35 L Insulated Tote
$74.95

35 L Insulated Tote

35 L Insulated Tote is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_GT35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$74.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Food transport has never been easier.</span></h2> <p>This double-duty Insulated Tote is your trusted sidekick on a trip to the farmer’s market or a day at the beach. The lightweight insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 4 hours. Use it on a grocery run or throw in some cold drinks and snacks and head to your favorite picnic spot. </p>

Food transport has never been easier.

This double-duty Insulated Tote is your trusted sidekick on a trip to the farmer’s market or a day at the beach. The lightweight insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 4 hours. Use it on a grocery run or throw in some cold drinks and snacks and head to your favorite picnic spot.

35 L Insulated Tote Lifestyle Image
35 L Insulated Tote Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Lightweight Insulation.

Lightweight yet keeps food chilled for 4+ hours.

Lightweight Insulation
Durable Design

Durable Design.

Coated fabric is waterproof and durable; exterior pocket is welded and zippers are water resistant.

Easy to Clean.

A fully lined interior with welded seams means simple wipe downs.

Neoprene Sleeve
Durable Design

Collapsible Design.

Pliable materials easily fold for storage and travel.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Lightweight insulation keeps food chilled 4+ hours
  • Coated fabric is waterproof and durable paired with a modern design
  • Fully lined interior with welded seams mean spills stay contained and cleanup is easy
  • Collapsible design for quick storage and travel
  • Soft exterior and handles form to the body
  • Convenient size for weekend outings or grocery runs
  • Base is robust for unsupported self-standing
  • Water-resistant zippers keep moisture out
  • Welded outer pocket for quick access to picnic essentials or a grocery list
  • For lasting cold retention use ice packs

