Wide Mouth

64 oz Wide Mouth

$64.95
Gallery Image 5399
Gallery Image 5686
Gallery Image 5399
Gallery Image 5686

Wide Mouth

64 oz Wide Mouth

$64.95

Lifetime
$64.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Similar Wide Mouth Products

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Fresh look for a fan favorite.

Whether you’re overnighting near Yellowstone or car camping at a festival, our 64 oz Wide Mouth bottle makes sure there’s more than enough refreshment to go around. We couldn’t think of a bottle more deserving of a refresh, so we’ve elevated the silhouette and simplified design without compromising one degree of performance. And our Color Last™ powder coat is dishwasher safe for even more convenience. Cold stays ice cold for 24 hours, and hot stays wickedly hot for 12 — just like always.

64 oz Wide Mouth Lifestyle Image

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry hydration filters
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Registered trademark symbol has been removed from logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

64 oz
Volume 1,892 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26”
Diameter 4.72”
Height 10.75"
Weight 25.6 oz

TempShield™

Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

TempShield

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel to ensure pure taste and no flavor transfer - and the durable construction stands up for whatever life brings.

Pro-Grade Stainless Steel

Color Last™ Powder Coat

Our proprietary powder coat is dishwasher safe, and your bottle stays slip-free and colorful, no matter where you take it.

Color Last Powder Coat
  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Details & Specs

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation eliminates condensation and keeps beverages cold up to 24 hours and hot up to 12 hours
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • Our Wide Mouth refresh features a stainless-steel collar and curved radius at the bottom edge for an updated look
  • Ideal size for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry hydration filters
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with our Hydro Flip™ Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lid
  • Registered trademark symbol has been removed from logo and wordmark
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

64 oz
Volume 1,892 mL
Mouth Diameter 2.26”
Diameter 4.72”
Height 10.75"
Weight 25.6 oz

