Small Insulated Lunch Box
$44.95

Small Insulated Lunch Box

Small Insulated Lunch Box is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_LBS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.95
Size Chart
Hydro Flask Pack Size Chart
Available Sizes S / M M / L
Torso
Measurement
18 - 19 in 19 - 22 in
43 - 48 cm 48 - 56 cm
Hip
Measurement
22 – 46 in 26 – 46 in
56 – 117 cm 66 – 117 cm
  1. 1. Torso Measurement

    • A. Bring your chin to your chest and feel for the most prominent bony bump where the slope of your shoulders meets the back of your neck. This is your C7 vertebra, and the top of your torso measurement.

    • B. On each side of your body, feel for the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. With fingers pointing forward and thumbs pointing backward, draw an imaginary line between your thumbs. This is the bottom of your torso measurement.

    • C. Stand up straight and have a friend with flexible measuring tape measure the distance between your C7 vertebra and the imaginary line between your thumbs. That’s your torso measurement. If you are between pack sizes, go with the smaller size.

  2. 2. Hip Measurement

    While your torso measurement is the best indicator of your pack size, it’s still important to check your hip size when using a hipbelt. To find your hip measurement, wrap a flexible tape measure around the top of your hip bones, just below the sides of your ribs. This measurement is slightly higher than your waistline

<h2>Now you can take lunch anywhere.</h2> <p>Lunch is an important part of every day. From quick bites on-the-go to lunch breaks in the park, it’s the meal that powers us through the rest of the day. That’s why we created the ultimate lunch box, featuring maximum insulation to keep contents cold for hours. The sleek, modern design is ready for the office and a durable build is fit for weekend outings. A fully lined interior makes for super easy cleanup, and a flexible handle makes for a comfortable carry – wherever your lunch break takes you.</p>

Now you can take lunch anywhere.

Lunch is an important part of every day. From quick bites on-the-go to lunch breaks in the park, it’s the meal that powers us through the rest of the day. That’s why we created the ultimate lunch box, featuring maximum insulation to keep contents cold for hours. The sleek, modern design is ready for the office and a durable build is fit for weekend outings. A fully lined interior makes for super easy cleanup, and a flexible handle makes for a comfortable carry – wherever your lunch break takes you.

Small Insulated Lunch Box
Product image
add to cart
Features
Back to Navigation

Maximum Insulation

Two layers of insulation means your favorite foods stay cold for hours.

Durable Design

Modern design paired with rugged durability to withstand any adventure.

Easy to Clean

A fully lined interior means simple wipe downs and easy clean up.

Comfortable Carry

Flexible handle is easy to carry — wherever your lunch break takes you.

Details
Back to Navigation

Product Benefits

  • Two layers of insulation means your favorite foods stay cold for hours
  • Modern design paired with rugged durability to withstand any adventure
  • A fully lined interior means simple wipe downs and easy clean up
  • Flexible handle is easy to carry—wherever your lunch break takes you
  • Easy store interior pocket for utensils and an ice pack
  • Two sizes perfect for weekday lunch breaks or weekend outings

Size & Dimensions

3.5 L
Volume 3.5 L
Weight 1.2 lb
Dimensions 4" H x 9.25" W x 9.25" D
Technology
Back to Navigation
5-Year Warranty

We stand behind our products.

Hydro Flask guarantees this product with a limited 5-year warranty against manufacturer defects.

Back to Navigation
https://www.youtube.com/embed/pS5tsDUeM0I?enablejsapi=1
Let's Go!

Today is wide open. You lead, we'll follow.

