Coffee

Skyline Series 12 oz Coffee Mug

$29.95
Gallery Image 5214
Gallery Image 5215
Gallery Image 5214
Gallery Image 5215

Coffee

Skyline Series 12 oz Coffee Mug

$29.95

Lifetime
$29.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Savor every sip.

There’s nothing like a hot cup of coffee to kickstart your day. Whether you’re heading to sunrise yoga or gearing up for a day at the office, our 12 oz Coffee Mug provides the tactile experience of your favorite morning cup with the insulation and dependability of your favorite Hydro Flask. So feel free to slow down and take in the day, or start your multi-tasking early; our Coffee Mug will ensure you start strong.

Skyline Series 12 oz Coffee Mug Lifestyle Image
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Press-in Lid

    Press-in Lid

    Press, sip, and go.

    Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

  • Soft Touch Finish

    Soft Touch Finish

    Relax and enjoy.

    Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold or hot for hours
  • Insulated press-in lid for temperature control and splash-resistant transport
  • Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands
  • Durable design to withstand daily use
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.5"
Diameter 5.0"
Height 4.5"
Weight 11.2 oz
  • TempShield

    Tempshield

    Colder. Hotter. Longer.

    Our unique double wall vacuum insulation protects temperature for hours. Cold drinks stay icy cold and hot drinks stay piping hot so you can stay refreshed for any adventure.

  • Press-in Lid

    Press-in Lid

    Press, sip, and go.

    Press-in lid features Honeycomb Insulation™ for additional temperature control and an opening for easy sips. A splash-resistant way to transport your beverage.

  • Soft Touch Finish

    Soft Touch Finish

    Relax and enjoy.

    Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands.

  • Lifetime Warranty

    Lifetime Warranty

    We stand behind our products.

    Hydro Flask guarantees this Hydro Flask product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Details & Specs

    Product Benefits

  • TempShield™ insulation keeps beverages cold or hot for hours
  • Insulated press-in lid for temperature control and splash-resistant transport
  • Soft touch finish for a cozy feel in your hands
  • Durable design to withstand daily use
  • Durable 18/8 Pro-Grade Stainless Steel construction
  • BPA-Free and Phthalate-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty

