Accessories

Ice Pack

$14.95
Gallery Image 3620
Gallery Image 3620

Accessories

Ice Pack

$14.95

5-Year
$14.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

The perfect companion for your Unbound Series™ Soft Cooler, the Unbound Series™ Ice Pack is durable enough for any adventure.

    Product Benefits

  • Refreezable
  • Non-toxic fill
  • Ultra cool liquid contents
  • Easy grab handle
  • Durable molded plastic construction

Size & Dimensions

Height 8.66" x 5.51" x 0.98"
Weight 21 oz
  • 5-year Warranty

    5-year Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Pack, Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Tote, Tag Along Small Bottle Sling, and Tag Along Large Bottle Sling carry a 5-year limited warranty against manufacturer defects.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

The perfect companion for your Unbound Series™ Soft Cooler, the Unbound Series™ Ice Pack is durable enough for any adventure.

    Product Benefits

  • Refreezable
  • Non-toxic fill
  • Ultra cool liquid contents
  • Easy grab handle
  • Durable molded plastic construction

Size & Dimensions

Height 8.66" x 5.51" x 0.98"
Weight 21 oz

Technology

  • 5-year Warranty

    5-year Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Pack, Hydro Flask Unbound Series Soft Cooler Tote, Tag Along Small Bottle Sling, and Tag Along Large Bottle Sling carry a 5-year limited warranty against manufacturer defects.

