Food Transport

8 L Lunch Tote

$44.95
Gallery Image 5082
Gallery Image 5021
Gallery Image 5023
Gallery Image 5152
Gallery Image 5153
Gallery Image 5151
Gallery Image 5140
Gallery Image 5082
Gallery Image 5021
Gallery Image 5023
Gallery Image 5152
Gallery Image 5153
Gallery Image 5151
Gallery Image 5140

Food Transport

8 L Lunch Tote

$44.95

5-Year
$44.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Similar Food Transport Products

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Lunch’s favorite travel companion.

Our insulated Lunch Tote is the perfect solution for your lunch break needs. The lightweight insulation keeps your contents cold for up to 4 hours with a fully-lined interior for super easy cleanup. Coated fabric is waterproof and durable enough to tag along wherever your lunch break may take you.

8 L Lunch Tote Lifestyle Image

Lightweight Insulation.

Lightweight yet keeps food chilled for 4+ hours.

Lightweight Insulation

Durable Design.

Coated fabric is waterproof and durable; exterior pocket is welded and zippers are water resistant.

Durable Design

Easy to Clean.

A fully lined interior with welded seams means simple wipe downs.

Neoprene Sleeve

Collapsible Design.

Pliable materials easily fold for storage and travel.

Durable Design
  • 5-year Warranty

    5-year Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Pack, Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Tote, Tag Along Small Bottle Sling, and Tag Along Large Bottle Sling carry a 5-year limited warranty against manufacturer defects.

Product Benefits

  • Lightweight insulation keeps food chilled 4+ hours
  • Coated fabric is waterproof and durable paired with a modern design
  • Fully lined interior with welded seams means simple wipe downs
  • Collapsible design for quick storage and travel
  • Soft exterior and handles form to the body
  • Convenient size for weekday lunch breaks or weekend outings
  • Base is robust for unsupported self-standing
  • Water-resistant zippers keep moisture out
  • Welded outer pocket for quick access to dry snacks
  • For lasting cold retention use ice packs

Size & Dimensions

8 L
Volume 8 L
Weight 0.88 lb
Dimensions 12” H x 11” W x 5” D
Number of Exterior Pockets 1

Lightweight Insulation.

Lightweight yet keeps food chilled for 4+ hours.

Lightweight Insulation

Durable Design.

Coated fabric is waterproof and durable; exterior pocket is welded and zippers are water resistant.

Durable Design

Easy to Clean.

A fully lined interior with welded seams means simple wipe downs.

Neoprene Sleeve

Collapsible Design.

Pliable materials easily fold for storage and travel.

Durable Design
  • 5-year Warranty

    5-year Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Pack, Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Tote, Tag Along Small Bottle Sling, and Tag Along Large Bottle Sling carry a 5-year limited warranty against manufacturer defects.

Details & Specs

Product Benefits

  • Lightweight insulation keeps food chilled 4+ hours
  • Coated fabric is waterproof and durable paired with a modern design
  • Fully lined interior with welded seams means simple wipe downs
  • Collapsible design for quick storage and travel
  • Soft exterior and handles form to the body
  • Convenient size for weekday lunch breaks or weekend outings
  • Base is robust for unsupported self-standing
  • Water-resistant zippers keep moisture out
  • Welded outer pocket for quick access to dry snacks
  • For lasting cold retention use ice packs