Size & Dimensions

12 oz
Volume 355 mL
Mouth Diameter 3.5"
Diameter 5.0"
Height 4.5"
Weight 11.2 oz

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • Skyline Series 12 oz Coffee Mug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee mug I love my mug! It is the best thing! Going to order family some for Christmas
    Date published: 2019-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee tastes so much better! Purchased two of these! We have several dozen ceramic coffee cups. We use a Keurig coffee machine so the coffee cools significantly when it contacts the ceramic surface. Not so with the Hydro Flask cups. The coffee stays piping hot and tastes much better. I highly recommend these if you are a coffee lover regardless of what method you use to brew your coffee!
    Date published: 2019-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this mug, actually two, for RV camping on my property where it is cool/cold at certain times of the year. Works great at keeping coffee or tea hot and the soft surface stops it sliding and is comfortable to hold.
    Date published: 2019-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps My Morning Coffee Hot This mug does what it is advertised to do. Keeps drinks hot. One of the better purchases I have made.
    Date published: 2019-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mug Ever! Got this as a gift and it's easily my favorite mug!
    Date published: 2019-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love our new cups! These cups keep our evening tea and/or coffee hot! In fact, sometimes I’ve had to leave the lid off until it was cool enough to drink! Even after a half hour our drinks are still really warm! So glad that we bought them!
    Date published: 2019-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My coffee is HOT! I was hoping this would live up to the advertising and it does. I can make a cup of coffee or tea and it will stay hot even when I get interrupted. Plan to purchase another for my daughter.
    Date published: 2019-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite mug! I bought this mug a few weeks ago and it's my new favorite mug! I love how it keeps my coffee nice and warm for so long, at least an hour. Sometimes I make a cup of coffee and then my dog comes over and "tells" me she's ready for her walk. I come back to my mug, 30-45 mins later and it's just as I left it, warm and perfect! What took me so long to learn this?? Anyway, I love it, it's great!
    Date published: 2019-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use! A coworker of mine got one of these this summer but the last thing I need is another mug. But I talked myself into one for my birthday and am so glad I did. I use it almost every day at work. I’ve made iced and hot coffee in it and obviously it’s made to keep both at the temp they’re supposed to be. I’ve gotten a lot of compliments about the color as well.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD this keeps my coffee hot and it doesn’t leave a metallic taste!!!!!!! doesn’t stain either. this is the literal bestt
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Mug I have used paper thermo cups for years, but now that I have purchased this coffee mug, no need for paper. The mug keeps my coffee at the prefect temperature for a good amount of time.
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my mug have used it everyday since getting it My only complaint is that you should make a top for the mug that closes. I know it is not meant to fit in a car cup holder but sometimes I do bring it in the car. I have given these mugs as gifts to my family and they have the same complaint.
    Date published: 2020-02-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hotter coffee! Much improvement over my regular coffee mug! But still looking for hotter, longer. Sometimes transfer to regular mug so I can microwave, then back to HF mug. Use either it or my 16 oz. HF every day!
    Date published: 2020-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy My mom really wanted a hydro flask with the handle. I was surprised how heavy the cup was for being so small but it is sturdy. My only complaint is that I wish they had made a 16oz version. Mom has arthritis and the handle makes it easier but it's a pretty small cup for the price. Also the design on the side is a lot more faint than it looks in the photo.
    Date published: 2020-01-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps it hot I finally broke down and bought myself a Hydro flask coffee mug . I absolutely love it, love the feel of it love the weight of it love the color. I would’ve given it a five star but the only thing that I wished it had was The availability to close the opening of the lid if you choose to
    Date published: 2019-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its not red...its Mauve-ish We have 19 Hydroflask products in our home, we are hard core supporters since the company started. But this cup is not red, its a weird mauve color...I know that doesn't seem like a big deal, but down here in Costa Rica, your Hydo represents your style and personality...I am not a mauve girl. It was also the first one I have purchased that has a loose piece rolling around inside. I will send back and grab a color I love. Hydroflask is the best company out there...and we are all specialist down in Costa Rica!
    Date published: 2019-10-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lid I'm satisfied, as with all Hydro flask products but the lid fits so tightly I can't get it off without using a tool, which has marred the edge of the lid.
    Date published: 2019-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a better lid Pretty good heat retention. Perfect size for home use if you love dinking out of a full sized mug. Obviously, does not fit in cup holders. That is ok for me. The lid is the fatal flaw of this mug. Does not have a finger tab to remove the lid once secured. Must pry open with fingernails.
    Date published: 2020-02-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little Disappointed I have just received my Hydro Flask coffee mug and I must say I am a little disappointed. I was not aware that the lid would not have a closure on it. I did not realized that after paying $29.95 for the cup that I will now need to spend and additional $4.95 to purchase a Hydro Flip lid if I want to have a closure on it. I think paying almost $35 is a little crazy for a coffee mug. I have not tried it yet and I may fall in love with it even without the closure lid and if so I will send another review. Just wanted to let you guys know that if you’re thinking that you can close the lid by sliding or snapping you do not have that option without purchasing the hydro flip.
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed also I already own an 18oz travel coffee flask and I love it so much I decided to by the 12oz mug. And I have to say I was a bit surprised when I opened it. Apparently the body and handle is not made of stainless as I was expecting. It appears to be some kind of rubber like material. I went back to amazon app where I had purchased it and this website to read the specs. Nowhere does it mention the material of the outer body...A little disappointed...Thought it was going to be stainless.
    Date published: 2020-01-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like! Really did not like the color and does not keep coffee hot.
    Date published: 2020-01-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No, I don't love it Sorry but it just doesn't seem to keep my coffee any warmer than it was in just a mug. Very disappointed and sorry I bought it.
    Date published: 2019-12-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied with this product I love hydro flask as a brand. I bought this coffee mug because I loved the color. The first day that I tried to use it, I put it in the microwave for less than 30 seconds to warm up my coffee and the whole handle melted off. The bottom of the cup is also melted. Sticking to just the ones for cool beverages from now on.
    Date published: 2019-11-21
    • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
    • loc_en_US, sid_M12U, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 203.26ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 124.7ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Size and Fit Chart

Close