#HeyLetsGo

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.
Back to Navigation
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality lunch box This lunch box is amazing. It’s high quality and def. does it’s job keeping my food warm or cold depending on what it is. It’s big enough to fit in a thermos, water bottle, and my actual lunch and snacks.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little lunch box, cold STAYS cold To be honest I am already a Hydro Flask nut, me and my family already have several of their hydration products and so I was super excited when I got to try their new Hydro Flask insulated lunchbox. The construction and feel of the box is awesome, probably the best built lunch box I have seen and I have had quite a few over the years. I love the feel of the outer material, feels very durable and I expect it will not scuff easy. The box itself is rigid with a washable hard plastic interior with the exception of the lid which is soft insulated. I also like the mesh bag built into the lid, perfect for small packets of condiments, salad dressing, or even soft side cold packs. The box itself seems very well thought out. I personally like a variety of food and sometimes pack a drink for my lunches each day so I religiously use small freezable cool packs. With the frozen cool pack the Hydro Flask lunch box keeps my food feeling just as if I removed it from the fridge almost for the entire work day. I would say in my experience you will get a good 9+ hrs with a freezable cool pack of your choice or a good 5 to 6 hrs as is. I did try it without the cool pack and my sandwich and side of fruit cocktail were still in the 60 degree ranch come lunch time. All in all this is a truly top notch lunch box from a brand I love!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love my Hydro Flask and now have my Hydro lunch box! Theres no more of a need to put my lunch in the fridge at work. Keeps my food and drinks cold and fresh! I love the hard case as well. Easy to clean and very steardy!!!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! The Hydro Flask Small Insulated Lunch Box (Blackberry) is perfect in so many ways! The size is much larger than I expected. I can fit a ton of food in this lunch box. It is also incredibly durable; I don't have to worry about anything getting smashed! I put mine in the fridge at work, but the insulation would keep things cold for quite some time even if I did not have access to a fridge. And it's super easy to clean, I just wipe it out with a wet cloth. I'm currently using it for work, but will come in handy for the kids games this spring. My husband wants one now!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I'm so happy with this lunch box. The quality is amazing. Such great detail and the box is so sturdy. It's a very simple design, but very nicely made. Super easy to clean. It holds quite a bit considering it's a small box. It's perfect for snacks and a lunch. Definitely a high quality product.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food Cool and looks great! Keeps food cold for hours! I load my lunch into the lunch box around 5am before I go to the gym in the morning. Typically, I eat lunch around 1pm. This little cooler box keeps food just as cold as it went in for about 8 hours! It is truly remarkable. I typically don’t even use an ice pack. Although it has a nice little mesh pocket on the lid where an ice pack fits nicely should you need one for extra cooling. The size small is a perfect fit for me -- I pack a small glass storage container with food, a can of sparkling water, a bag of chips, and usually an apple or orange, with plenty of room to spare. The interior surface is a hard plastic and is easy to wipe down, should something spill. The box itself is also very light weight and has a nice sturdy handle and two zippers. Another added bonus, is that the lunch box has a hard case so my food doesn’t get smashed by my 4 year old or mushed by my gym bag in the trunk. All in all, very happy with this lunch box. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the Line Lunchbox I love my BlackBerry Hydro Flask lunchbox from. It's perfect! It says it's a small lunchbox but it seems roomier to me. I have no problem fitting what I want in it and it keeps everything at a safe temperature and that's quite important as I live in the Southern California desert. The box itself is smash proof but soft and I love the color scheme.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and well insulated lunchbox My toddler is really hard on equipment. We needed a durable, rugged lunch box for him to take to school that could take some serious abuse. There isn't refrigeration in the classroom. This lunchbox fits the bill perfectly. It's got a good amount of space (walls aren't too thick like some lunchboxes) and it really does a good job of keeping things cold. The material is durable and high quality and the zipper is good. Seems like it will stand up to years of abuse.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Very Thought Out! I gave this to my boyfriend and he was so excited! He really needed a lunchbox that he didn't have to worry about fitting into a fridge. He leaves his lunch in the car a lot or at his desk so having it insulated is huge! The size is perfect. It's also great that he can be a little harder on it/throw it and not worry about bending the food because of the hard shell. Also a fan of the pocket on the inside!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Box Got my Hydro Flask Small Insalated Lunch Box and was presently surprised. It keeps my lunch cool all day. I love that it is hard sided so it can take a beating on my job site. When it comes time for lunch I know my lunch is going to be cool and as fresh as when I made it.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Hydro flask is a very well known and liked brand and this cooler is just as good as all their other fabulous products. It's just the right size if packing a small lunch or snacks for a hike or baseball game.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Hydro Flask Small Insulated Lunch Box is the best lunch box that I have ever had. It's small yet big enough to pack a nice sized lunch into the lunchbox. I love how it keeps my stuff cold and how it prevents spoilage. It looks professional and I proud no matter where I go when I am carrying it. It's also very sturdy as well. I really love my Hydro Flask Small Insulated Lunch Box!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Box I got this Hydro Flask Lunch Box recently and I really like it. It's the perfect size to fit my lunch in, plus an ice pack to keep everything cool. It's well made and durable and keeps everything temperature appropriate for several hours. I like the dark blue color. It looks great. The handle and zippers are sturdy and I think it will last for a long time. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch box I have been using yhis for some weeks and it is my favorite lunch box. The food stays c9ld and fresh for 8 hours. I like that it is small and not bulky. It is lightweight and love the color also it is water resistant. I love this brand and it is going to be my to go lunch box brand.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this lunch box a week ago and it is great works like a champ keeps my food cold for a long time it is easy to take with you anywhere you go will be checking to see if there is one a little bigger to take on picnics with me and my wife
