Small Flex Boot
$5.96
Regular Price $7.95

Small Flex Boot

Small Flex Boot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_BBS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.96
Regular Price $7.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

Small Flex Boot | Hydro Flask
Product image
add to cart
Details
Back to Navigation

Colorful protection.

Make your Hydro Flask your own with a colorful, durable silicone Flex Boot. Customize your look and protect against bumps and dings.

Small boot fits 12-24 oz wide and standard mouth bottles.

If your bottle is bigger than 24 oz, check out the Medium Flex Boot here!

Product Benefits

  • Removable, silicone boot adds extra protection to your Hydro Flask
  • Small boot fits 12-24 oz wide and standard mouth bottles
  • BPA-Free
  • Lifetime Warranty
Technology
Back to Navigation
Standard Mouth Compatible
Standard Mouth Compatible

Mix and match.

Compatible with all Standard Mouth products for ultimate versatility.

Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects.

Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought matching cobalt boot & top I bought a custom Hydroflask but they did not have a full assortment of matching boots & lids available. I did my best but I was disappointed w the appearance. I solved it by moving my custom boot to a different Hydroflask & I bought Cobalt boot & lid for my custom flask.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question Does the small boot work with the standard 21oz bottle?
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balck hydro boot I bought this becasue i thought it loookedvute, it looks cute, and protects teh product, while making it no slip, so i love it!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small flex boot Just bought it best decision it keeps my hydro from scratching and it keeps it extra cold also good for hot days when water bottle gets too hot
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect I bought it like a month ago and I’m so happy with it
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I bought the boot to protect my 21oz Hydroflask that travels to the gym 5 days a week and fits in my car cup holder. Keep's it steady doesn't move around and fill it everyday in the house and just wanted to keep the base from getting scratched..it doing a great job!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps it quiet Purchased for myself (an adult) because I did not like when I set my hydro flask down it clinked. So glad I did, it no longer clinks!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stabilizer Great stabilizer for my large glass and bottles. If the billed weren’t full they were easy to tip over without the boot!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects Before I bought the boot I banged my bottle on the door when I went to open it for some one and I got a scratch at the bottom and after I got the boot I haven’t gotten anymore dents it sort of acts like a shield.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work . You have to stretch a little but work, protect the cup. It would be great if would have more colors of protectors to combine the cup.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bought this boot to compliment my Hawaiian shaved ice 24oz bottle. Love the boot.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this for the 32 oz tumbler and it fits perfectly. I love having extra protection from potential drops or denting. It’s so nice having a quiet bottom to the cup when I set it down.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bottle cover great product, just what I wanted flex boot protects the bottle
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I’d known about these a long time ago! I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy that I did. I’ve accidentally dropped my flask of the same color while traveling, and have a few bumps on the bottom. This covers those, protects it from further damage (I use it daily!) and softens the noise when I set it down on a hard surface. Thank you, Hydroflask for adding these!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful! I bought this a few weeks ago to put on the bottom of my wide mouth 16 ounce bottle when I am using said bottle in the house. I bought this boot for two reasons: First, after a couple of years of constant use, the bottom of the 16 oz bottle is a bit dented and so it rocked a bit when put on a level surface. Second, it protects the surface of any counter when I might set the bottle down without care! I have also discovered the boot makes the bottle a little less likely to tip over - remember the bottom is dented now - and provides more surface area friction.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s soooo good It’s good but they really need a good red color plz hydro flask sent me a red one
