Accessories

Small Tag Along Bottle Sling

$34.95
Gallery Image 4036
Gallery Image 6039
Gallery Image 4036
Gallery Image 6039

Accessories

Small Tag Along Bottle Sling

$34.95

5-Year
$34.95

Quantity

Purchase via Dealer

Sale discount on this color will be automatically applied in cart.

Overview

On-the-go essential.

Take your Hydro Flask with you, but keep both hands free to paddle, climb, or high-five at the top of the hike. Our sling was designed to make hydration on the go easier than ever.

Small Sling fits 12, 18, 21, and 24 oz standard mouth bottles.

If your bottle is larger, check out the Medium Tag Along Bottle Sling!

Product Benefits

  • Welded webbing and attachment mounts for extra durability
  • Fully adjustable, stretch-woven, Sliplok shoulder strap
  • Stretch-woven and bonded side pocket with waterproof zipper for storing essentials
  • Small size fits 12, 18, 21, and 24 oz standard mouth bottles
  • Five-year warranty

Size & Dimensions

Diameter 3.75"
Height 8.5"
Weight 5.25 oz
  • Adjustable Strap

    Adjustable Strap

    Suitable for your size.

    Fully adjustable, stretch-woven strap can be worn across the body or over the shoulder making it easy to carry whether you're out for a hike or a sunset stroll.

  • Essentials Pocket

    Essentials Pocket

    Bring what you need.

    Essentials pocket features a watertight zipper for safely storing keys and other accessories.

Bvkk6RDn3ha, BvW3nbVH7_R, BwIiZWsHPD1, BwkXLVjA3FG, BwqOUFKgwKH, Bst483EH4Fn, BtR_Po_n4Xs, BuaRYkmn2E0, BuxPRx2HSD5, Bv2q7m-nM3M, BwSNCeXA6Iw, B0Cd-4vn4Jc, B0q1Nf2H73w, B0zq7gVHVCG, B1fDvxPnNZn, B1m5yEqHwBH, B1VMNZeHr49, B2qCA_0nGz9, B2vT1TKnywU, B2zr1LYHVka, B09RJD1ni7S, BjA5ZTWHMah, Bopk2YaAkJw, BosedX2g1FZ, BuIH7_qHMVn, BxTJqHog1f4, BxyOddtnvbh, ByGuOZlHABf, BzHLf9Xnf7w, BzoxiF9H773, Bzqwk1UnPhE

Overview & Specs

Overview

On-the-go essential.

Take your Hydro Flask with you, but keep both hands free to paddle, climb, or high-five at the top of the hike. Our sling was designed to make hydration on the go easier than ever.

Small Sling fits 12, 18, 21, and 24 oz standard mouth bottles.

If your bottle is larger, check out the Medium Tag Along Bottle Sling!

Product Benefits

  • Welded webbing and attachment mounts for extra durability
  • Fully adjustable, stretch-woven, Sliplok shoulder strap
  • Stretch-woven and bonded side pocket with waterproof zipper for storing essentials
  • Small size fits 12, 18, 21, and 24 oz standard mouth bottles
  • Five-year warranty

Size & Dimensions

Diameter 3.75"
Height 8.5"
Weight 5.25 oz

Technology

  • Adjustable Strap

    Adjustable Strap

    Suitable for your size.

    Fully adjustable, stretch-woven strap can be worn across the body or over the shoulder making it easy to carry whether you're out for a hike or a sunset stroll.

  • Essentials Pocket

    Essentials Pocket

    Bring what you need.

    Essentials pocket features a watertight zipper for safely storing keys and other accessories.

