Medium Press-In Straw Lid
$9.95

Medium Press-In Straw Lid

Medium Press-In Straw Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_PISLM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

Medium Press-In Straw Lid
Product image
add to cart
Details
Back to Navigation

An easy way to top off your Tumbler.

Whether your day takes you to the beach or just the backyard, the Medium Press-In Straw Lid keeps your favorite drink ice cold and easy to sip.

Product Benefits

  • Honeycomb Insulation™ helps keep cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot
  • Easy press-in fit for splash-proof dependability
  • Flexible straw is durable and easy to clean
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Pairs with our 16 oz and 22 oz Tumbler
  • Not compatible with 16 oz True Pint
  • Lifetime Warranty
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! I didn't even realize the Hydroflask tumblers offered a straw lid until now so I was very excited to use this! My family have used Hydroflask water bottles and tumblers for years. My kids prefer the caps that you screw on and off but I much prefer this straw piece cap as it's most convenient for day to day use, especially while I'm driving. I only use this for water so I can only attest for the ease of use for drinking water. It's easy to clean with a straw brush and I prefer to wash it by end. The cap is durable and even if I accidently tip it over and it isn't spill proof, it doesn't leak all over the place right away like other straw pieces. This is a great way to keep up with your water intake throughout the day. There's just something about using a straw!!! Definitely highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this straw top! This is my favorite straw lid hands down. First it's insulated which is awesome and keeps your beverage much colder than the lids without. It fits snuggly without being overly tight. The silicone straw is so comfortable to use and comes apart for cleaning. It's seriously the best one I've tried and I have tried so many.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your Hydro Flask Tumbler! You definitely need to get this lid for your tumbler. It makes drinking cold and hot drinks so much easier. The lid and straw is really easy to clean. I wash it by hand, not the dishwasher. If you like taking your drinks to go, I would definitely suggest getting the lid for your tumbler.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect seal this product goes great with Hydro Flask 22 oz Tumbler - Black, adding the Hydro Flask Medium Press-In Straw Lid makes it the best I have found for my iced coffees. The straw is durable and still soft. easy to clean and has a secure tight fit.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy I got the hydro flask medium press in straw lid for my cup, and it was easy to put on and use. Both the lid itself and straw are very durable and won't break easy. The only way it would pop off, is if your tossing it around. I do wish it would have screwed on, but..I didn't have any problems with it, nor leaking. And the straw wasn't super huge, which I liked. All in all, I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure This lid makes me feel secure that my drink is protected if I should accidently tip it. The lid seals in the glass securely but is also easy to remove. The reusable straw provides an easy way to sip your drink. The flow is constant and is not interrupted.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Straw I recieved the black Medium Press in Straw and lid for my Hydro Flask and it's great. I use it on my Hydro Flask when I am drinking a cold beverage. The lid stays on tight and that is great the straw is made with hard plastic at the bottom and the top is a rubbery material that feels very nice when your drinking. So glad I got this to go with my Hydro Flask
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler lid This tumbler lid is a great feature and I use this lid when I am going to be drinking sometning that’s better to drink through a straw. It’s a good lid for water, juice, Gatorade compared to the other lid that comes with it which is better for coffee of tea.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have been looking for a lid for my hydro flask for quite some time. This is just perfect! I have used it for over a week now. Does not spill (when your child knocks it over) happens a lot! It’s just what I was looking for. Thank you again for making such a great product!!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have addition Like the title says this is a must have addition to hydro flask it seals perfectly and makes keeping cold drinks cool all day long the straw it self feels very solid and seems like it will last a very long time
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory This is a great accessory for the Hyrdo Flask. The lid it comes with is good for sipping coffee, but my daughter prefers to insert with straw for water. It fits in the lid perfectly. The straw is a bit too bendy and the texture a little odd, she thinks.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this lid for many reasons, but the number one reason is its ease to clean. The top part comes off the lid and the bottom straw comes apart from the top straw part. I have had many kid water bottles with lots of hard to clean straws and lids and can't stand it. This one is easy to clean with no hidden groves for gunk to start growing. Apart from the cleaning aspect, the rubber top straw portion is nice, and I like that the suction of the lid to the tumbler is secure.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great easy to clean This lid is great add to the Hydro Flask bottle. The lid is solid, not cheap at all and cleans easily. The straw, unlike most is really flexible which is nice and allows flexibility. Love the product.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique I really enjoyed trying this Hydro Flask Medium Press In Straw lid. Very easy to use and I felt that it was very unique. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for this type of product