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • Ice Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love this hydro flask ice pac. It fits perfect in my cooler and keeps my things really cold. I use it everyday and it perfect. I highly recommend it to all my friends and family. Thanks for the opportunity to try it
    Date published: 2019-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Ice pack ! I have been using crushed ice that you get at convenience stores for my coolers forever -- and the major problem is that this kind of ice simply melts fast and doesn't keep items cool for long enough for me. I decided to give a couple of these ie packs in my travel cooler and they worked GREAT ! Keep stuff cooler and for a longer time.
    Date published: 2019-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable ice pack I have used hydro flask products before and been very impressed. I got this ice pack and it has been useful for hot Texas days. This ice pack keeps your food or drinks cold all day. And is durable even when you drop it.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask Ice Pack This a very new and different item for me. It worked very well keeping the food cold for hours . If you have a larger cooler you will need more than on to achieve this. . If you are attending a lot of outdoor event this is a great item and worth the cost.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunch box The Hydro Flask Ice Pack is the perfect size for a lunch box. The dimensions: 8.66" x 5.51" x 0.98" and Weight is 21 oz. I like that it is thin and does not take up much room. It freezes quickly and last hours. It has a unique design with opening which makes it easy to hold. It fits perfect on the side of lunch box to keep items cold.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cooler and pack I have the hydro flask cooler and originally would just put ice in it which would get a little messy once it melted. This is perfect for keeping it plenty cold for a long time and stays out of the way/doesn’t cause a mess
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask Ice Pack This little ice pack is the perfect size for any cooler. It is well constructed and heavy duty. I will be purchasing a couple more for my other coolers and one for my husbands lunch box. This is definitely a quality product. Love it !!
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Material I received the Hydro Flask Ice Pack Pacific and I like it very much. It's made of good durable materials, great size and it freezes fast. I used it to keep a Fruit Salad that I had to take to work and it keep it really cold for almost 4 hours and that did help me alot.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool cool! This Pacific hydro flask ice pack is just what I was looking for! It's thin enough that it doesn't take up much space in my lunch box but also keeps cold for hours! I'm very impressed by how long it stays cold
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable ice pack This little pack does the job of keeping everything cool perfectly. It's of a durable material that doesn't rupture, and one can easily reuse it multiple times. It also keeps cold for a long period of time. Great ice pack, above the rest.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask Ice Pack The Hydro Flask Ice Pack is a great addition to my little cooler to take to the beach to keep our drinks cold. I like the slim size, it doesn't take much space, it is light and stays frozen for at least 2 hours, also great to take along to the grocery store. It refreezes quickly. I love the color turquoise!
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Pack Hydro Flack This is a neat ice pack to put into a square/ cube lunch box to keep meals nice and cool as well as drinks. It is reusable. The suggestion is to put in lunch box but because of the flat shape it can be used wherever ice packs are needed.
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hydro Flask ice pack is worth the money The Hydro Flask ice pack is worth the money, it kept my drinks very cold, and it was just perfect for my small carry-on cooler. Just put the hydro flask in the freezer for a few hours, let it chill, and through it inside along with extra ice onto your small cooler, it will do a good job on keeping your items cold for a few hours. I recommend this product.
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice pack I love this ice pack it's a big ice pack too. .. it will fit in every bag I have around my house and I love packing my lunch for work . I live the fact it is easy to carry . It helps alot for a busy person like me
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cold! I received this about a month ago and I am shocked at how cold it keeps my food. I don’t have access to a fridge at work so I take this to keep my lunches cold. I appreciate how long the ice pack last and how versatile it is. I also use this in my cooler for drinks. It keeps my beverages freezing cold for up to 6 hours.
    Date published: 2019-11-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freezes so easy on the go This product freezes so easily in the freezer. It is so convenient to put in a lunch bag or cooler to keep your sandwiches or drinks cool to take on the go. Convenient. Easy. Great size. You can travel on the go and keep food and drinks super chill.
    Date published: 2019-10-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice I like this hydro flask. It is very convenient to have. There is no hassle. I put it in the refrigerator freezer and it does just exactly what is was made to do. It stays nice and frozen for hours allowing me to do what I have to do.
    Date published: 2019-10-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a perfect Ice pack I love that there is a hole in the center so you can hold onto it. It also fits into my bag perfectly. It is compact and durable. It keeps my items cold. It is everything you could want in an ice pack. There is even a rubber part that you could hold that does not get as cold as the rest of the pack, so your fingers don't freeze when holding it.
    Date published: 2019-10-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cold This Ice Pack does exactly what you want it to - it gets very cold and it stays very cold. It fits well inside of my Hydroflask soft shell cooler and keeps a pretty level temperature in the cooler for transport. I used it one day when I had to pick up a few refrigerated perishables but then couldn't make it home for an hour or so, and all of my food was still cool and fresh. I am not the biggest fan of the hole in the middle, maybe I just don't understand the purpose that it serves but it seems to work perfectly well even missing the middle part.
    Date published: 2019-10-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ice Pack! I was thrilled to be able to get this big ice pack when I did because my husband and I were attending our end of the summer party with our friends and we definitely needed an ice pack to go into our cooler to bring our drinks and cold food and wow did it work well! It kept our food and drinks super cold all afternoon and then some. It worked better than any other big ice pack that I have tried before. We are definitely happy with this item and would for sure recommend it!
    Date published: 2019-10-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I love the size of this ice pack. It’s bigger than others I have yet thin enough to not take up much space. It’s long lasting as well. Perfect for any cooler to keep food/drinks cold. I plan on getting another one.
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays cold The Hydro Flask Ice Pack came in handy when I went to the beach this week. It can fit in a small cooler. The plastic pack is very durable. It kept my drinks cold. Just put the flask ice pack in the freezer before use.
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice design! I am really happy with this ice pack. It froze quickly and stayed cold almost all day in my insulated lunch bag. It also fit really nicely in the bottom of my bag because it is flat. Seems durable and well made as well but I guess I won't know for sure until I use it more. All in all very happy.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Feel and stays cold Let me start with the negatives. The size is huge. Also the top of the flask keeps opening outward. It gives it a cheaper feel. But doesn’t stop it from working. Going back to it’s size. It’s large. It also ends up helping to stay cold longer. So far it’s been great at keep my lunches cold.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a Cooler My family loves the Hydro Flask brand. The ice pack is very large and would work well in a cooler or large lunch bag/box. It is a bit too long to fit into the smaller style child and adult lunch bags. The design makes it easy to pick up. The weight is over 1 pound, which feels much heavier than our other ice packs. The navy end iced over after 1 day in the freezer, and then the ice melted inside my lunch bag. It's a nice product but not as amazing as other items from this brand.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chill it I have the hydro flask ice pack. Great size for small cooler. It is thin and rectangle. Stays frozen quite a long time. Love the open rectangle in the middle. Easy to grab. It is light and easy to freeze.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits great The hydro flask ice pack is a good size for smaller coolers. It fits snugly into the hydro flask cooler back pack. I have not experienced any leaking with the plastic case. Only down fall is it only stays cold for about 2 hours.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compact design I really liked the shape of this product. It is has a handle and is narrow, which provides more surface area for cooling. This really is a great design but it only stayed frozen for a little over two hours.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay cold long We took two of these out with our HydroFlask cooler backpack for a day of paddle boarding in South Florida. The drinks did not stay cold for long. We were out 7 hours but the drinks only stayed cold for 2. I didn't expect it to stay cold for all 7 hours, 4 tops.
    Date published: 2019-04-29
    • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
    • loc_en_US, sid_ICP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 199.75ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 129.92ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.