Reviews/Q&A

  • Reviews

  • Q & A

  • Small Tag Along Bottle Sling is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Well Made The Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Sling - Black is nice looking. It is well made from sturdy materials. The adjustable strap makes for a comfortable fit. It holds the bottle securely. I love the little zipper pocket, perfect for carrying my car key. Great for long walks, afternoon outings and weekend hikes.
    Date published: 2019-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool gadget! I wasn’t sure how this hydro flask would work, but it is really cool. The long strap makes it adjustable so when hiking or biking it can be comfortable. A cold bottle of water fits in and stays cool, helping through a hot day outdoors.
    Date published: 2019-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from travel buddy I love this tag along flask sling! My kids will carry it around and drink their water. Its perfect for hikes and bikerides and any outdoor activities. My 2 year old son is yhe one ghat loves it the most. He t ok kes it outside and plays with it around his shoulder. Its really cute to watch him play, then take a pause to pull out his water and drink it.
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of on the go The bottle sling is great. Fits the Hydro Flask snug as a bug and great to just grab and go. It sits comfortable across or on shoulder- or you can put it wherever you want. Love to take it when I am walking with my son- so I can just strap it on and have a free hand in case needed. Love it.
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality! This is actually much better quality than I had originally expected it to be! It is very sleek and holds my hydro flask in place very well. I love how stylish it looks, literally goes with everything.
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Really Works! I just got back from a short vacation to Orlando. We waited in line for 3 hours in 91 degree full on sun for the new Hagrid ride. Guess who's water bottle was still cold? ME!!!!! It stayed so nice and cold. Pop in the water bottle sling it over my shoulder and it was good to go. Loved having the advantage of something cold to drink.
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I just love the Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Along Along- Black. This is great if you want a water bottle but need to be hands free. The Hydro Flask Along works great at keeping your drinks got or cold. I love it because it works when I am hiking or in the work place.
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! I just love this product so much! It holds my hydroflask perfectly! I am excited to use it when I am hiking next spring. I would definitely buy more of these in the future. I highly recommend this bottle sling!
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I got this Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Sling - Black last week .Ilike this product very light and convenient . The sling is well made, with a zippered pocket that's perfectly sized for a car key and an ID .meterial is very nice .i will recommend to a friend .
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This hydro flask tag a long is great. It is not bulky and makes carrying water more convenient when walking or shopping. I like that it has a small zipper compartment. for your house key when walking. I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2019-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am pleased with the water bottle carrier. So far this sleeve seems pretty awesome. Comfortable to carry not too bulky. The shoulder strap is comfortable to use. The material is a sleek design easy to wash off if anything gets spilled on it. Now I can bring my bottle with me without fear of setting it down and losing it again.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hydro Flask Bottle Sling The Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Sling is perfect for a 16.9 fl oz water bottle. I take this bottle sling with me on my morning walks. It is very nice. I love that it is sturdy and well made. It comes with a strap that is long enough for me to put it across my shoulder and chest. I am glad that I got the opportunity to try this product through Tryitsampling in exchange for my review.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hydro Flask The Hydro Flask small tag along sling is the best to have. The small one fits my 12, 18, 21 and 24 oz standard size mouth bottles.The flask has very durable welded webbing with attachment mounts. You can adjust the hydro flask with the shoulder strap that is sliplok. I will never leave home again without my hydro flask.
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Product The bottle sling fits my hydroflask perfectly. It has a nice adjustable strap that can be used at many lengths depending on the activity I'm doing. The zipper pockets is perfect to hold a credit card, money or my keys when I'm walking. The sling is made of a durable material that stays dry. When it gets wet, the water rolls off of it. It is great that the sling has a 5 year warranty, which makes me thing this product will hold up very well!
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Sling is perfect for anyone going outdoors or anywhere really. It can hold your water bottle for you. How perfect is that?! It has a small pocket to put items in. Comes with a loop to attach your keys. Adjustable strap to fit over shoulder. Perfect for using while hiking, biking or any activity!
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found Just What I Wanted!! I get tired of always holding my water bottle, and then I found the Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Sling! This is great! The bottle fits inside and I adjust the straps, and over the shoulder it goes!! I can carry it just like a purse. It is much more convenient and I feel the water stays colder too. It comes in different sizes for different size bottles. This was just what I needed!!