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This straw lid fits perfectly my 22 oz Hydro Flask. The silicon part gives it a perfect matching look. The lid is BPA free and insulated, helping keep my drink cold forever. The straw length is just right, I don't understand why instruction tells me to cut the lower, clear portion off before use? I am glad I didn't do it, otherwise the straw would be too short for my 22 oz Flask. Lid snaps in and stays in place nicely. Great look and great work.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lid I received the#Hydro Flask Medium Press-In Straw Lid - Black to go with the Hydro cup. O ya just lick was perfect I've already tipped it over a couple of times and barely made any spills whatsoever best point of the whole lid second is the straw is easy to keep clean it seals quite nicely on the cup itself for easy on to go drinks the hydro flask lid with straw is the way to go with your hydro flask cup I'm very happy to have received this lid with straw to go with my cup now I don't have to worry about super spills all the time
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This straw and lid combo is the perfect fit for my Hydro Flask 22 ox Tumbler. Snaps in perfectly. The straw is a really good size for my mouth. Not too big and not too small. Perfect for my iced coffee.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw isn't too small. I love drinking from a straw. Especially since I am a makeup enthusiast and constantly wear lip products. This straw isn't too small nor too big. For me it is the perfect size to get a decent sup of drink. It's made of rubber but doesn't feel cheap at all. It all fits together so snug but is very easy to take apart and clean. I find myself using the straw more often than the regular lid. I do have a 22 oz cup so the straw didn't have to be cut. But it has a guide for cutting to match the other sizes which I find very helpful. But in my opinion I'd rather them sell the straws in sizes that match the cup instead. I'm ocd so if it wasn't a perfect cut I know I'd keep trying and probably cut off too much. Other than that I love the concept and the quality of this straw and lid!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to any tumbler! We got the hydro flask press in straw lid to add a much needed ease to drinking on the go drinks. It’s spill proof and the bendy straw can take some abuse! Fits perfectly in our 22oz tumbler and has worked great with hot and cold drinks!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This lid makes it to where you can drink out of the cup and I really prefer this con rather than the other kind I am very glad that I was able to get the Hydro flask and be able to get this product also because it helps out a lot
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best design! Ok, I am a fan of the hydro flask tumblers. However, this press-in straw is the best design and best accessory which makes the tumbler even better. I am constantly drinking iced tea and this keeps my drink from spilling. I love to use a straw so this one fits perfectly and keeps the drink insulated. Great design!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lid I am loving this lid with straw in the center. It is so easy to use and virtually spill proof. I am so happy I went with the lid and straw as well as the coffee lid. They both compliment the cup so well. I highly recommend the lid with straw.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating This is a very durable straw and lid for the Hydro Flask. It does not leak and the straw feels good to the lips and teeth. The lid is not hard to get on you simply just push it in the Hydro Flask tumbler. It is also super easy to clean and keep clean. I would definitely recommend this straw and lid for the hydro flask tumbler.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Fits perfectly on my Hydro Flask Tumbler, seals perfectly. The straw is great it’s a soft feeling rubber, that has been a big gripe with other other brands. The hard plastic straws bend and break and this one just flexes. Overall a great product!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I have never had a lid like this! It fits my 22 oz cup perfectly. Place the straw inside the lid then place the lid on the cup that simple. It’s has a very secure fit, the lid is snugly in place and well as the straw. The straw doesn’t slip around on move. Only this I wish is to have found this earlier, I love it!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drinking cold things The medium press-in straw with lid fits perfectly with my 22 ounce Hydro Flask. I use my Hydro Flask for mostly cold water so I prefer a lid like this with the straw. It creates a good seal on the cup and I like the design and feel of the straw. It matches my black cup perfectly.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Useful! I switch between hot and cold drinks in my flask, and this straw lid is perfect for doing just that. It fits firmly, with no leaking from the lid or the straw. The straw itself isn't flimsy, and has held up to use and washing very well. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask Medium Press-in Straw Lid This is such a functional straw/lid to use with the Hydro Flask Tumbler. It's a larger size straw (get more at a time) that fits into the lid easily, fits tight & doesn't leak. This is very well made & I can see this lasting for a very long time. Is very easy to remove lid & straw to clean...I hand wash it because I use it a lot. It's BPA-free, phthalate-free & has a lifetime warranty!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design This Press in Straw lid for the Hydro Flask works great and it is easy to assemble. There are complete instructions that are easy to read, so that you can prepare this straw to fit any size of Hydro Flask. I didn't need to cut mine, as I have a larger tumbler. I love that the top of the straw is inserted into the lower one in your tumbler. I think this design makes it easier to clean as you can take it apart and get everything with those small straw brushes. The lid is made with the same design as the regular lid, so that you get the insulating properties to keep your drink cold. Just press in and you're ready to go. I would love to have other colors to choose from, but the lid is great as is!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I recently got this Press in Straw lid to go with my 22 oz Hydroflask tumbler. I like the fact that there are multiple lid options that can go with my tumbler. I really like this lid as I am usually drinking water. I also have a 3 year old and absolutely love the fact that the straw is not hard and stiff but is a flexible silicon straw. We have had too many instances with a hard straw cutting up the roof of her mouth. No worries with this lid! Definitely has been a great addition to my tumbler!
Date published: 2020-11-22
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_PISLM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

One of the previous responses says this lid is not compatible with the 16 oz tumbler and another response says it is... so, which answer is correct?