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice storage size and fits well in my travel bag. It has insulation and I could use it for my cold and hot foods. I like the inside size of this most of all. It is just right for me not too big or small. Enough room to put food small drinks and utensils in it for two people. I am very pleased overall!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I loved this product so much! It was very useful and sturdy. It was not only useful, but looked very nice and luxurious. I used it a handful of times before forming my opinion and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I got this product about a week ago and already love its style and how it holds all my stuff seperate from my food.It is well insulated to keep cold things cold even in hot conditions the only down side of the lunch box was the size I wish I would have gotten the bigger one
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for snack Lunch box is cute, very small size. Big enough to carry a little snack and a drink. It kept my bottle of water cold. I like the hard cover of the lunch box. Doesn't fold in. The zipper is easy to use to open close
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE I really love this lunch box. I like the look and feel of it. I was super excited to get my hands on this one because not only was I in need of a lunch box. I wanted to keep my food sort of warm to have for lunch. I love this.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My new Hydro Flask Small Insulated Lunch Box, works great and is a great quality product. I really like the design of this product. Works great for taking my lunch with me for both on the go and work.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Hydro Flask is known for its great water bottles, so i knew the quality of this lunch box would be great too, and i was right! It is so well made, i can tell it will last a long time. It is constructed with a hard core, keeping everything inside safe and intact. The size is perfect for my lunch, it fits my drink and everything else, with a pocket to hold the small stuff. I put an ice pack in the pocket and it stays cold all day. It has a sleek modern design and i just love it, i have already gotten so many compliments. My son likes it too and wants to take it to school so i will definitely be buying another!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lunch box! I was definitely expecting this lunch tote to be much smaller. It’s such a great size; it fits anything I could possibly want to pack for an afternoon lunch! There is a mesh pouch on the inside that you can use to secure an item or to slide an ice pack into, what a great feature! No wet ice packs on my food causing issues. The container itself has a hard outer shell but it’s soft material so it looks sleek and fashionable while keeping the contents safe. I can now pack things that would normally not travel well such as fruits and sandwiches. The best feature..... everything stays cool and I don’t have to worry about spoiling. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and sturdy! I use the Hydro Flask Small Insulated Lunch Box - Blackberry for my lunch everyday. It is sturdy and keeps my lunch in place and there is no spillage. It also retains my lunch fresher for longer. I highly recommend it as a great buy!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunchbox! I got this about a month ago for my husband for his lunch. It fits everything . It keeps the food cold for him and fresh. Its easy to open and close. Its a hard case so he dont have to worry about nothing being damaged. I went and got a few more for the grand kids so they can take their lunch to school.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lunch box but outer shell stains easily We’ve been using this lunch box daily for about a month and love it. The size is great and the hard liner is great for protecting soft foods. The only issue we have is with the outer canvas-like material. We have the yellow lunch box and it stains very easily. We like to wash it inside and out daily, but have been unable to remove the stains on the outer shell. I would definitely buy again, but hope that an updated version that’s easier to clean will be available at some point.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Neat... Okay, so I have used this lunchbox a handful of times within the last month or so and I would have to say that it is not bad! It fits most of my tupperware, however I cannot fit very many of them. If you want to pack just a salad, one tupperware dish, OR a sandwich and a few add-ins, I'd say this size will work for you. If you want to bring more tupperware dishes or want to bring food for an entire day, get the larger size. The color is cute but it gets dirty quick, I would recommend nikwaxing it to prevent it from getting super dirty considering it is a woven material on the exterior. It doesn't keep things very cold on its own. You most certainly need to provide another source of insulation such as an ice pack. That being said, remember this isn't a refrigerator. It won't generate cold for you, it is just there to mediate the temperature of what is already being placed inside of it. I have found the most success pre-treating my lunchbox before a long day by putting it in the freezer (open) before bed and then loading it up with my refrigerated items in the morning. It seems to keep things colder for longer at that point. Still more of a novelty lunchbox but no cons :)
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and streamlined Bought this to replace a small cooler I've been using as a lunch box for years. Purchased it online and didn't have a chance to see if the size would work for my applications. Debated on the large and small, and glad I went with the smaller version. Holds my lunch left overs and snacks. Provides just enough space and protection for the food inside. I'm looking forward to testing the cooling properties this summer.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I was looking for something to carry fresh kids snacks in so I don’t keep getting packets of goldfish or whatever. This works great. I put a flat ice pack at the bottom and use it for grapes, carrots etc when we go on walks or to the park or zoo.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squared Away I love this lunch box for many reasons. It’s hard case which zips , offers a way to carry soft and loose food like fruits or boiled eggs. Or room for your containers! Lunch is safely transported in this insulated squared away lunchbox .
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_LBS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hydro-flask
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24.78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Hydro Flask supports non-profit organizations focused on building, maintaining, restoring, and providing better access to parks. Since 2017, we have been doing just that:

  • 92 Non-profits supported non-profits.
  • $1.5 million Dollars donated donated.
  • 26,043 Bottles donated bottles.