Bundles

Adventure Bundle

$99.80

  • Two 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottles with Flex Cap
  • Two Straw Lids
Gallery Image 4474
Gallery Image 4474

Bundles

Adventure Bundle

  • Two 32 oz Wide Mouth Bottles with Flex Cap
  • Two Straw Lids

$99.80


Black
Graphite
Pacific
Olive
Frost
Jade
Lilac
Watermelon
Black
Graphite
Pacific
Olive
Frost
Jade
Lilac
Watermelon

Price as configured: $99.80


Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

$99.80

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

Refreshing hydration: all day, every day. Bundled together to make the perfect gift, for you or for someone else.

From weekends in the woods to braving the commute, every day can be an adventure made better with refreshment at your side. Two 32 oz Wide Mouth bottles each with two versatile lid combinations means no matter where you go or what you’re doing, you’ll have 24 hours of ice-cold.

    Unique Product Benefits

  • Perfect bundling of Hydro Flask products for gifting
  • Ideal bottle size and two lids for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry water filters
  • Universal Benefits

  • TempShield™ Protected
  • Keeps cold up to 24 hours
  • Keeps hot up to 6 hours
  • 18/8 Pro Grade Stainless Steel
  • BPA-Free and Phalate-Free
  • Durable, sweat-free powder coat finish
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Compatible with Wide Mouth Flex Cap, Hydro Flip™ Lid, and Wide Straw Lid. This bundle includes the Straw Lid and Flex Cap.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

Refreshing hydration: all day, every day. Bundled together to make the perfect gift, for you or for someone else.

From weekends in the woods to braving the commute, every day can be an adventure made better with refreshment at your side. Two 32 oz Wide Mouth bottles each with two versatile lid combinations means no matter where you go or what you’re doing, you’ll have 24 hours of ice-cold.

    Unique Product Benefits

  • Perfect bundling of Hydro Flask products for gifting
  • Ideal bottle size and two lids for all-day hydration
  • Fits most backcountry water filters
  • Universal Benefits

  • TempShield™ Protected
  • Keeps cold up to 24 hours
  • Keeps hot up to 6 hours
  • 18/8 Pro Grade Stainless Steel
  • BPA-Free and Phalate-Free
  • Durable, sweat-free powder coat finish
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Compatible with Wide Mouth Flex Cap, Hydro Flip™ Lid, and Wide Straw Lid. This bundle includes the Straw Lid and Flex Cap.