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT INNOVATION FOR THIS ITEM. CONGRATULATIONS GREAT ITEM TO AVOID DENTS AND PRESERVE AS NEW. MY WIFE AN I APPRECIATE THIS ITEM
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended! Fits like a glove. (yea I said it, because it's true!) I just wish I got it before I accidentally dropped my bottle. At least it does a solid job covering up the slight dent at the bottom of it.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly on the tumbler. Mine's the 32oz but 22 has the same bottom dimensions according to specs.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection Pink Love the fact it’s a tight fit and helps have a good solid base
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Boot is a Life Saver I bought a boot for my Hydro Flask because I (very sadly) dropped my Hydro Flask. It was slightly dented at the bottom and didn't sit flat anymore. The boot hides the dent and it now sits flat and stable on surfaces. No one will every know that my beautiful Hydro Flask has a blemish.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems unimportant until you have one I take my HydroFlask to work and I was very aware at how loud it could be when I set it down on my desk. I ordered this to soften the sound, but was pleasantly surprised at how well it protects the bottom and the color makes it unique. $8 was totally worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumsy Girlfriend My girlfriend and I bought matching hydroflasks, and less than a month later hers is already riddled with dents and bumps from her clumsiness. Buying this helped prevent more major dents in the bottles we've both come to love. Very easy to put on, clean, and saves you from having to buy a new bottle from some serious dents, a must have!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary add-on! Love having a boot on my 18oz wide mouth. I like that it protects it but also keeps it from making loud noise if it bumps into something. I feel like if I didn’t have the boot, I’d flinch every time I sat my bottle down!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! The boot makes the bottle so much quieter to set down, and protects so well!! My first hydro flask has so many dents around the bottom due to dropping it, and my newest one is beautiful and scratch free becuase of this boot! A must have with any of hydroflasks bottles!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this!! It makes it a lot quieter when setting it down. I wouldn't have the ding in the bottom if I had one on earlier!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydro Flask I bought this a while back because I had dented my hydro flask on the bottom. I’m so happy I did because it does do its job and looks super cute on it. The only downside is that it collects a lot of dirt and dust on it and the material isn’t one to rub off. It also gets lots of scratches on it but I bought it on sale so I’m fine with it. The shipping took almost two weeks which I wasn’t happy about. Overall since I got it on sale I love it
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how it protects my flask but... Color is off. I bought the BLACK flex boot but looks BLUE.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my bottle quieter I bought this about a month ago and it is great quality. Pros | easy to put on, makes my bottle quieter and protects well. Cons | attracts lint and/or dirt easily, not sure how that will be at the beach in summertime. My kids think it’s ugly. ☺️ Overall I’d recommend it with the caviette it does “attract” dirt. It does however rinse off easily. (Please see photos)
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Accessory ive bought many of thees boots to accompany the hydros i buy and they all work as intended but i recently bought a 16 oz tumbler and a small boot for my younger sister and the description of the small boot says "Small boot fits 12-24 oz wide and standard mouth bottles." For this reason i have to do 3 stars, if Hydro Flask fixs this issue i will gladly change it to 5 stars. I did fit the small boot to my 32 oz tumbler and it fit so im still keeping the boot either way just wanted to post a review for those who dont know the small boot does not did the 16oz tumbler.
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_BBS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