Size & Dimensions

8 L
Volume 8 L
Weight 0.88 lb
Dimensions 12” H x 11” W x 5” D
Number of Exterior Pockets 1

Video

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • 8 L Lunch Tote is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag I bought this bag and so glad that I did. It is so handy. There are all these pockets in which I am able to keep all my accessories. It is just so cute and portable. I have a lot of bags and purses, but out of all them this is the best. The reason being is that it is made of a tough material. There is also a five year warranty on the bag. How many bags you know have that kind of guarantee.
    Date published: 2019-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Tote I love this tote. It is the perfect size for a lunch tote, great space and I love the color. I have used it already and am so happy. It is even large enough to pack a small picnic lunch for two people. Great Product
    Date published: 2019-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible tote! I've not had the best of luck with totes that have so many great claims. Finally, one I love! I am super happy with this tote! It has plenty of room, keeps food and drink cold for hours, has waterproof outer fabric, fully lined inside and very lightweight. With the heat this summer, this has become our go to for the park, picnics and all other outings. I can pack drinks, yogurt, fresh fruit & veggies and dip without worrying that they will be spoiled. It even has an outside pocket for dry food like crackers and nuts!! I absolutely love the easy clean liner! It literally wipes clean in seconds and stores flat. It's so good it even comes with a 5 year warranty!!! It is a little pricier than some, but I say it's worth it because it will last.
    Date published: 2019-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & compact! This lunch tote has it all - functionality, space, durable, & it works! There is a main zippered pocket that holds at least 4 sandwiches, an apple & a water bottle. In the front zippered pocket I put my utensils & whatever other condiments I need for the day. It keeps everything cool, and it is easy to carry. The material is durable & wipes clean easily.
    Date published: 2019-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and useful This is the perfect lunch tote for the person on the go who doesnt want to skimp on style. This Hydro Flash 8L lunch tote is light weight, easy on the eyes, and easy to clean. I was able to easily fit my lunch, drink, and utensils in here just fine. Plus, there is a small zip up pocket on the front for napkins, wetwipes, utensils or even your phone if you like. It kept my lunch cold for 4+ hours. I love the sleek black finish and the fact that I can clean it inside and out with ease. I also love that it is BPA & Toxin Free. I would highly recommend this lunch tote.
    Date published: 2019-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice! I received the Hydro Flask 8 L Lunch Tote. I was super Excited to open and try. The product quality was amazing. I have never seen a food and drink cooler to be so good made. There is no way for it to leak the zipper was made in a awesome way! Keeps food and drinks chilled. It would be awesome for a person on the go or a working person. Just goes on your shoulder. Even a mother could put baby bottles inside.
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I love the simplicity in the style! The hydro flask lunch tote is super lightweight which doesn't add any additional weight to lug around. I love the zippers and the special coating to insulate the contents. I tried it the first time with a multitude of cold drinks when visiting a park with my children. The drinks stayed super cold for hours. I used it again for a packed lunch to keep it cold during a meeting. Once again, it performed exceptionally. The material is wipeable which works beautifully for spills when you have kids. The hydro flask is the best at insulating that I've used thus far.
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Insulated Tote I really enjoyed this tote bag. I was able to put my bottle of water, can of pop, sandwich and fruit container in it and still had room to put more in it if I wanted too. I like that everything stayed cold for about 4 hrs which was great. Great to bring along on a picnic too!
    Date published: 2019-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lunch bag The Hydro Flask & Lunch Tote is a nice size lunch bag. It's nicely insulated with the expected amount of room. I also believe that ice cream in the square container will fit in it. I don't have any at the moment but am going to try it when I buy to bring home from the grocery store. It's a really nice bag.
    Date published: 2019-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things cool! I needed a tote for work that would hold everything I needed and would completely close to keep things cool...and this did it! Easy to carry with the handles and pretty stylish as well. Very high quality product that did what it says and did it well.
    Date published: 2019-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I love this lunch bag where you can put your food and go to work with your hot food without worrying about it getting cold, this lunch bag keeps your lunch hot for a long time. You can also go for a picnic with your drinks in the bag and, without worrying, the lunch bag keeps it cold ... I totally recommend it.
    Date published: 2019-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Lunch Tote! This tote is extremely durable and spacious. I love the lightweight and fabric. Keeps items cold for up to 4 hours which is great. BPA & Toxin free so your free from worry. I love the design and detail . I absolutely see nothing wrong with this lunch tote I would recommend to any and everyone !
    Date published: 2019-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lunch tote A nice lunch tote. With its blackberry color and nicely insulated tote to carry food around would be good for a picnic or something which has a zipper on top. It also has a pocket on the front for maybe a snack or two.
    Date published: 2019-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lunch box I love this lunchbox by hydro flask. Not only does it hold everything I need it to, it keeps my lunch cold. Aside from it doing the job I need it to, it’s also very cute and fits in my large tote bag I use for work. I would definitely recommend this product to one of my girl friends.
    Date published: 2019-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is great! Changed my life! I bought this bag about a month ago and I am so glad I did...
    Date published: 2019-08-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color It’s a nice lunch bag. The reason I took a star off is because I think the opening should be a little wider. The bag is tall and slim. So I have to put everything sideways. The insulation is great!