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • Adventure Bundle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the bundle for Christmas for my granddaught The kids loved them thank God that they come in a bundle thank you
    Date published: 2018-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new hydroflask! Wonderful Christmas gifts for daughter and husband! (The straws were too long and had to be cut.)
    Date published: 2018-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo Happy!! Bought these as gifts and as replacements for some of mine that apparently sprouted legs and walked away. Couldn’t be happier. We take them everywhere, kids games, parents games , friends games and sometimes just to a random game! Hahaha! They are versatile and more importantly,stylishly durable! Several of mine have dents and scratches from when they’ve tried to play hide and seek and rolled away to hide. It just gives them character. Great product! Thanks for making the tools for our fun!
    Date published: 2018-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the ice cold water I bought my third and fourth this Christmas for my kids. I live in Utah where it is hot in the summer and cold in the winter. I love filling the hydro flask with ice cold water and knowing it will be there as long as I need it...up to 24 hours at least I've noticed. Love love love these bottles.
    Date published: 2017-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it keeps my water cold. I bought this a couple of weeks ago but had used my daughters and loved it!
    Date published: 2017-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottles I purchased the water bottles for my wife and I. We love them and are very happy with our purchase!
    Date published: 2017-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please follow up My family works for HF. And I love (and purchase a ton of) their products. However I was very upset to find that my straws and lids do not fit my most recent purchase.
    Date published: 2017-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My husband & I bought the adventure bundle as our Christmas present to each other this year and love it! I especially like the different lid options and straws, as well the colors and size. Great job hydroflask!
    Date published: 2017-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best water container around We bought one a few months ago and fell in love with them ,so we purchased another couple . they keep drinks cold all day in 110 degree weather wow, outstanding
    Date published: 2017-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I gave these to my two son-in-laws for Christmas and they love them, said they seriously keep things cold for a long time!
    Date published: 2017-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors and tops Just got the adventure bundle. Bought it for my wife and myself love the top choices and color selection.
    Date published: 2017-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love ours I bought the adventure bundle for my husband and I. We love having water with us all the time. We decorated ours with stickers.
    Date published: 2017-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Hydroflask! As an active individual, I appreciate the variety of Hydroflasks products. Each activity I'm involved in has a certain need, and hydroflask has been able to provide me the proper hydration needed for each activity! GOLD STAR to Hydroflask, and I appreciate their amazing customer service!
    Date published: 2017-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice lasts more than 24 hours! Had mine over 6 months does a great even on hot days. The ice easily lasts longer than 24 hours. Love it.
    Date published: 2017-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this a few days ago and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2017-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dented product I love this product an have purchased 6 over the last year. The xmas gift for my son and his wife came dented. I does not want to cause an issue and send it back because, I gave it to him... Poor quality control in this case,
    Date published: 2018-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy gifts and wonderful. I bought multiple ones as Christmas gifts this year and we all love them. We have been having contests to see who can hydrate the most. Such a wonderful product! My only critique is in the packaging. I felt like there was a lot of wasted paper/ packaging- consider biodegradable?
    Date published: 2018-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle for the price I love hydro flask. Only negative is how easy the bottle can be dented.
    Date published: 2017-12-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from stainless Steel twins I bought these for their great features. This is my second go round my first go round were lost or misplaced. I couldn’t go to work with it. I’m a strange person in that I only drink iced tea all year round I do not like hot drinks.
    Date published: 2017-12-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapponted I bought this as a birthday gift for myself after hearing everyone rave. I paid extra to get staw lids. Disapponted that straws are too long and I have to cut them to fit hydro flask. I expected the straws to be perfect fit for items ordered.
    Date published: 2017-12-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dent... My mom got this for my bday and I literally dropped it once and so low to the ground and it has a dent. Please give me advice
    Date published: 2019-09-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels like I received duds I bought this on sale a month ago and after my first delivered package got stolen (thanks usps), they shipped me another set. I didn’t open it until the semester started and got excited that my ice was to last the whole day. It only lasts 3 hours...I guess my water remained some what cold but not “omg cold” like everyone and their mothers seem to rave about. Maybe I’ll consider buying a bottle not in a bundle and see if that makes a difference.
    Date published: 2018-08-31
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as they were I have had many hydroflasksover the years this is probably my 10th at least. For some reason it just is not insulatinglike the old ones do. I used to be able to put ice water in and the ice was cold hours later. I am not sure oif the deaign changed? I have the 32oz one.
    Date published: 2018-01-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed These are not very durable...very disappointed that both of our 32 ounce bottles dented easily.
    Date published: 2019-03-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty lid I bought this, and was so excited as it had all the features I had been looking for. Unfortunately I was unable to get any water up through the straw. I tried not using the straw, tipping the bottle, adjusting the straw, etc. Nothing seemed to work, so I returned it and am no looking for something different. Total bummer!
    Date published: 2017-07-11
    • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_B001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 138.92ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • What are the measurements for the 32 oz. wide mouth flasks?

    Asked by: Marinak
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-10-18

    Can I use the straw lid for hot coffee?

    Asked by: Marshrm8
    It is not recommended to use the straw cap for hot beverages. There are two types of plastic and it could melt or you could easily burn yourself.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-25

    When purchasing the bundle, does the bottles come in boxes where i can gift wrap them? If it does come in boxes, does the bottles both come in one box or two?

    Asked by: ahuang1025
    The flasks would come in one box together. We do not do any gift boxes or wrapping.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-18

    With the combo, does one of the bottles have to be black? Every time I change the color and go to checkout it changes my color options to one as the one I want and one as black.

