32 oz Wide Mouth
$44.95

32 oz Wide Mouth

32 oz Wide Mouth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1629.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1629
  • loc_en_US, sid_W32BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Fresh look for a fan favorite.</span></h2> <p>Big enough for a whole day on the river or trails, our 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.</p>

Fresh look for a fan favorite.

Big enough for a whole day on the river or trails, our 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.

32 oz Wide Mouth Lifestyle Image
32 oz. Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield
Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
Details
Back to Navigation

    Product Benefits

  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry water filters
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Registered R has been removed on logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26"
Diameter 3.58"
Height 9.4"
Weight 15.2 oz
Technology
Back to Navigation
Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $39.95
    Hydro Flask Medium Tag Along Bottle Sling - Black
    Colors Available
  2. $9.95
    Wide Mouth Straw Lid - Black
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottle Very impressive product. Keeps my water cold all day. I take it with me everywhere! The color is really cool too. Will definitely be purchasing more hydrolysis products.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty awesome! Had for 2 years +. Keeps cold things cold, and hot things hot. Too bad on the heavy side or would use for my section hiking on the AT.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water cold! Love my new hydro flask!! Keeps my water ice cold for days!!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottle I’ve hade my hydro for over three years and it’s been so great keeps my water cool especially through the summer and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get This Water Bottle! This water bottle is the best one that I've ever had! I drink two of them every day and having a high quality water bottle has really encouraged me to keep up my streak. I am always very careful not to scratch it or dent it, but it continues to impress me with its durability! It is surprisingly easy to hand wash. The only inconvenience comes with refilling it... If you use a water dispenser attached to your refrigerator then it might be hard to fit in the wide mouth. But this has an easy fix, just press the lever thing with one finger and hold the water bottle with your opposite hand. One suggestion, please make a straw lid with the handle of a flat twist lid.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Water Bottle! I bought this for myself and then bought one for my stepmom with all of the accessories and have no regrets. I'm a sales rep and live in Arizona so I am in and out of my car all day with scorching temperatures. This water bottle doesn't leak, the water stays cold all day and doesn't sweat all over my seat. I recommend Hydro Flask to all of my family and friends!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Love the color, size and keeps my water coooooooooold.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I’ve been putting off buying a hydro flask because I figured all bottles were the same. Boy was I wrong. Great bottle, keeps my water cold in 100 degree heat, and is a good color. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color! I've always loved HydroFlask, and this water bottle is no different. I love the color and absolutely keeps my liquids cold (only used them for cold drinks so far). I would honestly buy every color HydroFlask has if I could :)
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It! I bought my hydro flask for summer camp. And I couldn’t make up my mind on which to get but I knew I needed something that will keep me hydrated throughout the day but not too big and bulky. This was the perfect size. It’s easy to carry, not too little water but not too much. My water tastes crisps and is refreshingly cold ALL day long. The boot I bought with it is an absolute MUST have to protect it! I also bought the straw lid because I don’t like holding the flask up to my head. Sometimes the water comes out too much and with the straw I can sip and control it. This is one purchase that was worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase I received my Hydro Flask a month ago & I can say it’s well worth the purchase. It’s very sturdy & works well.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this about 3 weeks ago and it is the best water bottle I have ever purchased. A little pricey, however it keeps my water cold the entire day, even when spent out in the sun at the beach. If you have the money for it and you know you will use it, you should get it!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gift that keeps giving Hydro flask is the best water bottle I’ve ever had! My first flask was given to me as a birthday gift. The next 2 I bought were smaller for personal use. The fourth one a 32oz I bought as a gift to my BF. We love water and our Hydro Flasks for all occasions!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from she’s pretty i love the color of my hydro she’s beautiful. she’s a queen.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!!! Absolutely love the color of my Hydro. Such a great purchase keeps my water nice and cold I LIVE IT
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Have always used Hydroflasks and will continue to for the rest of my life. Love that they come out with new colors and designs! Customer Service Rep was so sweet and helpful. Overall positive experience!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I’ve purchased this year! My daughter suggested it, was amazing on how it keeps my water cold even in 90 degree weather.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE MY FIRST HYDROFLASK This is such a durable water bottle!! It keeps my water so nice and cold for so many hours :) The new fog color is gorgeous and matches beautifully with my purple iPhone 11. I’d recommend getting a boot so that you don’t dent the bottom of your hydro!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted my Husband Finally This was a gift for my husband for work. He has always given me grief about the 'hydroflask hype" and never really understood my obsession with their products until he had his very own. After one day out in the sun for training for work he totally on board.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new sip lid! I love the bright yellow color of my new Hydro Flask, but what I really love is the new sip lid. You can wash it easily by taking it apart, and after I spilled a whole 32 oz bottle on my computer a few months ago, the sip lid is absolutely necessary!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! It’s one I carry around with me everywhere. I bring this bottle in my Tagalong. I purchased several Hydro flask in the past. I love them. I drink a lot of teas hot and cold. They stay piping hot for several hours and if I’m using ice it will still be cold the next day. If you have any of wide mouth lids from the Coffee bottle they will fit.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept it cold I parked in the sun on a warm day and opened the sun roof. The sun shone directly on the cup holder holding the 32 oz hydro flask. After 20 minutes I reached for the bottle, it was so hot, almost to hot to hold. The water inside was still cold.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer! This water bottle has changed my life. I’ve learned to importance of hydration the hard way. Suffering from horrible migraines lately my doctor told me I need to hydrate more. I purchased a new hydro flask after my daughter showed me hers with the straw lid. I was so impressed!! I didn’t want to lug around a bottle and have to unscrew the top all the time. This is perfect!! I drink water all day now and haven’t had a migraine since it arrived at my door. My husband was so impressed he bought one too!! Highly recommend this bottle!!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying hydrated in a very hot kitchen I had recently bought a new one because my old one was stolen, best water bottle money can buy
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it!! he was really surprised that it actually kept his drinks cold for such a long time :)
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE it! I absolutely LOVE my hydro flask! I have wanted one for so long and finally bought one for myself. I am so happy with my purchase and have been using it everyday. It keeps my water nice and cold and I love the color. I've already personalized it and I am 100% happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! I love my new Hibiscus color 32oz wide mouth bottle. It's not as bright as it shows on line. I love all my bottles from hydro flask. I use it mostly for my iced teas for the summer. I'll fill in the morning with ice and the next day I'll still have ice in it. I get plenty of compliments as I go out. I do use the
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I bought this a month or two months ago i am sooo happy that i got this it was very helpfull and it took away plastic bottles and helped save the turtels sksksks. ps.THIS IS GREAT TO THE POINT WHERE MY 74 YEAR OLD GRANDPA HAS ONE AS WELL
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this a month ago and have used it everyday since. Cute color, perfect size, keeps my water cold for a whole day with some ice. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color! I got this in the store, and I love it! The color is great, and so is the bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1629
  • loc_en_US, sid_W32BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Why did you guys raise the prices of the 32oz and 40oz bottles now that you went to a new design? $50 for a water bottle? That&rsquo;s outrageous!