Asked by: Samanthaa
Compatible with 16 oz tumbler, NOT 16 oz True Pint 
Answered by: Mikegregrav
Date published: 2020-08-15

It says it fits a 16 oz tumbler, but it’s not tight at all on my 16 oz tumbler. Am I missing something? I feel like it needs a thicker rubber to make it snug. 

Asked by: CarissaT
You might have the 16oz True Pint and not the 16 oz tumbler. It says on the description Not compatible with 16 oz True Pint
Answered by: Mikegregrav
Date published: 2020-07-10

I filled it with ice coffee and pressed the lid on, why did coffee squirt up through the straw? It got coffee all over the place. 

Asked by: Summer567743
I did the same thing today. I figured out it’s best to put the lid on with out the straw first and then put in the straw in last
Answered by: Nat123
Date published: 2020-05-19

I received this medium press-straw for my 16oz. Tumbler but it is too long. Am I doing something wrong? 

Asked by: bellamclean
It’s meant to be cut down to fit the 16 oz. 
Answered by: ChristyC
Date published: 2020-04-19

Does this fit the 24oz?

Asked by: Hlrussell
This product fits the 10oz Rocks and the 16oz & 22oz Tumblers. It does not fit the 24oz Flask.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-05-23

Hi, does this new lid fits the old 22oz? Coz i have tried to use the 16oz tumbler straw lid that belongs to the Winter Limited Edition onto the 22oz tumbler, seems not fitting right.

Asked by: bruHF
This product fits the 10 OZ ROCKS and the 16 OZ & 22 OZ TUMBLERS
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-05-21

Is there a specific reason why your lids and straw tops are not compatible with the 24oz bottle?

Asked by: KevinB
We do not currently manufacture a straw lid that fits the 24 ounce bottle. Our company is always innovating and working on new products, stay tuned!
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-08-02

Will this fit the 21oz bottle?

Asked by: JillianHF86
No, this lid will not fit our hydration bottles. The Medium Push in Straw lid is compatible with the 16 ounce and 22 ounce tumblers.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-25

Hi, can this lid fit on the 20 oz Coffee with Flex Sip™ Lid? Thanks!

Asked by: Cissa
No, this product fits the 16 oz and 22 oz Tumblers and the 10 oz Rocks.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-17

Since the new straw lid is compatible with both the 16oz and 22oz tumbler, does it come with 2 sized straws or can the straw be cut to fit the 16oz tumbler? I know the previous straw was made of hard plastic and unable to be cut to size down.

Asked by: asm418
Our new tumbler straw lids are able to be cut to fit the correct size tumbler.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-08-08

Is the straw removable so that i can replace with a metal straw ?

Asked by: Reyna001
Yes the tumbler straw lids come apart into 3 separate pieces.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-08-10

Can this be used for hot beverages as well?

Asked by: NE04
It is not recommended to use a Straw Lid for hot beverages.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is the straw opening big enough for thicker drinks like smoothies or milkshakes or thicker frozen coffees?

Asked by: sydb218
Yes, it can be used for smoothies and milkshakes.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does the medium press in lid fit the 22 oz and does small boot fit on the tumblers?

Asked by: Skylar I
Yes, to both of your questions.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-10

If the tumbler gets tipped over, does this lidded straw prevent or just reduce spills?

Asked by: Adk girl
I have a straw top for the 22oz and the 32oz tumblers and they snap in pretty well. They are not waterproof or air tight by any means (if they were, it would push soda out through the straw), but I have knocked over my cup a few times and had minimal spillage. Granted, this was it being tipped over, not dropped from a height.
Answered by: cobalt4days
Date published: 2020-02-04

Will this fit the 16oz True Pint?

Asked by: RedRottenHood
We do not currently manufacture a cap for the True Pint. It was specifically designed to be an open vessel, like a glass pint versus a tumbler.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-01-31

Will this fit the 20oz wide mouth? 

Asked by: Sammm
Our tumbler straw lids are only compatible with our 22oz and 32oz tumblers. They will not fit wide mouth bottles.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-01-31

Would this also work with the 24 ounce normal mouth bottle? 

Asked by: IJustWantASmoothie
No, this is designed for our 16 oz and 22 oz Tumblers and the 10 oz Rocks
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-09

Would this work for the 16 oz coffee cup?

Asked by: WatermelonSugar
No, because it fits the 22 oz Tumbler and the straw is made of a hard plastic and cannot be shortened.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-01-22

Is the straw made of silicone or plastic?

Asked by: Adk girl

Is there any way to shape the upper rubber part of the straw so there’s a bend in it?

Asked by: Samc

Is this compatible with the 21 oz Standard

Asked by: sammag
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_PISLM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59.66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.