    Date published: 2019-10-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8L lunch tote does the trick I really like this lunch tote, it is stylish and functional, i just wish it was a bit bigger to hold a bigger lunch plus my 32 oz wide flask. The next size up is too big to use for a lunch bag, so this will have to do.
    Date published: 2019-09-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it was slightly wider Love the style of this tote but wish it was slightly wider that it can hold food containers. It does not open wide and is mainly for thin snack bag or sandwiches.
    Date published: 2019-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pefect size for travel I actually decided to use this as a travel tote. We travel in the car quite a bit and this hydro flask works well to keep my creamer and bottles of water cold during our car trips. Fits very nicely under my feet in the car. So glad I have this to keep my water and drinks cold.
    Date published: 2019-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek Look with Large Capacity I got this several weeks ago, and have used it several times since to take my lunch to work or to bring snacks to an outdoor concert. First of all, the design is very sleek - good color and design - it does not have the boxy look of other insulated lunch bags I have used in the past. It also is larger than I had expected - it has room for large items. One downside is that the while the tote has a large, zippered opening, it does not easily open wide, making it a bit more difficult to put large items in quickly. All in all, I would recommend this to a friend - it looks great, it insulates well, and it has plenty of room without looking boxy.
    Date published: 2019-09-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable Material The material feels high quality and I would love to use it as a mini cooler. I just wish the tote came in a different style. The design is simple with one pocket zipper on the outside and spacious on the outside.
    Date published: 2019-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve used this lunch tote for keeping waters and juices cool for my during soccer practice works amazing one of the best totes I’ve used everything stayed cool even in 90 degree weather. Would buy again!
    Date published: 2019-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy look! This is just the right size to bring bottle water, juice, milk on an outing with the family! It kept our stuff cool for about 6 hours. It is a little stiff so it’s more for bottles vs snack containers. I love the look of it. It’s so sleek and classy. You really don’t even know it’s a lunch tote. I could see this being used to carry formula or breast milk.
    Date published: 2019-09-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydroflask lunch tote I bought the hydroflask lunchtote so that I could bring dinner leftovers to work. The insulation worked well and kept my food hot or cold. I would precook my lunch and then put in the lunch tote and take it to work. I was pleasantly surprised that my food was still hot as if I just took it out of the microwave. I live this tote. The only drawback is the opening on top. However, it was easy to pack and the tote expanded allowing me to pack everything I wanted. I would highly recommend this lunch tote to anyone who like to cook and has the ability to prepaln their meals.
    Date published: 2019-08-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tote! Love the color of this lunch tote. It's perfect lunch bag to bring to work. I'm able to fit a ton into it and it definitely keeps everything cold. My only suggestion would be to add a compartment to the inside of the bag - for things like ice packs, napkins, cutlery, etc. Other than that it's my new favorite lunch bag!
    Date published: 2019-08-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful product I received this product about a month ago and really like it overall so far. It's a very helpful product to carry your lunch to work or school and keep it cool all day. Going from a bagged lunch before this is a world of difference haha.
    Date published: 2019-08-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and fashionable This lunch tote is made of high quality materials and workmanship. I expect to last a long time but I am a little disappointed in its ability to keep things cool for a very long time. It's insulating ability is on par with other lunch totes on the market but I expected it to insulate better than the average. I take my lunch to work everyday in this and and my lunch is kept cool, it does the job. In a nutshell, I would buy one again if something happened to this one. We all seek high quality products that will last a long time. They may cost more in the beginning but they pay for themselves in longevity and function.
    Date published: 2019-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunch! My Lunch Tote is the perfect size. It can fit my lunch, ice packs, and has extra room. If I put in room temperature items and add an ice pack, my items are cold within 30 minutes. It's insulated well and stays cold even without ice packs. The handles are stitched well, so they won't tear like my old lunch bag. It has an outside zipper that I use for drink mixes. It has an easy clean fabric that you only need to wipe clean with a damp washcloth. It's triangle design makes the top stay shut even if you forget to zip the top. My only con is this same design can make it a little harder to put my items in. I have to use one hand to keep it open while I put my food it. Even with this one con, in going to buy the bigger size for picnics and when we travel to the fair!
    Date published: 2019-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality that Shows I'm really enjoying my Hydro Flask 8 Lunch tote. I got it in Blackberry, which is a really nice dark neutral tone (think black). The tote has a nice soft feel to it and is a decent size. One of my favorite features are the waterproof zippers that give the tote an almost seamless look at the opening. It's lightweight and holds a good amount of items (in addition to a decent sized ice pack I could include several containers zip baggies, a water bottle and juice boxes). The interior has an easy-to-clean lining that keeps everything cool for up to 4 hours, which I found perfect for packing lunches or snacks for my kiddos on our road trip from New York to Maryland. What got it four rather than five stars is the fact that I wish it kept the contents a bit colder rather than cool. Overall, I think this is a quality lunch tote.
    Date published: 2019-08-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too narrow, but keeps cold. It is impossible to put anything in upright. All items have to go in on their sides because it is narrow. Needs more width and less height for a lunch box. Its like a purse. Does keep cold. Nice feel to material. Like the color.
    Date published: 2019-09-14
    • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
    • loc_en_US, sid_LT8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 181.79ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 220.47ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Size and Fit Chart

Close