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 64 oz Wide Mouth is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE! I THOUGHT THE HYPE FOR HYDROFLASK ARE SOMEWHAT OVERRATED. AFTER I BOUGHT MY OWN, MY LIFE HAS CHANGED FOR THE BETTER. NO MORE USING THE HYDROFLASK KNOCK OFFS AT WALMART.
    Date published: 2019-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It is great I use it almost every day for softball it’s so helpful because I can put lots water in it any never have to worry about it getting hot!!! Great product!
    Date published: 2019-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps cold I bough this hydro about 2 months ago, and I have to say I love it, it’s in the sun all day and my ice doesn’t melt.
    Date published: 2019-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is amazing I bought this a few days ago and this product is so amazing! you get all your water in for the day and it is so stylish!
    Date published: 2019-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the size I love when I drink one of these a day I almost have all the water I need for a day!
    Date published: 2019-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good at keeping the temperature hot or cold I bought one a few months ago and I use it everyday it’s amazing
    Date published: 2019-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this and I was amazed how convenient it was and how luck I am to have the opportunity to use this, this is not just a water bottle it’s a hydro flask
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love my hydro flask! It is great! Has many features! Well worth 64.95
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super useful I bought this for camping and I am so happy I did it is so useful
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hydro I bought this a month ago and it shocked me that it can be cold for 24 hours and hot for 12 hours
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! This is a great product. It keeps things cold or hot for a vary long time. Sure it’s a little pricey but trust me it’s worth it.
    Date published: 2019-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like it I actually just got this yesterday but I have the feeling I'm really going to enjoy it, I'm upgrading from a 40 oz bottle because I wanted to carry more hydration. PRO TIP- if you plan using this often, then I would really suggest the straw lid or flip open lid
    Date published: 2019-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I'm absolutely in love with my 64 oz. A lot of people make fun of me because its so big but i drink two full jugs. I take it everywhere work gym etc. I really want a yellow mustard one so i'm just waiting for more colors.
    Date published: 2018-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire proof! My husband owns the 64 oz. flask. While out fencing one day, he received a page from our local volunteer fire department. He propped his Hydro Flask up against the nearest T-post and responded to the call. While my husband was out fighting the grass fire, one of our pastures was struck by lightening. Our land was now on fire and the fire just happened to be where he left his Hydro Flask! After our fire was out, he went on the hunt for his Hydro Flask and found the plastic lid melted and the exterior of the Hydro Flask looking horrible, but he could still hear the ice rattling around inside, so he brought the Hydro Flask inside to try and clean it up. Now it's not the prettiest thing in the world, but it works like a charm. Enclosed is a picture of the Hydro Flask with a new lid.
    Date published: 2018-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I bought this from an authorized retailer a few weeks ago. Its perfect! I also bought the straw lid to go with it. I drink a gallon and a half of water a day and it's been so much easier to achieve that with this! I only need to fill it 3 times a day and my water stays the same temperature ALL DAY. I cannot believe I didn't invest in one sooner. The straw lid says it's not leak proof, but I have had no problems with leaking unless it's open! I would say I'm going to get myself another one, but this one takes the cake! My husband wants one now too!
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to stay hydrated I got this bottle to attempt to consume more water in a day. I noticed that I was being too lazy to refill my 20oz random bottle at work and needed something bigger that would stay cold for long periods of time. This huge bottle was the answer. Now I drink almost a gallon of water by the time I leave the office since I only have to refill twice a day instead of the 5-6x with my precious bottle. I highly recommend getting the straw mouth piece - it’s a big bottle which means it is heavy when you have it full of water. Instead of having to hold up in the air and pour into your mouth, you can easily guzzle down tons of water. The water with a little ice will stay cold for a few days!
    Date published: 2018-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I’ve been carrying the same Nalgene bottle to work every night for approximately 10 years now. The old bottle is still in great contrition, but I decided it was time for an update. I ordered the cadet blue and it is exactly the pretty teal color that is pictured. It is perfect and shiny. I try to drink 2 liters of water a day and this definitely helps :)!
    Date published: 2018-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love mine Had doubts but I love mine. The handle is comfortable even when the cannister is full and heavy. Had mine customized and it looks amazing.
    Date published: 2018-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace Corps Staple I LOVE THIS BOTTLE. I had two Hydro Flasks during my service for my 2 years in Southern Africa in the desert. Lasted and stayed beautiful.
    Date published: 2017-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING i have owned a pair of these for over 5 years. i have recently claimed the as part of my grave goods - the anthropologists in the audience will understand. i have one with me everywhere i go. (a shoulder-strap helps). this is Texas - it is hot! i tried at least 8 other brands, no one can compare with hydro flask.
    Date published: 2017-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a hot environment! I bought this about a year ago. I LOVE it, it keeps cold water cold even in a very hot climate (or in your car)! The original lid cracked, but I was sent a replacement as soon as I requested one. Great place to put stickers of all the places I've been!
    Date published: 2017-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Awesome My sons gave me one a 64oz as a growler but it is so much more. We use it on ski/snowboard trips and take it up with a nice craft beer and then use it the next day for hot chocolate after a long day since it is still pretty hot. TIP: preheating and chilling really make a difference. It is also is our go to for long, hot double header travel baseball tournaments. It can sit in a 120 degree car all day and still be refreshingly cold for the long rides home. LOVE it, thanks.
    Date published: 2016-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on our Hawaii Vacation I bought this and used it for a variety of things while staying in Hawaii for 2 weeks. Water. Green smoothies for long car rides and little vegan food. Cocktails or beer by the beach. The sun was hot, the car rides were long. Amazed how well everything kept cold and carbonated. We left Hawaii with 5 flasks total in various sizes and had a lovely and long conversation about our hydro flask love with a woman from Oregon.
    Date published: 2016-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unlike any other water bottle! The thing that sells me on this product is the fact that I can leave my water bottle in the car for a few hot hours during a summer day and I can come back with my water still icy cold, no water all over my seats, and no harmful chemicals have been leaked into my water. I will not use any other water bottle now! I LOVE it!
    Date published: 2016-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! As an experiment I filled my 64oz Hydro Flask with ice from my fridge's ice maker. Just ice, no water. Then I put the cap on and left the Hyrdo Flask on my desk where it's in the shade but slightly warmer than room temperature -- 73° F. It took FOUR FULL DAYS for all the ice to melt! So keeping your drinks chilled while you're on a picnic or out on a boat is just child's play for this thing. I can't wait to give the other products a try (especially the True Pint).
    Date published: 2016-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! The reason why i review this product is because my dad is in the military. We've moved too all corners of the world and i bought one in Hawaii. I now live in Washington State. Ive had two flasks for 3 years now. In Hawaii its kept stuff cold when i was in the water, or in Washington its kept stuff cold up to 12 hours like it said. So it holds up to its promises and it delivers on them. Thank you for reading, you will not be disappointed.
    Date published: 2016-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer I filled by stainless steel growler with beer on Thursday. Left on a road trip on Saturday, arrive Sunday at 6 pm. The beer was fresh, no sign of flatness at all. It was also still pretty cold. I did have it in a cooler with some ice packs but driving that long with the top down, the ice had long since melted. I love my stainless growler so much that I purchased a new blue one to match my car. :) LOVE the new flex cap -- makes carrying so much easier. I wish they would be sold individually so I could have one for my stainless steel one. I also have a true pint and everyone at the event was amazed. They all want one now! More colors please!
    Date published: 2016-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended for all! I am a letter carrier in up to 110 degrees and the Hydro Flask keeps ice frozen all day long and water ice cold!!!
    Date published: 2016-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ICE DIDN'T MELT x 3 DAYS IN 100+ DEG WEATHER A+++ I was lucky enough to get a great deal on Good Morning America and purchased 2 of the wide-mouth bottles - OMG!!! I was BLOWN AWAY at how amazing these bottles are. A couple years ago, I drove for 3 days from L.A.to Seattle in the middle of a scorching hot summer and during those 3 days, this bottle unbelievably kept the ice cubes from melting, even when I left the bottle out in the hot sun and even though I kept adding water to the ice cubes, the ice did not melt for 3 days. This is an absolute superb product and although a bit pricey, they are completely worth every penny. I hope they're around forever. I'm hard to please and always trying to find the best quality anything, but Hydro Flask far surpasses my expecations. It keeps my beverages ice cold for days and hot drinks pipping hot. Nothing comes close to Hydro Flask bottles; and now with your new caps, I mean come on, Just when I thought you couldn't get any better. Thank you Hydro Flask :-)
    Date published: 2016-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from growler original I bought the growler when it first cam out. I wish the new flexible lid would fit the original and I wish the new lid was also sold separately. Anyhow, this is perfect for keeping hot chocolate hot all day while camping with the boy scouts! I can make hot chocolate at home at 6 AM ans and still have a warm drink at 4 PM (not burning hot but not luke warm either). I cannot locate the code on the bottom so I can donate back to a charity, it appears to be missing. I've seen them on other product but cannot find it on my growler.
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
    • loc_en_US, sid_W64BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 160.47ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • what is the difference between the 64 oz widemouth vs the 64 oz growler?

