Large Insulated Lunch Box
Large Insulated Lunch Box is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_LBM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$54.95

Large Insulated Lunch Box

Large Insulated Lunch Box is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_LBM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$54.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Now you can take lunch anywhere.</h2> <p>Lunch is an important part of every day. From quick bites on-the-go to lunch breaks in the park, it’s the meal that powers us through the rest of the day. That’s why we created the ultimate lunch box, featuring maximum insulation to keep contents cold for hours. The sleek, modern design is ready for the office and a durable build is fit for weekend outings. A fully lined interior makes for super easy cleanup, and a flexible handle makes for a comfortable carry – wherever your lunch break takes you.</p>

Now you can take lunch anywhere.

Lunch is an important part of every day. From quick bites on-the-go to lunch breaks in the park, it’s the meal that powers us through the rest of the day. That’s why we created the ultimate lunch box, featuring maximum insulation to keep contents cold for hours. The sleek, modern design is ready for the office and a durable build is fit for weekend outings. A fully lined interior makes for super easy cleanup, and a flexible handle makes for a comfortable carry – wherever your lunch break takes you.

Large Insulated Lunch Box
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Maximum Insulation

Two layers of insulation means your favorite foods stay cold for hours.

Durable Design

Modern design paired with rugged durability to withstand any adventure.

Easy to Clean

A fully lined interior means simple wipe downs and easy clean up.

Comfortable Carry

Flexible handle is easy to carry — wherever your lunch break takes you.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Two layers of insulation means your favorite foods stay cold for hours
  • Modern design paired with rugged durability to withstand any adventure
  • A fully lined interior means simple wipe downs and easy clean up
  • Flexible handle is easy to carry—wherever your lunch break takes you
  • Easy store interior pocket for utensils and an ice pack
  • Two sizes perfect for weekday lunch breaks or weekend outings