    Asked by: Kaitlyn2018
    You can give us a call at 888-584-9376 to manually place the order if you are having issues with the website.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-09-12

    can i put beer in my hydro flask although it isn't specifically a "beer growler" type?

    Asked by: adaptedboy
    Yes, just be careful if it is shaken.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-25

    To clean the flat lid thoroughly, am I supposed to remove the clear rubber plastic gasket/ring?

    Asked by: JujuBee21
    I would not remove the gasket in that cap, you can, but it could become misshaped. We can always replace your cap under the lifetime warranty by going to www.hydroflask.com/warranty.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-08-08

    Isn't a bundle supposed to be cheaper ? its the same price as if I were two get all these 4 items separate 

    Asked by: Uno123
    At checkout there is 10% off the bundles.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-18

    I just purchased this with the straw lid, and I am unable to get any water out? The straw does not seem to allow for a steady stream of water, there is too much air. I tired without the straw and then the lid leaks. Suggestions, before I return it?

    Asked by: NEoutdoor
    We'd be happy to replace your cap for you under our Lifetime Warranty. You can fill out a warranty claim here: (http://www.hydroflask.com/warranty/)
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-11

    Is the interior made of stainless steel?

    Asked by: CCat
    Yes
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-05

    Is it dishwasher safe?

    Asked by: Tetiana
    We do not suggest putting your flask through the dish washer. For cleaning, we recommend hand washing with a bottle brush and mild dish soap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-11

    will the straw lid insulate as well as the flip lid ? when leaving the bottle in the car for several hours am I better off leaving the flip lid on the bottle instead of the straw lid ?

    Asked by: bjggolf
    They should insulate the same. The straw cap might be a little better, but it would not be a lot.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-12-11

    Hi there!! Do you know if you have any sales coming up?

    Asked by: Veronica
    You can find better prices at backcountry, REI, or Dicks sporting goods.
    Answered by: Danny602
    Date published: 2017-07-25

    How much does it weigh?

    Asked by: arbutis
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-15

    Can I have my hydro flask printed on for my small team sport? we have 8 people and would like Hydroflasks.

    Asked by: Golfinwa24
    At this time we do not offer any engraving services for personal or corporate orders. We suggest reaching out to trophy or engraving shops for a quote!
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-13

    Need to have dimensions of product. I'm not going to buy unless I know dimensions so I can determine size that will fit into car cup holders, golf cart cup holders, fishing cup holders, etc...

    Asked by: rergolf
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-13

    are these double or single walled?

    Asked by: JanSully
    Double
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-08

    Are the straw caps leak proof?

    Asked by: mkplante
    The Wide Mouth Hydro Flip Lid and Wide Mouth Straw Lids are NOT advertised as leak proof, and there is potential for dripping if overturned or shaken. If transporting your flask in a situation where it may not remain upright or could be jostled, we recommend using a sealed lid such as the Flex Cap.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-07-01

    What are the  measurements of the wide mouth bottle? I am looking for the Diameter of the bottom of the bottle. I want to know if it will fit in a car cup holder ? 

    Asked by: Angela2
    Product dimensions can be found on our FAQ page. You can see them here: http://www.hydroflask.com/frequently-asked-questions/
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-19

    What's the difference between these 2 bottles: 1) Hydro Flask 40 Oz. Wide Mouth Flex Cap Insulated Bottle. 2)Hydro Flask 40 oz. Wide Mouth Bottle, Black

    Asked by: patric
    The flasks should be the same. They are both 40 oz.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-16

    Where are these flasks made?

    Asked by: Elgriton
    The flasks are made in China.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-05-05

    Do you ship to Canada yet? I would LOVE this set

    Asked by: Brochure63
    Unfortunately, we do not ship personal orders internationally.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-04-27

    Can I buy the straw lid separately since I already have the flask...which I absolutely love! I bought one for my husband as well.

    Asked by: NanaIrene
    You can purchase the straw cap under our accessories page or from one of our retailers in your area.
    Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
    Date published: 2017-06-11

    This Bundle has been out of stock for at least 3~4 month, will you bring it back?

    Asked by: Charlie410
    • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_1CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_B001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 139.46ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.