) it is screwed on and you take it off and sip from the lip of the hydroflask
    Answered by: Alanna
    Date published: 2019-07-23

    This might be a dumb question, but do these water bottles give the water any sort of metallic-y taste? 

    Asked by: hannah73
    no!
    Answered by: Sarahbeth
    Date published: 2019-06-26

    does the 32 wide mouth fit in car cupholders?

    Asked by: Farrell
    No
    Answered by: Sarahbeth
    Date published: 2019-06-26

    What does the watermelon color look like in person? Is it more pinkish or more of a coral color? 

    Asked by: Lucyyyyyyy
    Watermelon can be compared to our Flamingo color, with a lot more of a red undertone.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-13

    So if I get the 32 ounce bottle will it come with the straw lid?

    Asked by: laneyt123
    Our flasks currently only come with the Flex Cap. Straw lids can be purchased separately.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-07

    If I buy the straw lid and the hydro flask does the hydro flask still come with the flex cap lid?

    Asked by: Ella178
    If you buy a Hydro Flask, it will come with a Flex Cap. The Straw Caps can be purchased separately.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-23

    Does the “32oz wide mouth flex cap” come with a straw lid?

    Asked by: akc1016
    No, our 32oz flasks come with a flex cap, not a straw cap.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-09-25

    Can I put a 32oz wide mouth water bottle in the refrigerator? 

    Asked by: Demi84
    Yes, you can put it in the refrigerator, but we do not recommend putting it in the freezer.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-06

    Is it dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Meredith W
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-06

    In the picture of the lilac hydro flask, what color boot is it?

    Asked by: avamh
    The boot is a medium Watermelon boot, which can be found on our website under the Accessories tab.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-01

    Do I have to register for lifetime warranty or is it automatically in place when I purchase the bottle.

    Asked by: Dervs
    There is no need to pre-register your Hydro Flask products. No matter where or when they were purchased, whether you have a receipt or not, they are always covered under our Lifetime Warranty.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-05-31

    Has anyone customized an orange hydro with a color scheme other than black or more orange. I need suggestions.

    Asked by: WilliamFromChoir
    yes. I have. I have done an orange hydro flask with white and a light blue
    Answered by: nikki220
    Date published: 2019-05-06

    If I customize a hydro will the boot be removable? If I remove it will where the boot was look weird or faded at all?

    Asked by: WilliamFromChoir
    The boot is removable and the color of the flask should not be faded unless it has been sitting in the sun for a long period of time.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2019-02-13

    Does the Blueberry colored Wide Mouth Bottle look purple at all? It looks more blue on the computer and I want to make sure I'm not buying a purple hydro flask.

    Asked by: WilliamFromChoir
    It is a blueish purple color. There are purple highlights that come out in the color.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2018-04-13

    Is it too heavy for a backpack walking around campus>

    Asked by: Jkcolz18
    This is really going to be a personal preference. The 32 oz. will weigh approximately 3lbs filled.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2019-01-29
    • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_361
    • loc_en_US, sid_W32BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 172.42ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Size and Fit Chart

Close