Size & Dimensions

5 L
Volume 5 L
Weight 1.6 lb
Dimensions 4" H x 12.3" W x 9.25" D
Technology
Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/pS5tsDUeM0I?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This lunchbox is durable and it looks nice too. Hydro Flask quality is second to none.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully constructed This large lunch box is PERFECT for keeping lunch, drinks and snacks cold. It’s rigid shell means that my banana won’t be smashed and my bread will still be recognizable. I can also fit my extra food, drink and medicine inside to keep it all fresh and cool.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I would have gotten one but I would preferred handle to be on the top not on the side
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch Box I have been waiting for years for a lunch box that hold more than just a sandwich and a snack. Finally a lunch box that insulates, stores, protects and is easy to carry with other daily office and recreational needs. Thank YOU HydroFlask for filling this necessary need! Marc
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love hydro flask products so when I saw the lunchbox I was really excited. The lunchbox is insulated, which is great. I got the large size which is great for on the go lunches or even small picnics. The material is very durable and it looks very sleek. It isn’t too bulky and can hold a lot. I love the way it looks and how functional it is. Overall a great product that I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Box The large insulated lunch box from Hydro Flask is a great way to keep your food cool and protected. I love the double zipper; you can choose to open it using one zipper at the end of the track or by pulling the two zippers apart from the middle. The spacious pocket on the inside of the lid allows for storage of ice packs and for utensils and napkins. This lunch box is very roomy and great for those that pack their lunches using plastic food storage containers. Cleaning is easy, simply wipe the inside with a cloth and warm water. The handle is flexible, making it easy and comfortable to carry. My food stays cold for hours, making this great for use on hikes. I would recommend this lunch box.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely insulated I got this hydro flask insulated lunchbox a few weeks ago, it keeps my drinks cold and my lunch from spoiling which is all that I can ask for in a lunch box. This is a very stylish lunch box and I am glad to have gotten it.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This lunch box is made of very good quality.i like the look of it and color.it is light weight and durable.i like it has a nice handle that makes it easier to carry.it has a lot of room.i am happy with this product
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lunch box for me Perfect size for a complete lunch or meal! I can fit a meal a drink and a snack the insulation is really great It can hold cold for hours. A fresh cold salad stays fresh and cold for hours! Is very easy for my to keep clean and it actually looks nice i got the mushroom color, there is also a pocket on the inside that could be used to keep utensils or even a ice pack this lunch box looks and feels well made and sturdy should last quite a while.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lunchbox Hydro Flask Large Insulated Lunch Box works wonder. It looks very stylish. The quality of lunch box is excellent. I tried sandwiches, fruits, salad, curry, soup and yes i am so impressed that how the food stayed just like i packed. The insulation is very good. It holds my lunch and snacks with its large capacity. I am totally in love with it.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well insulated These lunch boxes are very popular at our local middle school. I can see why. They are very well insulated. Durable and easy to clean. It has a large enough capacity to pack lunch for two. I am very pleased with this lunchbox.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it should I got the Hydroflask large insulated lunchbox as a replacement for my old work lunchbox. I have a Hydroflask cup or two and I really love those so I thought why not give the lunchbox a try. This thing is great. It has an amazing amount of room inside and even a space for an ice pack for extra cold. I didnt use one but my lunch and snacks stayed cold all day the first day I used it. The next day I tried some warm lunch and the results were just as impressive! All in all this box works wonders and it is a very durable design. I work in alot of factories for work and this box is built to survive. I would recommend this to anyone. I have found my go to lunchbox. Thank you Hydroflask!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded My Expectations! I am loving this Hydro Flask Large Insulated Lunch Box! It's extremely well constructed and I really appreciate that the entire lunchbox is easy to clean both inside and out. The roomy 11" x 8" x 2" molded interior is large enough to fit my 8 oz bottle of water along with whatever goodies I am planning to eat that day. Both top & bottom portions of this sturdy lunch box are double insulated, and keeps my drink & food items (like my favorite salad) cold for a very long time. I actually put a frozen 4" x 2" square ice pack inside the lunch box to see how long it would stay frozen. After being in the lunch box for over 10 hours, it was only halfway thawed out! The mesh pocket inside the top portion of the lunch box is perfect for holding silverware, napkins & the straw I use for my bottle of water. The flexible 3/4" wide x 7" long silicone handle is firmly attached to the lunch box with 2 attractive, 3/4" round silver metal rivets. The silicone is smooth & very comfortable to grip. The opening between the handle & lunchbox is plenty big enough for larger hands to fit through. Both zippers feature easy to grasp silicone pulls which are attached to the zipper pulls with sturdy cording that has been looped through the middle portion of each zipper, assuring it won't come undone. The zipper itself opens & closes smoothly. Every feature of this high quality Hydro Flask Large Insulated Lunch Box exceeded my expectations and I absolutely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size for Road Trips With kids and an aging parent, I needed a medium size insulated cooler for car trips. Soft sided but holds it shape, the outside is easy to wipe down and clean. The inside has a nice kitted pocket to hold more fragile items or ice packs. The inside is generous in size. I was able to pack 4 waters, 1 soda and several bags of snacks with no issues. Love the size, convenience and look.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and very sturdy I gave this lunch box to my girlfriend, as she is a constant snacker and was already carrying a lunch box. She loves the hydro Flask lunch box as it has a hard shell so her sandwiches/chips remain intact, and keeps the food fresh. Very awesome product, and now I need to get one that is a little larger for road trips and picnics.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lunch bag Hydro Flask lunch bag is modern. Keeps my lunch cold without having to refrigerate. It's made well and the material feels durable. The brand speaks for itself, great quality. I've recieved multipe compliments.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This is an amazing lunchbox. I don’t have a refrigerator to put my food into at work. This lunch box allows me to take food to work without me worrying about it spoiling in the heat before I eat it. It is big enough for me to fit my food and an ice pack into, and the food stays cool for me. I’m really glad I can take food to work instead of spending money on lunch every day.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I was looking for new lunchboxes for my boys and this one is just such awesome quality and perfect for them. It’s roomy and keeps everything fresh. They love them! I will buy more in the future. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Box!! I was tired of carrying my lunch in a small lunch box. Everything was squished and I was not happy. This lunch box is incredible. Pretty good size (5L), perfect for me. I'm very happy with the amount of food I can put into this lunch box. Plenty of room for ice packs as well. It is a very well made lunch box (quality superb) and will last a long time (no doubt). Easy to clean and comfortable to carry.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Box This insulated lunch box is a definite winner as it is so well made and sturdy. It does a good job at keeping the heat in / cold out for a long period of time while still being small, light, and easy to carry around. Recommended.
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_LBM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Can you stick this lunchbox inside the fridge?&nbsp;

Asked by: jafaga
We do not advise putting the lunchbox in the fridge.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-03-17

Will a Rover SS PlanetBox fit inside the large lunch box? The dimension of the planet box are 10x7.4. &nbsp;

Asked by: LaurieR
The large lunch box dimensions are 4&quot; H x 12.3&quot; W x 9.25&quot; D
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-03-17

What is the material outer and inner ?

Asked by: veggera

How about warm items anyone have any success with that or information to offer. I have a super picky son lunch is about 3 hours after he gets to school if this could is keeps warm i'm all in.

Asked by: SD619MOM

Can this lunchbox fit the food flask inside ?

Asked by: KayaKat123

What are the interior dimensions of this lunch box?

Asked by: hAmENtal
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_LBM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3.97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.