    Asked by: jjjo
    Where can I get the growler cap separately? 
    Answered by: Grace3308
    Date published: 2019-12-25

    Does the straw lid fit on the 64 oz?

    Asked by: Jbeard
    The straw cap would fit on the 64 oz wide mouth hydration unit.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-22

    Do you make a boot for the 64oz. size?

    Asked by: Kolins mom
    The boot for the 64 oz is only available when you customize a flask.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-08-13

    Is the 64 oz water bottle dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Colby20
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-12-15

    Are the hydro flask dish washer safe? 

    Asked by: Lisalisa22
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-30

    How much does the 64oz water bottle weigh?

    Asked by: megashleyc
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-11-18

    What is the outside diameter other 64 oz? 

    Asked by: Davd
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-11-06

    Can you bring it to school?

    Asked by: ianboy
    Sounds like a great idea. However, just double check with your school first.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-10-16

    Would you ever be able to make all the hydro flasks to have standard size mouth too

    Asked by: chrissyyyy
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-18

    can the hydro flask be used for lightly carbonated beverages such as kombucha?

    Asked by: Al Oliver
    Yes it can.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-08

    What is the interior made/coated/treated with? Is there any aluminum or plastic or solely food grade stainless steel?

    Asked by: chrismom
    We have no linings on the inside of the flasks. They are all stainless steel.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-22

    Will the 64oz bottle be coming out in more colors? Currently only available in 5. White, black, stainless, combat and mint. 