My 24oz bottle is really banged up and will no longer stand up. Will the boot be supportive enough to hold it steady and keep it from tilting?

Asked by: Mads21
Must of the time it will!!
Answered by: Sky8
Date published: 2020-07-28

Will the small boot fit the 22oz tumbler???

Asked by: Gerardo
Yes, it does.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-07-12

will my hydroflask 18 oz wide mouth fit the small booth? 

Asked by: kath0913
Yes
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-01-11

Can I order the small boot in frost color?

Asked by: iwoo
Please contact customer service at 888-584-9376 to discuss this further.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-01-11

Will it fit a 18 oz wide mouth?

Asked by: Wilmer0836
Yes
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-01-11

Will this small boot fit the 12oz can cooler?

Asked by: Nat0512
Yes
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-06-16

Will the small boot fit the wide mouth coffee 20 oz?

Asked by: Hey123
Yes, our Small Flex Boots fit 12-24 oz wide and standard mouth bottles.
Answered by: HF Consumer Service
Date published: 2020-02-12

Will the small boot fitting a 2.87" diameter fit a 32 oz tumbler with the diameter of 2.8"?

Asked by: Emily713
It is not made for the tumblers, but it seems that people have made them fit. There are several reviews stating that the small one worked on the 32 oz tumbler very well. As the tumblers have the same size bottoms according to the specs, the small boot should work for either.
Answered by: Jess76
Date published: 2020-01-11

Which size boot would fit the best for a 32 oz tumbler? 

Asked by: Ang10
The small boot will fit the 32oz tumbler.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-12-30

Will a small boot fit my 24 oz hydro flask?

Asked by: DinoSaurus
Yes, the small boot will fit the 24oz Hydro Flask.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-05-31

How much room will a small boot take up on my 24 oz hydro flask?

Asked by: DinoSaurus
Please contact customer service at 1-888-584-9376 to discuss this further.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-05-31

How big is a small boot?

Asked by: DinoSaurus
The Small Boot will fit the Hydration Flask starting at 12oz Wide Mouth, up to the 24oz Standard Mouth bottles.
Answered by: Consumer Service
Date published: 2019-05-31

Will this boot fit on a 22 oz tumbler? Since they are not just straight up and down like a bottle, and get wider from the bottom to the top?

Asked by: lburgess
No because tumblers are angled
Answered by: Florida
Date published: 2019-02-22

Will a small boot fit my Mira alpine bottle it’s 3.25 in diameter?

Asked by: ForHim
I could not answer a question about a third party product. Our small boots fit around 2.87 inches diameter and the medium boot fits a diameter of about 3.56 inches.
Answered by: customer servcie
Date published: 2018-03-20

How many inches tall is the small boot?? I have cool stickers on my 24oz. that i hope won't be covered up entirely

Asked by: GloLoBear
It is about 2 inches tall.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-03-19

will this will the 21 oz hydroflask 

Asked by: Jennie
Yes, the small boot is for the 21 oz flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-07-31

Does this fit the older version, 24 oz narrow mouth bottle?

Asked by: Rey Rey
Yes. You would want the small boot.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-02-05

Will this boot fit the 22 oz tumbler? Thanks.

Asked by: Wil H
The boot does fit, but it is not a really tight fit. The boots were designed for the regular flasks under Hydration and Coffee.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-07-12

Will this fit the 25oz wine bottle? 

Asked by: Marty_man
It is not made for this product, but it does fit. It is a very snug fit.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-07-03

I have a 12 oz wide mouth coffee flask will the the small flex boot fit?

Asked by: Ram1
Yes, the small flex boot would fit this flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-15

Will this fit a 21 oz standard mouth bottle?

Asked by: Noli
Yes, the small boot would fit the 21 oz size.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-15

How tall is the boot? I have a 16oz coffee and wonder how much of the bottle it would cover. Also, are they interchangeable?

Asked by: clee
It is about 2 inches tall.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2019-07-31

Will this fit on standard size? I have 18oz standard mouth for my kids. You think small boot will fit?

Asked by: Jomaie
The small boot will fit any flask up to the 32 oz size.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-07-12

Why are we required to pay extra for this silly boot when one should have come with the bottle as standard? Sure if someone wanted a different color one yes, but really $7.95 for a rubber cup?! We've purchased three of your bottles.

Asked by: 993C2S
I do apologize, but this is an added accessory. Some people want the boot and other people do not want one.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2020-09-09

Will this fit the wine tumbler? 

Asked by: Jo M
The bottle diameter of the wine flask is a little wider than the standard mouth flasks, so this would not fit.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-08

Will this fit a non-hydro brand that is 3 1/8” in diameter?

Asked by: Erin82848
Unfortunately, we cannot speak on behalf of a third party product.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-22

Will the boot fit the 12oz food container? 

Asked by: Debbi
The boot is not made for the food flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-19

Which boot will fit the 40 oz

Asked by: Dale49
The medium boot.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2018-01-05

Will the medium boot fit the 64 oz hydro flask ?

Asked by: Negra13
No, the medium boot will not fit the 64 oz flask.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-26

How much does this add to the overall outside dimension of the 20 oz wide mouth flask? 

Asked by: JWP1
They are very thin. It really does not add a lot at all.
Answered by: Hydro Flask Customer Team
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_BBS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.