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Portability! I love the sling holder for my Hydroflask water bottle. I like taking this with me on walks and hikes but hate holding something. This also me to be handsfree and still get the benefit of cold water or hot coffee on my walks in my neighborhood and on hikes. I have also used with other similarly sized bottles and it works well too. I also love the color and durable material and adjustable strap, it works for me and I'm short!
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, just the right size. Sturdy construction, well-built. Besides the Hydro Flask, a variety of smaller bottles fit in the sling, making it more versatile. Adjustable strap is a plus, as is the small, zippered side-pocket.
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and works well... Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Sling is such a convenient sling. Holds all my sizes of bottles. Holds the bottle in very snug, no chance of it falling out. Nice handy zippered compartment to hold money, keys etc. It is an all around excellent bottle holder...hands free!
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle sling I love the Hydro Flask small tag along bottle sling. It’s great when you are exercising, at the lake, beach, or at work. Just put a bottle in it and go. Thank you for letting me test your product. I will definitely recommend it
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! I love my Hydro Flask Small Tag Along Bottle Sling!! So comfortable and easy to carry. The quality and the value is excellent!! I highly recommend this product!! The color is great. A great buy! A must have!
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and Practical Very pleased with the high-quality material and manufacturing of this sling. My Hydro Flask fits snuggly in the sling and doesn't slip out when hung over my shoulder. It dries quickly and is very durable. Very happy to have this sling as a compliment to my Hydro Flask.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle sling Adjustable strap - sleek design - hands' free carryall for your Hydro Flask bottle. No excuse not to drink more water at all times. Carry over your shoulder or cross-body. Anti-microbial, easy to wipe clean.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful bottle carrier I love this product as it makes it easy for me to carry a bottle of water wherever I go. I love how the straps are adjustable to be shoulder or crossbody so I can choose how I want to use it. I like that it also has a small strap that I can attach an umbrella or my keys on the holder. I also has a small zipper pocket that allows me to put money in it if I don't want to carry a full purse or wallet. It is very sturdy and holds both types of bottles I use for water. Great item and glad to have it.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flasksling The Hydro flask bottle sling small one fits perfectly a 12 to 24 ounce Hydro flask. It insulates the flask and keeps it colder. I love the adjustable strap and it has a little waterproof zipper compartment for ID and it has a little loop that can hold your keys . It makes it easier to go hiking and do outside activities and to stay hydrated.
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed I work in a store and try to keep a bottle of water on me. Unfortunately, since I'm all over the store, I have a bad habit of placing it underneath or inside racks. This results in me losing my water on a regular basis. Now, I can hand it on the racks and easily find it. The adjustable strap makes it easier to tote around as I'm going department to department as sometimes I need it longer or shorter depending on what else I'm toting around with me.
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a sweet little suit for my flask. Fits snug as a bug in a rug with a secret zippered pocket for those special little things you want with you. Highly recommend this for hands-free flask carrying.
    Date published: 2019-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and cute! I for one absolutely adore the functionality of this sling. Holding my HydroFlask can be a bit cumbersome, so being able to just throw this thing on and go about my day is amazing.
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional functionality Couldn’t wait for its arrival..needed a sling bc I walk events and don’t like digging in a bag or carrying my bottles, as well as I work in a hospital. This allows me to avoid styrofoam, keeps my crushed ice crushed all day, and I don’t lose it by setting it down everywhere love this carrier
    Date published: 2019-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take your favorite hydroflask with you hands free! I carry my hydroflask (21 oz) with me on all my trips to keep hydrated, but now I will be able to wear it and be hands free. Can't wait to use it on my next trip. Great quality, great product. Even bought one for my sister. She loves it, too.
    Date published: 2019-04-10
    • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
    • loc_en_US, sid_BSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 106.49ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Will this standard sling fit the 25oz Wine Hydro Flask?

    Asked by: mur80
    The standard sling does not fit the wine flask, it is slightly too small.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2019-07-27

    Will the boot of my hydroflask make it harder to put my hydroflask inside the sling. And does the sling have a tight grip on the hydroflask.

    Asked by: Maximeb19
    The boot would not change the sling or the way it fits. The flask fits inside the sling.
    Answered by: customer servcie
    Date published: 2018-03-20

    Will it fit a 25 oz hydro flask wine bottle?

    Asked by: Anonymous

    Is this washable?

    Asked by: amandaley85

    Is it just a sling pouch or does it attach to the hydro flask to keep it from falling?

    Asked by: Bellathesmurf

    Will this hold the 18oz food flask ?

    Asked by: Hed039

    Would it fit in a 12oz coffee hydroflask?

    Asked by: jasmine08
    • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_14CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
    • loc_en_US, sid_BSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hydro-flask
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 109.22ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.