    Asked by: Shasta
    Product colors are based on consumer feedback. I will forward your suggestion over to our product development team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-08-13

    Are there any thoughts about making a side handle for the 64oz bottles, due to the larger circumference...?

    Asked by: MMB Bs South
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-08-13

    Are your bottles made here in the USA?

    Asked by: Wisconny
    Our flasks are made in China.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-13

    Would a 24oz bottle fit my car bottle holder

    Asked by: Chain12
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-17

    How much liter is there on 64 oz Wide Mouth?

    Asked by: Marco_Geisler
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-10-29

    How do I write my name and address on my new Hydro flask.

    Asked by: JohnnyD
    If you have a stainless steel version you can customize it by etching it. Search for ethcing metal videos online. If your hydroflask is powder coated where you would like to etch, pick a different place (the rim) or just use any color sharpie and tag away.
    Answered by: Malevd
    Date published: 2018-01-13

    What's the dry weight of the 64oz wide mouth?

    Asked by: Staley
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-24

    I am thinking of getting one to carry on my motorcycle on an overland trip. Will they take a beating?

    Asked by: ExpeditionKLR
    They can become damaged. If they are banged against anything they can be dented or scratched. Dents and dings do not usually change the flasks ability to work.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-13

    I've owned a metal flask before and stopped using it because my water would end up tasting like metal. Does this happen with the hydroflask?

    Asked by: Heidy1
    I have also had my hydro flask for over a year, and have never experienced a metal taste. Use it all day, everyday. Love my Hydro Flask!!
    Answered by: DNur
    Date published: 2018-01-13

    Anyone's 64oz sweat? Mine just started doing this today? 

    Asked by: Kaisle
    You can test the insulation of your flask by filling it with boiling water. After about 5 minutes, feel the outside of the flask (below the neck). If you feel any hot spots, the insulation has been compromised and you are eligible for a replacement. We'd be happy to replace your flask for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2018-01-13

    Will this cap on the 64oz wide mouth flask fit my 16oz wide mouth coffee flask?

    Asked by: Taylore
    Yes any of the wide mouth caps would fit on either of these flasks.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-25

    What is the diameter of the 64 oz hydroflask?  Looking for something that will fit in the elastic holder on my kayak!

    Asked by: Joyfuldi
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-12

    How can I get my 5% donated to my cause?  I have searched and find no link. Thanks!

    Asked by: rbramlett
    The 5% back program has been closed. It was recently replaced with our new Parks for All program. The donations for our new program are automatically applied at the time of purchase. For more information on our new program please visit our web site at https://www.hydroflask.com/parks-for-all.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-27

    will you carry a 64oz in red soon?

    Asked by: furmomma030
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2019-02-23

    If I purchase through a dealer instead of the HydroFlask website, does it still come with lifetime warranty?

    Asked by: Elymree
    Yes, all of our products are covered under a lifetime warranty. It does not matter where they are purchased.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-28

    Will this 64 oz. bottle fit in a side backpack pocket made for holding bottles?

    Asked by: NSG7
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-21

    What's the difference between this and the 64 oz Growler? Can this and the 64 oz Growler use the Wide Mouth Straw Lid and the Hydro Flip?

    Asked by: askingaquestion
    The beer growler has the fresh carry system to help keep beer carbonated and cold. The hydration unit would not have that fresh carry system. The straw cap will not fit on the growler. The only cap for the growler is the one it comes with.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-28

    Could you guys add a tracking device inside the water bottle, to find your lost Hydro flask?

    Asked by: do it
    We do not currently manufacture a product that matches your request, but we’ll document your suggestion for future consideration by our Product Development Team.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-04

    For an all around growler, used to hold different beverages at different times, do you recommend the 64 ounce growler or the 64 ounce wide mouth.. The wide mouth accommodates an extra accessory top (beer to water), while the growler does not.. Thanks..

    Asked by: jack66
    That would be personal preference. The beer growler has the fresh carry system that is designed to keep beverages carbonated. Both of the flasks will keep beverages hot and/or cold. The biggest difference is the fresh carry system.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-04
    • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
    • loc_en_US, sid_W64BTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 167.9ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Size and Fit Chart

Close