Size & Dimensions

35 L
Volume 35 L
Weight 1.65 lb
Dimensions 15” H x 20” W x 7.75” D
Number of Exterior Pockets 1
Technology
Back to Navigation
5-Year Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited 5-year warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/oS4LWmcOVQg?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $44.95
    8 L Lunch Tote
    Colors Available
  2. $64.95
    20 L Insulated Tote
    Colors Available
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy and roomy So far I have used this tote for several reason. I like it a lot. We are in the middle of preparing for a hurricane and I needed to go to several stores. I purchased several items that needed to be cold and this tote came in handy. Normally, I don't like the insulated totes my wife seems to love purchasing the feminine print ones. This tote I don't mind the look of it. It's a nice dark blue. I like the fact that when you zip it up the zipper seals it. In other insulated totes I have tried air seem to get in and out by the zipper. With this I had no worries. Even the front pocket on the bag is insulated. Which was a plus when we used it at my daughter softball try out to keep the drinks cold as well as her medicine that needed to be kept cold. It was able to hold several drinks and snacks for the kids. It kept everything cold in 100 degree weather. I love the size and can't wait to use it on our long car trips. It doesn't take up a lot of space because its tall and slim but very roomy. This insulated tote is perfect for all your cooler needs from the grocery store to long car trips. I will definitely recommend this tote.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Cold! I have heard rave reviews about the Hydro Flask products, so I was excited to try out my insulated tote! We tend to go from one store to the next, and usually have to bring things home so they do not get warm. Now, with this 35 L Insulated Tote, I am able to fit all my necessary cool products in and keep shopping! I have filled it where it was pretty heavy, and the handles do not "hurt" my shoulder. The "blackberry" colored part of the product itself has a softness to it that makes it easy to touch. The inside, which is insulated is very easy to clean. It even has a convenient small pocket to place my phone and/or cards so I don't need to bring my purse into the store! I definitely am looking forward to using it during the summer months when we head to the beach, picnics or head up north to family! Very tempted to get the smaller versions for my kids' lunches!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Tote that goes EVERYWHERE LOVE LOVE LOVE You must get this.... Hydro Flask did it again...
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of room Holds a lot more than we thought! Easy to carry and seals great! Very happy with the insulating properties.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! The Hydro Flask 35 L Insulated Tote keeps all your cold groceries just as cold as when you pick them out of refrigerator/freezer. One thing I do suggest, don't leave them in the bag for more than a few hours. In conclusion I would definitely recommend this well made Tote bag!;+6+
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Huge! I received this cooler bag and have been so pleased with its durability. It’s so big that I can fit all of my cold groceries in it. They stay cold and I don’t have to worry about rushing home after leaving the grocery store. I’ve also used this cooler bag on the beach and I’m happy to report that my drinks remained ice cold all day long. My friends were so impressed with my cooler bag and stated that they hoped to purchase one as well and trade it in for one of their name brand coolers they already had. I am planning on purchasing the smaller sizes to carry my lunch in daily!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping with Flair Hydro Flask has great products. I am loving my 35-L Insulated Tote in Blackberry. First, this thing has heaps of room. On an average shopping trip I could fit all of my perishables and then some in one tote. Quality construction with solid seams and upper end materials make for a near indestructible bag. There is also the bonus of looking stylish and stunning while strolling through the store.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Cold! I have the Hydro Flask 35L Insulated Tote. The tote is very well constructed, with handles similar if not the same as a seat belt leaving no worries of the tote ripping out from under you while carrying it. I use the tote everytime I go grocery shopping to keep my frozen and cold groceries in for my ride home. They make it home feeling colder then when I originally put them in the Hyrdo Flask Insulated Tote. The tote has plenty of room for alot of frozen or cold products to fit into, plus the interior is a breeze to clean if you have meats in the tote that happen to leak! I also recently went on about a 5 hour trip out of state and used it to keeps drinks in it for the ride down, they stayed nice and refreshingly cold!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable product I was really impressed with the size of this bag. It held all of our drink products on our fishing trip last weekend. It kept them cold for the 7 hours we were there. It is very durable and easy to clean. I would recommend this product to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tote to replace all the grocery cooler bags I love in the south and it is mostly mid 90’s all week here until October . This being said , makes grocery shopping a bit harder . We would buy those insulated bags at the grocery store and just use them. I just used the Hydro Flask insulated tote these past two weeks for my grocery shopping and what a big difference when using this bag to using plain store brand one . The tote is big enough for my grocery shopping needs of a family of four right now , but I certainly am looking into getting another tote for extra space . I leave the tote in my car and have it readily available when I need it . Sometimes if I plan ahead going to the grocery store I will put