Asked by: ferron89
The new Hydro Flask Wide Mouth bottles have an evolved look and design to align with the rest of our bottle lineup. With the new design comes additional costs, such as our new powder coat.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-07-06

i want to get this product in the future but with the mint color. will you ever bring the mint color back? if so, when will you bring it back?

Asked by: yoshicool
At this time we have no plans to re-introduce the Mint color but that does not mean it will never come back into stock. We offer email notifications to keep you updated on everything Hydro Flask including new arrivals. To sign up, simply enter your email address in the field at the bottom of the home page of our website (www.hydroflask.com).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-06-06

In the bottles section of the website under the new hydroflasks image says 11 colors, but when you click on them there&rsquo;s only 6. Will more be available soon?

Asked by: Keegan11
We only show the available colors on our website. We will not list the other colors that are currently out of stock. So it is possible that we manufacture 11 different colors but if you are only seeing 6 colors online, those are all that we have available at this time. We offer email notifications to keep you updated on everything Hydro Flask including new arrivals. To sign up, simply enter your email address in the field at the bottom of the home page of our website (www.hydroflask.com).
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-06-06

why did my hydro flask explode

Asked by: chucho
Hydro Flask Hydration, Tumbler, Coffee, Beer, Wine &amp; Spirits, Food, Large Capacity Hard Goods, Hard Good Accessory Products and Journey Series carry a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer&rsquo;s defects for the life of the product. Hydro Flask will replace any product found to be defective within the scope of normal and appropriate use. Replacement parts will be utilized to address defects when available.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-06-06

Can I order a lilac straw lid for a 32 oz wide mouth

Asked by: Helen70
Currently, we do not have colored straw lids that can be purchased separately. Our Kids Flasks come with colored lids but Lilac is not an option at this time.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-11-25

When you order a 32oz Hydro with the screw lid, do you get the straw lid included?

Asked by: Lilly Jade
No, the Straw Lid can be purchased separately.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-11-25

will the 32 oz fit in a standard car cupholder?

Asked by: gk124
Unfortunately, it does not.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-11-25

Do any of the lids contain rubber/latex?

Asked by: sksm
No. We use various thermoplastic elastomers (TPE, TPU, silicone) in our caps but don&rsquo;t use rubber or latex specifically.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-30

Could you tell me if and when the lilac color in the 32oz will come back

Asked by: cms1212
Please contact customer service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

How tall are these with out the lid? I need to make sure it fits in my filtered fridge door water spout opening.

