Limited Edition

Shave Ice Limited Edition 32 oz Wide Mouth

$44.95
Gallery Image 4829
Gallery Image 4846
Gallery Image 4847
Gallery Image 4845
Gallery Image 4829
Gallery Image 4846
Gallery Image 4847
Gallery Image 4845

Limited Edition

Shave Ice Limited Edition 32 oz Wide Mouth

$44.95

Lifetime
$44.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Choose your favorite flavor.

Inspired by Hawaiian Shave Ice, our new collection celebrates this refreshing summer treat. Our special three color ombré application is unique to this product release and is available in three different variations to celebrate your favorite shave ice combination. Our 32 oz Wide Mouth bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. And because it’s designed with TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation, it keeps your water refreshingly ice cold up to 24 hours. Choose your favorite flavor and stay refreshed all day.

    Product Benefits

  • Limited edition collection
  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry water filters
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 3.56"
Height 9.1"
Weight 15.5 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvNZKTnHCiB, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwasNX6ALd8, BwfUbiqgaDR, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, Bwnlu3UAXde, BwqOUFKgwKH, BwVp7Y-AdkQ, Bst483EH4Fn, BthaGSbnfOX, BtPM0gknee7, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BtuZznRHaw4, Bu2hkiBH-7O, Bu45GDknBfZ, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuSXuWxnDuF, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv-hrdun4oD, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BvfYCaWHiy-, BwSNCeXA6Iw, BsrTPH1HqPO, BsMkFJGnnsy, Bs9XvDHncfW, BrZEijDH1nT, Br6gjSWHrju, BqqM65GnTqs

Overview & Specs

Overview

Choose your favorite flavor.

Inspired by Hawaiian Shave Ice, our new collection celebrates this refreshing summer treat. Our special three color ombré application is unique to this product release and is available in three different variations to celebrate your favorite shave ice combination. Our 32 oz Wide Mouth bottle is made with professional-grade stainless steel and a wider opening for faster fill. And because it’s designed with TempShield™ double wall vacuum insulation, it keeps your water refreshingly ice cold up to 24 hours. Choose your favorite flavor and stay refreshed all day.

    Product Benefits

  • Limited edition collection
  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry water filters
  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

32 oz
Volume 946 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.28"
Diameter 3.56"
Height 9.1"
Weight 15.5 oz

Technology

  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

    Pure and refreshing. Every time.

    Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer—and the durable construction stands up to whatever life brings.

  • Proprietary Powder Coat

    Proprietary Powder Coat

    Comfortable and durable.

    Our proprietary powder coat means an easy-grip, sweat-free, and extra-durable bottle that you can take anywhere.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • Shave Ice Limited Edition 32 oz Wide Mouth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottle I’m so happy I bought Hydro Flask and added the straw top lid to it!!
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy I did. Keeps my water cold all day and not to mention the design is super cute
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I am happy that I bought this. I love the style too!
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blend of colors! Great for hikes, walks, or anything. It can dent from dropping it too harshly. Love the colors and water stays cold for a long time. Astonishing overall.
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I purchased this item about a month ago. I LOVE the product and the options. I was alittle disappointed with how long it took for the item to ship. Customer service was great and did a great job communicating.
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT nothing more to say. I LOVE MY HYDROFLASK! 10 out of 5 stars would recommend!
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! I absolutely love the colors! I did the overnight ice test and sure enough, it was there 24 hours later.
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hydro My 2nd Hydro and it was a Birthday gift. I'm in love with the colors and the lid handle. My water stays icey cold. I love the colors so much I don't even want to put stickers on it!! ❤❤❤
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m the envy of all my water bottle friends! I bought this bottle for my friend’s birthday and one for myself. It’s beautiful and functional! My only concern is I can’t get a straw or flip lid to match.
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Absolutely loveeee my Hydro! I play a lot of softball and I’m always in the sun, my Hydro goes everywhere with me! Stays cold for hours. I’ve got so many compliments on how cute it is!
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice cold all day and all night I LOVE how cold my water stays, even while left in a hot car. It's pretty awesome!
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paintjob and build quality. I love the texture of the paintjob. I like how it resists minor dings.
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I bought this last month to supplement my 24oz. Hydro Flask when I go back to school. I love it—I love the color, the size and the brand in general. The only thing I’ve had an issue with is the lid is a little difficult to unscrew, but could be due to either my very small hands or me screwing it on too tightly.
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing Hydro I bought this a month ago and it is worth it. My fiancé absolutely loves it!!
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time I bought this and I’ve been using it ever since it came in the mail!
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottle Ever!! I have always been hooked on another Top brand but have always wanted to try Hydroflask. I am very impressed with the quality and durability of this bottle. The paint has a texture so it does not slip out of your hand. I had left it in my hot 90+ degree weather all day and still had ice cold water. I would highly recommend this bottle.
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I love Hydroflask and own several different bottles. This is my go to bottle for everything!
    Date published: 2019-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I absolutely love all the hydros I own. And I have a lot. My husband loves this one cause of the colors.
    Date published: 2019-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend Loved It Bought her a new one after she lost her other. She loved the colors and said they were bright and vibrant and very "Summery".
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Cold! I Love my hydroflasks! I take two of these to work and they keep my water cold all day!
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this for my daughter Jabeth fuer bday was on July 4ht ty HydroFlask
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love my new hydro flask. I wanted this one as soon I saw it.
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love all my hydro flasks!! Just went to Disneyland during a heat wave and it kept my ice and water nice and cold. We had a generic one also and the ice wouldn’t keep. Plus I think this one is so cute!!
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Simply HAPPY! I love Hydro Flask and their products’ performance and the new colors just make them happy! This bottle reminds me of a gorgeous sunset and it takes me there when I stop to look at it. I love it!
    Date published: 2019-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors love the product! Big fan of hydro. Bigger fan of the colors these days
    Date published: 2019-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very happy with it. Bought one for grand daughter and now her mother has one. Very good product
    Date published: 2019-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was skeptical abt how long it keeps beverages cold but not any more! Very impressed and am drinking more water now just because it does stay cold sitting out all day at work!
    Date published: 2019-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Arizona heat I can go out all day in 118 degree weather and I still have ice till the next day!
    Date published: 2019-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sized Husband takes it with lunch every day Stays cold all day
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from it really keeps your water cool for up to 2 days i bought this about a month ago and it has worked a lot for me lately..like i have it with me everywhere
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
    • loc_en_US, sid_W32TSSI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 107.51ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • I have seen the regular Hawaiian color in many of the pictures and on other sites, but I cannot seem to find it here. It’s even in the second picture but I don’t have the option to buy it and that is the one I want..

    Asked by: Mac03

    Is it dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: leelee_15
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
    • loc_en_US, sid_W32TSSI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 196.98ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.