it in my chest freezer until I have to leave so it’s extra cold . The bag is 35 L , which is a nice size for freezer items , and dairy items mostly . I can fit a gallon of milk in it too. I went fishing this past weekend and brought this tote along as well . It is easy to carry even full. The bag stands strong and upwards even when empty but can also collapse for easy storage and space saving . Inside the bag has a quality insulated liner . The bag does not see like it would tear or leak easily . It is easy to wipe down. There is a small zipper closure on the front of the bag which is nice to have for napkins, sanitary wipes or even keys or a phone and wallet . This part is not insulated and a little snug to fit my handbag into easily , it would be nice if it was not so tight. The tote closes tightly allowing no air in or out. I have already used this tote for grocery shopping and on the lake fishing and it hasn’t been better than other insulated totes I have used and would recommend highly .
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy to have! I love this insulated tote! I've used it for a variety of different reasons, everything from grocery shopping, a family days out, or even a diaper bag. I've had ice and drinks in it for 8hrs and they were still so cold. Works beautifully for keeping things hot too! Easy to clean. Folds up for storage. Plenty of room to pack for a family of six and even when fully packed, it's still small enough for travel. Zippers are well made. Shoulder strap is comfortable for carrying. This bag will be great for upcoming holidays, especially since we travel far with food.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask 35 L Insulated Tote - Blackberry Hydro Flask 35 L Insulated Tote - Blackberry is SO nice! I was surprised how big and how much it could hold. The material is well put together. Has a insolated inside to keep anything cold. I’m hoping it will also keep food products that are hot to stay warm too. I will be using it for grocery shopping also. Great to keep I’ve cream cold by the time I make it home. Love this bag!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! I am so in love with my Hydro Flask tote! I have the 35L tote and the size and style is perfect for travel. I use it every week to keep my groceries frozen so I don’t have to rush home. I am also able to pack a picnic for a family of four and carry it on my bike several miles for a picnic! However, I do with it had pockets on the inside and outside for easier organization. I even took pictures of ice after being stored outside for 8 hours in the Hydro Flask and it barely melted! Really great product!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tote I got the 35 liter insulated tote (blackberry) and it is perfect for all of my family's needs. Grocery shopping, Beach, Park, Camping or whatever the need. Convenient gender neutral style and design makes it easy for anyone to grab and use. I love that it weighs less than 2 lbs and is collapsible for convenient storage. The bag itself is very well made with its tough exterior, durable lining, water resistant zippers, BPA and toxin free. The welded seams that prevent leaking are brilliant. The outside of the tote didn't condensate like others either. I have also used this bag for bringing pizza home to keep it hot and it worked good for that as well. I have to be careful not to put too much in the bag and make it too heavy for me to comfortably carry but the straps are comfortable even with it heavy and i don't have to make a bunch of trips to the car to get everything inside.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulated Tote I received this Hydro Flask 35 L Insulated Tote for my honest opinion, and here it is. It's a large bag, plenty of room for many items, and it keeps them cold very nicely. Great for grocery shopping, the beach, family gatherings. It's well made, easy to carry with a large strap, and zipper closure. It has a side pocket on the outside for smaller items. Very nice bag, I would definitely recommend :)
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps everything perfectly chilled. I have been using my Hydroflask bag during grocery trips. I shop multiple stores, so, I need to make sure that my items will stay cold while I go from store to store. Also, I use it on long trips, which we take frequently. I like to pack my food so that we do not spent a bunch on food that is unhealthy and expensive. The bag has a very easy to wipe down lining. It is easy to zip and unzip and is easy to carry. It keeps all of my food cold for up to 4 hours as it claims it will. Even frozen foods stay cold! Great product, I use it often.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler tote I got this for going on short trips out with the family to keep things cool like snacks and drinks. It does the job. It is made from materials that I can see lasting for a long time. Which is definitely a bonus. If you’re looking for a nice light weight tote that is insulated this is for you. If you’re looking for a soft sided cooler that you can keep cool for a long time, not so much. But I was looking for a tote. The front compartment is a nice added bonus as well. I can keep things like utensils in there for when we bring fruit cups or something for the kids. This is something we will be attaching to the stroller when we go out on family outing for sure.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps cool My wife is very excited to receive this in the mail for review . We go to the beach a lot and don't always like to bring an ice chest with us. This way make a put all our frozen drinks and anything we want to stay cool and side this bag. My wife said she recommends this if you are a mother of an infant easy for milk
