Bottles

32 oz Wide Mouth

$44.95
Gallery Image 5356
Gallery Image 5589
Gallery Image 5656
Gallery Image 5356
Gallery Image 5589
Gallery Image 5656

Bottles

32 oz Wide Mouth

$44.95

Lifetime
$44.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Fresh look for a fan favorite.

Big enough for a whole day on the river or trails, our 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.

32 oz Wide Mouth Lifestyle Image

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

    Product Benefits

  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry water filters
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Registered R has been removed on logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26"
Diameter 3.58"
Height 9.4"
Weight 15.2 oz

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Details & Specs

    Product Benefits

  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry water filters
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Registered R has been removed on logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26"
Diameter 3.58"
Height 9.4"
Weight 15.2 oz

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 32 oz Wide Mouth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1491.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have so many hydroflask because I love it and I keep buying it when they have cool new colors, i have 32 oz lilac, fog, pacific blue, frost, flint, aquamarine, white (flint & aquamarine I bought from dick's sporting with boot included and a maching colored flex cap), 40oz lemon & lilac. I also bought 2 flint and 1 aquamarine for my nieces and nephews. To those who had given this a low rating because the insulation was compromise all you have to do is go at the bottom of this page and go to warranty or call their customer service dept. I've had issues with insulation a few times and have filled out the warranty form and as soon as I send back the damaged one i got a brand new one at no cost. Also the one I bought at dick's sporting goods had scratches and chip i chatted online with one of their rep no questions ask they replaced both with new one and i get to keep the damaged one. Hydroflask and DSG have a very good service. Just an FYI these bottles are all lifetime warranty that is why it's so worth buying them. I have one too many already but I will use different colors everyday. Too bad they can't replace for lost bottle :( I've lost 18oz purple and 32oz teal. I love my teal color. I wish I can get it back. It's the tumbler that I had issue with the lid, hot chocolate spilled all over my work documents.
    Date published: 2020-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Useful Thermos Wonderful usefulness of Hydro Flask. Hot tea is my favorite and now my tea stays HOT.
    Date published: 2020-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Blue Bottle! I love my blue Hydro Flask! I like the wide mouth and how my water (with ice and lemon) stays cold all day! I'll be purchasing more colors in future.
    Date published: 2020-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works & is Durable! I bought the 32oz wide mouth bottles for both of my kids. These water bottles go to every single rugby practice & game. They keep the kids' water cold even during tournaments in July. The color coating is fabulous; it has stood up to being tossed during games & practices for years now! I love that they don't sweat, so they can go in backpacks/athletic bags without getting anything else wet. These are just the best water bottles for repeated & constant use.
    Date published: 2020-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Handy This is a great size for my needs. The build quality is top notch and adding the boot and a straw lid makes it super handy!
    Date published: 2020-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to stay hydrated! I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He takes it to work everyday and stays hydrated. My daughter and I each have several hydroflasks. We are big water drinkers and use them for sports, school, and around the house. Highly recommend to keep drinks cold.
    Date published: 2020-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Cool Been using it. No complaints. My water stays the same temperature for easily 16 hours. I have the wide mouth but I do wish there would be a different cap to sip from. There is the straw cap but not many people, including my self, like to drink with the suction motion. Not only for personal reasons but for the effects it has to your lips as well. The standard protein bottle cap should be made which would make it much easier to drink from... if that is created then I at least want a free cap when it’s ready hahah
    Date published: 2020-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and long lasting! The size I bought is perfect and is keeping me well-hydrated now! Washes very well and keeps my water cool! Love this!
    Date published: 2020-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice cold water in Arizona desert I planned a summer of traveling— road trip across America, followed by stays in East Africa during the dry season, and Singapore/Thailand during the hottest time of the year. My mom bought me this Hydroflask as a parting gift, and I was bewildered when I left my icy water in the car overnight in Arizona to find that not only was my water cold, but there was still ice in it. The rest of the summer proved that Hydroflask lives up the hype— cold water on the hottest days, and very durable as well. It also doesn’t sweat, so I can place it anywhere without worrying about the furniture.
    Date published: 2020-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I didn’t think I needed or wanted it until I purchase it. Now I don’t go anywhere without it. I drink tons of water daily and to have it cold all the time is refreshing. I can have it on my desk at work and it doesn’t sweat is a plus. Love my Hydro Flask!
    Date published: 2020-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids in scho They keep your water cold as your Coffee warm they do everything.
    Date published: 2020-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta! Love at first sight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2020-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My sister bought this a while ago, i didn't know if i was for sure to buy one because of how expensive they are, it was my birthday a couple days ago and my parents said i could get one. I was happy i did!
    Date published: 2020-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hydro Flask!! I can’t express enough how much I love this brand and the product itself. Was so excited to learn about Parks for All and all the Hydro Flask does to give money to non-profits. This sealed the deal as I was making my purchase decision.
    Date published: 2020-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep, pretty great Definitely worth the money! Ice isn’t melted until the next day and it pretty much never leaks. Only downside is not having it fit in a cup holder but I really cannot complain. Would only buy from this brand.
    Date published: 2020-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so I bought a hydro flask last month and the results were amazing!!! When I found out it worked so we’ll I was shocked! I really think you should buy a hydro flask!!
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Water Bottle Ever! Ahh I love this water bottle so much! I got it in black and I think it looks so nice! Keeps water cold all day long and makes drinking my recommended daily water intake easy!
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the new design Ive had my hydro for over a year and I love it and I wanted to get a new one in white but the new ones look ugly
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid quality Bought as presents and they both love them..used every day!
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Present! This HyroFlask is one I bought for my middle school granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it (but was hoping for purple - not “lilac”, PURPLE!) I bought this because I am so pleased with the HydroFlasks I have had for years - both the 21oz and 40oz versions.
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this hydro flask for my 11yr old daughter for Christmas. She plays basketball and uses it everyday and loves it! It still has ice in it 24 hrs later.
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps it cold! Eleven year old HAD to have it!!!! She loves it and it does keep the beverage super cold.
    Date published: 2020-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this for Christmas as a gift. My dad loves it
    Date published: 2020-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I bought one back a year ago and have bought 3 now my daughter really loves them and now is wanting more
    Date published: 2020-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool looking i didnt even buy this but my friend has about 40 so i think they like it
    Date published: 2020-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the lid options Bought for thirteen year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it.
    Date published: 2020-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect height for a yeti flip 18 cooler I wanted to reduce the use of plastic water bottles. I needed a container that had a large capacity but was 9.5 inches tall to fit in my yeti flip 12 standing up. The hydroflask met bot criteria. Water stays cold all day fishing and doesn't leak. I bought a second one for longer trips.
    Date published: 2020-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I have 3 different bottles in this size and they are wonderful! All the ones I have are “limited edition” and everyone loves them. I have had them fall from 4 feet and they didn’t break just a little dent. The only down side is they don’t fit in cup holders in cars. But otherwise they work amazing!
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from please bring back old colors someone stole my bottle and now I cant replace it :(
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle to my liking The bottles I acquired were for my nephews living in Mexico, they created their bottles through their website. My nephews participate in a swimming team and they tell me that all their classmates told them that their bottles were very good, they shared their website and I hope that many friends of my nephews buy their products, which are excellent.
    Date published: 2020-01-02
    • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1491
    • loc_en_US, sid_W32BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 30.12ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • In the bottles section of the website under the new hydroflasks image says 11 colors, but when you click on them there’s only 6. Will more be available soon?