Asked by: Pooonhunter
The 32oz wide mouth flask is 9 inches tall without the lid.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-11-02

What is the height of this bottle with out a lid on? Want to see if it will fit in my frige water/ice fill opening?

Asked by: Pooonhunter
The 32oz flask is 9 inches tall without the cap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-29

What size flex boot do I need for this?

Asked by: kinkajou
A medium flex boot will fit the 32oz flask.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-11-12

Will the Frost colored Hydro Flask look like the picture and be sky blue, or will it be a light grayish blue?

Asked by: Autumn04
The Frost flask is a very light blue color. If you would like to see it for yourself, we recommend that you go to a local retailer in your area.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-02

Where are hydro flasks made?

Asked by: maxbuddy
Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

Where are Hydro Flasks made?

Asked by: Hoover82
Our flasks are manufactured in China, and the caps are manufactured in both China and USA.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-22

Why doesn&rsquo;t my hydro flask have the trademark symbol? I just ordered off the website and it just came in the mail a couple of days ago.

Asked by: Sophia99
Newly produced Hydro Flasks do not feature a registered trademark symbol next to our logo. This decision was made to enhance the presentation of the logo on our bottles. The absence or presence of a Hydro Flask registered trademark or R symbol next to our logo is not an indicator of authenticity.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

Does the hydro flask screw on lid water bottle also come with a straw lid?

Asked by: Jason21
We currently have 3 lids that will fit the wide mouth flasks. The Flex Cap, the Wide Mouth Straw Lid, and the Hydro Flip. The Wide Mouth Straw Lid has a different style handle from the Flex Cap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

I use my bottle a lot&nbsp;I take it to work, Disneyland&nbsp;gym literally everywhere With that said its a little scratched here and there But I recently noticed that the insulation on it is starting to go out The ice melts within 3 hrs or less is it still covered

Asked by: Blondie9
You can test the insulation of your flask by filling it with boiling water. After about 5 minutes, feel the outside of the flask (below the neck). If you feel any hot spots, the insulation has been compromised and you are eligible for a replacement.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

does the lifetime warranty mean that you only have to buy one and if yours gets worn out you get a free one ?

Asked by: rileyb23
Our Lifetime Warranty covers manufacturing defects. For more information you can visit our warranty page here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

is the cobalt hydro flask more of a navy/ dark dark blue or medium blue

Asked by: marygrace
It is more like a Navy blue.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-10-27

Hello, my friends have different colors and ombre how do I get that?

Asked by: 12345678
The Ombred Hydro Flasks were part of a summer collection called shaved ice. I Don't know if they still have them but if they do you should be able to find them on there site
Answered by: Autumn04
Date published: 2019-09-12

how long does the shipping take if you are in the u.s?

Asked by: user1239
It depends on your selected shipping method. You can check out our shipping FAQs here: https://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions#shipping-handling.
Answered by: HF Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-09-21

Does the 32 oz fit in a standard car cup holder?

Asked by: Mangia Girl
No it doesn&rsquo;t the base it to the circumference is too big
Answered by: Izzy B
Date published: 2020-05-10

What is the flex cap? Can you please explain how it works? i might sound so dumb lol

Asked by: phoebesvibes
The flex cap is the cap you see in the hydro flask pictures (the one with the flat top,black, and with a strap) it is screwed on and you take it off and sip from the lip of the hydroflask
Answered by: Alanna
Date published: 2019-09-25

This might be a dumb question, but do these water bottles give the water any sort of metallic-y taste?&nbsp;

Asked by: hannah73
no!
Answered by: Sarahbeth
Date published: 2019-09-12

does the 32 wide mouth fit in car cupholders?

Asked by: Farrell
No
Answered by: Sarahbeth
Date published: 2019-09-12

What does the watermelon color look like in person? Is it more pinkish or more of a coral color?&nbsp;

Asked by: Lucyyyyyyy
Watermelon can be compared to our Flamingo color, with a lot more of a red undertone.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-09-12

So if I get the 32 ounce bottle will it come with the straw lid?

Asked by: laneyt123
Our flasks currently only come with the Flex Cap. Straw lids can be purchased separately.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-09-12

If I buy the straw lid and the hydro flask does the hydro flask still come with the flex cap lid?

Asked by: Ella178
If you buy a Hydro Flask, it will come with a Flex Cap. The Straw Caps can be purchased separately.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-09-12

Does the &ldquo;32oz wide mouth flex cap&rdquo; come with a straw lid?

Asked by: akc1016
No, our 32oz flasks come with a flex cap, not a straw cap.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_W32BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $39.95
    Hydro Flask Medium Tag Along Bottle Sling - Black
    Colors Available
  2. $9.95
    Wide Mouth Straw Lid - Black
    Colors Available