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! I live in an apartment building and often use the pool area and grill at my building. This bag has been great for transporting food and drinks downstairs while hanging out by the pool. I can hang out for hours with no worry of my things getting hot and needing ice. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This hydro flask was much lighter, much more durable, and holds much more ice/drinks than I expected. It's great for keeping drinks, food, and snacks cold for little trips here and there. We recently used it for a beach trip and our food stayed cold in the hot sun for a long time. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect tote I loved how much you can put in the tote, and the best part storage is so easy. Simply wipe clean and fold. I’m really enjoying the versatileness of the insulated tote. Perfect for grocery shopping trips for frozen foods to a weekend gate away.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent insulated tote I am so glad I was able to find this insulated tote! It’s the perfect size. We took it to an outdoor concert and it exceeded my expectations. In 90 degree heat it kept our drinks cold and ice was still in it hours later! It’s lightweight and super easy to clean. I was able to wipe mud right off of it!! I love how the shoulder straps are a perfect length to keep the tote where I need it to be. I also used it at the grocery store to hold my frozen food while shopping!! It’s the perfect bag!!! Not to mention it folds perfectly so you don’t have to worry about creases or anything during storage!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! We live at the beach and I've been able to use this for so many things from taking food to the beach, to keeping groceries cool in that car if I have another errand to run. Its one of this things where I don't know how I survived without it before. Ha! The 35L is a great size for me, but I suggest trying to see them in person to compare sizes or actually get out your measuring tape and comparing them to bag sizes that you have to see which size best suits your needs. It doesn't keep things frozen like a soft yeti/rtic insulated cooler tote would - its not intended to be that - but I find it much more comfortable to throw on my shoulder and carry, so many times I'm using this for shorter trips instead. I'm so happy with it!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for summer I really liked this Insulated tote. I work outside and in the summer when it is hot outside I have to drink a lot of water. This bag holds at least 15 waters and if you put them in cold they stay cold all day. I have put water in there at 5 in the morning and when I get home at 5 in the afternoon they are still cold. This is also good for groceries to keep them cool! Ice cream stays frozen on the way home and I like my ice cream cold. I am looking forward to the cold months so that I can see what I can keep warm in there.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, very roomy cooler bag I recieved this before a big camping trip, and it came in very handy. Initially, it held a small bag of ice and 2 cases of juice boxes for the kids(with room to spare) It kept the juice boxes very cold for most of the day. Even when the ice melted it did not leak. So after the juice boxes were gone, I dried it out and used it for dry storage. I really packed it full. The bag worked fantastic. The handles are very sturdy and the zipper works and it kept bugs and ashes out of the bag. The outside of the bag is wipeable( which we found out after an incident with syrup). I am very satisfied with this bag and will get alot of use out of it.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a picnic! What a great product!!! The quality is much greater than most insulated bags. The size is perfect for a picnic for 6! Wipes clean easily, zippers are heavy duty, handles are designed so my small hands can grip them easily. Great bag!!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Just what I needed! I have been looking for a larger size well insulated bag for multiple reasons. Today I found one . Now I can pack a lunch to go on a picnic or go grocery shopping and not worry about ice cream thawing before I get home. This one is HUGE!! Easy to keep clean and very lightweight to carry. I am so happy I found this one.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable Functionality What a great looking tote. It's lightweight, super strong and well-made. The straps are sturdy, good length and rest nicely on my shoulder. I wanted to see how long things could stay cool, the fabric seemed thin. I put a gallon of frozen water in it, zipped up and placed it on my back porch. After about 14 hours, I checked. The air coming out was cool and the ice had only thawed about a third. I removed the ice and zipped it back up. When I unzipped it 4 hours later, it was still cool, that's impressive! I live in the south and it gets very warm here. This is going to be great for grocery shopping. No more having to use my bulky ice chest. The Hydro Flask L Insulated Tote is definitely fashionable functionality at it's finest. I'm looking to many years of enjoyment!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food cold!! I love this bag it big andcan hold alot of stuff pluse ice.. At first I was a little unsure how well it would really hold ice and not leak.. But its amazing I took it to the river with my family and we put a bunch of soda and water on the bag with ice to my suprise... Everything stayed cold and even the ice stayed good. When the ice did start to melt there was no dripping or water running out the bag like I thought there would be. When we left I just dumped the water that was inside out (like a normal cooler)!!!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended This tote does exactly what it states on the label. I wanted to try it out as soon as it was delivered. I put a few drinks in with a decent amount of ice and headed to the park. Sure enough, there were still ice cubes in the tote at around the 4 hour mark. The tote feels like it's made of quality materials and I would highly recommend this to anyone. This will be my go to cooler during the warm months.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_GT35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
You May Also Like
  1. $44.95
    8 L Lunch Tote
    Colors Available
  2. $64.95
    20 L Insulated Tote
    Colors Available