    Asked by: Keegan11
    We only show the available colors on our website. We will not list the other colors that are currently out of stock. So it is possible that we manufacture 11 different colors but if you are only seeing 6 colors online, those are all that we have available at this time. We offer email notifications to keep you updated on everything Hydro Flask including new arrivals. To sign up, simply enter your email address in the field at the bottom of the home page of our website (www.hydroflask.com).
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-12-27

    why did my hydro flask explode

    Asked by: chucho
    Hydro Flask Hydration, Tumbler, Coffee, Beer, Wine & Spirits, Food, Large Capacity Hard Goods, Hard Good Accessory Products and Journey Series carry a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer’s defects for the life of the product. Hydro Flask will replace any product found to be defective within the scope of normal and appropriate use. Replacement parts will be utilized to address defects when available.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-11-25

    Can I order a lilac straw lid for a 32 oz wide mouth

    Asked by: Helen70
    Currently, we do not have colored straw lids that can be purchased separately. Our Kids Flasks come with colored lids but Lilac is not an option at this time.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-11-25

    When you order a 32oz Hydro with the screw lid, do you get the straw lid included?

    Asked by: Lilly Jade
    No, the Straw Lid can be purchased separately.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-11-25

    will the 32 oz fit in a standard car cupholder?

    Asked by: gk124
    Unfortunately, it does not.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-11-25

    Do any of the lids contain rubber/latex?

    Asked by: sksm
    No. We use various thermoplastic elastomers (TPE, TPU, silicone) in our caps but don’t use rubber or latex specifically.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-30

    Could you tell me if and when the lilac color in the 32oz will come back

    Asked by: cms1212
    Please contact customer service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-29

    How tall are these with out the lid? I need to make sure it fits in my filtered fridge door water spout opening.

    Asked by: Pooonhunter
    The 32oz wide mouth flask is 9 inches tall without the lid.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-29

    What is the height of this bottle with out a lid on? Want to see if it will fit in my frige water/ice fill opening?

    Asked by: Pooonhunter
    The 32oz flask is 9 inches tall without the cap.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-29

    What size flex boot do I need for this?

    Asked by: kinkajou
    A medium flex boot will fit the 32oz flask.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-28

    Will the Frost colored Hydro Flask look like the picture and be sky blue, or will it be a light grayish blue?

    Asked by: Autumn04
    The Frost flask is a very light blue color. If you would like to see it for yourself, we recommend that you go to a local retailer in your area.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-12-02

    Where are hydro flasks made?

    Asked by: maxbuddy
    Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    Where are Hydro Flasks made?

    Asked by: Hoover82
    Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    Why doesn’t my hydro flask have the trademark symbol? I just ordered off the website and it just came in the mail a couple of days ago.

    Asked by: Sophia99
    Newly produced Hydro Flasks do not feature a registered trademark symbol next to our logo. This decision was made to enhance the presentation of the logo on our bottles. The absence or presence of a Hydro Flask registered trademark or R symbol next to our logo is not an indicator of authenticity.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    Does the hydro flask screw on lid water bottle also come with a straw lid?

    Asked by: Jason21
    We currently have 3 lids that will fit the wide mouth flasks. The Flex Cap, the Wide Mouth Straw Lid, and the Hydro Flip. The Wide Mouth Straw Lid has a different style handle from the Flex Cap.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    I use my bottle a lot I take it to work, Disneyland gym literally everywhere With that said its a little scratched here and there But I recently noticed that the insulation on it is starting to go out The ice melts within 3 hrs or less is it still covered

    Asked by: Blondie9
    You can test the insulation of your flask by filling it with boiling water. After about 5 minutes, feel the outside of the flask (below the neck). If you feel any hot spots, the insulation has been compromised and you are eligible for a replacement.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    does the lifetime warranty mean that you only have to buy one and if yours gets worn out you get a free one ?

    Asked by: rileyb23
    Our Lifetime Warranty covers manufacturing defects. For more information you can visit our warranty page here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    is the cobalt hydro flask more of a navy/ dark dark blue or medium blue

    Asked by: marygrace
    It is more like a Navy blue.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-10-27

    Hello, my friends have different colors and ombre how do I get that?

    Asked by: 12345678
    The Ombred Hydro Flasks were part of a summer collection called shaved ice. I Don't know if they still have them but if they do you should be able to find them on there site
    Answered by: Autumn04
    Date published: 2019-09-02

    how long does the shipping take if you are in the u.s?

    Asked by: user1239
    It depends on your selected shipping method. You can check out our shipping FAQs here: https://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions#shipping-handling.
    Answered by: HF Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-08-23

    Does the 32 oz fit in a standard car cup holder?

    Asked by: Mangia Girl
    No it doesn’t the base it to the circumference is too big
    Answered by: Izzy B
    Date published: 2019-07-23

    What is the flex cap? Can you please explain how it works? i might sound so dumb lol

    Asked by: phoebesvibes
    The flex cap is the cap you see in the hydro flask pictures (the one with the flat top,black, and with a strap) it is screwed on and you take it off and sip from the lip of the hydroflask
    Answered by: Alanna
    Date published: 2019-07-23

    This might be a dumb question, but do these water bottles give the water any sort of metallic-y taste? 

    Asked by: hannah73
    no!
    Answered by: Sarahbeth
    Date published: 2019-06-26

    does the 32 wide mouth fit in car cupholders?

    Asked by: Farrell
    No
    Answered by: Sarahbeth
    Date published: 2019-06-26

    What does the watermelon color look like in person? Is it more pinkish or more of a coral color? 

    Asked by: Lucyyyyyyy
    Watermelon can be compared to our Flamingo color, with a lot more of a red undertone.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-13

    So if I get the 32 ounce bottle will it come with the straw lid?

    Asked by: laneyt123
    Our flasks currently only come with the Flex Cap. Straw lids can be purchased separately.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-07

    If I buy the straw lid and the hydro flask does the hydro flask still come with the flex cap lid?

    Asked by: Ella178
    If you buy a Hydro Flask, it will come with a Flex Cap. The Straw Caps can be purchased separately.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-23

    Does the “32oz wide mouth flex cap” come with a straw lid?

    Asked by: akc1016
    No, our 32oz flasks come with a flex cap, not a straw cap.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-09-25

    Can I put a 32oz wide mouth water bottle in the refrigerator? 

    Asked by: Demi84
    Yes, you can put it in the refrigerator, but we do not recommend putting it in the freezer.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-06

    Is it dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Meredith W
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Consumer Service
    Date published: 2019-06-06
    • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_16CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_367
    • loc_en_US, sid_W32BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 110.23ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Size and Fit Chart

Close